skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Surf Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Cape Coral Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

the fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far, hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Have 2 now

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JMPeck74 from Michigan on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! I have never found a bikini top that didn’t hurt the back of my neck. Being bigger chested, that’s a lot of weight to put on the neck, but this feels great! I ordered a DD and the coverage was great. I did ordered several more colors in an E just to feel a little more concealed and there really wasn’t much difference. The only thing I wish is that the straps were longer and that the pads (some colors have them, some don’t) were removable. I don’t see how I can remove them without cutting the inner fabric. Other than that I can’t wait to rock this on our cruise in 2 weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Swim to SUP

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I want to live in this suit! I haven't owned a suit I felt this way about for over 10 years. It is super cute, comfy and true to size. The legs will be baggy on you if you do not have a bigger thigh. I have strong big legs and can not wait to get out on my SUP with this suit. Also it doesn't loosen or create a lot of drag when doing laps! I bought a Med. I am a size 6 (28) jean, big thighed 5'2" @ 138#


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By Vera from Seminole Fla on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My first pair of Teva shoes. They are very comfortable. I wear a 5 1/2 and ordered the 6 and they were perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Shorty

By Swim Shorty from Laredo, TX on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, looks nice, good material.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

By Cnclark from Long Beach, MS on 1/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is good. It would be perfect if it had panties in the skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Navy Yoga Mat Flip Flop

By Tammy from S.C. on 1/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Delivery was really fast. Very comfortable! I agree they do run a little narrow but still fit I have a wide foot,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bottom

By Good deal from Minnesota on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Loves these! Wanted more coverage- check!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Bad ft

By MW from Philadelphia on 1/1/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a suit which suggested these boy shorts. I wear a medium bottom but in this case the leg openings on the medium were much too large and the bottom rode up. I gave it to my daughter. Fortunately I had another black bottom I could substitute.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star flip flop

By boots from va on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

This Beach shoe is soft. size is correct, and the toe piece is soft as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love em!

By Debbie from Raleigh, NC on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

The bottoms are a bit sheer, but otherwise, great! I worry about the sheerness in the water.
#AMiracleInMotion


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By KTBel from M’boro Tn on 12/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This was bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. These are her favorite type of flip flop. I bought one last year so as a tradition, I got a pair this year. She had them picked out so I would know what she liked and I knew where to buy them. Swim outlet delivered fast and sent exactly what I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Boyshorts

By Bianca from San Francisco on 12/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

This item is great! Fits well, does not move while I’m swimming.
The color is bright and uplifting, does not fade even after heavy use. The price is fantastic, there isn’t a single negative comment I could make.
I bough this item in different colors over time and I’m very happy I did!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Red Sanuk yoga mat flip flops

By lizzie from spring hill fl on 12/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

I fell in love with Sanuk yoga mat flip flops with my first pair...I will never wear any other kind..they are so comfortable..I have quite a few colors now but always on the look out for a new color..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Not for large cup sizes

By Diane Z from Tampa; FL on 12/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute pattern but sadly XL doesn’t even cover 1/2 of my D cups...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By France from Florida on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By flygirl717 from St louis on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love them, great traction.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By tikijms from St Charles, MO on 11/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

This top is perfect for women with a larger bust - fits great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Yoga Mat Flip Flop

By coco from southern ut on 11/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are the only slippers I wear. Will be ordering more colors as the year goes on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Elvis1964 from San Antonio Texas on 11/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good quality but sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking from behind

By MRM from Brownstown, il on 11/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just the way I like them, good coverage in the front shows well from behind


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking from behind

By MRM from Brownstown, il on 11/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just the way I like them, good coverage in the front shows well from behind


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Miss J-Bay Flip Flop

Reef Women's Miss J-Bay Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them for years now

By Sharon from California on 11/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Most comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Excellent top

By Heather from Indianapolis on 11/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter and I are some what self conscious because of our big chests. This top fit us like a glove. We did have to get an e cup for my daughter because she is a 36ddd and I am a 36 f. It's a very comfortable top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star I wear 40DD bras and like the E and F fits

By 10toesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 10/31/2017

Fit: NA

I like this top. It supports, is comfortable, and fits well. I took 1 star off for the following reason:

After getting one, I ordered it again in several colors. Some had padding and some didn't. It would be nice if the two versions were two different products so you know what you will get. In my case, I didn't want the padding. Later, I figured out how to coax it out of the top.

