Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Finally a tight fitting sunglass

By Nicole from Sacramento on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The frame is small and tight. I'm a petite person who has the hardest time finding sunglasses that actually stay on without slipping off. They are stylish enough to wear even when I'm not jogging. I wish the eye glass piece its self was a bit bigger. I absolute love these glasses and would recommend them to anyone with a small, slender face. The shipping was fast. I ordered monday and they arrived Friday.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sweet transition bag

By S. Mick from La Salle, IL on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is capable of holding a lot of needed things. I also used it to travel on vacation. It is made well and the colors are so cool! I did not give it 5 starts because my bike helmet (avg. sized helmet) does not even come close to fitting in that compartment. Other than that, I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

DeSoto Skin Cooler Helmet Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good beanie for under helmet in the sun

By Jeffrey P. from Scarborough, ON on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

I have been using the DeSoto products for a couple years now. That is, leg coolers, beanie, and arm coolers. They absolutely keep the sun off the skin, eliminates sunburn & exposure, and has been quite good at keeping the body cooler as well.

I MUCH preferred the material they used last year (2014), ... it worked as stated, but actually had very good ventilation. Now (2015), the latest ones I just brought in are seemingly built with regular light white lycra. Yes, it works, but, it's not as cool (temperature) as the previous material.

Would I buy DeSoto coolers again, yes. Would I dig through to see if I could find the 'old' stock first, absolutely.

I would love to hear back from DeSoto as to why they effected this change. It better not be to save money. The price of DeSoto stuff is already at the higher end, so I expect the quality material to be included as part of the purchase.

They are very well made though.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Men's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dealguy55 from Cedar Park,TX on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

Like the longer visor-face doesn't get sunburned.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Works great. It's a race belt

By Kyle from Okc, Oklahoma on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a racebelt.. It worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Frost from Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality great price


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star They Work!

By RunnerRon from Texas on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I have used them for 5 years, through many long sweaty runs in the Texas heat and humidity and they have never failed. For all runs of an hour or more I always wear my Nip Guards. I've logged literally thousands of miles using them and they work!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Nathan Streamline Double-Wall Tritan Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the handle breaks off easily

By emme from Medford OR on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

So I love this bottle! The terrible thing about it though is when I dropped it I broke the plastic handle. But the rest of the bottle was fine after dropping it a few times. I'd like the handle not to be cheap plastic though.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good product, not so good instructions

By Ja from Florida on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Good product, not so good instructions. I love what it does for me, but it took me a while to figure out how to use it (i'm still learning some things). There are some basic pictures that come with it, and a bunch of videos they want you to buy, but I already paid pretty pricey for it...
I found my best resource on youtube. The company has a channel that is helpful, plus a few other folks have stuff up for it as well.


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Multi Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Its great and beutiful


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The almost perfect Tri Bag

By H20water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Just got my Pink and Blk Zoot Ultra and it's pretty close to perfect! Not only does it look great, the ballistic type material it's constructed from is tough and functional. The padded hard shell helmet compartment is easy access and plenty big enough for any size helmet. The interior offers large amount of storage and opens up suitcase style so you can find your stuff. My only two small complaints would be that the outside water bottle mesh pockets are a tad tight, and I would have liked a bigger outside pocket for my nutrition packs. The lined goggle compartment is a nice touch!


More Reviews on this item

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fleece Gloves

By run3221 from Corpus Christi, Tx on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

It is what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Headlamp

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

This light is perfect for running in the dark trails! I loved it and would purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp

Tifosi Wisp

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star glasses

By lichy from Colorado Springs, Co on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

The glasses are comfortable, fits well for small face


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Patricia Falotico from Bayville NJ on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This product is great!!! I have a disabled young adult son who just can't tie his shoes, this product is a great way to make sure he doesn't trip over untied laces. So simple to use, set up takes 5 minutes or less and then your done! I would recommend to all but especially the disabled and old community! And he loves that they come in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Two 10oz Bottles

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Two 10oz Bottles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Ted from Caldwell idaho on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The belt stays tight during long runs. No flopping of the bottles . It was comfortable .


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hickies!!!

By franklythebest from Tacoma, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I learned about Hickies about a year ago, and now want to get them for ALL of my shoes! Rid of old shoes, buy new shoes, just transfer the hickies over!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great Surprise

By Igotmeds from Phila, PA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

She loved the bag. It was bigger than I thought. Holds up great, held up fantastic during competition with all her gear and snacks inside. Very sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large backpack

By Aqualyn from Ames, Iowa on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I wanted this backpack to replace one I had carried for 10 years! I really like the re-enforced straps and sturdy zippers as I ride the bus or my bike and need for it not to "spill" if it tips over. The water proofed bottom is also important as it sits poolside daily at work. The only improvement I would want is more interior pockets so I can hide more items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 8yr old daughter and all her swim gear!

By Huckabee Family from Fort Worth, TX on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

We purchased the bag for our daughter as she has joined a competitive swim team and had plenty of gear to manage. This bag is perfect for all her swim gear and will even be perfect for when she starts her triathlon events. Top pocket nicely embroidered with her name too! She is very proud of her new bag! Got the large size so she can grow into it and it isn't too big right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Nicole from Regina, Canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I would definitely recommend the backpack to others. It's more economical and works as efficiently as the more costly brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I like the size of the bag and how comfortable it is to wear. Sometimes the depth makes it difficult to get to everything in the bag without having to take all my stuff out. I like the pockets, but I feel there could be a few more additional pockets on the inside. Great features and an even better price. Looking forward to using it as my Tri bag this season. It also fits into the gym locker fairly well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Salomon S-Lab Fleece Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item