Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the chairs!

By Pat and Angelo from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Colorful...

By werwood2 from Southern California on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

We live in an area that gets very sunny and HOT so we do our best to protect our outside plants by putting up these umbrellas over them. In addition to creating shade over the plants, they make the yard quite festive because of the colorful umbrella tops. The solar lining also helps to protect the plants from the harmful rays of the sun. We ordered six of these umbrellas and noticed that not all the screw on attachments were the same. While the colorful tops were the same, some of the screw on attachments were different...one type was made from a lesser quality plastic material than on some of the others which makes me question whether or not they will last through another hot summer. We'll just have to wait and see if they do...hopefully so!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star THINGS THAT ARE GREAT ABOUT IT

By Jan from Sacramento, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and it's not too tight. Quality and color are excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star A great swim shirt..

By CQQL33 from Ohio on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jo-Ann from Boston, MA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I've already worn one of the shirts several times. (I ordered several.) It feels well-made and sturdy. The body fit is great, except that I find the neckline is a bit too snug. I am hoping the neckline will relax a little through normal wear. I teach children's swim classes and adult water aerobics, and it has been comfortable for both activities, doesn't billow up in the water like some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star More than I expected

By groadrider from Hilton Head, SC on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality rash guard, sizing is on target as I am 155 and ordered a L and still have some wiggle room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Kimberly G. from Longmont, CO on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshirt!

By Ellie from Portland, OR on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top in size 10 and it fits great! I'm 5'2 150 lb and it fit just fine. It covered my chubby stomach, while not bunching up too much (just a little) on my flat chest (breast cancer survivor). It's really cute and I'm so glad I bought it. I paired it with the Roxy board shorts and am really happy with both items.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Fit to feet

By Tadpole from Miami Gardens, FL on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use the shoes for water aerobic exercise. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Waterbug from San Salvador on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is very well made, and fits beautifully. It's very comfortable, not too tight and not baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By catsgalore from oh on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little too tight even though i bought the xxl, i had to cut the extra collar off, it's too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By CATSGALORE from OHIO on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I USE IT TO COVER MY FLAB AND IT WORKS WELL IN THE WATER, DRIES FAST.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40: x 76"

By Jeni from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This towel is excellent quality. The color is vibrant. The edges are sewn extremely well. The fact that it is a USA Product makes it even a better deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star definitely runs small

By noyb from NC on 3/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I sized at a medium but ordered a large because of other comments. I still find it restrictive especially in the armpits but hopefully it will stretch out some. Otherwise, it's what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice quaility, accurate sizing!

By Olerelic from Canada on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This rashguard was well made, beautiful bright fabric, fits boxy so it accomodates wider hips or larger tummy area. Arms are roomy as well unlike most rashguards that have super tight arms. Happy with the product. :)


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Saltwater canvas bag, wish there were one just like it but smaller?

By Jackie from Las Vegas nv on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! I was using a bag I had that had no pockets to go to the y! I couldn't find anything! The side pockets are awesome, now I know where my lock is! My cell phone, etc! Just wish it fit a little better in the locker?


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Plus and Minus

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The colors in the towel are beautiful and vibrant. Size wise it is large enough to wrap in after showering from a swim. I thought it would be a thicker towel but it is thinner than I expected. With it being thinner it is lighter weight to carry in a swim bag back and forth to water classes. It washes well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Rash Tee for swimming XL

By Swimmer in the sun from NJ on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slim-fitting

By Soxy from NY on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's tight -- I'm normally a size 2 in street clothes, and this fits like second skin. Which is what I wanted. Good stuff.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Floral print long sleeve rash guard

By Jody from Cumming GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top with my aquatard because the pool water temperature is very cold. I wear it to swim my 1 mile breast/back/free workout 5days/wk. The colors are vibrant, the fit is true to size. There has been no chaffing. The sleeves are really long, extending to my fingers, but this doesn't create any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach volleyball!

By AR from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching. Air dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY

By Jo Jo from Green Bay, WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, I usually buy a suit that I think would be flattering - I chose this suit with sun protection in mind - turns out it is both flattering and will prevent that nasty sunburn/peeling skin.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By swim love from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because I've become a little insecure about a few pounds that I've gained in my midsection within the last 4 months. This suit provides full coverage of my bottom and does an excellent job of hiding what I don't want to be seen. It's very comfortable - no riding or cutting. As for durability, the material and stitching appears as if it would endure multiple weekly wears but I can't be sure about that at this point.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I really like this swim shirt!

By Karen from Orlando FL on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the shirt for water aerobics and also for sun protection. Not sure it will work for the later, the material may be too warm. It is thick, great for winter time, it keeps me warm in the water. I will buy another for sure.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Loving it!

By Hope from New York, NY on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks and feels sensational. It's my first rash guard and I'm loving it. I have become ultra sensitive to water temperature changes and this keeps me comfortable in the water.


More Reviews on this item