Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 436 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Tony Lai from Sanjose Ca on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By SwimAustin from Round Rock, TX on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit...slightly tighter than a non-Euro suit of the same size, but not skimpy. I initially thought it was too tight until I got it wet, then it was perfect. I would not change sizes for this suit, but I have a skinny build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Good value and roomy

By Swim mom from Philadelphia, PA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a little better than my other daughter's pricier one because of the zipping pocket which is handy for combination locks. It could be used for keys or anything that would otherwise get caught on the mesh. It's great that it comes in so many different colors so each member of the family knows which one is theirs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star mesh tote

By Donna from Maryland on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry my hand paddles and other gear that's wet after swimming---goggles, cap. The straps are long enough that I can carry it over my shoulder which frees up my hands. Love that I could get it in yellow!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hanna from West Allis, wi on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

New to swim and this works well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the price

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

So far, so good! Great bag for the price. I'm hoping that it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By WK from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice clean look. Small fit me just right. I'm 5-6, 137lbs. Only worn it three times but the quality appears to be high.


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my swimwear

By Nita from Georgia on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was nice. I haven't worn it yet, so I can no t tell you anything
Being able to wear your own Bra was very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping.

By J. Little from Burt, NY on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut, durable suit

By Matt L. from New York, NY on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, extremely durable, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Product at advertised.

By Bill from Ogden, UT on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was replacing a Waterpro suit I had bought about 2 years ago because the side seam started to separate. I averaged about two swims per week, normally rinsing it in a sink and hanging to dry at home. It retained its shape very well and I was quite satisfied. So this time I got a black one. The suit size was 34, but I think I'm a little more, maybe 34 1/2 or 35. The suit lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a navy blue skirt and this works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Speedo Aqua Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Great jog belt

By Ollie from Cutler bay FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Makes water aerobics workout so much more energetic. Size ordered is a bit big, but it works fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By jbex from Colorado on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium in swimsuits and I bought an Extra large. (still tight) They run very small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 436 customer reviews


rating star Great Item, Better Price

By Jason RB from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product, and the price was awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By cruisincherie from Ponte Vedra, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits true to size and is as described on the website.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star A great alternative to bulky "pro" type bags.

By Oregon Swim Dad from Medford, OR on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The multiple compartments for organizing gear are well thought out, as well as the external water bottle pocket. Regular straps that don't tangle like those on string backpacks are a plus. Also, it folds into a very small size for storing when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Align my spine!

By Swimming again from Sacramento on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

I'm a fairly small girl and this belt is a little large. I found that if I tie knots on either end the floaties will all stay together otherwise they separate. I've only used it once and it worked fine :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Mrzgrant from Hillsborough, NJ on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great shirt material and all only issue is it runs a size smaller. I'm a average women 5'7 130 lbs and got a large and it's super tight and once it's wet it's hard to get off! Other wise I love it!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-Fit Easy Close Wave Belt

By Oldrosebud from Kentucky on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The easy close wave belt and the fit. Perfect.. does not slide. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Very good blue

By the wife from port st lucie fl on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the color is true Royal Blue. The fit was very good.(understanding this type run snug, I ordered a size larger than pant size) so far no issues. wore well for 5 swims. no fading/bleeding ... over all very pleased to date.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I want to enjoy the sun but not worry about sun burn. This fits great and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Couldn't be happier. Worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vanessa from Ontario, Canada on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It feels nice, looks great and is a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel very safe & secure using my arm cuffs in the pool.

By Norma from San Francisco, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the large size which are somewhat bulky to bag to pool. I may have been able to use size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive suit

By ToddinFL from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and the full liner is a great feature for modesty. The one negative is the material has developed micro-snags from the aggregate pool finish in my pool. But it is lightweight, well fitting, and quick drying for casual swimming and light workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Construction

By Paul from Vallejo, CA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is solidly made, tight stitching, double thick material. I expect they will last a few seasons at least.
Fast shipping from Swim Outlet, I will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Ashleyriot22 from Washington on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear during the month of august. I am a 33" in the waist and the size 32 fit really nicely. They cover the full butt no more no less. They also seem to have high quality construction.

