Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chickalala from LA, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, nice design. Other reviews said this ran small, so I ordered up a size which ended up being too big. I think this runs true to size. I am 5'10" 145lbs and b+ cup size. The size 8 fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size 9 feels like a 8?

By TWP from venice on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very tight for a size 9, toes are curled under. On average I where all my boots and shoes as 8.5 Product is great, sizing is a bit off???


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY

By Jo Jo from Green Bay, WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, I usually buy a suit that I think would be flattering - I chose this suit with sun protection in mind - turns out it is both flattering and will prevent that nasty sunburn/peeling skin.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I've become a little insecure about a few pounds that I've gained in my midsection within the last 4 months. This suit provides full coverage of my bottom and does an excellent job of hiding what I don't want to be seen. It's very comfortable - no riding or cutting. As for durability, the material and stitching appears as if it would endure multiple weekly wears but I can't be sure about that at this point.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Creatures Retro Fish Lite Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By j from Carlsbad, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like a glove


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love it. It kept me nice and warm, even when I went outside wet.

By Susan French from Los Angeles on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I would suggest is that the zipper me made longer. It's hard to get off when wet so I have to let it get dry before I take it off, which is a pain.

Otherwise, if you're like me and always colder than everyone else, this did it for me.

I needed to order a size bigger but I don't like things too tight and I also had hoped it would be easier to get off but that's the only problem with it.

I wore a long sleeve rashguard top under it and that made it easier to get off while still wet


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Stoked!

By Bunyip from Honolulu hawaii on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag is solid! ...and a good deal $$..no the best deal!!
Looks cool. Works good. Easy in and out. Perfect for my 11' Sparky singlefin which is pretty thick and wide.
If you need a 11' or whatever longboard size this bag at this price is unreal! Get it..you will not regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality at a good price

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit works well in the pool because it give your arms plenty of free movement. The suits with short sleeves are too restrictive. Only a small amount of water enters the suit when you push off from the end of the pool. No water gets down into the suit past about waist high. The zipper works fine and as wetsuits go this one is fairly easy to get out of.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the money.

By Rob from Boston on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bag for the money. I put both my 6'4" and my 6'6" in this bag. The zippers are solid as well as the shoulder strap and handle.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A good cap to help keep ear plugs in...and keeps head warm

By Jim from Ferndale MI on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

a good sturdy cap


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sea pants

By kp from cocoa beach, fl on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit great, are very flexible, and were nice and warm (in 62 degree central Florida water). The only sight issue is that the seams are not sealed so they let in a little cold at first.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star warmer spring suit

By CK from Lima, Peru on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This spring suit is much warmer than the new women's design for spring suits with half or no leg on it. I had a hard time finding a women's spring suit that wasn't a booty-short style, that style flushes with water all the time and rides up significantly. This Roxy suit didn't flush out at all and fit perfect. I'm 125 lbs and 5'7" and I got the 8. I'd say it's true to size as I wear an 8T in my Oneill and Patagonia fullsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great service! Great price! Product as descibed, did all we wanted.

By brian from Seattle , Wa on 2/8/2015

Size: NA

Great product and service! Delivery expedited and on time. The kids loved these for our vacation to Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Roxy Women's 1.5MM Syncro L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice top!

By Lori from Sherman Island, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like this top a lot. I wear it kiteboarding with shorts when it is warm out. Nice wind protection. To put it on I roll up the bottom and then put it on and roll it down. I like that the sleeve length is just right, but wish the top was just a bit longer. I ordered the size usually wear (8) but it was too small so I have to return it and get the 10. But the return was easy and now I'm happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for the price.

By Morgan from San Jose, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit for the price. Very high quality, durable, warm and doesn't restrict movement when surfing. Should last me for years to come. I'm 5'9" and around 140 with normal build and the regular medium was just right! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bicep Leash

Body Glove Bodyboard Bicep Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leash, good service and good price!

By Ron from Moorpark, CA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Leash was exactly what I wanted. It was offered at a great price and was received in less than a week. I would definitely recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Lewis from Dallas, TX on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits really well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love swimming it !

By SwimMore from San Mateo on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Super fit , good quality, and true to size !


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great

By CB from Chehalis, WA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Checked the sizing chart before ordering, and it fit just right. Also like the color and fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star quality of dafin surf fins

By hunter from babson park, fl on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

The fins look exceptionally sturdy and well made- since its still winter time in Florida, its still too cold to try them out.
Hopefully they will outlast my last fins I purchased (another brand) which fell apart after a few years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering Style

By Ann Warfield from Dundalk, Maryland on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim suit is well worth the asking price. It flatters the figure, fits snugly but not too tight and feels great on. My husband said it was the best bathing suit he has ever seen me wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By sullydog from long island NY on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light good fitting no leakage only used it half a dozen times but so far very impressed no icecream headaches so thats good


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fitting

By Sullydo from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Only worn these half a dozen times so far but I''m satisfied they fit well and are quite warm and not to hard to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great leash!

By UCF_Surf from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good leash! Works great, great value!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By E from Hawaii on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. GREAT value. 6'8" bag fits my 6'8" short board perfectly. Expandable gusset for fins is well designed and uses velcro to stay flat if not in use. Outsides are silver tarp which helps keep bag cool (never understood why anyone would want to make a dark colored bag). Padding is nice for a day bag and construction seems good. Wish I had ordered more than one to take advantage of shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Thruster bag

By Badfish from Lakewood on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Geat quality great price board bag


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard "Slick" Bottom 37"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price!

By Grandma 1 from Los Angeles on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Perfect size for my young grandchildren. Color choices are good. The slick bottom and leash are nice added features.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great service, product and fast shipping.

By Jorge from Puerto Rico on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Los recomiendo , excelentes.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star xcel's 4/3 revolt .

By john from atascadero ca. on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

like all my other xcel wetsuits , this is a very nice suit. price was great and free shipping was on time . thanks for the great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By TT3 from Oceanside, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Big enough to fit most boards with fins on.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag

By BMF from La Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Well paded, tough zippers. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is that it''s billed as a thruster bag and it''s roomy with my hybrid in it.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

By Jan from New Smyrna Bch Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this product as a last minute Christmas gift for my son and he LOVE'S LOVE'S LOVE'S this product. I'm thrilled that it holds his board in place while driving his truck. I would recommend this to anyone who surfs or knows someone who surfs. Kuddo's to a great product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Wynona from Camden NC on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

never worn a wetsuit before but was easy to get into. Works great .hope to need a smaller suit soon. Thanks So Much ! Wynona


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit For My 6'3" Fish

By David Lin from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps me keep wax off my stuff when I have my board in my car.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT a SUP paddle blade cover

By Kathy from Capistrano Beach, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

This item was the wrong size. It is in the SUP section on the web site but it is a Outrigger blade cover size (twice the size of a SUP blade). So it was to big. Made really well, loved the color, side zip and nicely padded and a priced right. Just to big. Loved the product, but had to return them because of the size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great product just what I needed

By JAW from San Gabriel Vally , CA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fact that that the strap is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Campin out up front from LBI, NJ on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I just purchased a 10'2" noserider that has an EPS core, so it cannot stay out in the sun too long. Board fits right in the bag, and the bag is white and reflective, keeping my board cool as a cucumber!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my girlfriend...

By redmattsc from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I already knew it would be a perfect fit, as we got one as a rental previously, but we just tried it out for the first time last weekend and it worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item