Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star GREAT JAMMER

By KW RONI from CHARLOTTE, NC on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this has proven to be an excellent Jammer. Fits very well and eliminates much of the drag i was experiencing from my previous swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Fits well!

By tc from SF, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like it because material looks like it is made of a good quality. My son is using it only for swim meets. Per my son, this jammer fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals X-Cellerator Jammer Tech Suit

The Finals X-Cellerator Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By jpaan from Amherst, VA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These make me feel faster in the water. Just enough compression to engage the muscles. Nice low fit and comfortable. Shorts do not seem to hold on to the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Tie-Dye Spots Square Leg

The Finals Tie-Dye Spots Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tie die swim suit

By Hal from san antonio on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Less is more

By Gavin from DC on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the money, even though you are not getting very much suit. I'm 6-2, and a muscular 230. For swimming, get your jeans size. But this is my wife's favorite suit when we go to the beach, and for that I wear one size up. There is just not very much room up front which is fine for an hour in the pool, but you may need more room if you are spending all day at the beach. Because the suit is so low in front, for grooming, its all or nothing, because once you start everything is coming off. Finally, you will be noticed, so this suit is not for the shy. I have had dozens of women (from 18 to 80) come up to me at the pool and say they wish more men, or their husbands, or boyfriends would wear a swim brief.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By gmufool from Fairfax, VA on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect and i love the design and color :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Average Jammer

By Swim Mom from Texas on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size, thought fabric was a little thin compared to other jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Measure before you buy

By tryntoswim from Astoria, OR on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim for exercise and relaxation. Another swimmer recommended a swim jammer from this site. I've never owned or wore a swim jammer before, just loose fitting swim trunks. I chose a waist size (36) to match the size of pants that I wear. My waist is not overly tight in 36 pants but I think that I would go to a 38 or maybe 40 for the jammer next time. These 36" are a very snug and take some wiggling to get on. The larger size would make it easier to get on and still fit snug. FYI, I have larger hips than most competitive swimmers but not out of proportion for my body size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Splice Square Leg

Speedo Fitness Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Splice Square Leg

By BMB from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fit nicely and the size is about right. It is a sport swim piece and not a trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star great suit for the money

By Stu from Davison, MI on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg suit. The price is reasonable, it fits me perfectly, and it doesn't break down in the chlorine like other suits I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star tyr durafast splice jammer

By michael from taos,nm on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

seems very well made and attract ive to my eye.....also seems a bit smaller rhan i expected for a medium, particularly in the circumference of the leg openings...i may be unfamiliar with this kind of swimwear, however.

i feel well rewarded for my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By ed8101 from Astoria, OR on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with this swim brief. It fits well and is very comfortable. I would recommend this suit to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star At long last it lasts long

By swim jim from Mid Atlantic on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Read all the complaints about it running big, so bought a size smaller (30 rather than a 32) and that was the right move. I've had lots of poly and lycra jammers that break down, fade and fall apart. Used to replace suits 3-4 times per year -- so I have some stocked up. Then bought these and they've lasted more than a year -- no breakdown and no fading. Great suit for the money. Now what do I do with all those unused jammers? Only complaint is that draw string comes a little loose after a while in a swim. So I pull up my suit and re-tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star times out in 90 hours

By Herb P. from Chesterton, IN on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Began to notice stretch after 3 months. At 4 months stretched 40%. I estimate the actual pool time is about 90 hours. Nice jammers until they completely 'time out'. They cost half of Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Atlas Blade Splice Jammer

TYR Atlas Blade Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By MamaG from Maryville, MO on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Looks good and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Tony Lai from Sanjose Ca on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By SwimAustin from Round Rock, TX on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit...slightly tighter than a non-Euro suit of the same size, but not skimpy. I initially thought it was too tight until I got it wet, then it was perfect. I would not change sizes for this suit, but I have a skinny build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rainbow Stripe BS4H Brief

Speedo Rainbow Stripe BS4H Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By RD306 from Tempe, AZ on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like them. Can't wait to wear them this summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By WK from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice clean look. Small fit me just right. I'm 5-6, 137lbs. Only worn it three times but the quality appears to be high.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tommyboy from PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel. Great value for the money. Haven't worn it long so don't know about durability, but seems like it will last as well as higher priced suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Sauvage Side Stripe Signature Racing Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star fit

By Still swimming from Flyover Country on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not sure the Sauvage suits are all that well sewn together, or how long they will last. For looking good, however, they are remarkable. On a wearer with a tolerably good physique, this suit makes a fine show of masculinity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping.

