skip to main content

Latest Scuba Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Happy Feet

By Chuck from ST. LOUIS, MO. on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Socks are easy to use, keep feet from getting rubbed raw with fins. Makes lap swim a more comfortable time. Would buy this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

By SeeLow from Bronx, NY on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased!

By Sandra A. from Houston, Texas on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very Pleased. Use the socks for water aerobics and love 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star snug swim fin socks

By Swim Steve from northwest Ohio on 1/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size was a bit small and because of thickness of the neoprene, they make the fit with fins tight - hard to get fins on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Wings from Marietta GA on 1/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit and great with full foot fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks - Black - M 10-12, W 12-14

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks - Black - M 10-12, W 12-14

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star a little too big

By william nappa from Stony Brook, NY on 12/26/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

use it with wading boots


More Reviews on this item

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins

Head Swimming Corda Rubber Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, strong, useful

By Coach Mike from STL, MO on 12/22/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These fins have met & exceeded our expectations for what was advertised. Just be sure to order the right size or you may need to exchange them for a larger or smaller pair once you try them on.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel for lap swimmer

By Joette from Michigan on 12/17/2017

Fit: NA

I swim laps. Started using this snorkel because my neck got sore. It takes a little time to get used to it, but I don’t swim without it. I think it helps me get more aerobics exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Swimmer from Ann Arbor, Michigan on 12/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

The way my daughter had to use this was she has a foot problem that prevents her from wearing fins. This product puts her foot into place there fore is now able to wear fins. I love this product because it’s not itchy, hard to put on, or uncomfortable. The only bad thing was that if you want these I would wear a size up for fins because of the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Good fin socks

By Qzcas from Charlottesville,VA on 12/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

These fin socks fit well and provide some extra padding when walking on the pool deck. They also prevent blisters/rubbing when wearing fins. I also use them as shower shoes . My only complaint is that they do wear out and get holes... but I’m sure they would last longer if I only wore them in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Finis Swim Snorkel solves problem

By Roger from San Jose, CA on 12/8/2017

Fit: NA

This snorkel is well designed, works perfectly, and solved a medical problem. I have a back injury and my doctors do not want me to turn my head because it will cause me to have movement in my lower back. This snorkel works great and now I can focus on my form in freestyle. Great product and great quality.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Back on the road to fitness!

By Sleepy from Phoenix, AZ on 11/24/2017

Fit: NA

I had disc's in my neck replaced that restrict my movement. I am turning 60 and now it is hard for me to run or even jog. This snorkel enables me to swim laps without turning my head side to side. No impact exercise with no pain. I couldn't be happier.
Quality product, well made, stays in place and easy to use. I thought at first the tube in the center would be annoying but I don't even notice it.
I highly recommend this to anyone with a neck injury or anyone who is getting older and can't take the impact of running sports anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort

By ROWZ from Falcon, CO on 11/19/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use this under my swim fins to keep the fins from irritating my feet.


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac Keymaster

AquaPac Keymaster

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect

By Beach Lover from Myrtle Beach, SC on 11/17/2017

Fit: NA

It is big enough to hold a few bills, card key, a few papers and for those who complain about it going over your neck , if you are trim enough you can wear it around your waist under your bathing suit when in the water. I tried it in a filled basin of water and things inside stayed dry. I have not used it in the water yet. It will be perfect for my trip to Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim socks. Comfortable

By Tenisski from Atlanta on 11/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

These socks fit well and are great to swim with. They protect your feet from abrasive surfaces and locker room floors. Made of good material and durable


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Step up,the game

By Alfred L. from Greeley, CO on 11/3/2017

Fit: NA

Works very well for me. I am 64 years old started swimming on my own two months ago . Now I swim two hours a session five times a week this snorkel .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Swim fin socks

By Jack from Collleyville TX on 10/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Saw these and decided to give them a try. I use fins a lot and sometimes develop blisters on my feet. I found them a little snug for my feet. I wear a 10.5 or 11 man's shoe. However, they do their job. I haven't had any problems since I started using them. Not sure how long they will last, since I have only been using them for a couple of weeks. Overall, I'm happy with them. The 4 stars is based on the snug fit. A larger foot would be a problem.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel

By Finnigan from San Diego Ca on 10/26/2017

Fit: NA

Great snorkel. Let's you swim and focus on form without having to worry about breathing. Use it every day. I am not a strong swimmer, but getting there!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Not as good a previous design.

