Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Timer Motor

By Kevin Chandler from Irvine, Ca on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This was an excellent replacement motor assy for our swim teams lane timer. Easy to replace and working great! Very glad I found this product on Swimoutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star garmin swim

By JimW from Orange Beach,Al. on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Instructions in quick start, about "Going for a swim" tell u to set pool size, and each time I switch pools OK, now if I swim in the same pool, I should just select start or stop the timer. No Good!!. It's not working , I find by pushing swim mode, it fires up. Imagine that. Keep it simple and in order.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Marjorie H. from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/17/2015

Size: NA

I have used this for 2 plus years 5-6 times per week (50 laps per day) and it still looks and works like I just took it out of the box. It is very accurate. It's easy to upload the info to your computer and I find it very motivating to see improvements.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Item was exactly as described and was delivered very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Your average thermometer

By CC from CA from Los Angeles on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

They will pick one color for you, no choice here.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fair

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our swim club pools and the first one broke two days after putting it in the pool. The caps don't stay on well so the thermometer slides out and into the pool. The colors are great but they are somewhat hard to read and don't seem to be durable at all since we're on our third one in three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Correct my last review

By Dan W. from Southington, CT on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

It died after 3 months. As I was preparing it to mail it to Sportcount for a replacement, I unhooked the strap and suddenly it started working again. Very strange. Since I just gave it 2 stars, I'm giving it 5 stars now to help it balance out.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Vintage Vacation DD Bandeau Bikini Top

Seafolly Vintage Vacation DD Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Bandeau Ever !

By DDL from Nashville,Tn on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love swim wear and spend a lot of time around the pool and on the lake. This top is very comfortable and some how defies gravity even while being untied and moving around. The coverage is perfect ! The fabric is beautiful and soft . The tie around the neck is so comfortable you don't know its there and that never happens at size 34DD.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Donut Floats

Competitor Donut Floats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good to go!

By Thom H from Kingwood, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Easy to order, delivered as stated. Can't ask for much more than that.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star really easy to see day, or night (of course)

By Aquaman from Central FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

From 50yds away, the numbers are clear.
One can see the clock numbers while swimming to check your pace. A helpful training tool.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star lap counter

By DebbieWI from Clintonville, WI on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I am also keeping this in a zip lock bag like the other reviewers. Works great, except change in rhythm of water walking when you have to take a water resistance weight out of one hand to hit the button. But it works the way I imagined prior to ordering! Wish they made they made this in plastic so we could avoid the ziplock bag!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice Thermometer

By Aqua Bear from Wallace, ID on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

Easier to read than the one it is replacing. Seems to be accurate. Have only been using it a short time, but seems sturdy enough. The pool ladies liked the bright purple color and the bright red mercury column--easy to see.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Been very pleased

By Craig from Big Spring, TX on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

I received this as a Christmas gift in 2013 and have used it a little over a year now. I swim about a mile and a half, 4 to 5 times per week. It makes it a lot easier to keep track of how many laps I have swum, and also helps me keep track of my times for each swim. I love how easily it synced up with my computer - an old laptop running Windows Vista. I swim both freestyle and backstroke in the same workout, and I am amazed it actually can tell the difference and records it in the data. My only disappointment is that sometimes it fails to register a length of swimming backstroke on the dial as I am swimming. However, when I complete the workout and tell it to save the data it always shows the correct distance swum.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Worth it

By Ryan from Logan, UT on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I need to purchase my second lap counter because after about 2-3 years of on and off use, the battery just died (or that's what it seems to be). The unit is a very simple design and I agree with others that the button sometimes could use better feedback that I had actually pressed the button during my laps. I've compensated for this by doing incorporating a very deliberate press into my turns. This product is probably one of the least expensive options for swimmers that are working to cut down their lap time. This counter allows for the min, max and average which can be valuable to use but it doesn't save it when it turns off (which I think it automatically shuts off after either 20 minutes or an hour of inactivity) so logging it somewhere is required if you are serious in tracking your progress. That may be inconvenient for a lap counter but this is a basic unit and pretty good quality for the price. I would also like to point out that the battery while I think is replaceable, requires some pretty small screwdrivers to do it. I tried to replace the battery but didn't realize that there were two sets of screws (different sizes) that had to be removed to get to the battery and I don't have something for the smaller set. To avoid hunting for a small enough screwdriver, I'm just buying a new one. I'd recommend it as a good product with some minor changes that could be made to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best training tool in my bag!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

