Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Good for travel

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I got this to slep swim stuff when on business trips. Worked quite well on first voyage. Small adult paddle board, small adult pull bouy, suit, goggles, cap, lock, etc. fit fine. I imagine that fins might not fit in very well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By MidwestPlayer from Bellevue, Nebraska on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good suit, comfortable, plenty of support for us older players. Great for matches or those long practices. A little hard to zip and unzip by yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bag alternative when you don't want a full backpack

By ChiTown2 from Chicago on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

very nice bag to carry stuff when you don't want a full swim bag. mesh sides and pockets let goggles and caps dry. towel, swuits, Tshirt, shorts, shoes, fit and a closed pocket for other stuff like keys, wallet, headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Turned out to be just what we hoped it would be.

By Becca from San Francisco, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

The bag arrived and it is great. Just what we needed...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Form, Function & Inexpensive!

By ccc from Chicago, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

So far so good! Love the bright pink; holds all her practice gear with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Got on Sale Great price

By Grace F. from Beverly Hills, Fl. on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

Carry my belt to water Aerobics class, Also will use to carry my grand daughters sand toys to the beach.
Nice choice of colors.
String a little long, over all great buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Sporti Mesh Bag - Pink - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star huge

By Amy Pontius from BILOXI, MS on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

This bag holds everything


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star best suit i've ever used

By Steve T. from San Diego, CA on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

without a doubt, this is the best suit i've ever used. after three or four months, i usually have to replace due to fading. i swim 3 times a week in an indoor chlorinated pool and it still looks pretty good after 4 or 5 months.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Top suit

By galfi4 from Paris France on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Cool design, perfect fit. Use it for 5 times a week swimtraining.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By AquaMom from Florida on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

My kids love this bag...it keeps all their swim gear organized.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than I thought

By JLocakrd from Virginia on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

This was much bigger - capacity-wise - than I thought it would be. The only downside is that the cord is not padded to accommodate the weight of what the bag can hold. But if you need a simple, inexpensive bag for all the wet gear you have to lug to the pool for practice, this is a good option.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Brad k. from Grasonville, MD on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received this swim suit yesterday and couldn't be happier with it. I used it for the first time today. It fit great but the back lzipper needs a ribbon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Amber from Phoenix, AZ on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag for swim fins and other gear but it is bigger than I expected. If you have a kick board this bag would be perfect by it is very long for just fins and goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star True to Advertisement

By bugher from virgnia on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

This bag fits my daughter's fins, pull buoy, and wet suit easily. It is nice and big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great bag!

By Poodles from Madison,Ms on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for carrying snorkel gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By Kim from Berne, IN on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

Fits larger equipment and has a place to write the name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kara g. from Minnesota on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I like that there is a large white label that we could use permanent marker to label.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Mike from Denton, Texas on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing has always been problematic for me, as I tend to be in-between sizes. For most items I usually wear a medium or large. I'd never purchased a suit from Zumo before so I read the reviews first, trusted the sizing chart ,and ordered an extra-large. And I'm glad I did, because it fits perfectly. The design looks good on me and I'm glad I purchased this suit even though I don't otherwise have any connections with Germany.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star A little big

By noonan from Grand Rapids, MI on 2/5/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The design is nice and it fits comfortably but feels a little big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great bags, would buy again!

By J9 from San Francisco, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for a team outing and all diff colors were as pictured. For the price point these bags are fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Swim Mom from Michigan on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

Great size, string isn't too long, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By jennifer from Royal Oak, MI on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star very long strings

By New Swimmer from Delaware on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

for all my snorkeling gear!
it is very large fits fins, snorkel and more
when the strings are drawn, they are way too long, I had to tie them into a knot


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Nicole from Regina, canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Verstile Product

By Anthony from Hamilton, ON on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star does what it needs to

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I think I would like the bag better if it was more like a backpack. It seems like the strings are really long and it hangs very low to the ground if I don't put an extra knot in it to shorten the length. It is large enough to hold all your swim gear though, which is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star does the job

By Christopher8000 from Palm Springs on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

Just what i was looking for and at a good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Very cool Mesh Bag, please don't forget to add a Maple leaf on your designs

By Chris from Vancouver, BC on 1/31/2015

Size: NA

Hey Dear Swim Outlet, Please do not forget to add a maple leaf logo to your products, many customers like me are from Canada..So Smart up and hurry up if you want to double your sales!!!! Cheers...


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Much bigger than I expected

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag. Durable. It's much bigger than I expected as I was expecting an NFL sized bag but this is huge and I can fit multiple kickboards and goggle and shampoo and a couch in this bag. I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Much larger than I thought. Good value. .

By Kin from Chicago on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag to carry my water weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Well Designed at a Good Price

By Lap Swim Paul from Erie, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Love lap swimming at the Y to stay in shape. Product is light, durable, well stitched. Fishnet dries out quickly. Love the outside pockets for things I don't want to get wet. Big enough for fins, paddles, two goggles, & pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are true, but with no room to spare.

By Charlie from Ontario, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks awesome. Coverage is minimal and rides low on your hips, but that's what they are. The size chat is VERY accurate. I think people think they run small because there is no stretch to the suit. If you are a 30 waist and you order 30 then it will fit snug but perfect. If your 30.5 or 31 around the waist, your going to find your in between sizes.


More Reviews on this item