By Tree from Baltimore on 9/19/2017

Fit: NA

Yellow snorkel model was purchased to replace an older blue model. Plastic clips on headpiece had to be replaced after 2 uses. The gasket design is not strong enough and lets water seep in, especially on up-tempo sets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star gteat

By george from north carolina on 9/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

love them feel really keeps pool from skinning my toes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Solved my problem

By BigBobS from Lakewood Ranch, FL on 9/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

My swim fins were too big. These socks make them fit just right, and they are comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By Biglou from Pittston pa on 8/22/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought these for my wife....they run a bit on the small side. Referring to length they are just a bit snug on her. I noticed too that they cut into the tops of her ankles and she doesnt have big ankles at all. She wore them three times in the pool and the toe areas on the bottoms have work out. Good for someone who never touches the pool floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Mel from D.C. area on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Seems to fit well and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great socks

By Poli from Idaho on 8/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

They are the right size, they fit inside my swim fins great. There is a seam that hurt my feet when I walk in them, but I don't walk in them much, so it really doesn't matter much to me. They are fine.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Aero Fin

ScubaMax Aero Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good flipper at a reasonable price

By Walter from Tucson on 8/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I suppose that there are better flippers out there but for my need this is a good deal. Just make sure that your straps are secure before striking off. I lost one in the lake the other day because I did not make sure it was properly secured. Other than that no issues. Last pair was almost 5 years old before they gave out so they lasted awhile. Heel straps are not all that great but with a little ingenuity you can make a pair that work just as well as the factory straps. Also make sure that you use these with booties not bare feet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star snorkel-adult size

By Dotti from Baltimore, MD on 8/6/2017

Fit: NA

This snorkel is easy to put on and very comfortable to wear. Previous to this purchase, I had never used a snorkel before. I have pinched nerves in my lumbar area and using a snorkel helps to limit the twisting of my spine. Even with a swim cap AND a snorkel mask on, this snorkel works so well. I originally tried this snorkel with a nose clip (item that I had never needed before snorkel use) but the clip kept falling off and water going up my nose was a real problem.When I bought a snorkel mask that covers the nose openings, my problem was solved. The snorkel works perfectly with the snorkel mask..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Fill a need and feel great

By picktown swimmer from Columbus, OH on 8/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

I should not be walking without something on my feet when I'm at the community pool. These socks do the trick. I pull off my fins they enable me to walk back to my chair safely.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Spectra Fin

ScubaMax Spectra Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER big fit

By Stephen from NE on 8/1/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

The smallest size they had was "medium" which is advertised as fitting a shoe size from 9 to 11. I wear a 10. The fins were much bigger than my feet and the loose fit made them unusable. I ordered 2 pair of neoprene swim socks and wear 2 pair on each foot. That helps but the manufacturer did not design the ankle straps correctly. There is a limited number of "clicks" you can pull the strap through to tighten around your feet. So, the fins are usable now but the strap isn't always tight and therefore not secure. Otherwise, when they work, the fins are great.


More Reviews on this item

ScubaMax Aero Fin

ScubaMax Aero Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for the most part

By Walter L. from Tucson, AZ on 7/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good product just be careful to make sure that that the buckles are properly snapped and secure. Lost one today out at the lake and they do not float.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Makes fins much more comfy

By Rootsgal from Manchester Connecticut on 7/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I wear these every time I use my fins, and that is all the time.
I go through a pair every summer.
No more chafing at the back of my ankles.
They fit so well and they are comfortable wearing over hot sand in between the fin wear.
They fit true to size. I am a women's size 8


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Better than nylon

By Neoprene fin socks from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

We bought the nylon fin socks previously, however, they dad's, stretch and fall apart. These neoprene socks hold up much better in the chlorine. It's comparable to the endurance suit versus the nylon suit.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very nice and long swimming fins

By cgpman from NC, USA on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

very nice. they are long, as they should be, unlike many fins these days. I chose size Male 8.5/9. They fit just right even though my normal shoe size is Male 9.5/10 (USA sizes). So, the fins run a little larger than one might expect. Many fins seem to, according to other reviewers.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Trildo Saggins from Michigan on 7/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Awesome flips. I did a bit of research before choosing my size because most reviews say they bought the wrong ones and I didn't want to deal with that. I came to the conclusion that the size chart on here is messed up. If you pull up a new tab and search foot sizes you will see they don't quite match up.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star It sure helps.

