Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Brief

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit!

By Karic24 from Sanger, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit. It did run a little small so I had to return it and order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling. It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief - Navy/Red - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star swim brief

By Jerry O. Parker from Camden, AR on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sharp suit!

By K Blaze from Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking suit! Good fit. My son loved it & says it's comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Flex LT Jammer Tech Suit

Nike Swim Flex LT Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little pricy

By DSS from Atlanta on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems like good quality but a little pricy for what you get


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, FIT IS PERFECT. MORE THAN SATISIFIED.

By JOHN from BROOKSVILLE, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I LOOKED AT MANY OPTI0NS IN YOUR SELECTION. THIS ONE WAS PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED FOR POOL USE AROUND HOME.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Union Jack Brief

Splish Union Jack Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good service!

By Mike from Quebec on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Good quality! The shipping is really fast! Usually I wear 34, took 36 and it's a little big for me.


More Reviews on this item

Splish Big Star Brief

Splish Big Star Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality !

By Mike from Qu├ębec on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Just perfect! My girlfriend love them! I usually wear 34, took 36 and it's a little big for me. . But it's good quality and the shipping is really fast !


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Arena Graffiti Jammer - Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not like the material

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits correctly but after some use the material is not smooth.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief - Game Royal - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo FS II Brief - Navy - 32

Speedo FS II Brief - Navy - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is great and it flexes with you while you swim. Like my other Fastskin suits this suit does not have a liner


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Nike Men's Splatter Brief - Varsity Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but I do not like the it looks

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was great but i do not like the way it looks. The picture is accurate I just do not think it looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

TYR Fusion 2 Racer - Titanium - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Craig from AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, you can feel the drag reduction in training.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy San Diego Brief

Turbo VIP Italy San Diego Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very very nice swimwear and fits very well , color are just wonderful.

By Bobby McGee from Quebec canada on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a very well shape and well design s/w
Very proud to perform wearing it and vry
confortable.
Thank to swimoutlet for the fast delivery in canada.
Just in time to my competition in the St Laurence river.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim NG-1 Jammer Tech Suit

Nike Swim NG-1 Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Sam from Denver, Colorado on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is fast and nice fit and it lasts very Long


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Speedo solid Endurance + Brief

By Dean Parsons from Santa Rosa, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32 and purchased a 34 and its tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star awesome jammers!

By jkjk from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers are super! Nice fabric and my boys love them! Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance -ready for another year of training

By David from Brwunswick, Maine on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth Speedo endurance square leg brief in four years. They hold shape for months on end. A best buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard shorts

By Dottie from Florida on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Was more bulky than I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great swimwear

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of swimwear does not exist in stores. My husband wanted something to swim in that that did not hang down to his knees and feel like a bag. This was just was he was looking for and he loves it. The fit and quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Jammer

Speedo Endurance + Razor Dot Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect practice suit

By Flipper from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit feels true to size. The color and shape are holding well.100% polyester suits are the way to go!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to practice

By Flipper from Indiana on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves these. They work like a dream. He swam in his first meet since he started using a drag suit and he said, "I felt like I was going so fast!". They are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good for everyday swimming

By teacher mom from Davis, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old son (small for his age) likes the jammers and they fit well. They are longer than this previous ones. He's only used it for the week; so we don't really know how long lasting they will be.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Sale Price

By SD Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product for the Sale Price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg - Black - 44

Speedo Nylon Striped Square Leg - Black - 44

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By James Mannering from cape coral, FL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Zach from Raleigh, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't have any problem with it as I'm using it daily for a swim practice. It's a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Training for my 1st Sprint Triathlon

By Beau from New Jersey on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is great and looks like it will hold up for some time. I need all the help I can get gliding through the water and these help tremendously.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Dolfin Color Block Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By NM from Santa Fe, NM on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this suit a lot--size I get is 24--I usually use 26, 28, or even 30 in other makers' suits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Size runs correct

By Dalton from St marys GA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two pair of swim trunks both the same size. This pair runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Practice Suit

By CO Swim Mom from Colorado on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My son owns a couple square leg suits, this being one of them. He wears it for daily practices (two-a-day), and it has held up well in the month since we purchased it. The suit is rinsed in tap water after every wearing, and drip dries. My son owns the black color, and it has not faded or stretched out. This is a very good practice suit at a good price. I would like to see more color and print options so that we could stock up on more of these suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star Good Meet Suit

