Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Guys' Surf

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very Satisfied

By Donna from new jersey on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good Service , great product , exactly what I wanted. Great price


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flops

By Peter Lugo from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Super Comfortable the bomb - this is the best design similar to Birkenstock footbeds. This is the main shoe I wear .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Speedo Men's Breaker E-Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Jordan from Minnesota on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shorts for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 30 Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star See though material

By Dre from Cedar Rapids IA on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you get something to wear under the green ones because it can be somewhat see-through material.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star color is awsome

By D from Hartford, WI on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I feel as they run a little big is size


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, very versatile!

By Nanook3 from Santa Fe, NM on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm and useful all year round. Good for pre or after pool time or any sports activity.
Product is as presented on web-site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star just bought the new bathing suit

By cparkerson from Charlotte NC on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

suit dry's quickly and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but fit was too small

By Zoe from Teaneck, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These look really nice but they run small and didn''t fit my husband


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice hybrids!

By Alh815 from Fort Pierce, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my fiancé for Christmas and the fit and length were as expected and he loves the lightweight material!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zip hoodie

By Simpson from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It was exactly what we were looking for our grandson. Size, color, fit was
Perfect. The price was good. Service was good and received in time for
Christmas.

I will be ordering again for him from your company.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE BOARDSHORT

By ALBERTO from Metepec, Mexico on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it to daily swimming. The shape and color are cool. Lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Hydrovolley Short with Compression Jammer

Speedo Men's Hydrovolley Short with Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Away

By Kick from Prospect, CT on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Best swim suit I ever had.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Gina from Nashville, TN on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Satisfied with purchase


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Men Board Shorts

By Lvhopek from Yulee, Fl on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product true to size. Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star simple

By simpls simon from FOCO on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

great gym cruisers for getting to pool and showers without the ........


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Classic Pullover

Chammyz Classic Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I hoped

By kyles2015 from Jackson, MS on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my husband, a Master's Swimmer, who has early morning (and cold) workouts. He said this jacket is perfect for pulling on after he towels off. Keeps him dry and warm. Highly recommend. Sizing is fine. He's 6'1, 180 pounds, broad shouldered; I bought the average size and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and Stylish

By Matt from Chicago, IL on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit! Very stylish!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shorts!

By Mstone from Sacramento, CA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My boyfriend wore these shorts all over as everyday shorts as soon as he got them! Very comfortable,perfect length too!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Speedo Men's Playa Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Purchaser from Tempe, AZ on 12/27/2014

Size: TRUE

We purchased this as a gift. It arrived promptly and the product looked like good quality, with all features as advertised. The receiver has not inquired about returning it, so I am assuming he is satisfied as well.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Oakley Grant Fleece Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Grant hoodie. By oakley from Bonham,tx on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered for grandson for Christmas. Was delivered quickly, was exactly what I
Ordered and it pleased him.

Thanks for the service!

Freda


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By GreaterCake from Dallas on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Desert Sage from Prewitt, NM on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

durable, comfortable, snazzy fabric


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Core Contend 9

Nike Swim Core Contend 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally something that fit!

By SwimJerrix from North America on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product shipped safely on time.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Reef Men's Slim Smoothy Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By David from PA on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

First impression is they seemed a bit stiff, but I''m sure they will loosen up. It''s too late in the season to wear them out, so I won''t really get to test them out until next year, but them seem comfy wearing them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Cruise II Sandal

Body Glove Men's Cruise II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Gets Slippery

By j.harlow from Lahaina, HI on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I was really happy with these slippers, once I removed the plastic toe piece, they were comfortable and looked good. I wore these regularly and once the sole wore down they became very slippery if there was any water. When I almost fell on my okole twice in one day, they went in the trash.

For $10 they were good for about 6 months.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By goodfit from Omaha, NE on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver

By Joe Bob from Alabama on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Drys Fast


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Boardshorts I''ve Ever Owned!!

By JM from IL on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Don't Hessitate To Buy These!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks!

By Tom A. from Sedona, AZ on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I do 3500 meters of lap swimming each week. These swim trunks are a great fit, feel very comfortable and are quick drying. They appear to be well made and durable. There is a small handy back pocket on the right back side, perfect for a locker key. I couldn't ask for a better product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Puerto Rico Boardshort

Hurley Men's Puerto Rico Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim from Buffalo, NY on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

fast shipping. great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Water Grid Hydrovolley w/ Compression Jammer

Speedo Water Grid Hydrovolley w/ Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By DustyDog from Washington on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts are very comfortable. They seem to be well made. The outer material dries very fast. The inner liner shorts very comfortable as well. Much better than the nylon mesh that are normally in swim suits.
Only thing I would do to improve these shorts is have pockets on both side rather than one.


More Reviews on this item