Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 980 Fresh Foam Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By jswan from bremerton,wa on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Women's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect shoe!

By liz from michigan on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love New Balance minimus for running. No knee or foot issues. Now hard to find in stores or online. Thanks swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A consistently good shoe!

By Bob from Wheaton, IL on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used Asics running shoes for years, and the GT-2000 model is perfect for me. The fit is outstanding and the durability is great. The only thing I don't like is the tendency for the shoe to wear out on the top where my toe is...if they could make the end-cap a bit bigger, the shoe would merit 6 stars!


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Inspire 10 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Inspire 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star run small

By Marta from Nebraska on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wish I could have kept these shoes, I believe they would have increased my "cool factor." Although I almost always wear a size 7, these were too small.
For the person with a smaller foot, you'll get a great bargain! Mizuno shoes last much longer than others and are made in the U.S.A.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Carla CP from Maple Valley, WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the support with this sandal/flip flop. I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great shoe light weight love them

By jenn from buffalo ny on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Really light weight, use them for training as well. Light running,plyometric workouts, lifting. Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Men's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By JerseyKA from South Jersey on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Replaced a set of Nimbus 15's that were worn to hell, so I knew what I was purchasing. They were as I expceted them to be- a decent quality pair of runners at a decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Cumulus 16 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shoe rocks!

By Cantrallquad from Sheboygan, WI on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 4th pair of Asics Gel Cumulus. I am a mid distance runner, who wears my shoes out at least 3 times a week...and trains for a few half marathons and quite a few 10k's and 5k's each year. So I really rely on my shoes to get me through the 500 miles of training/races I log each year. These provide support, comfort, and stability for my size 9 1/2 feet! This is in particular my favorite pair of Asics, because I love this purple/black/sea glass color combination. I was also very happy to find them for $30 less on Swimoutlet compared to Amazon.com! Looking forward to many runs with this pair!


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Men's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect padding

By Zack from Las Vegas on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a low mileage, plodding runner over 200 lbs. My feet need extra padding. These shoes are designed with me in mind. Most comfortable and responsive running shoe ever.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Karla from Atlantic, Iowa on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable. Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Altra Women's Paradigm Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 3rd pair of these

By Renee from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Wide toe box for swollen toes on long runs. Have tried so many shoes and these are my go to shoes. Love them


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love 'Em

By Jenn from Costa Mesa, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

No issues with sizing. This is my first pair of real racing flats, so I noticed it was a little snug in the toe box, but that is to be expected. No complaints and I can't wait to wear them for my race this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nathan Lock Laces

Nathan Lock Laces

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Patricia Falotico from Bayville NJ on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This product is great!!! I have a disabled young adult son who just can't tie his shoes, this product is a great way to make sure he doesn't trip over untied laces. So simple to use, set up takes 5 minutes or less and then your done! I would recommend to all but especially the disabled and old community! And he loves that they come in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

New Balance Men's 3190v1 Cushioned Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable, great looking shoes!

By Dale from Rockville, MD on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These running shoes are well made, lightweight, comfortable and great looking...what more can you ask for!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip flop Ever

By Jb from Nashville on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Try these they are truly comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Hickies Elastic Shoelaces - Solid Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE my Hickies!!!

By franklythebest from Tacoma, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

I learned about Hickies about a year ago, and now want to get them for ALL of my shoes! Rid of old shoes, buy new shoes, just transfer the hickies over!!!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Kinvara 4 GTX Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome running shoe!

By Kate from Boston, MA on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had the Kinvara shoes for some time and this new version didn't disappoint. They're lightweight, but provide great support. You definitely have to break them in a little bit, but that goes for any shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star spenco

By BB from tulsa ok on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these flip flops free from work I thought gosh their ugly at first well let me just say now these are the only flip flops I can wear that do not hurt my feet I can walk around in them all day long and the product is worth the price even though mine were free I have had them for 2 years and I wear them all season long so winter summer fall and spring lol


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's 1080V3 Running Shoes

New Balance Women's 1080V3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoe

By T4real1 from Liberty, MS on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new running shoe thanks Run Outlet for your prompt service and a great product.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wide toe box, extremely comfortable

By Mrsmcdo from Everygreen, CO on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't run any more due to knee issues but I do a boot camp class with minor impact.
Can't believe how much cushioning the cloudsurfer provides.
I normally wear a size 7. l almost sized up 1/2 size like I usually do with some tennis shoes. I'm really glad I didn't. Size 7 has plenty of room for me. 7 1/2 would have been too long.
Great price through run outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Saucony Women's Fastwitch 6 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By mickey1215163 from Catano, PR on 3/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Little tight. But ok.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 3 Running Shoes

Merrell Women's Bare Access Arc 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoe. Highly reccomend

By Mary from New Orleans, LA on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with the support of the shoe. Shoe string too short.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I jinni separate toe socks

By Ali from Tenn on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My problem is blistering on tip on second toe. This sock in lightest weigh has helped relieve pain..


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Asics Men's GT-2000 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No complaints

By Kentucky Wildcat from Louisville, KY on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price. Nice shoe


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By catsrun6 from Colorado springs ng on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my third pair. I've run 22 marathons and one ultra in them. Wore all kinds of shoes over the years but no more these are my shoes! Great fit, long life and happy feet.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Springy ride for training and racing.

By Tom The Ironman from Cincinnati on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my Cloudsurfer's for just about any run. They give you that spring-like effect on each step that makes it fun to go for a run. I especially like them for long training runs because you don't get so much fatigue in the muscles and tendons. Normally i have to size up a 1/2 size on running shoes but on these i buy them at the exact size i measure out at.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SNEAKER/WALK SHOE, THE BEST, WORTH EVERY PENNY TO BE COMFORTABLE!

By TEEJAE from BERGEN COUNTY, NJ on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

COMFORTABLE, LIGHT WEIGHT.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Reef Women's Sandy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star True to Fit

By Paula from Portland, Or on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you are a 9.5 buy a 10 they are true to size.
I bought a 9 and I feel like I'm falling out of them. But I took the tags off and am stuck with them :(


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Senior Citizen 5 Star Review

By Jeri from Palm Beach Gardens FL on 2/15/2015

Size: TRUE

A friend referred me to the ON Cloudsurfer sneakers. I am 73, routinely lift weights and use the treadmill, but surely not a sneaker connoisseur. I tried on my friend's size 10 ON sneakers as that is my size and they fit perfectly. I walked about in the sneakers for one half hour and could not believe the comfort, super light weight, and most importantly to me, the security in my steps. My first visit to the gym with my new sneakers further confirmed my positive impression of these sneakers as there was a noticeable decrease in my usual calf fatigue on the treadmill and my ability to increase my distance within the first week. After two weeks I purchased the second pair.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By ej from Frisco, TX on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome shoe!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Spree 2 Sandals

Sanuk Women's Yoga Spree 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfiest!

By LNWMPP from Long Beach, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Sanuk products are the most comfortable I've ever worn. But I've been looking all over for a red flip flop to wear to AZ for MLB Spring Training. Finally found it on Surf Outlet. PLEASE SANUK, keep making them in red!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best flip-flops I own, for the second time! Helps prevent plantar fasciitis!

By Beth from San Diego, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I had plantar fasciitis 6 years ago. These sandals help to prevent the reoccurence as I wear at all times at home, on our tile floor. They give me perfect support to the instep. Thank you Reef! By the way, our local Macy's was out of them, so I came online to find you! Thanks again.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's EM Tri N1 Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By RDR from Missouri on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shoes, very comfortable on long runs and walks, fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Asics Women's GT-2000 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cushy and comfy trail runners

By Marroquin from Roy, WA on 2/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I used to be a fanatical runner who would put running as top priority over all else in my life, but now I am in my mid 40's and have been forced to slow down after many orthopedic surgeries, especially to my right foot. I recently decided to go against the advice of my surgeons and take up running again, so I was looking for a stable shoe with lots of cushioning to try to protect my joints as much as possible. I live in a wooded community with gravel roads and dirt trails to run on, so when I came across these trail running shoes from Asics, a brand I have worn most of my life, I jumped on them.
When I put them on it felt like I was walking on clouds! They were so amazingly comfortable from the minute I put them on my feet that I just wanted to wear them all the time, but I try to save them just for running. My right foot is quite a bit wider than my left after 3 foot surgeries, so the B/Medium width is a little snug on my right foot, but I took the laces out and re-laced them very loosely from the toes on up and they feel much better.
I love the colors of the shoe because the light grey base color hides some dirt while the purple and green add a nice punch of color without being too gaudy. I love the fit and the color so much I bought three pairs to cycle through!
Asics has always made very high quality running shoes for a wide variety of foot issues from normal to over pronators to under pronators, so you can always find a pair that will work for your particular foot and gait. Asics also comes highly recommended by orthopedic surgeons and podiatrists, so you know they must be good!
If you buy these shoes you will love how comfy they are from the start! I think Asics has always run a bit on the small side, so you may need to order a larger size than you normally wear in casual shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star flop yoga flip

By chunkamunka from nh on 2/4/2015

Size: TRUE

these flip flops are so cushy and comfortable. I absolutely love them ! well worth the money spent. this is my second pair!!!! and the color is glorious!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable Support - Real clouds

By Henry B from PHoenix on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just like a cloud, super fluffy and aerodynamic, you don't feel the weight of yourself as much as you would normally on pavement. Adjusts changing temperatures well, you can feel the way it changes your daily step as well.

Very comfortable - these are great all the time, but I like to wear these to the office sometimes and they tend to squeak if you aren't walking on them quick enough or the appropriate force of the full shoe.

Love my Cloudrunners, I want to try the others! 4.5/5


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudrunner Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommend these shoes

By CurlyTail from Western Nebraska on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes arrived quickly and the proper size. These are made in Switzerland, but the US sizing appears accurate. I usually wear a 10.5 and the 10.5's fit great.

These shoes are the most "shock absorbent" that I have ever found of any brand. I am getting older and heavier and can barely tolerate running on concrete any more. My neighborhood has nothing but concrete roads and sidewalks of course. These shoes help a bunch. I recommend for runners over 190 lbs., long endurance runs, or older runners who dont care about going fast but just want to keep in shape and not get injured running.

Even with these shoes, I am having to run on the softer treadmill surface more than I would like.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Mizuno Women's Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving the new shoes!

By MFranke from Columbia, SC on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing Mizunos for several years. The last pair seemed to break down a little faster so I tried a different brand. Bad idea! Before 2 miles my knees and feet ached! I tried for about a week to "break in" the new shoes- then gave up. Went online and bought Mizunos and right back to where I was without any pain. They're cushioned and light and make for an easy run.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star absolutely the best sneaker/shoe ever!!

By TJ from NEW JERSEY on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable. no need to "break-in". soft footing. just plain C O M F O R T A B L E !!


More Reviews on this item