Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Foxlady1956 from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face. Because of the nylon it is great for boating.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By mamacita from NE PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have not worn this hat yet which is why I cannot give it a full five stars. I bought it for an upcoming trip to the Caribbean. I have a fairly small head so I have a hard time finding hats that fit properly and don't overwhelm me. This one has an adjustable headband which is exactly what I need. The brim is also not huge (huge brims also don't work on me). When I received it and tried it on, my son told me it looked really good. I am excited to wear this.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Men's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! My husband loves it!

By Shelly from CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It looks good and feels good- great all the way around. The inside is nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Nike Swim Team Color Block Team Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric

By H1L3E1 from Albany, NY on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

MORE COLORS PLEASE!!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By KarenG from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Just what I was looking for. Great fit, great style. I like the material that it is made out of. I had an idea that it was something different, but this is great. And it can be packed without harming the hat. I will get a lot of wear out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Tyr parka

By Ofcfrance from Clermont Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice parka !


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and well made Graffiti t-shirt

By Bernie from Wayne County, Michigan on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for a grandkid as a gift. It is bright in color and very well made. Definately worth the price. I am positive it will be a big hit as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star shiny jacket

By cb from san diego on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little long in the body and loose. It's ok if you are built but a Medium was baggy on me: 5' 8" 155lbs. Sleeves are loose. It's ok to wear while standing next to the pool, but not really for casual daily wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!

By Hill from SANTA MARIA, CA on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt. It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm. So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it. My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies. I'm glad we went with medium.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and value!

By Sue Ellen from Cincinnati on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice parka. Good value. Fits well.

By Ron from Mississippi on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is good and lightweight. It will work well on the pool deck and travelling to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Johnny P from Jasper,Al on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light layer

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Soft feel pullover, nice light layer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star My son loves this parka, very warm!

By Luke from Moorpark, Ca on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this parka, as for sizing, my son is 8 5ft and 108 lbs and typically where's a 14- and we ordered a men's small, the jacket fits a little big however we are happy he has room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice, Warm, Great Price

By Runner/Swimmer Mom from Indiana on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old really wanted a swim parka so we purchased this one in black and it was a great buy! Great price and it keeps her warm on deck. Runs true to size. My daughter is 54 inches tall and we got her the medium. It fits great, has a little room to grow but she's not "swimming" in it. Did not get her name embroidered on it yet, plan to do it locally though as it looks neat with their name on it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Polo

USMS Unisex Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good value for the money

By Emmitt from Boston on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just wanted a polo shirt to wear under a sweater.
This one works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

USMS Women's Classic V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY small@

By Holly Palm from South Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the shirt and read the reviews that it ran small, but I would need to size up several sizes...and they just aren't available!

Not even considering that swimming women tend to have larger shoulders, why do women's sizes have to be only for tiny women? I am an average American woman by size and could barely get into a size XL. But in the end, my (size small) friend really likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants but I wish Speedo made petites

By Diamond Girl from Virginia on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are really nice pants - at first I thought the material was a little weird, but the outside of the pants stay nice and dry with a wet suit underneath. Only problem is the sizing...I weigh about 110 and the XS was too small - yet they are just way too long for someone who is 5'4". I returned them for the small which fit well but, as others have said, I will have to hem them.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee

USMS Women's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Tracey from Garland texas on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

By merycita from miami FL on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

Visor quality is great, this is what i was looking for, however is a one size fit and is a little big for me, I tried the side adjuster and it look weird because looks like little ears around nevertheless I did not return it because I need it and will try to hide the ears around with my hair. if it wasn't because of the size, i would have rated it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming suit and all round water sport

By Greg from Tallahassee, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this suit for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Swim Mom from SPRING, TX on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality my son is 13 and size small fits good and have room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star A Must-Have for Open Water Swimmers

By Wendy V from Vashon Island, WA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Getting out of Puget Sound in the winter months, I need to warm up quickly. This parka is a lifesaver! It's cozy and blocks the wind that frequently screams along our favorite swim beach. The low-pile fleece interior dries quickly and doesn't leave "fur" stuck all over you like some parkas do. There are lots of pockets to keep everything secure and organized. I don't know how I went so long without one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star What I've been lookin for!

By Dick from Bellevue, WA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a swimming trunk that I would use for swimming laps and loose enough to do calisthenics in and out of the water. This product is light, quick drying; wish I had ordered two. Could be used as a running short too!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great parka.

By Swim Mom from Huntington Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this parka for my soon to be 8 year old son. I bought it on sale and it was a great deal for the quality of the parka. He enjoys wearing it both before and after swimming. I purchased a large and it is too big, but we are rolling up the sleeves and it is working out fine. For a proper fit, I should have purchased a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, parka stays soft even after wash!

By micheller from Lake Worth, Florida on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an amazing parka, light weight, yet very warm. Washes well and stays soft even after drying.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Well made, lined swim trunks being used for daily pool use

By b from Montana on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

So far so good. Havent used these trunks for long but they are what I was looking for in the town I live in but couldnt find. They were also on sale so even with the shipping fees were reasonably priced. I do not swim in them but do theraputic pool exercises.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rick from Darien, IL on 2/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I hate swimwear that comes down to my knees and I want to spare the world of the imagery of me in a speedo. This suit is the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

USMS Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp Look. Keeps you Cool.

By -g- from San Francisco, CA on 2/6/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is correct but on the tighter side. The fabric is not wind proof. Best for warmer weather.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Parka purchase

By Jsegura from Eastvale, CA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This Christmas the kids got their new parkas and they were nice and snug.
But like any parent, we prefer them a little larger to have the kids grow into them and get more use from the parkas, that is until they move on to adult sizes.
Returning the parkas wasn't a hassle; and getting the new larger ones got home in two days ready for the kids to go swimming. We are really satisfied and will continue to purchase from here in the years to follow. And will notify anyone about you. Thank you so much for your services.

Joel Segura of Eastvale, CA (CCAQ)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By km from Temecula, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my 10 year old daughter. She's tall and thin. This fits her well - roomy, but we were hoping for that. (It also fits me and I'm usually a women's size 6.) Sometimes she has a hard time getting her arms through the sleeves if her skin is damp. This is her first swim parka.


More Reviews on this item