Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Miko from Union City, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has A LOT of swim equipment and she can fit everything in with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 19

Poolmaster 19" Lifestyle Foam Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected!!

By Cassie from St Louis, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly too!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Navy board shorts

By L sharp from Casa Grande , Az on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They were great and fit good


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Dolfin Guard Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My official lifeguard suit

By comicfreak from Irvine, CA on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased to replace worn lifeguard swim suit. This is identical to my last guard suit. Took a risk and found the size is correct, not smaller or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Nicki from Minnesota on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I used this suit for 2 years. By the end of the 2nd year, the top was very saggy and loose. I wore this everyday so I think lasting 2 years was very good! It is tight and keeps everything in place. No built in padding but I put in removable pads. Lasts a long time and looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By MFF from Cranston, RI on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Very fast delivery ! Exactly what i needed. The ajustable strap is very convenient when i go for my long swimming sessions


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Linda V. from Lubbock, TX on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I bought this backpack to replace an old, moldy, smelly swim duffle bag. My daughter really likes the backpack vs. duffle to carry each day. There is SO MUCH ROOM. Pockets for everything, mesh areas for wet items. I love it. And so does she. It's not the cheapest pack, but priceless to not have the smell and not hear her complain.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Kara from MN on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and sturdy constructions. The multiple pockets help keep everything organized and the ability to clip things to the green ribbon is a great feature. We have had two shampoo spills and it has been very easy to hang outside and spray down with the hose. We also had our daughter''s name embroidered on the top at a local shop and they too complimented the quality of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Brilliantly Designed

By Greg S. from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Size is just right. The vented compartment will isolate your wet gear from your other valuables with no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Fit Perfectly

By Tate from Atlanta, GA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was skeptical about ordering this swimsuit because I have small chest and a large backside. This results in bathing suits being too loose at the top or too tight at the bottom. However this bathing suit fit perfectly all around, providing full coverage. I will definitely be purchasing again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Loves it

By MC from Boston, MA on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter just got a life-guarding job and we chose this suit. She's on a swim team so she knows her racing suit size is a 32, and those suits should fit tighter than a casual "fun" suit. She ordered the 32. When she first tried it on the suit fit, but it was looser than she expected. And when she got it wet, it stretched out a little more. It's still okay and she likes the suit, including that it doesn't go sheer when it gets wet. If she gets another suit, she'd go one size smaller next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Order a size up!

By Lifeguard000 from Virginia on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a size 34C and there is a comment below this that someone had the same size bra size and ordered a small (the size I normally order) and said it fit fine. I ordered a small but I definitely should have ordered a medium. The back rides up because I'm constantly pulling down the front (but then I am revealing more on the top than I would like to in a work setting). Love the design and style, but wish it didn't run so small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Katie from Virginia on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price. Holds up well for the summer season


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Dolfin Poly Guard DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase

By Bellz from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a new guard suit cause mine were getting old. I like this brand. Fits true to size but the straps don't stretch so it's a little hard to get on, especially when wet. But over all a good suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star best one

By Charlie from San Clemente, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Good number of pockets, flexible with over stuffing, comfortable to wear. Wish this design was not discontinued, for the others don't come close.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Why I had to return it:

By Norma Spurgeon from Columbia, Mo on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

It didn't fit, and didn't go well with the top of the one I'd lost, so had to send it back. Good service. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sports Towel

Speedo Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By KD from TX on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Instead of three soggy/cardboard beach towels after three days of diving, I have one ready to use sports towel. So nice and easy to care for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mary from Dolgeville, NY on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very easy to order and better prices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good deal fo the money

By mnytoks from San Dimas, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

The bag is overall really good. The only complaint that I have is that the two mesh compartments inside the bag that they clam will hold shoes are very small. I wear a size 10 and I can only fit one shoe in each compartment. It would be a great bag if these two compartments were large enough to hold a pair of shoes each


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece - Red - 32

Speedo Guard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece - Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Solid Suit

By Jacob from BLACK HAWK, CO on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This has been the top pick for the guards at my facility. It looks sharp, seems to last (going on two years for a couple of my regular swim instructors), and I''m told it fits well. The price is reasonable, although the size selections have been limited. I hope to see this item re-stocked for my future suit orders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Rescue Can

By Jeanie from Southampton, NY on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

This is exactly what I was looking for. I easily slipped it over my head and tightened it a bit around my waist. I swam across a lake by myself without worry. It did not interfere with my swimming.
Just for fun, I towed my adult daughter for a bit and am confident that I could help out a fellow swimmer in trouble.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Swim mom from Seattle, WA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great parka that keeps my swimmer warm during outdoor swim meets when weather is not warm. Blocks wind/breezes. Buy 1-2 sizes larger, and it can help keep the entire body + legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great deal

By Jason from Florence SC on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made trunks . True to size, feel great and at a good price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Myth spot from California on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

shipping was very prompt.
I got these for my life guard daughter. They are so hard on their shorts. These are great, the right material and a bit longer on the inseam helps with the rub/rash guards are prone to. I got the size 12 and 14 to make sure I got a good size. ( she is 5'11"). The 12 are perfect, I'm going to put a tie string in the 14 so she can still wear them. In fact that's my only complaint. The snap closure - would be much better to add a waist tie to adjust fit and minimize accidental wardrobe malfunctions.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Nike Nylon 2 pc

By Kelly from CANADA on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

Really pleased with this bathing suit, exactly what my daughter was looking for.
The size frame is definitely off. My daughter is 5' 6" and quite tiny frame, generally wears a size 2. I did purchase a size 6 because I had read the reviews and was told by other customers that the sizing was very small. Probably should change your size scale overall on this product. Lucky I had read the previous reviews but really like the suit on her!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit!

