Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ole swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star HUGE!

By Mother of 4 from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This drag suit is large. In jammers, my boys wear a size 24 to compete in because they like them as tight as they can stand. But Practice jammers, they wear a 26. I decided to get them a drag suit to wear over their jammers, thinking the 26 would work. Wrong...there is no amount of tightening them that will make this drag suit fit. Even the leg holes were huge. I need to reorder a new size but I can't get the free shipping until this return processes and I need them soon. So i hope the return processes soon. And I'm not sure if I should go to a size 24 or 22. :(


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Dr Hussain from Kuwait on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing piece ... My son likes it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My twins find them comfortable and are always excited to wear them for meets. Great tech suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By mczajk from Aspen CO on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The best swim suit I've ever found


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By J Swimmer from Somewhere, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We love this suit, but it way too small. Order at least 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good...

By Swim mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 9 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Son says "they're cool". He also says he feels they are a bit short. He swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where he swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Still a great deal at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it.

By MD from HUNTERSVILLE, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it. After many uses, it still has not faded. The elasticity has lasted as well.

Would certainly use again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Too big, however nice quality.

By Flipper from Folsom,ca on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Not true to size. Too big. Ordering one size down recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

By Roadrunner6820 from Atlanta GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Pat from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style and fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Blue - 32

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg - Black/Blue - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Likely the only square cut I'll ever buy

By Scott Taylor from San Marcos, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't even think of anything bad to list anything bad about this suit. I will say it has a very short inseam but that's fine with me. If you want inseam, buy jammers. They are super comfortable and except for the stitching fading a bit after 4 months of swimming in them are showing zero wear. Fitment is awesome, I'm a 34 normally and a 34 fit me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort...

By lrydee from South Korea on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is a great fit, as well as comfortable in action. No binding in the groin and has a nice look. Highly recommend these suits for the active swimmer who wants to turn eyes at the pool or beach.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nike Nylon solid Jammer meets my cycling needs.

By E from Columbia MD on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Multi purpose suit. It has become my favorite cycling shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By GB from Bronx, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By Shyhb from Huntington Beach CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Measure your hips where you wear the suit and order that waist size. Don't order your jeans size. I wear 32 jeans but need 34 in this swim suit. The legs fit better that way too. Overall....nice fit, long lasting, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Did its Job

By that.one.guy from Orange County, CA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as my first tech suit, and it was decent. For sizing purposes, i normally wear a 28, but i ordered a 24 and it was snug, but it did the job it needed to do. it was not as reflective as the others on my team, and it was not exactly what i had desired from a suit. I did swim well, however. i dropped in both the 200 and 500 free, but when i went to CIF i borrowed my teammates almost new LZR Elite. that sucker was very helpful, even as a used suit. my advice? this is a good suit, but if you have the ability, go big or go home.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fit and endurance

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried a number of products by Sporti and other companies, and Sporti's polyester jammer (plain or piped) performs best at my three requirements: price, fit and long-lasting use. I swim 3,000 yards five to seven days a week, and the endurance of the fabric is extremely important to me. The polyester jammer holds its shape and color much longer than any others, and all I do is wash it out with soap while taking a shower.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Scuba diving swim wear

By Divedoc from Vero Beach, Fl on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my scuba diving since I was tired of my usual Uzzi shorts bunching up under my wetsuit. These 'tights' are much like biking shorts...very form fitting. Though the waist is a little low cut, more in the back than the front, the drawstring cinches them tight and with minor adjustments, they fit great. The front liner provides adequate modesty and support. Though they are not meant to add warmth, today's dive in 69 degree water was far more tolerable with these on than my usual swim trunks. The legs don't creep up. They fit true to size. They are a nice weight material. I don't swim my laps with them but might try as they are otherwise very comfortable and streamlined. Would definitely recommend these. Don't see any reason to spend more, but I cannot comment yet on durability.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Awesome great fit for my son

By JJ from franklin, TN on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great item better than expected. Great item for the price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT JAMMER!

By PEE-RONI from CHARLOTTE on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

EXCELLENT FIT AND FEEL. REALLY WORKS WELL IN THE WATER.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Mutt599 from iL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort, fit well and good value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good colors

By Lindell from Dallas, TX on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the U of Michigan color option. This suit for fitness swimming seems reasonably sturdy, but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By gamomof2boys from georgia on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 5yo likes them . Will definitely be good next year also.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Racer

Dolfin Chloroban Male Ceres Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Brian A. from Tucker, GA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like this suit. Fits great and doesn't give me the "bubble butt" feel that other suits give me. Wear it whenever I go to the gym and looking forward to wearing it later for an open water swim.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star These run small!

By Benna S. from Broken Arrow, OK on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These briefs run much smaller than jammers do. I recommend a size up!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Dee from Yuma , AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, never a problem with TYR Jammers!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Echo Dash Classic Splice Jammer - Purple - 28

TYR Echo Dash Classic Splice Jammer - Purple - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star TYR rocks

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

I love Tyr products. They sell a fantastic line of swimwear. Perfect fit every time. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Solid Splice Jammer - Purple - 28

Adidas Solid Splice Jammer - Purple - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Product

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

These were a great value, and fit perfectly. I will most likely buy more of the same thing again sometime.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Splice Endurance+ Jammer

By Tiger from Round Rock, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fitting and the color is vibrant. But the Lining around the private area need to be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first fullsuit and front zip

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The front zip is slightly harder to get out of but keeps you warmer with no water seeping in back zipper.
XXL true to size. I'm a big boy around 225 lbs. Fits perfectly. Lots of stretch. Very warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sara from Los Angeles on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was exactly as pictured/discribed. Bought for twin sons who's waist measure 32, however I ended up ordering a 38 for both of them and they fit great.

Shipped quickly as well. Recommed company and product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Compresses poorly

By Craig from San Francisco & Arizona on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was looking for Jammers that would stay tight against my trunk without being super compressive like a tech suit. I needed it to stay tight for multiple hours of open water swimming day after day (e.g., Arizona Challenge "SCAR" swim).
This suit quickly sagged throughout the crotch and butt, and clearly had too much fabric. It could be used as a draggy training suit, but you wouldn't want it for a real swim.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Fit, even in long swims

By Craig from San Francisco & Arizona on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a jammer that would fit tight against my trunk with no sagging, and yet not be a super tight tech suit. It had to hold up for multiple hours of swimming day after day in the SCAR swim (42 miles in 4 consecutive days). This suit performed like a champ. No sags or bunching. very little irritation around the crotch at the end of the day, Suit stayed in place. I recommend this highly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By SV from Boston, MA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Good value!

By Michelle from Hannibal, MO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product does not run large! We had to go up a size from my son's jammer size. Good value!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flipturns Solid Colorblock Drag Brief

Speedo Flipturns Solid Colorblock Drag Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Overall good

By Jay from Outside Boston, MA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

For what its title describes, the suit is fine. It's an update for me on my traditional solid black. I've only worn it a handful of times so far, so nothing to complain about regarding wear and tear. Good value for the $.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Mr. Z from Raleigh, NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had no problem with it as I've been using it daily for swimming. Not too tight, not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good choice for swimming and water aerobics

By Ross from Jacksonville, FL on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Great for swimming and water aerobics. This brand on previous purchases has maintained color fastness and held up well. I swim and attend water aerobics classes three times a week year round at Brooks YMCA. I purchased two and saved the shipping cost.


More Reviews on this item