Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sized Small, Not True to Size

By ShopperFromFresno from Fresno, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was my second order because the size 6 I ordered was too small for my little girl. I had her try it on and it was also too small. Frustrated, I laid the size 7 over the size 6 and found out that they were the SAME size! You might also want to know that the suit has some odd rubber bars sewn into the rear cheek panels to keep the suit from riding up (I've never seen that before--you may or may not like that feature).


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

By Roadrunner6820 from Atlanta GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort...

By lrydee from South Korea on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is a great fit, as well as comfortable in action. No binding in the groin and has a nice look. Highly recommend these suits for the active swimmer who wants to turn eyes at the pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sporty, sturdy, and good-looking

By TimnahS from Oakland, Ca on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The neoprene body is significant, and keeps a kid warm. I like that this isn't "boy" or "girl" colors; it gets to just be a kid suit. The rashguard sleeves and legs keep it from being too heavy. Our big and strong 2 year old niece fits a 4T with a little room to grow, and I'm glad she'll have something to bomb around in the beach water/sand/sun with more protection than the cute little cotton suits she's got that are better suited for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Toddler Rox A Lot S/S Surf Tee

By BeachBum from Long Beach Island, NJ on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Perfect, quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Small is what I needed and it's what I got!

By clcoppola from tucson on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my very slender 6 year old. But his waist is barely 20 inches.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT JAMMER!

By PEE-RONI from CHARLOTTE on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

EXCELLENT FIT AND FEEL. REALLY WORKS WELL IN THE WATER.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star These run small!

By Benna S. from Broken Arrow, OK on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These briefs run much smaller than jammers do. I recommend a size up!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Dee from Yuma , AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, never a problem with TYR Jammers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good suit. sizing off

By C from Little Rock,AR on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the cut of the suit. The color is nice (we ordered the pink). We measured my daughter and ordered according to the measurements in the size chart, but the suit is a bit big. It was clearance, so we couldn't return it. Oh well. She's still using it for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Splice Endurance+ Jammer

By Tiger from Round Rock, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fitting and the color is vibrant. But the Lining around the private area need to be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Fit, even in long swims

By Craig from San Francisco & Arizona on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a jammer that would fit tight against my trunk with no sagging, and yet not be a super tight tech suit. It had to hold up for multiple hours of swimming day after day in the SCAR swim (42 miles in 4 consecutive days). This suit performed like a champ. No sags or bunching. very little irritation around the crotch at the end of the day, Suit stayed in place. I recommend this highly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Hoping it holds up

By wbjake from Laguna Niguel on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and is more substantial than the last pairs of Speedos that I used. Need time to see how long they hold up. Very satisfied with how they fit when new.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Swimmer Dude from Utah on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great coverage for swimming laps, nice print. I've really been impressed with the men's Nike swimbriefs. They fit very well and have a seam in the rear to help define the backside keeping a nice body hugging fit. Other suits without the seam tend to keep air bubbles floating around between the swimsuit and your rear end (while swimming freestyle) which is very annoying. Two thumbs up for Men's Nike Swimwear!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Very durable swimsuit!!

By Taffylynne from San Mateo, CA on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been buying these Endurance Speedo swimsuits for my husband for years. They last a long time with daily exposure to chlorine in the pool. The length is just perfect for him and it fits great every where. Love these suits! Wish Speedo would go back to carrying the Endurance swimsuit with the stripe of color along the sides.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star 2T fits 31 inch/22lb boy really well.

By Florida smallfish from Tampa, FL on 5/11/2015

Size: NA

My little guy is 1 year old, 31 inches and 22lbs. the 2T size fits great. it is pretty easy to get on and off. and he has some room to grow but it isn't baggy. It keeps him warm and protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great for general use

By Bill from College Station, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these trunks for my daily workout. They fit well, as have earlier Dolfin swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fit.

By Todd from Salem, OR on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice quality and a great fit. This is the 4th pair I have bought.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive design

By John from Springfield, Missouri on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Much more comfortable than my other swim suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Linda from Tampa Florida on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Great for sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Runs Small

By Disappointed Shopper from Fresno, CA on 5/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is made well but runs small. It is lined with a thin white fabric everywhere except the back side of the shoulder straps. It has two odd rubber strips sewn into the seam on the bottom in the back to keep the suit from riding up the person's rear side.