By Ashley S. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered an XL for the top and bottom of this suit. I weigh 156lbs and I am 5'6. My measurements are 37, 29, 39. I've been lifeguarding for three years and I feel this is my most stylish suit I've gotten. The fabric is good enough, but I can see it wearing in time, the letters especially. It's very comfortable and the straps are durable.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

The Finals Guard Male BoardShort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Finals BoardShort

By Aaron from Kansas on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Swim trunks run small. Material is thicker and stiffer than most fabrics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Guard Swim Suit

By Denise Ray from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My Daughter loves it, I bought this as a back up for her life guarding job! She loves the suit, she says it is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguarding Suit

By Anna from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit to life guard. It is one of my least favorite suits to wear because of the tight straps and the unflattering cut. I competitively swim, and I would not suggest this suit for practice. Decent suit for life guarding though


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Item was exactly as described and was delivered very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great products and timely shipment.

By Lisa H from Tonawanda, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great website. Easy to use and place order. Products received were true to size. Good quality. Good prices. Definitely order again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!! Large, high Quality!

By Yana from Toronto, Ontario on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Got the red one... after I got it...Will buy one more in black :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By Lee Stahl from La Crosse, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I found this backpack to be exactly what I was looking for..... It's very roomy.... Has numerous compartments for accessories..... The compartment for wet clothes is clutch..... I would certainly give this backpack my highest recommendation


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swimsuit

By Dawn Hendricks from Madison Alabama on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The size was perfect. I ordered a size 4 and it fit better than any other swimsuit I've ever purchased from Nike.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro lifeguard red thin strap

By Meaghan Forbes from Gypsum Co on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit fits great on my daughter who is life guarding for her first summer job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome !

By Stephanie from New Jersey on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The bottoms fit perfect! They even have an adjustable string. I purchased a large and I'm a size 7-8. Definitely great for all life guards!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1028 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag! Perfect swim bag!!

By bwalker from AL on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! Lots of pockets and space for everything she needs to carry with her to practices and meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts run large

By ellen from cleveland, oh on 7/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

In the reviews we read they said these shorts run 2 sizes too small so we ordered a larger size-those were way too big. We sent those back and ordered the size worn normally-those were still too big. Since they are needed for a job and its the smallest size we are just going to pin them on the sides to make them fit. The material is nice-just the sizing is an issue. Maybe put a better draw string in them to be able to adjust them more.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

The Finals Guard Polyester Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Hannah from Missoula, MT on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. So far (2 weeks of heavy wear) its still in perfect condition.

I bought 2 for guarding and teaching lessons and wear them every day for 8+ hours. I am hoping polyester will last through summer and beyond. Great deal on price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By Paige from Bridgeton, NJ on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered two of these hoping for the best. My friend told me that the guard suit she bought started to thin out after two uses, but multiple wears later and this Sporti suit is still in perfect condition. Very comfortable as well.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sid from Knoxville, Tennessee on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to keep a completely ready to use First Aid kit / mini vet clinic. We have a celebrity dog who travels a lot, this bag has enough room for everything we need and even room for things the veterinarian suggested as "would like to have". The only draw back to this bag is sometimes it is a challenge to pack because of space demands. If you are looking for a professional Trauma bag and you want a place for everything your vet would like to have on hand--then this bag is for you. Great price at swim outlet.com .


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I'm a chewer!

By Jackie L. YMCA from Butler County, OH on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The whistle is great! It's loud! But it requires a lot of breath to make a good sound. And I chew on my whistle, and within the first 8hour day, the rubber peice was coming off. And after about 2 weeks, I had managed to do the impossible and it is now completely off. But the whistle is still usable! Maybe I'm just hard on them? But other than that, it's loud and definitely stops working people in their tracks!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Skimp Back

The Finals Guard Skimp Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Jackie L. YMCA from Butler county, OH on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Ran alittle tight when first bought it in my normal suit size. But now after a month it's fine. Does not cover all of my butt, but it's manageable. Tan lines are not near as bad as they could be! I have the black and I got complimented on it by several of my co workers. And ended up giving a site link to 3 people! I love it! Very happy! Great for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Keysha from Sapulpa, OK on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought one previously that was exactly the same and it faded to yellow and wore out very quickly. I liked the price of it so I didn't have a problem of buying a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Cyndi from New York on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfort was a must for this master swimmer.
It's a perfect fit! Got one size bigger for longer torso.


More Reviews on this item