By J. Little from Burt, NY on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality item.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut, durable suit

By Matt L. from New York, NY on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, extremely durable, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Product at advertised.

By Bill from Ogden, UT on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was replacing a Waterpro suit I had bought about 2 years ago because the side seam started to separate. I averaged about two swims per week, normally rinsing it in a sink and hanging to dry at home. It retained its shape very well and I was quite satisfied. So this time I got a black one. The suit size was 34, but I think I'm a little more, maybe 34 1/2 or 35. The suit lasted very well.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By JG from Raleigh, NC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this to my wedding and got a lot of positive feedback.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and almost last forever

By Frank Castro from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great practice swim suit. I have had this swim suit for a very long time. It is rough and tough. Can't find my size anymore. Crapola.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Jgb830 from 49428 on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is there for price point. Size not a generous as other item I purchased but still a good value


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Hula Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Hula Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit true to size and looks fantastic

By swooper from Los Angeles, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit in a size 26 for my 12 year old. It fit him perfectly and it's now his favorite suit. Great material also


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great trunks . Can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Arena Diamonds Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit similar to the Arena SKA Square Leg

By D. Sun from Playa Vista on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using the Arena SKA suit for the past 6 months and fits just as nice as the first day I put them on. This suit has the exact same fit and material, so I would expect it to hold up just as well. I've been a Speedo fan and because of these suits am now a huge fan of Arena. As previously stated, the way these suits are cut, it stays put during your workout. A definite plus! If you normally wear a 32, then by all means, get the 32 and you won't be disappointed. SwimOutlet needs to change the title and remove the "drag suit". This is definitely a square cut.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product for great price

By sportygirl from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The designs are fun. The price was reasonable and as always delivery was very quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great Color and Size!

By Michael Panch from The Villages, Florida on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Had a size 40 and loved it, lost 25 pounds and suit was to big. Purchased a size 38 and it fits like a glove!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer

TYR Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, good look.

By D.H. from Santa Clarita CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit exactly as sized. I have had problems with other brands, in the same style, being too tight in the leg openings and thus being very uncomfortable. The TY fit well in that area. It has just enough rise to look good and not "showy". I can definitely recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Great Item, Better Price

By Jason RB from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product, and the price was awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star My son loved it!

By Anna O from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The trim on the bottom is a bit tight. Good thing his muscle is not that big yet on his thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Best ever bought

By Keith H. from MIAMI, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These trunks lasted longer than any other bought in 25 years. I got over 300 swims in the pool, name brand TVR/Speedo last me maybe 4 months swimming everyday. Wish I would bought 3 instead 1 along with 2 TVR, which I am wearing.
I'm sure I'll be ordering the APEX to replace the others in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri-Shirt

By Brad from Kalispell, MT on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a Tri-Shirt that would work great in a pool setting and this one was awesome! Minimal drag as I was able to swim just as fast as if I would without a Tri-Shirt! Highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Very good blue

By the wife from port st lucie fl on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the color is true Royal Blue. The fit was very good.(understanding this type run snug, I ordered a size larger than pant size) so far no issues. wore well for 5 swims. no fading/bleeding ... over all very pleased to date.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Dying spandex and fading color

By Andrew R. from Cocoa Beach FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The first one of these I ordered was great. I passed it on to a friend after six months. The second one I ordered lost its elasticity and much of its color after four months of swimming, a clear disappointment. I should note that the fit is excellent and there is almost no drag in the water while swimming with these.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive suit

By ToddinFL from Tampa, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and the full liner is a great feature for modesty. The one negative is the material has developed micro-snags from the aggregate pool finish in my pool. But it is lightweight, well fitting, and quick drying for casual swimming and light workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Belan Jammer

Arena Belan Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these jammers

By Andy from Dayton, Ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size but unfortunately i ordered up one size due to another review and they are a bit big but still work .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cool Swimsuit from San Francisco, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Meet my expectations perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Bought Four Pair

By Oldtimer from Texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started wearing these about five years ago, and had two pair then, black and navy. I wore them so much that one started to get really thin in the back and the other had the netting inside starting to tear. I like them so much, that not only did I replace the black and navy, but got a red pair and a granite pair, as well.

This model is no longer available directly through Speedo, as they have apparently "upgraded". I like the simplicity of the color and trim on these, and glad I could find them on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By gmk from San Antonio, TX on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect, my son loves them. Time will tell if they hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By zdiode from Silver Spring, Maryland on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I did not have any break in time with this swim suit. It felt comfortable from the moment I put it on.
I am used to the Endurance class of swim suit. I don't know yet if this will be as long lived as that. It does not have the Endurance name on it.


More Reviews on this item