Also, I find this easy to put on--I leave it tied loose so I can slip into it and then re-tie it tighter to wear it. When I'm about to take it off, I loosen it and tie it loosely again. I hope that tip helps others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color, good fit

By Lttam25 from Jacksonville, Florida on 10/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

This arrived in the specified time
The blue color is really pretty
The fit is good and adjustable
It’s awkward to put on by yourself due to the crisscrossing back


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Roxy Ocean Side Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very low rise

By kim from durham, NC on 10/25/2017

Fit: NA

The waist fit is very low rise


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Nice, smooth fit

By HDMom from Portland, OR on 10/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great bikini top! After pregnancy and nursing, I need to wear bikini tops with support and this one provides support in a vibrant blue. I'm a weird size (32D), so thrilled to be able to buy bikini tops in bra sizes. More bra sized bikini tops, please! Excited to wear it on my trip to Cancun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Sharon from Quebec, Canada on 10/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect. I have bought this item in different colors. I have bought 7 of them!!!! they are a perfect triangle top for the heavy busted - no pressure on the neck with the tie.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bathing suit

By Suzana from Los Angeles, CA on 10/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this bathingsuit because it's very flattering. The boy short leg is very comfortable instead of cutting into your legs like a regular bathing suit does. The bathingsuit stretches nicely and accommodates a range of breast sizes -- for example, I ordered a size 12 and have DDD boobs but i could have smaller or bigger boobs and the top would still fit me. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By Flip from Evansville,IN on 10/21/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

They were nice, just way too large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mon from SOUTH EASTON, MA on 10/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I’ve bought that top 2.5 years ago and loved it then. Now I reordered 2 more tops and love them even more. They now come with THIN PADDING, with still a pocket for additional padding if needed. No more visible nipples :) And the padding is thin, so it doesn’t make my chest looking crazy.
I wear bra 38 D or DD (depending on the maker) but I ordered size E and it’s perfect. Maybe even size F would work for more coverage. Got them in black and navy blue, colors true to the picture online.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Great buy !

By Bianca from San Francisco on 10/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly, great material, great colors !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Sporti bikini top

By Inteh from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves it! She especially likes how there's only one set of strings to tie at the back vs having to tie at the neck and at the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star The best bikini top I've even purchased!

By Stacey from Simi Valley, ca on 9/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for larger chested Women!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star Finally

By Maia from Oregon on 9/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

This has to be without a doubt the best low budget swimtop I've ever seen for big breasts. While other more expensive tops make me feel and look either like a caricature of a cheap floozy or a middle aged mother of four who drives a minivan, this top allows me to be the young sexy woman that i am without embarrassing my mom. I don't worry that my nipples are about to pop out from lack of coverage, but it also doesnt feel like armor. I need another persons help to tie it in the back, and the color wasnt as red as i was hoping, but all in all this company has done pretty damn good. I hope they expand their D+ options in the future, I know I'd be a loyal customer.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star croc color

By swim mom from Iowa on 9/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

The color was not the color we expected. It is more red. On the computer it looked more of a coral color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Amazing thong

By Kari from California on 9/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this thong. I bought many colors of it a few years ago and loved them then. It is even better now because they changed the lining. The lining is softer and stretchier than before. The thong really moves great with you. I have one in each of the new colors now. I wear them all the time to the gym under leggings. The triangle at the back is a tiny bit too big, but that is a minor complaint.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Karen from Cleveland, TN on 9/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

These are by the far the best flip flops I have ever worn. Comfortable, support and you can get them wet. They wear like iron and are even fashionable.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Beautifully made

By Redhead from Long Island NY on 9/10/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful suit but it ran a little too big had to return


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Loved

By Tam from Tucson on 9/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

First time I tryed these but super comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Boyleg Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Runs true to size

By vw from Marin County, CA on 9/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

After reading the comments, I went with this suit in size 4. In trying on many suits over the past few years, I think I am actually a size 5, if such a size were offered. I am 5'2", 105 lbs, but a bit longer thru the torso than my measurements would suggest. This suit in a 4 was a bit too short, as evidenced by the lowish fit of the cups with some unattractive skin bunching around each outer boob (it just hit everything wrong). Because I love the suit otherwise, I got a 6 to try, which totally solves the problem, and is perfect!! I did not notice a big difference in the two sizes besides the torso length, altho the 4 is a tiny bit more snug across the body. So, in my experience, this suit runs true to size, since I have this same experience with most suits I've tried on lately. It is modest, comfortable, and super flattering on my 'mature' body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Has Pros and Cons

By SmartGirlsDIY from New Jersey on 9/1/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

You can't beat the price on this top. And it comes with lining and removable pads, while the Speedo and TYR tops of I have in the same style do not.

The sizing is weird.I had to buy an x-large. I'm 5'9" 140 lbs, 36C. I never have to buy an x-large top. The triangles just weren't big enough/in the right place in a medium or large.

It stays put and the ties are secure.

The extra bulk makes it not as comfortable and I tend to wear my TYR tie-back more. But this is a great suit to have as a second choice. I have the bikini bottoms as well. Tried the leggings and the medium was too BIG, go figure.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Queeny from Newaygo MI on 9/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable to wear. Wore an old pair of sandals (not tevas )and realized just how much more comfortable my tevas really are. Threw the old ones out. Couldn't stand to go one more step with them on my feet.


More Reviews on this item