Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By DF from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit and a great price. I have used it several times since my purchase and it is very comfortable for lap swimming. No issues with the size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit Fit

By Heidi from 126 East Road on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and seems very true to size. I would definately order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Jen from Ontario, Canada on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a size 7, and fits my 8 year old who is average in height at 50", and 50lbs. the suit she find comfortable, a tad hard to put on as the straps are tight. other than that its perfect, its been in the pool twice and washes as many times, hung to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Split High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Split High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Flattering!

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bathing suite is adorable, sexy, great support and coverage. I was a little nervous ordering this suite because of having a 38D chest, and a bit of a mommy tummy. The fit was so flattering and sexy for a mom and still provided coverage and lift in the breast area. The rushing really adds to the style. I normally wear a size 12 but it was sold out in both colors and decided to order the bigger size 14. It is a little bit big in the top, but I can take it in to fit me. I would definitely recommend this suite. It fits true to size. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Fit

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy support and coverage. Doesn't dig in, and is flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By kendra from San Diego ca on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm large on top and have a very difficult time finding tops to fit, I needed this for a river trip, it came very quick and is absolutely perfect I'm usually a DD so I ordered an E it fits perfect and quality was excellent. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cross Back Foundation Tank One Piece - Black - 10

Nike Cross Back Foundation Tank One Piece - Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid lap suit for larger bust.

By Anon from New York, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

Size 10 fits a 34D cup with a little spillover at the top.
The cut of the legs are the least flattering thing you'll ever put on but if you're just doing laps and want something super conservative, this will do for you.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs Large

By jimpooky from Florida on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the suit and material. Based on comments ordered a size larger. It is okay but a little lose. Next one will order true size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect coverage

By Golden Oldie from Central Jersey on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE


breast form pockets are a bit large


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Logo Flyback Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Logo Flyback Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it! The fit is perfect and she loves the look of the logo on the side.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel HP Back

Dolfin Team Panel HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent practice suit!

By Coach T from Irving, TX on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, not uncomfortable on shoulders, and looks terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Super Proback

By Swimfreak from San Francisco on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have been buying this swimsuit for years. It fits well and is comfortable. It also lasts longer and doesn't fade as fast as other suits. I use it for lap swimming and also aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - runs small

By Megan0245 from North Augusta, SC on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looked like I thought it would, but even sizing up after reading the sizing chart - it was still really tight in the straps. I know racing suits are supposed to run tight, but this is slightly uncomfortable. It will stretch over time I am sure (they all do).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit :)

By Laurel from Steinbach, Canada on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is really cute and the fit is very flattering. Make sure to size down though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Laurel from Steinbach, Canada on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is awesome, the only thing is that you need to make sure to size down to get the right swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These boy shorts are great! I have a larger bottom and thighs so sometimes it's hard for me to find bottoms that I can be athletic in and nothing be exposed. I wore these hiking and to the beach and they were super comfortable as well as cute and kept my bottom covered. I ordered XL and they are perfect. Washed up nice as well just didn't put in the dryer. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very solid, fits me nicely

By tcha from Ottawa on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very solid, fits me nicely


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star the fabric is wonderful, but the fit is too loose for swimming

By Jan from Tampa on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is comfortable and blocks the sun. However, the fit is too loose to swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my swimwear

By Nita from Georgia on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was nice. I haven't worn it yet, so I can no t tell you anything
Being able to wear your own Bra was very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Getting another one.

By Raquel Rodriguez from Ventura,CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'2 and weight about 125lbs. I wear a size 28 in practice and the arena tech suit size 26 was PERFECT!!!!! The suit took about 7-10 mins to put on which is the usual time. Flip turns felt fast and underwaters felt quick too. I'm a distance swimmer so I used my suit a lot, by the third day of conference I could feel the suit get a little loose. Thanks to this suit, I qualified for state times in my events. I'm going to buy another one of these suits to compete in state. The price on this suit is cheap and is worth every penny spent! Seriously, just get this suit. You will not regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Galactic Modern Cut

By Tipton from Iowa on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute looking suit on with the quality expected of Nike


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Durafast Lite Solid Brites Diamondfit

TYR Pink Durafast Lite Solid Brites Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this one!!!

By Solange from Buenos Aires on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good choice for the price


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By furbaby from Simi Valley, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been complimented on how it looks on. It's very comfortable. The way it hooks in back is problematic, though, because it takes too much time and trouble to hook it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star swim bottoms

By stacey from foley, mo on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the way it fits


More Reviews on this item

TYR Daybreak Scoop Neck Controlfit

TYR Daybreak Scoop Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One of the best suits I've ever had!

