Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Laura P. from PORTLAND, OR on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits my daughter perfectly and she loves it! Nice thick material. Perfect for swim lessons. I love the non-slip edge at the bottom, no need to tug at the suit constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Keeps kids warm longer

By Pete from Springfield, VA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son's swim instructor recommended we get this for our 4-year old. Before the suit, he was cold and shivering within about 15 minutes. The therma suit enables him to stay in the pool significantly longer than with a swim shirt. We are definitely glad we purchased the item.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but I do not like the it looks

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was great but i do not like the way it looks. The picture is accurate I just do not think it looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, you can feel the drag reduction in training.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

By Dean Parsons from Santa Rosa, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

By David from Brwunswick, Maine on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end. A best buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By BC from chattanooga, tn on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great, though would order a size up. It is too snug for my average size 5 year old, who can still wear some size 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By D C from Nashville on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 4 since my girl wears a size 4t. I was hoping that it wouldn't fit so tight since I ordered a size bigger. I was wrong. It was way to tight to be comfortable. I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfect. Very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Dc from Nashville on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 4 since my girl wears a size 4t. I was hoping that it wouldn't fit so tight since I ordered a size bigger. I was wrong. It was way to tight to be comfortable. I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfect. Very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A little small

By Dc from Nashville on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 4 since my girl wears a size 4t. I was hoping that it wouldn't fit so tight since I ordered a size bigger. I was wrong. It was way to tight to be comfortable. I ordered a size 5 and it fit perfect. Very durable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Do buy bigger

By Loves water from Phx az on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. Does stretch some after wet. And opening small to keep water out. My six ur old likes it however only worn twice. Bought sz 8.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mom of 4 from Morristown, TN on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit my daughter perfectly and for the price there was no beating it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit....figure flattering

By Grandma from Springfield, MA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Had this suit before.... very durable. Liked it so much purchased again in larger size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Competitive edge

By Michael from West Chester, OH on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Use only in swim team practice and swim meets. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Bill from Rock Hill SC on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. One of the most comfortable I've ever worn. Will buy more when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs SMALL

By FireFly from USA on 6/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 3T and 4T for a very solidly built two year old (size 2T). The 4T fit with a little bit of wiggle/grow room.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect, Haven't worn it enough to comment on how well it holds up

By CPB from McIntosh , NM on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am pretty pickie about my suits, this one fits great. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lessons!

By Andrea B. from Burien, WA on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

During winter lessons my daughter did not want to stay in pool because she was too cold. Rather than arguing the importance swim lessons with a 4 year old bought this shorty! No more complaints and fits great she'll probably be able to use it all of next year as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By 4846ryan from Vancouver,BC on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits comfortably. Easy maintenance.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Diaper!

By Happy Costumer. from Alberta, Canada on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Quality swimwear for an affordable price.

By Mikey from McHenry, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

I'm happy with the quality, and the nice color combo. And, our 5 year old son, who normally wears a Size 6, likes the swim suit, too. I purchased the next size up, as mentioned in other comments. And, the Size 8 fits our son nicely. A Size 6 would have been too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 476 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammers

By Bob from Jackson, MI on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE


Sturdy and well fitting. Nice color too.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandog from Northwest Arkansas on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter just purchased this suit for the second time. She is 14 and loves all things sporty. She wore the first suit for 2 years and it just wore it out. She likes it because the leg openings are not super tight like most suits for lap swimming. She bought a 14 and she is 5'7" and weighs about 130. Surprised she could still wear a girls size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Kasi from Rossville, GA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit in purple/black size 9/10 two weeks ago. The suit was on sale (bonus!) and arrived on time.

I hesitated ordering this particular suit because of all the sizing issues I read in other reviews, however I went ahead and made the purchase. My daughter is 10, but she is so petite she wears an 8. I bought the size 9/10 expecting it to be small. It fits her like a glove and does well in a chlorinated pool.