Back in the summer, I wanted to try a swim watch to help me gain insight into my workouts. I had borrowed my son's Swimovate watch for a workout...it was decent, dropped some breaststroke lengths, though. I debated between the Garmin and the Swimovate for myself, finally convincing myself to go with the less expensive of the two, figuring I didn't need to upload data to the computer, etc.. I used the Swimovate for a couple of months, becoming frustrated with the inaccuracy on breaststroke lengths...if you don't use absolutely perfect form with a long enough glide every time, the Swimovate tends to drop lengths, mostly in breaststroke, although it did okay with backstroke and freestyle (I don't do butterfly, can't speak to that). About two months ago, I found the Garmin Swim watch on my visa card rewards list, and based on reviews I've read, decided there was no harm in trying it (especially since it was free!). From the very first workout, I have been so pleased with this watch!! It is amazingly accurate, almost NEVER drops ANY lengths, no matter what the stroke, unless I do something REALLY funky (like stopping in the middle to pick up a lifeguard's whistle at the bottom of the pool). In addition, it can keep track of your drill sets, which the Swimovate couldn't. And while I initially thought I would have no need to upload my data to the computer, this has become very useful in analyzing my workout and giving me some solid information that I can use the next time I'm in the pool. It is surprisingly easy to figure out and use...as another reviewer said, the extra buttons actually simplify use rather than complicate it. I can't recommend this product enough, it is awesome, I absolutely love it! Worth every penny (assuming I hadn't gotten it with reward points!).


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By christopher b. from panama city, FL on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this counter for almost two years, as a distance swimmer in a pool this thing is a must. I can keep track of my pace even swimming over an hour straight. Simple and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Functional...BUT

By PJP from Houston, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

After 4 months of use the screen now has a "rainbow" effect after ever use. It appears that there may be a leak of some kind allowing moisture into the timepiece.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Does What I Want It To Do

By Suckerspawn from Dayton, Ohio on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

It is simple to operate although I have to use two hands to confidently push the button. It counts laps and provdes a variety of lap times which was all I expected it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Backstroke Flags

Custom Backstroke Flags

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Custom Backstroke Flags

By Peter Trupia from Hidden Pond Day Camp at The Rinx on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Very substantial - will last for a long time - I like the fact that each flag is an individual flag and can be replaced as a single flag instead of the entire line of flags


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star does everything I need

By don from buckeye , az on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

large numbers, accurate lap count, total yardage as you swim on the bottom of the watch,and much more that I haven't even started to use yet... just a good product for swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not what I wanted.

By John S. from Hillsville, Va. on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

This is not what I wanted, but it is what I ordered, only because the better quality, fabric covered one was not in stock. I was disappointed to not be able to order the one I wanted. My purchase was a compromise in order to have at least some form of safety device on my dock. The transaction went smoothly and delivery was prompt. It is what it is; I got what I paid for.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Chrome/Brass Thermometer

Poolmaster Classic Chrome/Brass Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointing

By Marti from Venice, FL on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

The thermometer is a lovely piece. It is well constructed and the numbers are large and easy to read. However, the plastic covering has become cloudy after only a short time and it is hard to read. I was hoping an expensive piece would not have that issue like the cheap ones.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Marcela from Las Vegas, NV on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

All I can say is that this watch is perfect for training. It counts strokes per min, calories, distance, intervals, average strokes per length, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great outdoor shower

By Grandma from Phoenix AZ on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for a quick rinse off after swimming or a full fledged shower with shampoo and soap. Way better than tracking wet and drippy kids through the house.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 24

Poolmaster 24" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sufficient

By beach gurl from Neptune Beach, FL on 6/27/2014

Size: NA

This is a very lightweight styrofoam ring. Nothing special, nothing flashy. Will hang by the pool and hopefully never see an emergency.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

totally satisfied with product ordered


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By JustMe from Spring Hill, FL on 6/14/2014

Size: NA

Haven't really used it yet but love the idea of both the timer and lap counter in the one ring.I want to get started doing laps in the Y pool and the lap counter will be perfect for me. Got the idea from a swimmer at the Y pool who does 3 miles a day of laps. She had the lap counter ring. Loved the idea.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good, but needs a design upgrade

By JBNozomi from Kumamoto, Japan on 6/11/2014

Size: NA

I love that I don't have to think "numbers" when I swim anymore. Just click and continue. However, I find the fit to be a little too tight or too loose, never just right. Also, and perhaps more importantly, I agree with many other reviewers, the click isn't always reliably a "click" as much as it is a sort of "mash my finger down on the button, hoping that it registered." Since there is no back-light there is no clear way to confirm that the number changed unless you 1) saw it change or 2) know what lap you were on before you tried clicking or 3) felt a reassuring click when you pressed the button. I would love for the designers to engineer something that doesn't require as much pressure for the users' fingers or concern about accuracy in counting. I can usually count on my fellow Japanese lane-users to comment on what a cool device it is, as nothing like it is available here. Seems like there would be a nice market for them here, in the land of compact devices.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star USCG approved - but not sure for how long

By A compliant boater from san fran on 6/8/2014

Size: NA

I guess it fulfills the USCG requirements but seems to me this is just a piece of round Styrofoam with a thin coating of some foamed plastic sprayed on. I don't think I'll dare leave it outside unless I'm underway. This is in comparison to my old one that was much heavier, durable and sun resistant. Had I known, I would have tried to clean up or repainted the old one I had but it looked a little shabby. Seems this is a high profit item cause it couldn't have cost much to make it.. Sorry - I hope I never have to use it to find out if it holds together or not.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star 24" life bouy

By dan from Biloxi, MS on 6/2/2014

Size: NA

Great price and fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Great for counting laps and recording time. Works great.

