skip to main content

Latest Running Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Yoga strap

By JDC from Chicago on 2/22/2018

Fit: NA

Great price, nice extra tie band. Super value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Order larger

By Ohiohillsmom from Ohio on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small, so I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 544 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoe!

By Waterbaby from Chicago on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered these shoes for an aquatics class, as my feet were getting roughed up from the pool. These shoes fit great and have a strap to tighten them if necessary. If you wear a half size, order up to the next size - I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 10. It is not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Women's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best price out there.

By Ez from Tampa, fl on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quick simple and love tbem


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Running Tights Print

CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Running Tights Print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great compression tights

By B from Mobile, AL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

If you are looking for a real compression tight, then CW-X is the one.
I will not run unless I have a pair of the Stabilyx on. They may be a bit more expensive than others, give you a work out just putting them on and annoying that they need to be hand-washed but it’s worth the work and the money. This tight keeps my heavy back side from bouncing around and I am comfortable without a pair of cover-up shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Mat towel

By Samantha from Las Vegas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for hot yoga, stays in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit. Well made.

By Sr. Swim Lady from Michigan on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Quality materials. The soles are thicker and offer great cushioning and comfort. I will buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sun babe from Carlsbad on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Leaves a great tan line and my butt looks really good in it. I buy every color that becomes available. Order one size up. You won’t be let down with this bottom and you’ll want to wear it all of the time. So will your significant other


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Two Piece Sport Top Swimsuit

Nike Swim LifeLifeguard Two Piece Sport Top Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Becky from Florida on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It’s a little snug but other than that it’s a great product! Runs small so I suggest getting a size larger from your regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 544 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 544 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star great suit too big

By marlene from salmon idaho on 2/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Too large nice suit though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Darian from Phoenix. AZ on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Sporti Fish Swim Diaper Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Diaper Trunks

By Fit2aT from Naples, FL on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit just fine for 23 month old 29 pound grandson. Cute design. Did the job of diaper back up even though he is potty trained.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rachel Brown from Americus, GA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It has a modest neckline and keeps up with 5 practices a week!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very good product,

By SL Mount from Gaston SC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 37 waist and have 40W legs, US Army retired and in good shape but enjoy a loose fit. These would have been a 5star but for the size 40 in all I buy for brief suits, these were like a 37-38 waist. I like to NOT be always arranging myself at the beach and pools in the Summers. All that said tho, They fit better than most suits 3 times the price. So I am happy and know they will loosed up in time. Also there is nothing like the loose and stretchier Lycra, polyester suits. This new material stretches but does not have the feel of the Dolphin of the 1990-early 2000's. I swim but like to beach it actually so I just need to be street legal, I'm not a "lap rat". I just want a pair that feel like I have underpants and yet not get arrested! LOL!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for what I need ,thanks

By Jane Mnoian from Los Angeles on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

Great service,thanks


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Bolster

By Michele from Bowie, MD on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good size bolster for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Good

By ck from san francisco on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, looks good and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

By Patti from Lake Orion, MI on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good Quality, fits well and looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Returned size larger needed

By Peggy from Bronx, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return I need a size larger, aside from that I love the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Gretchen from Omaha on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star A must for the distance swimmer

By DC from San Diego on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Been using one of these counters for years now. My first one got left in the locker room to never be seen again. My second one last about 5 years until the band broke but this new one is the best one yet. The counter button is improved on them knowing for sure that lap was counted. I like this new one very much it is the best one yet. If your swimming 40, 50, 60 laps or more you need this little gadget to count your laps for you. Trying to count laps without one is impossible, you can never remember which lap your on. Your mind wonders to much when your swimming. Get one and relax while your swimming and let that little counter keep track of your laps for you. You will love it, no doubt about it. You can also keep track of your time and see how well your swimming is improving each time you swim. I been swimming all my life, swim to stay fit, swim to life. I love to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Maddie from Gibraltar, mi on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’ve used this for my lifeguarding job for 2 years now and it’s still great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Criss Cross Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Criss Cross Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Z. Aparicio from Pembroke Pines, Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

It it my daughter's favorite swimsuit. Very comfortable. We brought in blue and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 544 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Diane Smith from Myrtle beach sc on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Comfortable to wear. Dry time is fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72

Everyday Yoga Mat 72" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat for Yoga Beginner

By Missy from Madison, WI on 2/6/2018

Fit: NA

We bought 2 mats like this for our Wellness Committee at work. So they were used by first time yogis. The grip was good, no slip and they were comfortable. The material seems strong. Our first time yogis are going to give yoga another try too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 777 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit, Great Price

By Ashley from Lake Forest, Ca. on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Backless Yoga Chair

Everyday Yoga Backless Yoga Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and price

By Lalana from Georgia on 2/4/2018

Fit: NA

I have many Yoga chairs I use to teach Chair Yoga and all were 65.00 and over. This chair is just as good and very happy with the price and ease of purchasing and receiving.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent strap

By Yoga Teacher from Schenectady, NY on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

The strap is everything I wanted and more. Durable, attractive and easy to store (the elastic band was a nice touch).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Reese from Denver. Colorado on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was a little worried because of the first swiimsuit i brought was too big so went down a size and this one fits wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star 1+ Would buy again

By Buyer from Chicago, IL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’5, Weigh about 140, 34C, and I chose number 36 (measured myself). It fit like a glove except the back strap was a little tight but that was on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts fit great

By Clare from Hackettstown, NJ on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these swim shorts! Comfy, fit well, and the color is great!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Compression Calf Sleeves

By TennisLove from Florida Keys on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these compression sleeves!!
Great during tennis and afterward less fatigue.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good support and comfortable

By jvo from Hawaii on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good for plantar fascitis


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice color.

By anita from il on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

It is a very comfortable material but I did notice that after practice about 2 hours, my daughter had some red strap marks on her shoulder. It is not small, it is a great size, but somehow these marks appear every time. Will try a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sporti plus size colorblock one piece suitd

By Nancy from San Diego on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

The suit fit nicely and I liked the color pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Foam Blocks

By kateb from so cal on 1/29/2018

Fit: NA

Useful for any yoga class. I have ordered before but needed more blocks since my class has grown. Easy to use multipurpose blocks.


More Reviews on this item