By L. Cook from Cleveland, Tennessee on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim 3 to 4 times a week. This suit is holding up far better than any I've had in the past. It's extremely comfortable and keeps its shape.
I also love the style. The back looks awesome!
I'm just very sad that I can't get it anymore. I especially liked the blue.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Styx Female V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Styx Female V-2 Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star This is a pretty good swimsuit

By Madi from Allegan, MI on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product the colors are amazing. The only thing wrong with it is that the material starts to sag really bad if you wear it every day for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank - Royal - 16

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank - Royal - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Great lap suit

By Sue from Lee's Summit, MO on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to swim laps in and covers my large bust. Feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star like the material

By ruth koelzer from Kansas City, Missouri on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

straps keep falling down


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star God fit and comfortable

By Climann from Los Angeles on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a practical color and doesn't draw attention where you don't want it. I think it's a sturdier suit because it's reversible and that gives you the option if the other color. I prefer the spandex/Lycra in this suit to the durafast because it stretches more. It doesn't dig into my shoulders when I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester - Black - 22

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester - Black - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 1045 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.....

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the only suit I buy for the pool...does not fade in the chlorinated water, keeps it shape and gives great support. I swim five days a week and in the water for two or more hours.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good flattering fit

By HeatherTompkins from CHARLOTTE, MI on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems a tad small- i ordered a 36 for my daughter, who is 5'", and weighs 110 pounds, and it does not have much extra room. It is not tight, but if she grows, it won't fit. The pattern is fun and colorful, making her easy to spot during practices.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit. Holds up in the pool. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a week and this suit hasn't lost it color yet! I would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect-looked everywhere for this one! you had it Thankyou

By Roefri from white plains, new york on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keep these Gottex sdwimsuits-they are perfect and I had had them for years and had a hard time replacing them but found them thru you-thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Plus Size Princess from Chicago, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my package. I ordered two sizes because of the reviews. My fit was true to actual size. Return was very easy. The one problem: I wish the underneath shorts were about an inch longer. A larger size would not help with that. Overall they look like a great product. I haven't used them yet so I'm looking forward to see how durable they are when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Acer HP Back

Dolfin Acer HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By The Big Bad Wolf from Philadelphia, PA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered size 38, it fits me well, I like that it does not stretch in the water too much, I like the coverage and a sexy high cut of the leg openings.
I am slightly concerned that there was a bit of a color bleed when I washed the swimsuit with detergent, I hope the color does not fade too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star The size was just right and it is a very pretty suit. Love the fuller coverage.

By Linda from Tulsa, Oklahoma on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in my 70's and prefer a little more coverage than a lot of other suits provide for my water aerobics class. This suit is not only very pretty it also fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love the Suit

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide shoulder straps feel secure AND comfortable. Easy to get in and out of, even wet. Doesn't slide around when diving in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great support/construction

By Bev from Pennsylvania on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the support around the bustline and the adjustable straps. I do wish that it was a little higher in the front and a little lower in the back, but overall I really like the way the suit fits and doesn't ride up. Will be interested to see how long it lasts as I spend a lot of time at a local YMCA pool (12 hours/week).


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Moderate Solid Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 573 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit (runs a little tight)

By Nicole E. from Portales, NM on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'4" about 132 pounds and typically wear a size 8, so ordered an 8. When I first received this suit in the mail it was tight! I was going to return it for a larger size, but ended up just squeezing into it, and once it is on, it feels like a good kind of snug, so ended up keeping it. Now I am used to it being snug and actually like it that way, it's kind of like wearing panty hose with the tummy control. But would caution others to consider buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Modest

By Sam from Lawrenceburg, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying my recent purchase of this swim suit. It does seem a little short through the torso when dry, but feels fine and flexible when it's wet. I am 5'7" and currently 166 lbs. I ordered a size 38. I am hoping as I shed a few more pounds this tightness in the shoulders will ease up. It is not constricting though and doesn't inhibit my ability to swim. I love the colors (ordered the purple and black option) and the way the pattern makes my waist appear slimmer. Great affordable choice for a casual lap swimmer like myself!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Skirt

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star i love it!!!

By mags from miami on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Granny Panty

By db from TN on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was not what I was looking for...I sent it back. Too much fabric...too low on the leg and too high in the waist. I was looking for a more modern cut hi-waist bottom. Quality was fine.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard - Royal Hawaiian - 40

EQ Swimwear Spectrum Print Polyester Unitard - Royal Hawaiian - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite suit!

By emelha from Louisville, KY on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Absolutely love this suit. Colors in the Royal Hawaiian print are great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jazzye from Menlo Park on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was perfect for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Swimdress from Swim Outlet

By Mimi from Cape Cod, Mass on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Third bathing suit I have ordered from Swim Outlet, I have never been diasappointed. This suit is of great quality and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item