By Susan Moyes from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 5/8/2014

Size: NA

Never have to worry about how many laps I've done and it keeps the time to the second. Its very easy to use and works great.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star GREAT TOOL

By HB from SAN DIEGO, CA. on 4/30/2014

Size: NA

VERY GOOD TO TRACK A TRAINING PROGRAM


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Eric G from Salt Lake City, Utah on 4/2/2014

Size: NA

This is exactly what I needed and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star For those training alone it is my coach. Helps keep me honest.

By Tom from Tucson Arizona on 3/27/2014

Size: NA

Swim 3 to 4 times a week for one hour each session.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Tally Counter

Ultrak Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star lap counter

By john oden from plymouth in. on 3/7/2014

Size: NA

counter just what we wanted. great service from your company


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jim from Pa on 2/4/2014

Size: NA

It is Coast Guard approved


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Crooked hang?

By Andrew from CERRITOS, CA on 2/2/2014

Size: NA

One thing I noticed is that the numbers hang a tad crooked. Instead of even and straight, the weight makes the numbers curve inward..like a "V".

I would say it's because of the gap/play between the cut-out on the counter flap and the locking post and with the overall weight of the plastic on the flaps and gravity..it will have like a "V". I remember seeing other counters (Water Gear) that didn't seem to have this crooked "V" look.

It's not a deal breaker as the Bettertimes was around $20 cheaper than the others but just to be aware of.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle - White

Bettertimes Lap Counter Handle - White

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Really tight bolts at first

By Andrew M. from CERRITOS, CA on 2/2/2014

Size: NA

Just a heads up that the allen bolts on mine were on REALLY tight. I had to make a make shift vice to clamp down on the locking knobs so I could have enoughr force to unscrewe the allen bolts to attach the counter.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love Garmin Swim

By gyliswim from ACTON, MA on 2/2/2014

Size: NA

Very light watch. I used it for swimming twice and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Portable Pace Clock

Colorado Portable Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised; seems to hold up

By Coach Scott from Central TX on 1/30/2014

Size: NA

We bought this product to replace an oft-breaking analog clock. We purchased the portable version, as both pools we use have limited access to outlets, and we didn't want to run an extension cord around the deck.

In the summer, we use this outdoors for about 3hours twice a day. It holds up, and the kids don't seem to have a problem seeing it, even when the sun is rising.

The rest of the year, we hang it on our rolling equipment cage (our "swim practice in a box") at the indoor pool. It's plugged in, while operating for 1.75hrs in the morning during our senior practice, and used 1-2hours in the evenings during our developmental and age group practices. We haven't had any issues, using it like this, and it's only run out of batteries once or twice when left on over night.

We haven't used any of the advanced timing features, as we don't own any of the additional Colorado Time accessories. But, for using it as a pace clock, it's great.

As an aside, we have noticed that for swimmers "learning how to use a clock," the analog seems easier to grasp, but for seasoned swimmers, this is definitely preferred.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Counter

By DMH from Milwaukee, WI on 1/26/2014

Size: NA

It's a small product that fits well on my finger. A bit pricey for what you actually get, But I do like it.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Garmin Works Really Well

By Joel B. from Boxford, MA on 1/24/2014

Size: NA

What I've learned is that each device works differently. I originally purchased a Poolmate. I swim three intervals on each visit. I've used the Poolmate about 35 times now and the number of visits that it recorded all my intervals correctly was maybe once. Its clear that the Poolmate requires a longer glide at the beginning of each lap than I would like. So I decided to try the Garmin Swim. The Garmin uses a different method to detect lap changes. I've used it twice now and it recorded all my intervals perfectly. At first I was worried about all the extra buttons but they actually make the device easier to use. This device is much better engineered. I created a custom screen to show the lap count in big letters. The data is easily uploaded wirelessly to their website. Website has good data but if you want to further analyze the data, you can export it. I love the design. I love the data it collects. Easy to use and highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Can You Say Awesome! Was her reply.

By Makaral from Greenwood, IN on 1/20/2014

Size: NA

The only thing I can say is that my swimmer loves her Garmin Swim and it does help her keep track of all that she does. By getting the info from it, she is more focused on what she needs to improve because of it. Worth every penny. She was able to use her private Coach before we moved to where we are now, so he was very instrumental in teaching her the usage and advantages of having it. Her team mates here have never heard of it and are also enthralled with what it shows.


More Reviews on this item