Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!!

By Rome from Lakeland, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

-- Underwear/ swimwear/ sexy/ bulge. Hot. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Brief

Arena Diamonds Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ARENA DIAMONDS BRIEF

By FUZZYBEAR from MT on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

PERFECT FIT


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

The Finals Endurotech Stretch Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By JD from Cleveland, Oh on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality well made suit!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Amazing! The best suit I've ever worn

By High Level Age Grouper from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently purchased this suit, and while it was pricey, you are paying for the best. I am 13, 5'7" 125lbs, and the 28 fits perfectly. I have bigger thighs and glutes, so sizing down was not an option. I practice in a 28, so I would say to stick with your practice size. In the water, the suit is the most water repellent, and most compressive suit I have ever worn. You can really fell how your legs float in the water. This suit maintained freedom of movement, which is perfect because I am a breaststroker and IMer. Overall, I give this suit an A+ 5stars


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally I am a size 36: I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

I ordered these in size 34. They fit better than the size 36.

Excellent value and love the red stripes!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Lite Solid Brites Jammer

TYR Durafast Lite Solid Brites Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Product was excellent - as always

By Jerry from Florida on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and great material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star The suit looks good...and then it doesn't

By Swim Boss from Oregon on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great, and fits nice. The problem is that the color striping faded almost immediately, like it had sat out in the sun for a week. Obviously a chlorine issue, but I haven't had other Speedo suits fall apart this fast. It's already been used up and thrown away.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By Amazon Swim Mom from the Beautiful Pacific NW on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit seems to run pretty true to sizing, maybe a bit small. This is just for practice so it doesn't need to be tight...so we went with a larger size (26 instead of a 24).

It's thicker than I expected, so it seems to have a good "quality" feel to it. My concern in the long run is discoloration--not to put down the quality of the suit, but just a chlorine issue with long-term use. Since it's mostly white I feel like it will probably yellow before too long, so in terms of wearing it out, it will probably look worse than a black suit would look during the same usage duration. The kids wanted a team practice suit that was fun, and this fits the bill! Wild and crazy, just like them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim parent from Auburn, AL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good product. Run true to size but can feel a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Linear Splice Jammer

By BB from North GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These Jammers appear well made. I have worn other Jammers that were heavier grade Polyester, these are thin grade but NOT SEE THROUGH. They are lightweight, fit well, true to size, and comfortable. Short, but not too short at the waist. Long on the leg with fairly tight elastic at bottom. Any concern about these shorts are nullified because the PRICE was FANTASTIC!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits like an actual brief

By Pandatwin from Salt Lake City, Ut on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Only swim brief I have ever worn that accommodates the frontal region instead of strangling it. The lined pouch makes it comfortable to be in all day. Does not expand in water and the waistband holds tight without bunching. Durable and high quality material. A little saggy in the rear, but overall best swim brief out there.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - iffy delivery

By Ivan from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's very comfortable. Drys quickly. Glad I bought it

However.
I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
Slow delivery. No notification of the returned item. Have they recieved the returned suit? I don't know, and should.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good fit nice style

By John from Austin Texas on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a daily swimmer and rotate this suit with others. The fit is good and will probably hold up well as I have switched from chlorinated pools to natural spring, pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Beverly Hills, MI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Recommend reducing by one size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 462 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Cole from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star Yep!

By Ed from Ottawa, on on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Using daily for 4 weeks and still like new. Best bang for the buck I've found in years


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic quality

By MikeyBinAZ from Chandler, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice briefs.
They run a bit tight. I am a 36 waist and needed to return and get the 38. But well worth the exchange, they fit perfectly now and feel great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Super

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a super fit. They keep their shape and color very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to wear, great to swim in, great to wash. This brief holds it's color well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By S from NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 11 years old and it has helped him cut times on his races during the Y states and Junior Olympics. Definitely a great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

The Finals Void Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice jammer

By Mom from USA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking design. Appears to be well made. Size 30 is equivalent to a boys size 16/18, more towards the 18 in my opinion. Very nice jammer for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does not fade

By Frank Elliott from San Mateo, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Lasts long time and color does not fade. Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By swimster from chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

only used for a half dozen swims so far but seems to be holding up ok, i ordered a size up and its plenty of room, even a bit big once its wet. coverage is good but not for the modest.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Too stretchy

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike the pure polyester suits by Sporti, this one (with too much lycra and spandex?) feels flimsy and not very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit; sturdy suit. I expect it will last a good while.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, fits very well.

By Keith from Philadelphia, PA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits really well. I am a 32-33 in. waist and the training suits fit well. Though I don't "train" I can't believe the ffeel of it. I will proabaly try it a the pool next week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Go two suit

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, though it replaces the same model that wore out after 6 months of almost daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammers

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good for the price, but a little mad that the logo came off on the first swim


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Slightly Disappointed

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jammer I received from the grab bag. It's a really nice color/pattern and quality fabric. I'm a very picky person. So I was worried I was going to get a color/pattern I didn't like. That wasn't the case. Instead I got a suit that barely fits me. It's like putting a tech suit on, it's way to small. I can't even get it to stay up at my waist, it just won't stretch that far, and I'm not a big guy! And if the suit is wet, there is no possible way for me to get it on. I use it as a practice suit when I actually can get it to fit. More of a hassle then I need just for a practice suit. But, it does look nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By jlhpastor from Tecumseh, OK on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a good practice suit for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased these in the past and am always comfortable with the fit. Thinner material than other brands but this is one of the aspects I like about this brief. I'm not a daily swimmer so these do last a good length of time for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 300 customer reviews


rating star My son likes this suit

By Suzan from North Las Vegas on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice & great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful value for the money

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Size. Good quality. I´ve been using for 6 months 3 times a week, and they are still great. It is value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Championship level suit

By K from Boston, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this suit. It helped him qual for Y-nationals by dropping over 4 seconds off his 2 free.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were more available!

By Keifers from New Haven, CT on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support. Thicker suit because it's fully lined. Dries slowly. Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

By Juanjo from Madrid on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yaustin from Austin, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a gift for my husband. He wears pants size 36 and I ordered size 34, perfect size. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Came quickly, and great fit

By rjohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Was very happy with how fast I got it, and was happy with fit.
Definitely would order anther some day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star Came very quickly should have ordered smaller size

By RJohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

i was surprised to get so fast,but wished I ordered smaller size. After get wet , not as snug.


More Reviews on this item