Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Suit

By Cindy from Mountain View Missouri on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product. It was quickly shipped and my daughter loves the suit. She can hardly wait for swimming season to start.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Janette from Atchison, KS on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and I love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Tyr parka

By Ofcfrance from Clermont Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice parka !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice my kid loves it


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, fit great


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Really like it.

By elishere from Ottawa, ON Canada on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy fabric, should last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By krichards from Illinois on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

This bag is exactly what I wanted and exactly like the description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Guard Rescue Tube

By ann from Halifax, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

loved the length of it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice hip pack

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
would be better, but works as is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Marta from New York City on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Tankini

TYR Guard Solid Dimaxfit Tankini

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Angela from Cleveland ,OH on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 34 DDs. This suit had amazing coverage! Since there is no padding (like every lifeguard swimsuit out there) there wasn't much support, but if you wear another thin strapped top underneath you are good to go (and since the straps are wide no one can see the one underneath if you need it). Overall, great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

By Ron from Mississippi on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is good and lightweight. It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By mary from Ellington, CT on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

very true to size and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great Surprise

By Igotmeds from Phila, PA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

She loved the bag. It was bigger than I thought. Holds up great, held up fantastic during competition with all her gear and snacks inside. Very sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trunks

By Bill C from New Jersey on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Great trunks for both the beach and the pool. Nice snug fit and stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this parka, very warm!

By Luke from Moorpark, Ca on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this parka, as for sizing, my son is 8 5ft and 108 lbs and typically where's a 14- and we ordered a men's small, the jacket fits a little big however we are happy he has room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star The best of all worlds

By Charlie from Sevierville, TN on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

I have had difficulty finding a suit that fits me. Bathing suits vary wildly in size and some are now so fashionably long that they hang down to the knees. I have one such suit that is so loose and baggy that I can't sit in a hot tub without it ballooning up around me. Another suit (same size) is so tight that I feel self-conscious when I wear it. This suit fits me perfectly. It is just the right length and it dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice, Warm, Great Price

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it. Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding suit

By Katrina from North Carolina on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing this suit for at least 5 years. I am 5'10" and 130lbs and wear a size 36 in it. The sizing is very consistent. The color always matches what I see on the website. It is a great suit for lap swimming, flattering but with good coverage up top and bottom. It holds up really well. I have it in 4 colors and alternate these for 4 days a week swimming in a heavily chlorinated pool. As long as I stay out of the hot tub, these will last about 10-12 months rotating them. A couple dips in the hot tub can cut this down to 6 months. The fabric begins to stretch and hold water on flip turns and the "butt" fabric begins to thin. So, I keep an old suit around to wear in the hot tub and only do laps in these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Head Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Head Immobilizer

By Cathy from Warren, PA on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

These are replacement immobilizer head blocks for our spinal board in the pool area. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star great suit, does run small, from triathlete...

By Cate B. from Evanston, IL on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

OK, just to add to the fray. I read all the reviews, pro and con for the supposed "small sizing" before ordering. I am 5' 5", 120lb, triathlete, less than A cups, very muscular and ordered a size 6. Result - it is tight, but it will work. I did not also order the 8, which would be 2 sizes up for me, to cross compare. It will stretch with time and meanwhile, it will be fine in the water and most definitely does not come off on my thousands of flip turns per week....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Guard Women's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star relax

By french Canadian from quebec on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great red color, soft,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star confortable

By french canadian from quebec on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

confortable, Cotton


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star The perfect lifeguard suit

By Todd L. from SAINT LOUIS, MI on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit may be a litter snugger than I'd prefer, but this suit is awesome. It is comfortable to lifeguard in and doesn't have a lot of drag in case you need to get in.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Suit

By SwimTeach from CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the conservative cut of this suit. As a swim instructor, I needed something a little more durable, and this suit was the perfect fit. My only complaint is the way the foam bra padding bunches up during every use. I may end up just sewing them in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Judy from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star It's great. Never thought I'd recommend a towel, but I DO.

By Ty F. from Northlake, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I always wonder who's pretentious enough to buy a towel specifically designed for swimmers. I'd just grab a clean towel or even a micro fiber or shamwow-like towel. I've always thought a towel is a towel. I was wrong. These things are great. There is no substitute. Dries like nothing else I've ever experienced. Dries in one pass. Ordering more immediately. Even one for my dog


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Women's Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice material

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It wore nicely. No cheebs exposed. I wear a 10/girls or 31/guys and am an apple shape. I ordered a large. It fit very well. The pull strings work great for adjustments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The material was great. Adjustable strap was excellent to fit any head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Annette H. from Lanham, MD on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

my daughter really likes this bag


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Male Splice Trunk

The Finals Male Splice Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great buy, comfortable and perfect fit!

By motive8now from Kansas City on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them! A perfect fit, roomy, but not too baggy. He commented on how comfortable the net lining was--it's soft and not too snug. Also, these are long enough for him. He's tall and they hit right where his knees bend. Perfect fit, reasonable price, don't bother him when in the pool or out of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Irongdawg1210 from Shippensburg, PA on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

The size of the bag is great. It's not so big that it's cumbersome to carry yet it's large enough to hold everything. And it's pretty easy to organize a well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star A Must-Have for Open Water Swimmers

By Wendy V from Vashon Island, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Getting out of Puget Sound in the winter months, I need to warm up quickly. This parka is a lifesaver! It's cozy and blocks the wind that frequently screams along our favorite swim beach. The low-pile fleece interior dries quickly and doesn't leave "fur" stuck all over you like some parkas do. There are lots of pockets to keep everything secure and organized. I don't know how I went so long without one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star make sure u wet it

By tasha a. from little elm, TX on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Its ok, if u take it out of the container it wont go back in. So u have to wet it. Also it is too small but my son says it does the job.


More Reviews on this item