Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star swim short

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Youngbuckle from Virginia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorties are super cute and covers slightly more than the average bottoms. I love that they are more modest, but still quite flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Good, quality top

By Jennie from Mississippi on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit piece was the best deal I've ever come across. I ordered both the blue and black. Can't beat the price! It stayed in place with swimming and no problems when hit with ocean waves. I did find it to be a little small (I prefer a fuller coverage), and will order size bigger next, but definitely no regrets here!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Sharoneee from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Looking forward to wearing this in the Blue Lagoon, Iceland. Feels soft and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Maggie from Washington DC on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top cup size is a bit small. The material is wonderful, I love the idea of the razor back design, because the weight isn't around your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Krista from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good. I went off sizing chart and other reviews and got a good fit. Fabric isnt super comfortable when wet and can be clingy. But overall a cute boardshort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kitty from Florida on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro: Good front coverage. Thick material.
Con: Elastic waist stretches out when wet. Not good for someone with a bit of a booty.
I'm 5'8. 135lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT, GREAT QUALITY

By TeamPitAFull from Denver, CO on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, these tend to run slim and fitted, but they are for swimming so they are spot on.
I use these for swimming, exercising, and as a bikini cover up for after swimming.
Great quality/ well made.

A true bargain for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Review

By HR from Pensacola, Florida on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The removable pads are shaped funny, I was happy to take them out!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and sassy sandal =)

By tawisn from CT on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Not sure what the 1 star is all about. I have these cute shoes and wear them to walk the dog, clean the house and run errands. Could be dressed up too, being on trend in cheetah print. Would make a nice accessory to any summer evening outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Shell from San Diego, CA on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swim short is to be worn lower than I had hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star great swim top

By tsgf from santa cruz,ca on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my favorite swim top. it fits great and is really comfortable with no strap around the neck. it comes in a lot of colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star great swim top

By tsgf from santa cruz, ca on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my favorite swim top. it fits great and is really comfortable with no strap around the neck. it comes in a lot of colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Awesome material. Runs large.

By Hockeyclimber from Philadelphia, PA on 5/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really LOVE the material and the shorts look good, but the sizing is off. The 0 is a tad too small (a little snug around the hips only, everything else fit great), and the 2 is way too large. I'm roughly a size 2-3 for normal pants, so maybe that's par for the course? Oh, and I'm about 5' 2" and the size 0 length was perfect. Really wish it fit and I could have kept it. Would have rated 5 stars if it did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great and inexpensive

By Kim from Clearwater on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great workout top


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

By Jim Hannoonen from Californa on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable, conservative swim bottoms I own

By Melissa Kriegl from Austin, TX on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 2" 130 lbs and have very prominent curves that I don't feel comfortable showing off at the pool. I was really looking for bottoms that cover majority of my booty without making me feel like I was exploding out of them. These shorts are PUUURRRRFECT! I chose a size medium based off another review I read, and I couldn't be happier. It's a little squeeze getting them up over my thighs, BUT they don't squeeze my waist and are not too tight around my legs, either. Plus, for this price? you can't beat it....I'm ordering another in Rouge. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Meina from Cambridge, MN on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top provides the right amount of coverage and support without padding that I don't want or need. The criss cross design and tie in back let's you move around without feeling like you're going to "fall out" of your top. I have tried many styles of swim suit tops and this is by far my favorite!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star cute swim shorts

By tinychunkofspacefoam from Seattle, WA on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

runs true to size. I have a podonk a donk booty. these are small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By sunnipaws from eau claire, WI on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable n fits better than any bikini top I've tried on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - White - E-Cup

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - White - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star One of the best bikini tops for women with a larger bust

By Alexa McKinnon from Westborough, MA on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5 8', athletic/curvy build, 185lbs and fit comfortably a 36/38DD bra - I had been searching for bikini tops that were comfortable and supportive without cutting off my circulation. I find cute bikinis in a lot of the stores I like say they're the right size for someone with my size breasts but they're very often too small and I'm spilling out of them. This top was fantastic, I actually ordered size E to be safe as I wanted to have a little extra fabric if I needed and it was honestly perfect. This is by far one of the best I've ever purchased. It's thick enough to not reveal too much but no padding and very flattering. The supportive back is a huge plus and just all around a great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Sunluver13 from wisconsin on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Happy with how it fit got after trying many others with no luck.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jessica from NY on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Item looks just as it does in the picture and the shipping was prompt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star REALLY Small

By MRSSTAX from Southaven, MS on 4/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are SUPER cute but run very, very small. I will have to lose more weight before I can wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By kendra from San Diego ca on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm large on top and have a very difficult time finding tops to fit, I needed this for a river trip, it came very quick and is absolutely perfect I'm usually a DD so I ordered an E it fits perfect and quality was excellent. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Lo Swim Women's Tie-dye Training Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By ID from Ohio on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure how I would like this top when I took it out of the package but when I tried it on, it fit GREAT! What's nice is it doesn't have any hooks and you don't have to tie it so it's not going to fall off!. And, It's very comfortable!!! Love the color - got the purple.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made, runs large

By Annette F from Ocala, FL on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was very happy when I received the boardshorts, as they were really nice looking and seemed to be well made - especially for such a great price. I had read reviews before I ordered. I wear a size 6. In a bathing suit, I buy a size 8. Reviewers had stated that the black shorts ran a bit large so order your size, not larger. I ordered the size 6 - should have gotten a 4. Had to return the 6.
I am waiting to get confirmation of my return and then I will order the 4's.
A little disappointed I had to pay the return shipping, but luckily they were light.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By AF from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Some of the reviews say that the shorts are tight, but I disagree with that. They are very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star FIT Perfectly

By K. Meisner from Mobile, AL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first bikini top that has ever fit me perfectly! I'm almost 50 years old and am quite modest and have always worn 1 pieces or tankini's! Thrilled to have found a bikini top that covers everything and looks sexy all at once! Glad I found you! And the price was excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Janine from Long Beach on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good swimming bottom piece - not too big and not too skimpy. Drawcord is really not necessary - it sits well without it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By KM from NY on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great versatility and coverage, bought size larger than bra for more coverage, but just personal choice. Happy with them, have bought every color,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star She loves it!!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

She loves the fit and syte


More Reviews on this item