This suit fit our needs and expectations. I would order it for her again, now my other larger children, probably not. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Black - 32

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great all around brief

By jml from Normandy Park, WA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great when you can get them on sale. They will last about 5 months swimming 4-5 days a week before they start to fade and sag a bit. They could last longer if you don''t mind color fading and a little sag in the material, but I prefer a tight and fast fit. They conform to the body better than any other briefs I''ve tried (except other Nike briefs which all do the same). These Nike briefs are a bit smaller than other Nike briefs in side width and coverage; I found the size 32 in these has more of a water polo brief fit while the Nike color block brief in the same size offers a bit more of a traditional swimming brief coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

Speedo Splatter Splash Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mom of swimmer from MI on 6/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small - I returned suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Mom of swimmer from MI on 6/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small - I returned suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Speedo male square leg swimsuit

By Gabes grandpas from Camas, WA. on 6/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shape and material are great however the legs of the suit should be longer, not real long, but 3 more inches would be much better


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for swim team

By Stephanie from Richmond VA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Exact fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By WVI from Marthas Vineyard,Ma. on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

have had several nike suits over the years and they are still great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good price, fits, I get about two + years out of these.

By MCW from UTAH on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price, fits, I get about two + years out of these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit

TYR Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, get one size down.

By triathlete in training from DC on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

As other comments said, get one size down. I normally do a 34 and a 32 fits great. I use it for long distance lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs) - New Purple Haze - 16

Speedo Girls' Sport Splice One Piece (7yrs-16yrs) - New Purple Haze - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Practice Suit

By RedHare from Bangkok on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

It''s great for practice, NOT for races unless you get a tight fit. We find customer comments with usable info are more valuable than size charts so: our 11-year-old found size 16 a nice, comfortable suit for stroke clinics and laps. She’s 4’10”, weighs 105.8 lbs & has a 34.5” chest, 28.5” waist, 35” hips, 57” torso. The main "problem" with the fit is our kid in a #16 leaves PLENTY of room for growth in the torso during the usable life of the suit. Speedo suits tend to last a very, very long time and kids grow in an unpredictable way so she is very satisfied with the suit being slightly roomy in the torso dimension.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Finals Boys Swimwear

By Janelle from Phoenix, AZ on 6/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for my 6 yr. old son and they are great for the navy blue color and the fabric is great also. They did run a full size larger than I thought they would so just keep that in mind next time. Overall, happy with this selection!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Boys' Jammer - great price

By Swim Mom from Huntington Beach, CA on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers are great for the price. This is the second Speedo jammer I have purchased for my son, as we wanted a back-up. My son swims 2-3 times a week and we have had the first jammer for our four months and they are holding up fine. I will definitely buy again, as my son is only 8 and he is grows out of stuff fast, so I don't want to invest a lot of money. I purchased him the size 8 and it fits perfect, however my son is average height but on the thin side.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Avengers USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Awesome Awesome

By Jay L from Borger, TX on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great Product! It just slips right on! The Avenger's design is absolutely Cool! My son loves it and the fact that Captain America Is front and center is just a plus. Shipping was a good price and on time! Will definitely be ordering more swimming gear from this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Waterpro Piped Polyester Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Good practice suit

By McKenzie from Toledo, Ohio on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Average material, but great suit for the price for a practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Speedo Boys' Horizontal Splice E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Boy's E-Board (8yrs-20yrs)

By Carole/Ama from Trumbull, CT on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This was for my grandson who is thin through the waist. This particular speedo can be adjusted so it never rides down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!

By Grandma from Racine, WI on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the suit because my granddaughter (she is 5) did not want to advance to next swim class because it was held in the big (cold) pool. Now she puts on her suit and jumps right in. I did "size down" - she wears 5/6 but I ordered the 4T and it's just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star sizes in Speedo are a bit small

By bill from moore, ok on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim suite is great. The material is very durable and fits very well. The sizes speed-o give you are a bit small. Order one size up from what the chat says. I found this true when ordering fins as well.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great rash shorts, runs small and watch out because they shrink in the wash

By 8 yr old's mom from miami, fl on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fit on these rash shorts is great once you find the right size. My 58 lb kid is wearing the 8-10 yr old size. But be careful as the shorts will shrink a lot in the wash. From now on these will have to be hand-washed in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth's Selan Brief

Arena Youth's Selan Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking!

By Katiejsallee from Chattanooga, TN on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Such a cute suit. Looks so great on my son but arena runs a little small. My son normally wears a 24 but we got a 26 and it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By KReed from N Virginia on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality, great fit! Love the style as well!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are very accurate - Fit Well

By ahousto from Atlanta, GA on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The product came quickly and the size and color were very accurate and vibrant, respectively.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Toachi 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for wet and dry use

By Klaudia from Yonkers, NY on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been buying these same sandals for my son for four years. They are breezy, water proof and protect the toes, can not get better than this.


More Reviews on this item