Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Water Aerobics Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love these gloves!

By ked from Lincolnton, NC on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these gloves for swimming laps. They are light weight, but still do the job. Easy to carry, inexpensive, and give me a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By rhubarbsoup from Toronto, ON on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like swimsuits that sit really low on the waist, fit nice and snug and give me a sense of confidence for the hard work I have put into my body. This swimsuit is a needle in the haystack of bathing suits that does the job. The only downside is that it doesn't leave too much room for your package on the front, but it is otherwise great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Florida swimmer from Fort Lauderdale FL on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star was comfortable

By peter from oregon on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

was a comfortable fit around the ankle and the weight distribution was good and was easy to click the insert into the receptacle , but the strap was a little to long , which i will shorten some time soon, wish you guys made it in 20 lbs too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star swim gloves

By glo from hillsboro,il. on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my swim gloves.A friend who swims also loves hers.Love the velcro--easy on,and easy off.Very comfortable to wear.Also,light to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sam from Trenton, Mi on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this bag for my 10 year old. She really likes the bag it holds all her swimming gear. The bag is pretty big but that's what we like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Good value!

By Zumba water girl from Chesterton, IN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, seems durable. Great for my water aerobics. A little hard to get on with halter back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By whiterosie from Aptos CA on 4/30/2016

Fit: NA

unique color makes it easy to distinguish from others in class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Suit's fit and function is fine. The coloring however isn't the best.

By Steve from Durham, NC on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suits fit and function is fine, however the blue color quickly changed to purple after a few weeks of use. I would recommend not getting blue ... perhaps you'd fare better with black (I may try that if purchase another one of these)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Narrowness

By Don G from Indio,ca on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Space between the 2 ends to narrow other wise okay. Hands to big?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Runningporkchop from Georgia on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

A little big but it works for what I need it for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimfast from STL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim three times a week, and mostly use these suits. I like the price as well as the style. They do wear out a little faster than the Speedo Solar but being so much less expensive serve as well or better. The are not for the super modest, but cover the essentials perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Nice- but too small

By Smitty from Mo on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Giood quality for price-- but runs VERY SMALL! I read reviews before ordering, and ordered 1size larger, but could've ordered another size larger then that and been happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great price

By Bill from Wisconsin on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit true to size. Wife and myself love the look. Cut is small but appropriate on public beaches. Construction good. Got one in cream and royal blue. Love to see more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Unitard met the mark

By Granmom from Nitro, WV on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great is that It allows me to cover the extra skin in my stomach and my upper thighs left over from a stomach by-pass. Felt so good to this former swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star It fits, but not a lot of coverage

By SwimWatts from Wi on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

it fits well and is comfortable - but its not a lot of coverage - i bought this to wear under a neoprene jammer and it works perfect for that. would NOT be comfortable in or around the pool in just this suit though, great support for wearing under something


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Richard from Deerfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star MODESTY

By FUN BABIES from SALEM, OR on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT COVERS MODESTLY. IT SHEDS WATER NICELY AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star The glove that makes water aerobics more productive!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my Sporti webbed gloves! I do water aerobics 3 times a week, and always wear my gloves. I get more resistance for arm movements, which makes me feel great. They fit wonderfully, like a second skin! This was my second pair. I like to be color coordinated so I have the water shoes and gloves in black with pink trim and also with blue trim.
I highly recommend them for swimming or aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief for the price.

By Savoboy from Venice, Florida on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits very well and is comfortable. Great style if your are in good shape and not overweight I am 6 foot and 185 lbs with 37 inch waist. It is a brief suit but adequate coverage I use it in the ocean as well as the pool. At this price you cannot go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By TexCul from North Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

These trunks fit well and the fabric seems a little thicker than most. The square leg doesn't stretch down your leg like jammers. Believe they'll last a while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Mary K from Raywick on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

Helps to get more exercise for your arms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight

By Amy_arg from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This fits tighter and lower than I expected, even though I ordered a size up because of other reviews. Gives good support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Sized way off!

By Lap-swimmer from Dover, oh on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a 12 and needed a 16. I like polyester because it holds up well longer than nylon or Lycra, but they always fit differently and never feel like they conform to your body well, i.e. it puckers a bit at the bust. I really appreciate the bra, rather than a "shelf bra".


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By Vince from Omaha, NE on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

My wife has MS. She uses a noodle to help her stay upright in the water. She would not swim without it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By ralph from miami beach on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star Effective, easy to use, great investment!

By Divadi from Colleyville, TX on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been going to water aerobics classes twice a week for almost 2 yrs now. The plastic water weights were causing strain/pain in my hands & fingers, so I bought these gloves. This is my 2nd pair - the 1st pair lasted almost 18 mos! If you keep your hands open & ensure you feel resistance while exercising, you will notice more definition & build in your biceps/triceps.
I've shared these with other class members who also bought a pair and like using them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Glove size small

By Swimfasf from St louis on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have struggled to get these on and thus use them less than I expected. The regular paddles ar a better workout and easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Bj from Indiana on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Use these gloves five days per week for lap swims. They hold up great, fit true, protect your nails, and importantly , pull more water.
These were my second pair. Tried another brand, but sporti protect better made and holds up great. Will continue to use these swim gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Triporkchop from Georgia on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Nice bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Shirred Front Twist Bra One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Shirred Front Twist Bra One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bra cups are a little... odd, but a cute swimsuit

By Lisa from Durango on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The body and hips of the suit are flattering, but the bra cups sort of point straight out. I also had some extra space in them, too. Perhaps I bought a size too large. I didn't find it to be a big deal. It's a black swimsuit and all the material sort of blurs together.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Gdaddy from Charlotte NC on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

As described! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By NA from Olympia, WA on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought one size up, fits great

Comfortable

Love it for lap swimming

Stays in place


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Great all around shoe

By JoBreeze from Phoenix on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic! Very light weight yet extremely durable. Comfortable on land or in water. Performance of a high quality shoe. It won't disappoint.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star great swim shoes

By Dee from Bellevue NE on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These swim shoes were just as advertised and quite comfortable. A perfect fit. Could not have been more pleased with my purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gloves but They Run Small

By Elizabeth from Charleston, SC on 4/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swim laps every morning and take water fit classes. The gloves are excellent for resistance but I've always worn a size SMALL but these were just TOO SMALL.I should have sent them back because upon first inspection I could barely secure the strap. (The swim gloves I wore out were size small and were perfect) I used them for about a month but they were so tight they were cutting my circulation. My feeling is that they were not sized correctly. I'm giving the smalls to a friend and I've reordered a medium for myself. Hope that will work!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Works great and worth the price.

By Werb4637 from West Grove,PA on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I call it a float belt because I can float with it;some people call it a resistance belt because when you're in the shallow area and walking it feels like you have a parachute behind you.I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star very practical

By yael r. from Highland Park, IL on 4/8/2016

Fit: NA

Every thing I need for swimming is in this bag. There are plenty compartments and pockets, mesh to allow air dry and comfortable to cary. I just bought another one for my son. The price is right too. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Well made good price runs small

By Daily Fitness Swimmer from San Francisco on 4/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Definitely go a size up. I bought a 36 and a 38 whereas I've worn 36's in all other brands. The 38 fit well and the 36 was tiny, barely enough to cover the goods. I also bought a 36 in the non-euro style and they fit perfectly. When you lay the euro 38 on top of the non-euro 36 they are the exact same size. Overall I like em and the price is low enough that you can buy multiple sizes to see what fits best.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW