Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suite!

By Dustin from Charlotte NC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great! I am very proud of my Scottish ancestry and am always looking for cool new swimsuits. When I saw this I had to have it! My wife got it for me as an early Father's Day present. I am 5'11" 195lbs and wear a size 33 or 34 pants. The XL is what the sizing chart said to get and it fits great! Colors are awesome and the quality is excellent. I saw a review that said that the X in the front is transparent, I disagree. While it does cling and show you off a little more, it definitely wasn't transparent. I don't think I'll buy another speedo again, definitely a fan of Turbo. I swim 3 - 4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fox 40 Classic SMG Whistle

By Randy0855 from Syosset, NY on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, fast on time delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star very good bag

By tjd from cleveland on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This bag will hold towels and swim shoes and suite and toiletrees


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great choice for the price

By Dan from Chesterton, IN on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is well made and lined. The contour fit is perfect like a second skin. Movement in water is effortless. Suit holds up well in pool water. Sun fade resistant. Holds shape in laundering and air dry For the price, it is the best suit I've purchased..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boys to wear under their jammers. They turned out to be so comfortable that one of my sons just wears this suit every day now. We have been wearing them several weeks for 6 practices each week. No sign of fading or stretching out yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Shell from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It has a great material which makes it last a long time and not stretch so make sure you get the right size!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

this is a great bag for the price. Fits all of my sons gear with room to spear... Buy this if you need a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Well made product

By Fairfield Swim Mom from Fairfield, CA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This is a well made equipment bag. It looks like it will last a long time. My boys also love the outside pockets to put their water bottle and goggles in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive bag for the pool

By Ralphie from New Hampshire on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

Decent quality, simple bag. Good for the pool where it can get wet. Nice pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh bag

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Spain Toro Water Polo Suit

Turbo Spain Toro Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite! Fits well!

By Sagebrush Swimmer from Ely, NV on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the cut and styling of this suit with the EspaƱa flag colors and bull. The fabric is very good too and seems like it will last a long time. To criticize this suit alone without comparison to other swimming briefs doesn't give you a very good picture. I have suits from several other brands and this one stacks up well with any of them. The side cut is not as narrow as a TYR 2" racer, but not as wide as a normal SPEEDO brief, it was slightly wider than a SPORTI Swim Euro suit. The fabric is like that used by ZUMO water polo suits, but stretchier. With that brand I wear a 30". The problem others had with the suit being too revealing when wet wasn't an issue for me, not like some other swim briefs I've worn.

I ordered an "Extra Small" since I have a 28" waist. I was afraid from the other reviews here that I had made a mistake, but after use swimming laps in it I'm very happy with the fit. It was snug, but felt good; not too tight and it offered full freedom of movement in my swim strokes. You don't want to order a size up like another person with a 28" waist did and they ordered a "Medium". That would have been too baggy and looked bad, especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best suit on the market

By Dan from Chesterton, IN on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is true to size, Lined front and back. The material gives. It is great for movement and working out. The material stands up well in pool water. The suit is very well made. It is a great choice for price.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo King of Hearts Water Polo Suit

Turbo King of Hearts Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cool Looking Brief!

By Mr Sarcastic from Wilmington, DE on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim several times a week for training. I bought this because I thought it looked cool with good quality. I was right and also have received several compliments about the suit too. Its runs small but if you're in between sizes then its true to size and actually fits low. The first couple times wearing it it felt kind of small but within a week its formed to my body. Its kinda rigid but thats cause its a polo brief but you know it will hold up a long time. I would suggest buying a size up but overall is great! Feels good and "tight" Even though its white its Not see through and the bright colors will turn heads. This is a good buy


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By vicki from Lafayette, la on 5/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I liked the fabric. The suit is made very good and would probably last a long time. My issue was the fit in the butt area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Wen from Richland wa on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Good size fits all my swim exercise equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great big bag. Holds loads.

By KJS from Bothell, WA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

The cord is too long and uncomfortable with heavy load. Would prefer a strap and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Abbie from Memphis, TN on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, my last one ripped because it didn't fit very well. Haven't had any problems with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Pat from NC on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I love using the bag to hold my fins, snorkel, gloves and goggles. It tightens up and I can put it over my shoulder and carry it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By ila23 from East Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is amazing. Having this water polo suit is so great and I recommend it to everyone who asks. It is set at a good price and it is a great suit. On another water polo suit I got, the zipper broke during my first game of the season. I have used this one for the whole season and it is still in brand new condition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Advertised

By Nick D. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

1. Affordable
2. Holds all my stuff (suit, sandals, towel, rash guard; could easily add paddles and a small pull buoy).
3. Convenient pockets for separating smaller items.
4. Internal pocket with zipper.

The only drawback, and this is minor, is that it sits kind of funny when you wear it as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star A Bag is a Bag

By Mr. Ed from Cape Cod on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Will use as a laundry bag on an extended vacation; it is slightly large, but I knew that when I ordered it. It is better than a plastic Walmart bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Painted Camo Water Polo Brief

Nike Men's Painted Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit (Ordered Grape)

By TriathleteMRV from Austin, TX on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and great suit. Like the full lining and stronger than nylon fabric which holds up longer in chlorine along with holding it's shape better (not a stretched out saggy suit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two in different colors for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent noseclip

By JoAnn from New York, NY on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

There's not too much you can say about a noseclip. But compared to others I've used in the past Finis' is absolutely excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag

By MRSSTAX from Southaven, MS on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Nothing special - but I needed a mesh bag and I really like this one. It's VERY roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ana from Chicago on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter's water polo class. It's a great material and fits very well. I wish they had more color combinations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Huge. Rugged. Easy to use. Nice drawstring. I just can't of a thing to complain about it.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star whistles up a storm

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Before I really got going on it, this whistle sounded pathetic. Sort of a stifled Bronx cheer. Then I worked at blowing it (though I nearly got hypoxia), and found I could make a nicely disturbing loud noise with it.. The water in the pool parted, and I got alarmed looks from other swimmers. Perfect! Maybe I'll use it instead of the horn in my car, with the windows down. And on my bike, when four-abreast walkers are on the bike path, oblivious of anyone else. I recommend it to lifeguards, older citizens (or anyone else) trying to cross a busy street, and police engaged in crowd control.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swimmergirl24 from Chicago on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit really well. the zipper was easy to zip the only problem was the butt was a little big and there aren't many design options


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit design...runs two sizes too small

By Julie o from Orinda, ca on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks fantastic on, but chafes like crazy as it runs too small. Already exchanged once for a size bigger, and now just living with it till it stretches out. Recommend ordering two sizes larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Good value and roomy

By Swim mom from Philadelphia, PA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a little better than my other daughter's pricier one because of the zipping pocket which is handy for combination locks. It could be used for keys or anything that would otherwise get caught on the mesh. It's great that it comes in so many different colors so each member of the family knows which one is theirs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star mesh tote

By Donna from Maryland on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry my hand paddles and other gear that's wet after swimming---goggles, cap. The straps are long enough that I can carry it over my shoulder which frees up my hands. Love that I could get it in yellow!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hanna from West Allis, wi on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

New to swim and this works well


More Reviews on this item