My 5-year old daughter usually wears a size 6 in regular clothes but this swim suit was too tight lengthwise. So then we ordered a size 7 and it was exactly like the 6! I laid both suits on top of each other and they have the exact same proportions. Order your suit 2 sizes larger than the person's regular clothes size.

If the suits hadn't been exactly the same cut for the different sizes, and if they had fit true to size, I would have added more stars.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts

By Lockman from Lexington park, md on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit great and do a good job.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Snap Swim Diaper (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Snap Swim Diaper (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Saved Grandma twice in our club pool.

By Momo from Savannah, GA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This panty doesn't look like a diaper, but it acts like superman! Holds it "all" and the snappers make it so easy to remove and clean up even on a recalcitrant 4 year old whose parents are in denial! Washes super clean and dries in the sun. Buy 2 of them!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Nhattler from Colorado on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

We're always satisfied with Dolphin products!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Tswidy from Leduc, AB on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The bottoms stay put and being a 2 piece it still is very conservative. Don't have to worry about any wardrobe malfunctions here!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice construction, small fit

By Nicole from Marion, IN on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This also fit small on my daughter - she has a very long torso so I suspect that is why. The suit is very well made and she really liked it so I'm hoping the size larger stays in stock until I can get a credit from Swim Outlet. We both love this suit, I just wish it would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Met Expectations

By CDN from NJ on 5/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Swimsuit fit our daughter and is comfortable. Only thing is we had to order a size bigger than she normally wears. We bought a 14 and she's typically a 12. Great price at $7.99. She had previously ordered a 12 which was too tight. It was final sale, so we just got one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Crossback Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Its okay...

By Elizabeth Y. from Westwood, MA on 5/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit actually was the first suit i bought for swim practice. Yes, I was the girl who showed up for lessons in a bikini...
So when I got this suit, it fit exceptionally well, however, it began to stretch out a bit over a course of a few months.
I used to swim 2-3 days a week and now I swim about 6 days a week.
I guess its normal for suits to stretch and also I was loosing a bit of weight at the same time.
I now use this suit as a drag suit. (swim at practices with two suits to create more drag.)
I will recommend this but remember if you'll wear this suit often, think about ordering a size down perhaps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star My son is happy

By Mom from Greenwich, ct on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

It's great! The only thing I worry about is how long it will take until they become loos or soggy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Long Lasting

By Fermite from Detroit on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The ad is a total lie! It states that this suit will last about 2 years. Mine has lasted about 15 years (yes 7 times longer!) while swimming in a chlorinated pool about 3 times a week. My label has washed out so I'm not positive the material remained exactly same, but I remember that is was about 50% PBT material & I think the other half was polyester. The "Endurance +" label is still attached. I also don't know if the liner is nylon, but do know that it has not shown any signs of wear or discoloration as you normally see with nylon (fades to tan). So my liner might be polyester.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Carl from Prior Lake, MN on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit....But Faded Quick

By Kris from Columbus, OH on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit for my 9 year old. While the material held up well and the fit is perfect, the suit noticeably faded after a month of light indoor practice. We've had much better luck with Speedo Endurance.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star swim diaper

By LR from United States on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were smaller than the weight printed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Sean from Seaford, DE on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My son likes to wear them, they are easy to get on his feet even when wet. They didn't fall off in the pools at Great Wolf Lodge and he was able to scramble up the stairs and down the slides with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Fits well!

By tc from SF, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like it because material looks like it is made of a good quality. My son is using it only for swim meets. Per my son, this jammer fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, fits the same every time!

By Kelly C from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I always order this suit - in different colors! I like the thin back straps, which makes it easier to get on/off. The material is very durable and takes forever to wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Jen from Ontario, Canada on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a size 7, and fits my 8 year old who is average in height at 50", and 50lbs. the suit she find comfortable, a tad hard to put on as the straps are tight. other than that its perfect, its been in the pool twice and washes as many times, hung to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very baggy bottom

By momof4 from Massachusetts on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This suit fits fine almost all around but the bottom was so baggy I actually had to check to see if the elastic was there. My daughter doesn't seem to mind but if she was older and more modest, it would be an issue. She is of slender to average build but the suit fits different than most.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very well made. I bought these for a YMCA for summer camp.

By YMCA from Een NC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very well made. secure buckles. I bought these for a summer camp program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, comfortable

By Carla from Tucson,AZ on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedy service, size was accurate and my daughter finds this suit very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item