Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Good for Elastic Nosepiece

By Max from Atlanta, GA on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The holes for the nosepiece are larger than the original Swedish Swedes, so it wont potentially tear up the elastic when you install it. If you are like me and need to use the headband material as opposed to the string and tube, this will be your preferred option to the original. I will concede, a fresh elastic nosepiece will tend to slide sometimes due to the powdery, antimoisture deposit on the elastic band. Within a week of using the goggles in the pool though, the nosepiece will have been exposed to the chlorine enough to eliminate this problem. And of course, the elastic seems to be good for a couple of months. The bungee straps last a long time, so after the initial goggle sanding (typical for swedish variants), the only maintenance will be the nose piece swaps. Certainly can't beat the price on these.


More Reviews on this item

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Mizuno Men's Wave Rider 18 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Another great shoe in wave rider line

By Aj from PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday trainer. Fits as expected and good balance of weight to cushion. I've had some injuries and this is very solid, stable shoe.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star have owned for 5 years

By aaron from ohio on 4/16/2016

Fit: NA

I have had this stopwatch timer ring for 5 years. Works amazing exactly as described. So convenient easy to use. battery hasn't even been changed. Obviously durable. I highly recommend this for swimmer's who enjoy keeping track of how many laps they swim and how fast they're swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Makes my workout go faster!

By Maureen from GETTYSBURG, PA on 4/4/2016

Fit: NA

It works just as it is advertised! Waterproof and sounds terrific!


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Run Rebound Racer Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rebound racer

By Dawn H from North Carolina on 3/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent design. Keeps everything in place during high impact activities like long trail runs and burpees (I'm a 34D) Dries fast and is easy to get out of post workout. The Velcro in the adjustable straps are on the inside so it may "rub" you the wrong way. Overall a great supportive bra. I would recommend this bra.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not for everyone

By Katie from New Jersey on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

poor quality - after just one use there was significant wear on the 'clouds' under the shoe, i was excited about the technology, i feel it is smart but could use some tinkering
feel very stiff and heavy when walking and running
resulted in shin splints and knee pain for me
if you like stiff shoes or overpronate these shoes might be the right pick for u
remember everybody's feet are different, you have to try them on yourself to know if they work for you


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Lasted well.

By Sarah from Atlanta on 3/20/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this several years ago, 5-6 years I think, and it still works fine. I have never changed the battery. As I no longer have the instructions, I imagine I will have to just replace it when it dies.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good size but not long lasting

By Susan F. from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

This fitness tracker has a lot going for it; it's not large or bulky- I don't mind wearing it to work. It has a number of features and It's waterproof, so I can wear it swimming and in the shower. It also goes a long time between charges- at least a week. On the minus side, it doesn't seem accurate for tracking swimming. My biggest annoyance, though, is that the display doesn't last- the LED display begins to wear out along the top and bottom edges after a few months, and this gets progressively worse as time goes on. I'm on my second one now and the display has begun to wear again. I will probably be getting a new tracker but it won't be this model.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star comfortable and long lasting

By Alfie from Amherst, MA on 3/9/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles are more comfortable and last longer than much more expensive goggles. The anti-fog lasts a long time. They do take a bit of fine tune adjusting to get them to seal correctly, so be prepared to be patient the first time you use them. I found using the string rather than the elastic for the nose piece provides me with a more reliable seal once it is adjusted correctly. If they are not sealing, it is likely the nose strap length, so adjust that first. They do not need to be tight against the face to work.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Men's Superior 2 Trail Running Shoes

Altra Men's Superior 2 Trail Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best trail racing shoe there is

By John G. from Temple, TX on 3/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, these probably aren't the best training shoe..... these were made to race. Durability of the lugs is superb - I even set some PR (sub-21 minute) 5ks in these and the lugs weren't badly damaged. The upper is very light and thin though, so you should only expect about 200 -300 miles max in these before the upper starts to tear. Even so, these are the best shoes - trail, or road - that I've ever had, with the one exception possibly being the Olympus 2s. At least for the old version though, make sure to go up at least a full size (newer version is true to size). I usually wear a 10.5 but sized up to a 12.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By Peter O from Cherry Hill, NJ on 3/5/2016

Fit: NA

Although I do love this lap counter, I wish that I had bought the RED model. I seem to mis-press the button at least once during my swim so it doesn't record the lap (never had a problem with accidentally hitting the button and recording too many laps). At the end of the session you can review your average, fastest and slowest laps. So if my slowest is around twice the average, I must have mis-pressed and I just add one lap to the total. But if I mis-pressed more than once then there's no way of knowing. Since the RED model records EVERY lap, it's easier to know how many times you may have mis-pressed the button and can adjust the total accordingly. Obviously, the screen is so small that you are really not going to see it during your swim. The RED model would be perfect if (since the body is made of clear plastic) the whole thing lit up with LED lighting for say two seconds after the button was pressed to give a visual confirmation. Also, nobody is going to do a lap in 5 seconds so the button should not register a second press within that period. So if you think that you didn't press the button properly then you could just press it again to be sure without recording another lap. These small improvements would, in my opinion, make this the perfect lap counter for swimming (and many other sports).