By Ed from Susanville, Ca on 7/14/2017

Fit: NA

Old out of shape diver actually likes this snorkel. I haven't swam in 24 years but our small town just opened a new pool. This snorkel takes a little getting used to. First of all it sits right between your eyes, strange place for a snorkel when your used to dive gear. Second, it feels strange on the forehead but you get used to it. It does not clear as easy as a dive snorkel but it's not difficult to clear. Overall it works great and it doesn't break the bank.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Very thick & keeps feet warm, but too big

By Brittany from Chicago, IL on 7/9/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I wear a women's 7.5/8. I decided to order the M 4-6, W 6-8 size to keep my feet warm in an open water triathlon training swim. This pair was very large compared to my foot size and let lots of water in, weighing down my feet. I'd recommend going one size down from what you normally wear so that the fit is tighter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Gerard from St. Petersburg, FL on 6/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

These socks are as advertise. The fit is good and are comfortable. The underneath part of the sock gave way early on where the toe is stitched to the soul of the sock (it seems like a poor design). SwimOutlet.com stood behind the product. My new pair is performing well. I would buy again. I should state that I use these not for swimming, but rather putting lotion on my feet.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Really nice snorkel

By Ella from Miami on 6/21/2017

Fit: NA

I should have purchase the nose clip with it so I have just done that.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Swim Snorkel

By Mike from Springfield Mo on 6/16/2017

Fit: NA

Fits good, easy to purge, really helps to keep you in form. I had never used a centered snorkel, I like it. I use it with my fin workouts. I'm spoiled now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Prairie Dog from Medicine Hat, AB on 4/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great for preventing chafing from flippers.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star As I espected

By Remy from Quebec,Canada on 4/18/2017

Fit: NA

The product is I espected.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Lilypoo from Jurancon France on 4/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this snorkel very easy to use and very comfortable. My only problem was to find goggles/ mask that worked with it. But this is my second one ( one for my summer home) very happy with it


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love them. I swim faster do a better flutter kick and I can even do the breast s

By Cathryn McCullough from Kewanee IL. on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I use the when I do the crawl, breast stroke when I dive, and even snorkel. I love them. I swim faster and have improved my form. When I snorkel I work on my form with the breast stroke and flutter kick. Could cost less.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Cressi Palau Saf Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Paula from Peoria, AZ on 3/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I got these for my 12 year old son and he loves them. They feel great, fit great and he said they are comfortable. We ordered a medium and his shoe size is a boys 6.He will easily be able to wear them as he grows. We've bought fins at our local stores and they don't come close to the quality or price of the Cressi!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Dee from Dallas on 2/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Use this for fitness.


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins - Black - XXS

IST Super S Fins - Black - XXS

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star not wide on the in step

By conchita parker from hasbrouck heights, NJ on 2/23/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just oreder this product I just return it because the in step is very narrow. I have a wide foot so it was very tight on the in step. I wish they make it in wide in step so i can fit them. I like the fin it is very nice too bad did not fit right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great fin sock,

By G thomas Knudson from LBI, N.J. on 2/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

No more rubs, scrapes, blisters,
Great price, good value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Just what the doctor ordered ... swim socks!

By Russ Tharp from Albuquerque, NM on 2/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

Wife no longer finishes pool exercises with raw feet and toes thanks to the swim socks I got for her.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great flipper!

By Bonn from Northport, Al on 2/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is the fin I have been using for years. They are easy to wear, very comfortable , not too heavy or cumbersome.
The only flaw is that the rubber rips with the bend of the fin, starts with s small tear and increasingly worsens with wear. This is my fourth pair that I have purchased. I swim daily and one pair will last for about 4-6 months. I truly wish they could reinforce that area of the fin so that it wouldn't tear with use. If anyone is interested I can send pictures of the tears in the fins.
But for now, I will keep buying them because they are great when they are new.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Great product..

By Chet from Evansville, IN on 1/31/2017

Fit: NA

This snorkel was easy to use and allows me to focus on technique.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Recommend buying

By JoJo from Youngsville, NC on 1/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice Neoprene Swim Fin Socks


More Reviews on this item