Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Water Polo Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star durable and big enough to hold everything!

By ginny from acworth, ga on 9/3/2015

Size: NA

What a great buy. i think i remember paying $4.00 for this and the shipping cost more. still, i got it for under $10. my daughter was able to load it up with a kick board, fins, paddles, pull buoy, and stretch cords. oh, and a towel. great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Amormia Pyon from Jacksonville, FL on 9/2/2015

Size: NA

Quality is very good for the price. Daughter has been using it everyday to swim practice for almost 1 year now and it still did not break. Cheap but not cheap quality. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star great for all my swimming needs

By Bip from VA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

great bag for the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star suit review

By jeff from canada on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

All around awesome, fit, material and design


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By Taylor from Atlanta on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good and tight, good thick material, and the design is awesome. Served me well for a full tournament


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Laura from Jacksonville on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

Is a great bag just a little small to put everything inside...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

This bag is huge! It will fit two full size towels with room to spare. Lots of pockets and compartments. Great price too, paid $10ish for it. I bought this for my son, but I am thinking of getting one for myself too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit!

By Zebra2 from Golden, CO on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Was skeptical of the sizing for a water polo suit, but this suit fits better than those that are literally twice the price. Construction is very good, and the drawstring is not annoying. I highly recommend this suit for any water activity, or sunbathing.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit, but fits small

By Boatman 1 from Pensacola, Fl on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I absolutely loved this suit. The style and cut is great, but the sizes are way off. I normally wear a medium in everthing, so I ordered the large because it said it ran small. It still was too small. I had to return it, which I hated to do. Hoping it is a simple return procedure. And I hope to order another in an Extra Large!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Good Size Great Value

By Raymond B. from Madisaon, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

the bag is a good size fits everything that is needed. at that price a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag

By Victoria Swimmer from Victoria, TX on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

One might wish a bigger bag that would hold all my swim gear. I can't put the board and fins and buoy in it at the same time. I'd pay more for a larger version that held all those things.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Zdog from Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, holds my son's swimming gear. Love the storage compartments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By Deborah D from Houston, Texas on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Roomy. Easy to carry. Easy to close. Has two openings, one at each end. We carry one small kick board, one set of Speedo Aquatic Fitness, low impact exercise, hand bar bells medium size, and a smaller sized set of aquatic hand barbells in this one bag. There is room for a set of resistent hand held paddles, and resistence bands. Very pleased with this purchase. Also has a label sewn to the bag to write your name. Quality of the material is good. The quality is the same material used to make the mesh type laundry duffle bag that has only one opening.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By PJG from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Like the size of bag as it fits a lot but would have liked a small pocket for little stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice and loud

By Turtle Splash from Eastern PA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought two of these whistles, one blue and one purple. This is the suggested brand for all lifeguards where I work. It can be heard loud and clear and from far away. These whistles will definitely get patrons attention, and even the swimmers underwater can hear it. The colors are bright and fun. It's the lifeguard's new best friend and favorite coworker.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star A good inexpensive bag

By Alfr from Ohio on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

It does exactly what is it supposed to do. It is a no frills bag at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By KK from Danville Ca on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My HS polo team uses these suits. Run very small, I am a size 26 in a swim suit but went up to a size Medium for polo suits, which is recommend. Remember when trying on/buying water polo suits; they are supposed to be TIGHT so your opponent cannot hang onto you. No polo suit is supposed to be completely comfortable. These suits also go up your butt so make sure you pull it out before you hop out of the pool (:


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Michelle from Carson City, NV on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this bag for my daughter's swim gear. It is perfect! It holds all of her gear and is easy for her to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Feels a size too small, but love it!

By Amy from Portland, OR on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Although we ordered a size 32 for my son (his usual size in pants), we ended up returning them for a size larger, which fit perfectly.
They are very comfortable, high quality, and the colors are great.
The return was very easy, and customer service was never even required.
Easy-to-navigate website.
True-to-promised shipping time.
I would highly recommend swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Uneducator from Laguna beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Useful,and they work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Practical, durable bag.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Deceptively large

By Love2Swim from Tucson,AZ on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

The picture makes it look small. But I got all my swim gear plus my water aerobics stuff in it. Huge!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Tany R. from Calgary, AB Canada on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 suits for teaching swimming lessons and I am loving it!

The zipper in the back makes it a supper covering suit, it feels great and allows me to move completely. I am 5 feet tall and a 34DD, so having a suit that doesn't show off too much or gap in the front is a huge deal.

The only thing I would ad to this suit would be a little more bust support. I understand this is a polo specific support, but for anyone who is working with kids or want some more coverage I would highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good fit. Great suit.

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm happy with this suit. For the price it was a good deal so I got the royal and navy blue colors! It fits snug and isn't baggy in the water. It is a little higher than the Sporti Euro, but still keeps a fairly minimal cut in the legs so it doesn't restrict movement at all.