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal

By Adventuremom from Wisconsin on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful. I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy. The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit. I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day. I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans. The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dressesđź’•. Don't hesitate!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Pearl Izumi Women's Fly Softshell Run Hoody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Cold Weather Jacket Ever!

By Jodygofast from Columbia MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read an article that included this jacket as one of the best running jackets for cold weather. I usually have had to layer when I run in the 20's but with this jacket I can just wear one piece under and I am toasty warm. It has a nice butt covering length in the back for those cold winds. I am super satisfied with this purchase and with the swift delivery I receive when I order from Swim Outlet. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Altra Women's Provisioness 2 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Nayon5 from Riverside,Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these running shoes,...they provide comfort & stability.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Salomon Men's X-Tour Running Shoes - Midnight Blue/Black/Boss Blue - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoe!

By KAM from Keauhou, HI on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am totally stoked with SwimOutlet on this purchase. I bought one of my favorite shoes at a steal, and with the first-time-customer promo discount I only paid about $6 shipping to Maui! I ordered this on a Tuesday and received it via USPS on Friday. Mahalo for the great and speedy service!

This is my second pair of X-Tours and love this as mainly a street runner. But the bit of tread is great for short dirt sections I encounter from time to time. I am a medium arch, neutral gait and a forefoot striker, and this shoe gives me the needed arch support with firm cushioning and minimal heel lift without being a true flat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Speed Rope

Nike Speed Rope

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike speed rope

By Torio from Dayton, Ohio on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This is the best jump rope ever. And I have tried many. The handles are great for people with large hands like me. Super fast & durable!!! Also unlike many of the expensive ropes, this one is indoor and outdoor! I jump outside all the time on concrete and this rope holds up, built to last!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Get notifications while swimming

By Kevin from Portland, OR on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this primarily to receive phone and message alerts while swimming. It works great for this as long as I leave my phone mid-pool (otherwise it loses bluetooth connection at far end of pool). It does not specifically track swimming as a distinct activity (that would be a nice software upgrade). The vibration alerts are very good - I use this as alarm to wake up in the morning (although the software needs more alarm programming options) and when at work to receive notice of texts/calls when the sound is off on my phone. Very good as a general motion tracker (counts steps). I bought the small and it fits perfectly. I think you'd need a big wrist to warrant the large - try them on first if you can.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Support flip flops

By Andy from Pis of beach ca on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

My usual flip flop choice as they provide my feet with support and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Adidas Women's Ultimate 3/4 Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect gift

By Dena from Sandy, OR on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Gave these to my mom for Christmas. She was thrilled. Perfect size and length. She told me that they made her tush look great and she didn't have to keep pulling them up during excercise.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my Bottle

By Chastidy from Ohio on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the bottle. The flip top is nice and it is super easy to refill and add my essential oils. The shipping took alittle long than I felt it should have .


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Marcia from Woodland, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Had been looking for years for a pair of flip flops like the ones I used to have....thicker soul and cloth toe grip. Found them with these. The usual plastic toe grip hurts my toes. These are wonderfully comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By TatieV from Lakewood, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

easy to use and works great


More Reviews on this item

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Freesole shoe repair

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

This item really works! I have tried several different glues but nothing worked, until I found the item on swimoutlet,com I told others in my water classes about the product.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star If you aren't wearing these then your feet MUST be hurting. Best shoe ever!!!

By FireHouseJack from Rocky Face, GA on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I told my wife I wouldn't ever wear these shoes. She bought me a pair and insisted on me trying them. I almost slept in them. I wear them every day and keep one spare pair for when I wear one pair out. I like to have a pair in each color. Happy Feet - Happy Life :-)


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Mizuno Women's BT Wind Running Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wind shirt

By Boston Bondgirl from boston, ma on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is absolutely perfect for a late fall or early winter run when it's a little windy and in the mid-30s to 40s. The wind blocking is super and he 1/2 zip ensures the right amount of airconditioning if it gets a little warm on the run.
I bought one elsewhere a year ago - wished I'd picked up a few; and was excited to see this available on swimoutlet. great shirt!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By 666k9s from Topeka, Ks. on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

I have been searching for the perfect goggles now for about 8 months. I have seem to have small facial features so that has been one problem. The other problem is that every goggle with gaskets left horrible looking red rings around my eyes. As I get older that's a serious concern for the delicate skin around my eyes. Another problem has been the dark indoor pool I swim in.

These goggles have solved all my problems! And I love the bungee cord. It's hassle free and easy to adjust. Just as important is the fact that my new Finis Duo mp3 player fits on the straps just fine!! The amber color of the lenses light up the dark indoor pool, making visibility about 100% better than my old blue Vanquishers. I'll never go back to those as long as I'm swimming in an indoor pool. The low price means I can have spares and be ready for when the chlorine eventually wears out the rubber. I'm very pleased with this purchase. Shipping was great and my stuff arrived ahead of time. Awesome!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW