skip to main content

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Darian from Phoenix. AZ on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Doris from Port Tobacco, MD on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used the unitard to do water aerobics and exercises. it's a one for all. it wears comfortable. The water shoes fit perfectly. very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great sui

By SweetBaboo73 from Syracuse, NY on 2/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's team chose these suits. They are comfortable, cute, and affordable. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Carolcos from Chicago, Il on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug, just the way it should. Wearing it for aqua fitness and laps. Color and design attractive, Camouflages body imperfections. Looking to buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Senior Aerobic Instructor from Roanoke, VA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit was true to sizing and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave thin strap swimsuit

By cyclebab from La Quinta on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and very comfortable.....true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Decent training suit

By Swimmom2 from New York on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big in chest and shoulders


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Nadine from Acworth, GA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Chlorine resistant, great support


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Niki from Hillsboro on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Lap Suit

By Boulderswimmer from Boulder, Co on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits really well. No extra crazy straps. Pads tend to shift when washing but are removable. A little bit of underarm rubbing after a mile of laps.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Cape Coral Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

the fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far, hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Gretchen from Omaha on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for workout!

By Linda from Murfreesboro , TN on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is true to size. It is comfortable and stays in place with the most strenuous of exercises! And I love to wear it because I get lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit: it’s a great fit and perfect for water aerobics

By Annshops from N.L., canada on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Love the coloe(red)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star AS ADVERTISED

By June ABC from San Francisco, CA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The color is good, the suit size was right as expected. It's a bit longer as indicated in product description. I just wasn't ready for that. One strap is not secure, and I have to keep pushing it up. Other than that, fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti

By Master Swimmer from Cambridge Wisconsin on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really LOVE this suit. Great quality for the price. Stays in place during my swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star brilliant, beautiful colors

By Linda the dancer from San Antonio, Tx on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit, well-made. Wasn't sure about sizing for my 10 yr old granddaughter, so I bought two. The suit fits her a little big (she is very slender), but I'm keeping them for her to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Aquablade

By Jennifer from Broken Arrow Ok on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, excellent quality. Our prefered meet suit. Will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1245 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CS from NJ on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall a comfortable suit, great for lap swimming. It fits well and stays in place. Sizeup, it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom - Black - 22W

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Plus Swimwear Full Pant Bikini Bottom

By Helen from New Jersey on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The size I ordered was TOO Big. The quality seemed Nice so I might order a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit - Navy - 38

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit - Navy - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Sizing tip

By Kelly T from URBANA, IL on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I just received my suit and wanted to give a sizing tip in case it helps anyone. I am 5'2", bust-waist-hip measurements are approximately 37-32-40 and I ordered size 38 according to the size chart. I would say that this size fits me perfectly and the sizing chart is pretty accurate. The suit is just tight enough on me but not too tight.

The material feels nice, the cut is great as it isn't too high on the thighs and covers the butt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Colorful suit

By Kristian G. from Santa Fe , NM on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very pretty! Not for you if your a busty girl. It’s a tad to small on top for myself. I recommend getting a size bigger, unless you like your suits really snug. Also has lasted awhile as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Modest and fits well

By Not so fast from Warren, PA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am thankful for this long suit that fits my 6'1 168 pound body. I wear a size 12 in clothing but the size 14 suit fits me just right. I wish this suit came in a print and had a thicker lining (especially in the chest area). This is the third suit I have had and they do last me quite a while although I am only in the pool once or twice a week. I do like the cut on it and it is very comfortable to swim laps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Have 2 now

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 777 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit, Great Price

By Ashley from Lake Forest, Ca. on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star As Expected

By SwimMom from Midswest on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit for swimming competition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By grace from FLORIDA on 2/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

this is my first time to wearing and ordering one pcs. and i am very happy it feels true to size also strecthy , my only concern there is no foam to support the breast and to not showing a nipples mark,yes there is a lining think polyster lining inside but what if some customers like me so sensitive.I am being honest but don’t mis interpret me the product it self is so comfortable,my only concern is the foam there is no foam to
cover the mark of nipples it is showing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim ShirtS

By Swimsuit Sue from Naples, Fl on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

So nice not to have to slather so much sunscreen on every time I take a water aroebics class! Perfect color to match multiple swimsuit bottoms. Runs on the small size. I usually wear a large. I ordered XXL and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is weird

By Sara M. from Muncie, IN on 2/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had to look around to find the right tankini that was simple and would work well. Following the reviews, I bought two sizes up. I am normally a size medium, but I bought an extra large. It fit perfectly when I tried it on to my relief.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By Sara M. from Muncie, IN on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Could be a bit bigger around the neck, but it fits true to size. It is not skin tight. I got the purple color, and the color was very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim suit

By JR from Stuart, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well for longer torso people. Attractive through the waistline. I have this style in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Women's Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Women's Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Pudge from Polk, NE on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very pleased with the fit. Retiring soon and going to join my Mom 3 mornings a week for water therapy classes.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, but low back

By Kiki from Okc on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the suit! Fits well everywhere besides the back. It’s very low and it feels too open. For size reference I’m a 32 DD, 5’7 130 and I usually wear a size 28 in practice suits. I wear a 26 in this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great fit for me. I'm 36B, waist 27.5, 130 lb and I ordered a M and it's snug as it should be without being skin tight.


More Reviews on this item