Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice double travel bag

By Dssboard from NH on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy construction and good amount of padding, this bag got my boards to/from safely.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chickalala from LA, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, nice design. Other reviews said this ran small, so I ordered up a size which ended up being too big. I think this runs true to size. I am 5'10" 145lbs and b+ cup size. The size 8 fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slim-fitting

By Soxy from NY on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's tight -- I'm normally a size 2 in street clothes, and this fits like second skin. Which is what I wanted. Good stuff.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Floral print long sleeve rash guard

By Jody from Cumming GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top with my aquatard because the pool water temperature is very cold. I wear it to swim my 1 mile breast/back/free workout 5days/wk. The colors are vibrant, the fit is true to size. There has been no chaffing. The sleeves are really long, extending to my fingers, but this doesn't create any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Alex from Roanoke, vA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Denise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Board Shorts

By DebH from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought shorts in blue, navy, black and red for wear while enjoying water sports and at pool over suit. All fit as expected except black which were very tight and are being returned.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for the large breasted!!

By BigBoobsMcGee from Portland, OR on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DDD (or E depending on the brand), but I'm not plus-sized so finding a bikini top is usually a treacherous task. I stumbled upon this site and these bikini tops fortunately. The reviews were mostly good and the price was EXCELLENT, so I ordered a couple. They shipped and arrived quickly. I immediately tried them on. Super comfortable. The straps don't dig into my shoulders (and gravity is definitely working against me these days). The underwire keeps everyone in their place. The cups are large enough to cover most of the breast without bulge and still have a sexy shape. I'm very pleased and will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size 9 feels like a 8?

By TWP from venice on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very tight for a size 9, toes are curled under. On average I where all my boots and shoes as 8.5 Product is great, sizing is a bit off???


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY

By Jo Jo from Green Bay, WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, I usually buy a suit that I think would be flattering - I chose this suit with sun protection in mind - turns out it is both flattering and will prevent that nasty sunburn/peeling skin.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I've become a little insecure about a few pounds that I've gained in my midsection within the last 4 months. This suit provides full coverage of my bottom and does an excellent job of hiding what I don't want to be seen. It's very comfortable - no riding or cutting. As for durability, the material and stitching appears as if it would endure multiple weekly wears but I can't be sure about that at this point.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Paige Rivera from Bay Area, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, support and lift are also excellent. Well made and not see thru. I wear a DDD. Ordered both a DD and E. Fit of the E is best though DD works for less coverage. Overall a great top for large bust requiring support, lift and coverage. Looks great too


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this suit!

By MJ from Newfoundland on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute as a button!

By Jill Honer from Whitehall Montana on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Needed something to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By j from Carlsbad, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like a glove


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Well made, sizing not accurate

By Patsy from Maine on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I liked the style, fabric and length of the shorts, unfortunately the size was way off. I wear a size 4 or 6, so I ordered a 6 and they were at least 2 sizes too big. I am 5'3 about 115 lbs. I returned the shorts and cannot say enough positive about the responsiveness of customer service. I ordered 2 swim shirts and water shoes. Those items were fine and the sizing was right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I really like this swim shirt!

By Karen from Orlando FL on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the shirt for water aerobics and also for sun protection. Not sure it will work for the later, the material may be too warm. It is thick, great for winter time, it keeps me warm in the water. I will buy another for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Loving it!

By Hope from New York, NY on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks and feels sensational. It's my first rash guard and I'm loving it. I have become ultra sensitive to water temperature changes and this keeps me comfortable in the water.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs quite small

By MG from MO on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful print and fabric, but fit is very small. I am a 36B, and usually wear a Medium. Needed a Large or maybe an XL in this!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!

By Sherry from Southern California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts! I purchased a pair in both black and white. I am 5' 5" and weigh 123 lbs and size 5 fits me perfectly. The quality is really nice and the length is just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Andie from San Francisco, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love it. It kept me nice and warm, even when I went outside wet.

By Susan French from Los Angeles on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I would suggest is that the zipper me made longer. It's hard to get off when wet so I have to let it get dry before I take it off, which is a pain.

Otherwise, if you're like me and always colder than everyone else, this did it for me.

I needed to order a size bigger but I don't like things too tight and I also had hoped it would be easier to get off but that's the only problem with it.

I wore a long sleeve rashguard top under it and that made it easier to get off while still wet


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star pretty good support

By liz from mn on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Sporting boardshorts

By Happy Camper from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice quality. Seems to run a little big & the legs were a little shorter than pictured


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Secure

By beachdweller from Salem OR on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for a vacation in Hawaii and was very happy with its support. I wear a full D cup and always hate halter swim tops because after a while my neck starts killing me. Not so with this cross back design! Super comfy and nothing 'fell out' while swimming. I'd have given it 5 stars if the cups were lined to prevent showing the nips off. :) Definitely would buy again..and probably will in another color. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By chicago swimmer from chicago, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I own this top from last year in white and Body Glove''s Small fits very true to size. I am 5''3", weigh 93 pounds and am a 32A. I always need an XS or S in tops, and Body Glove''s XS''s neck is too small and very difficult to pull off over a swim cap when finished swimming. The Small is a much better fit and easy to take off. Does not fade; nice material. I bought 2 more this year.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, cute and comfortable

By Lisa from Dallas, TX on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for a suit that my daughter likes and is cute that is also modest, covers her body and doesn't stretch out completely. This one works fantasticly!


More Reviews on this item