The last pair of racing briefs (from Billabong) I owned didn't have enough room in the front for me and would leave a partial testicle exposed on one side if my legs weren't together. These manage to have more fabric left to right in the front without having too much room and becoming saggy after shrinkage.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger ActiveBells Light

By waterwalker from Pendleton, OR on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Work great. Probably should have got the next level of resistance up. But they will do for what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Well made, fits great

By Geezerette from Fox Cities, WI on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I was not sure about ordering this suit, as I had the impression it was designed for full-figured women and I am petite. But, it fits beautifully. The stitching is sturdy. Don't know yet how color-fast it will stay as I have only worn it a few times.

I am a senior (65+) and do water exercise/lap swimming twice a week. I really appreciate being able to find a suit with a modest leg and a scoop (not racer) back. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too bad this style was discontinued

By Dakotagal from Plano, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's too bad this style was discontinued by Gabar. This is a great fitting suit, modest but still stylish. I'm small busted, short waisted and long through the stride, so that's a hard fit. I got the same exact suit last year when I started 3 days a week water aerobics, and it's held up really well. No fading or stretching, which is why I decided to get a second one. I would have liked a different color but none were available so I guess these will just be my "signature" suits! I had a regular swim suit that wasn't chlorine safe...and within two months you could see through it so I know the difference between good and bad performance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for young toddlers

By anner from New York, NY on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

My 3.5 year old boy loved this floatie. He jumped right in and had no troubles swimming around. He has never had formal swimming lessons yet so this floatie gave him the confidence to move around the pool with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Jim Shatek from West St. Paul, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and is perfect for my deep water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeds expectations.

By Jus from Cincinnati, Ohio on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprised at how light they are but yet have the feel of weighted ankle weights in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and cut

By Rjm from NJ on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great low cut fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitness gloves

By Richard Cohen from Louisville , CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

velcro does not last long enough


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ginger Strong from springfield, MO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have not been able to run since my hip replacement. This has helped me get my cardio workouts back! It is comfortable and easy to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

By beachbunny from Florida on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. Flatters, shapes, enhances, hides, beautifully and fits like a glove making me look good. Fits true to size. Nice to be modest but not frumpy. Looks good with or without strap. Bandeau stays up firmly with no worries but very comfortable. It's a classic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great Fitting Swim Brief

By Joe Whalen from North Little Rock, AR on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very good swim brief for lap swimming. I particularly like the fit and the quality of the fabric. It is the third one of these that I have obtained from your company. I will definitely be back for more as I need them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star You'll be pleased with this suit!

By Bob from Camp Hill, PA on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit totally met my expectations. Great fit. Durable, quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star perfect for what I need

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Make sure to order up at least one size, thanks to other reviewers I did so and it fits perfect. I also purchased the workout swim bottoms. I was disappointed the purples don't quite match but I am going to wear them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Order a size big

By Tri Guy from USA on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

So I actually have no plans on swimming in this suit. I strictly swim in square leg or jammers (unless my wife and I are alone). I ordered a similar pair of briefs (not euro cut) several years back to wear under board shorts from time to time to help with chaffing. After having a semi private cottage on a recent trip to Hawaii and wearing those to lay out with my wife in, I figured I needed another pair for this summer. I thought I would try out the euro for just a little less coverage and more "tanability". Well they are going to work out for what I bought them for. I previously got a size 38 (knowing how these suits fit) even though I am a true 34 size pants. They fit well and comfortably not sqeezing the junk at all. This time around I had to get 36's due to sale and availability. They are really low cut in front, (alot lower than in this photo. Unless you are super thin and not athletic at all) but that's what I was looking for. They fit comfortably (a little tight on the boys) but I think they will loosen with wear and once wet. All in all, you cannot beat these for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star too tight-especially on neck

By swim instructor from San Jose, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, 36D bra....why I decided to buy a size small IDK! I felt like the neck choked me and I couldn't inhale very deeply b/c it's so tight around my ribs and chest. About to order a medium, hoping that will do the trick-I'm not trying to get a baggy shirt-I just want to be warm! I like the material though-soft and thick, so I think with the right size it will be a great shirt!


More Reviews on this item