On the negative side: it's not as snug as water polo suits from other brands I've worn. It stretches more than I thought it would being made of polyester instead of spandex. I got a 28 which is true to size for me. More colors and prints would be real nice too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Zee from New York, NY on 8/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you like more covered back, order one size larger. Excelent product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star accurate

By Tony from Tucson on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

should be slightly larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Review

By O.G. in S.F. from San Francisco, CA on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

Perfect beach bag. Voluminous, lots of room to carry loads of stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Turbo Packed for Fun

By Ken Keldsen from Long Beach, Ca. on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I live in Long Beach Calif. and I get more compliments at the pool and beach. Even a local swim club was very impressed and wanted to outfit their team with them. (price was an issue) You can't go wrong with the quality and fit from Turbo. I'm a 32w and the medium fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Water polo suit

By Tina from Pennsylvania on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality material. Thick and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fit's well

By CTerra from Bay Area, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. A little stretchy, just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Brian A from Claremont, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for water polo practice for my daughter. Was told it is way more comfrortable than her Turbo game suit but is lacking in bust support. She wears a Jolyn underneath to compensate, which apparently is what the cool kids do. Holding up well through a busy summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Realley cheap, I use with everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Upgraded to this version from the other Sporti backpack. Center goggle pocket holds 4 of the old sporti cases with. Swim toys shoved in the water bottle pocket. 2 tiny toiletry kits fit in the other outside pocket. Not quite as much interior room as the other sporti pack, but able to fit 2 pairs of small fins, sunscreen, sun hat, change of clothes for 2 small people. Has the nice interior zip pocket up top, great for storing bobby pins, hair bands, and swim passes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Good for gear

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great gear bag for a low price. Able to fit 3 Costco beach towels, fins, and changes of clothes. The drawstring is huge, so I tie it up in order to shorten it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Not too big, not too small

By Scott T. from San Diego, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is not for the modest. I'd been wearing a Sporti Euro suit and liked it but wanted just a bit more room up front without the enormous-feeling 3" sides most of the other suits have. This was exactly what i was looking for. The material is rougher and not quite as stretchy compared to the Euro suit but a size 34 in both suits fits me perfectly (5'11", 185#, normally a 33" waist pants). The logo is embroidered instead of printed (and long since fell off) like on the Euro and it seems sturdy. I've been swimming with it for the past month 4 days a week and as long as I tie it tight it never moves and seems to be holding up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star What a Great Suit

By Tom from North Collins, NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Grat fabric, great high cut, great fit! Little tight up front but hey, its a racing brief. I like the Speedo solar 1", but this one is great, and lined front and back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

TYR Rockstar All Over Waterpolo Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Loooking Brief!

By Zebra2 from Golden, CO on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Liked the overall look of the fabric and cut; fits snug, as a water polo suit should, but not uncomfortable. Looks to be made very well, and should be more than adequate for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything.

By Pattie from chicago, IL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

After my laps, I rinse and dry my paddles, fins and goggles. No worries if I miss some water, the air flows through the mesh for added drying so no mold or funky odors. A water bottle pocket with draw string, a 2nd pocket for misc and a 3rd outer pocket that hold my goggle case. A 4th inner pocket for keys or money. The clear ID slot for my swim pass.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water polo suits are the best

By David from Richmond, VA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water polo suits as they are great for coverage, very comfortable, and functional for modest people as myself. I wear mine all the time, at the pools and sun tanning in the back yard. I don't like my legs or arms covered but I like my body covered so these are perfect. im 5'-6", 145lbs very fit and my size is a 38 in the water polo suits. I also have a Waterpro water polo suit in a size 38 and fits right too. these suits are great!. I plan on ordering more, I think these should be under the guys section too as they so functional. I will admit the zipper thing is a bit of work, I've had to ask my wife to "can you unzip me, or zip me up"...but other than that................ I "can" do it myself


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Brilliantly Designed

By Greg S. from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Size is just right. The vented compartment will isolate your wet gear from your other valuables with no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By KWitkowski from Lansing, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

I'd been looking all over for a suitable bag with enough zippered pockets to keep my stuff organized. This does a great job for an inexpensive price!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By John from Ottawa, Ontario on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

2XL is just right for a guy who wears 36" Dickies' jeans.
Constructed well.
Astonishingly fast delivery to Canada (less than a week).
Very costly for Canadians.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Dee from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great suit for biking and swiming

By Tn lap swimmer from Nashville Tn on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great suit for a good bike ride then swimming after word. make a lanyard to clip to the zipper and you can zip it up yourself. Colors match picture true to size and great for long torso. Size is 1or 2 sizes bigger than other swimsuit makers.Love the coverage for sun protection. 2nd nike suit i have and wont order anything else.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star love the high neck and cut in shoulders! Wish more suits were offered in this s

By Gabrielle from Bend OR on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Biggest dilemna was being able to pull up the zipper in the
back. Need to attach a wet suit like pull lace to the zipper.
Although I take a size 40 it is because of the length of my
body(5'10"). Most 40's fit fine but this suit has a bit more
room in the butt, leaving a puckering around the seam line.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sharon from West Bloomfield, MI on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag was exactly what my husband was looking for! The right size and everything.


More Reviews on this item