By CO Swim Mom from Colorado on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wanted to try a square-leg suit, so we purchased this and one other. This suit is definitely his favorite of the two. He wears it for meets only, not for daily practice. So far it has held up well, does not bubble-up when he dives into the water, nor do the legs ride up and cause discomfort. This is a quality suit at a good price. I wish there were more color choices and patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 676 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Colin from Montreal on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed something to use for swimming as a new exercise (since I have lost 150 pounds). This is perfect for all the time I am spending in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporti jammers tend to run large

By Ron from Mississippi on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My sons like the jammers a lot, but Sporti seems to run large (i.e. my son who normally wears a 24 instead wears a 22 in a Sporti suit).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star Really like the bathingsuit

By MB from Thriving metropolis of Hampstead MD on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable to wear. I bought them because I hate baggy board shorts that always get in the way and restrick knee movement when wet. I specifically bought them for warm water SCUBA/snorkle and they work great, no restriction, no resistance when moving underwater. I wear 32 to 33 jeans and I bought a 34 suit. Fits perfactly since it is very stretchy. Gussing a 34 would fit 32 throught 36 waist comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Linear Subway Jammer

Adidas Men's Linear Subway Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sizing is a problem

By Rick from san francisco on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit is thin and sleek and appears to be good quality as it should be for a suit that retails at $52. I really like the Nike suit I bought earlier at Swim Outlet and should have stayed loyal to Nike. I bought this one on sale following Addidas sizing guidelines and it is too big as the nylon is very very stretchy-If buying a nylon suit from Addidas you should always go a size lower than your pants true waist. As I bought it on sale it is not for return-I will have to wait till I gain a few pounds for a good fit! Not ideal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Much tighter than expected

By Trey from Nashville, TN on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 32 and it feels like a 29-30 even though it says 32. Material and quality is great, just wish I could have ordered a larger size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short Tech Suit

TYR AP12 Men's Credere Compression Speed Short Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME SUIT

By Nashman from Richmond, CA on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Appears to go over the knee caps in the photo but it doesn't and that's a good thing because hammers that go below the knee cap are banned by Dina from most swimming competitions ie. rec teams, high school teams and USA swim teams


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Suit!

By Mr Sarcastic from Wilmington, DE on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking suit. It fits true to size. Colors are nice looking and the suit feels very good. Not a lot of stretch but very firm which will make it long lasting. I use this suit for lab swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By Ethan from Freeport, GB on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit has great compression and is very hydrophobic but the only issue I have is that everytime i swim the suit builds up with lots of water but its a good suit all around


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, check with sizing chart

By Thomas from Brea, Ca on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit worked great overall and helped drop 12 seconds in my 200 breast at age group champs. I did notice that the suit filled with water, but that didn't become a problem. I dropped from a 2:57 to a 2:50 in prelims, them dropped to a 2:45 at finals. If you have a powerskin, like me, you will notice that it is a ot harder to get on compared to the powerskin st. The fabric does not stretch like the powerskin, so take that into consideration when picking your size. Once you get it on, however, the suit feels completely true to size. Great suit overall.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and sleek

By Stav from CT on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

We've bought this before for my older son. Super smooth and helped take 1.5 seconds off his Breaststroke in 1 week! Gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it seems a tad big and he's been wearing the same size 26 forever.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star High Quality

By Dmcnicho from Buffalo, NY on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this as a spare but I have made it my primary suit based on high quality construction. This was good value for the price. Really like the design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By John Q from Mesa Az. on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Wisco from WI on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Have two of this make and model and like them both - fits is good and they wear well with multiple weekly swims


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Bill from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool. Perfect feel with lots of mobility. The size 38 fits me well, as I am a 6' 200 pound guy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good suit. Please be aware that for the well endowed, it is revealing but not horrible.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 455 customer reviews


rating star A "Real" swim suit

By Oldtimer from Port St Lucie FL on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, designed for swimming, good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Competitive edge

By Michael from West Chester, OH on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Use only in swim team practice and swim meets. Works great.


More Reviews on this item