skip to main content

Latest Fashion Swim Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star AS ADVERTISED

By June ABC from San Francisco, CA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

The color is good, the suit size was right as expected. It's a bit longer as indicated in product description. I just wasn't ready for that. One strap is not secure, and I have to keep pushing it up. Other than that, fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great under jammers!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the new fabric these thong bikinis use. They’re snug and comfortable instead of a bit baggy like the previous fabric used. Unfortunately the olive green color version still ues a different fabric and different liner or something so it doesn’t fit as well as the other colors. Sporti - ditch the light colored liner! Other than that, I really like to use these under running tights or jammers. I like the available tropical print too, but I’m not bold enough to wear it alone for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Modest and fits well

By Not so fast from Warren, PA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am thankful for this long suit that fits my 6'1 168 pound body. I wear a size 12 in clothing but the size 14 suit fits me just right. I wish this suit came in a print and had a thicker lining (especially in the chest area). This is the third suit I have had and they do last me quite a while although I am only in the pool once or twice a week. I do like the cut on it and it is very comfortable to swim laps in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By B from SAC,CA on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

NICE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Have 2 now

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit I got a second pair. Perfect for SUP, laps and living. I am a size 6 or 28 and mediums fit nicely! I have bigger thighs and hips and these bottoms are awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By Rebecca from Kansas on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim suit

By JR from Stuart, FL on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well for longer torso people. Attractive through the waistline. I have this style in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great fit for me. I'm 36B, waist 27.5, 130 lb and I ordered a M and it's snug as it should be without being skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Best Exercise Suit Ever!!

By Jan from Billings, Montana on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the best suit I have owned, (I have swam for 50+ years). It holds it shape and the straps are comfortable and keep the girls in place! It feels like a "hug" while I am excersing!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Weird leg cut, runs small

By Ashley W. from Springfield, MO on 1/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit and the Prego maternity sport suit. This one looked nicer on, and was lined unlike the other, but it has a very weird leg cut that feels too low and small unlike a normal lap swimming suit. It was also much tighter than the Prego suit, and didn’t have pads in the chest area, which I liked about the other suit. For someone with very thin thighs in their second trimester, this would work. I kept the other for comfort and fit, but it didn’t last long in the Chlorine. For fit, I’m 5’5” and my pre-pregnancy weight was 127, with a peak of 170 during pregnancy. This suit (small) felt tighter at 28 weeks than the regular speedo I had also bought in a size 8, which is what I used during my second trimester.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Elouise White-Beck from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality towel


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Prego Swimwear Maternity Sport Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does the job, Chlorine eats through quickly

By Ashley W. from Springfield, MO on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I began wearing this suit in size small at 30 weeks pregnant. It feels true to size/somewhat large. It is definitely a third trimester suit. I also bought the EQ banded maternity suit, but sent it back because it would have only fit me for the second trimester. During that time, I just wore a size 8 speedo instead. This suit, while comfortable, is made of very thin Lycra, and not lined in the body, so it does not hold up well in chlorine. I used the suit to lap swim, and it suited my purpose. I wore it exactly 20 times for 30 to 45 minutes each time. It would not have lasted a 21st time due to thin patches that were about to rip. It was also see-through and a nude color (from royal blue) at this point. After 6 uses, it had faded significantly. After 13 uses, one of the plastic shoulder strap circles had broken, and I had to sew it back together. For fit, my pre-pregnancy stats were 5’5”, 127 pounds. I still had plenty of room at my peak weight of 170 pounds. I still give it 3 stars, as long as you don’t expect longevity with it. It is comfortable, and it does work for lap swimming. For care, I only rinsed it in cold water after each use, and probably only pre-wetted it in the shower about half the time.

Pros: comfortable fit; padded bust
Cons: not lined, very thin, wears out extremely quickly


More Reviews on this item

Prego Swimwear Maternity Dot Two Piece Set

Prego Swimwear Maternity Dot Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but picture is not totally accurate

By lucy from new york on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small (my usual pre-pregnancy size) and this fits great. I like that the aqua toned part of the swim bottom can be folded up or down for a slightly different fit/look. Overall, it has slightly more coverage than your standard bikini without screaming maternity in any way.

The only thing I don't like that differs from the picture is that the front tie on the top is not the same polka dot material, but also made of the bright aqua. It's kind of a chunky width so can't be tied into a bow, and looks kind of awkward and bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By swimsuit from Snohomish, WA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like how the swimsuit is definitely very well made but was not long enough in the body compared to other suits I have in this size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great swinsuit

By Jann from Slocomb. AL on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I do water aerobics twice a week. This suit is great. Fits perfectly. I have extreme difficulty finding suits with a long torso. Have not had a suit in years that feels this good, does not stretch and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lapi from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Have ordered these tops before - and will again!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful color and quality!

By Mary from Georgia on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great comfortable fit enen for 5'10 person. Love the material!
Peri is a beautiful color!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Laurie from Roanoke,VA on 1/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love it! Runs small. Order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star D Size cup fits perfectly

By bjbsocal from Santa Paula, CA on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the fifth suit of this style & fabric for me. I have found a winner. My only hope is they continue the fabric, style, AND bust size, as I am tired of being squeezed into a smaller bra size!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari from Brunswick, Georgia on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well. The D cup molded cup allows room for my bust but still offers support. The cross backed design assures that everything stays in place during a vigerous water aerobics class. The bottom is cut generously so there is coverage there as well without a constant tug of war. I judged size by the chart given and it seems accurate. I have been impressed in the past by how well these suits hold up to high chlorine levels and expect the same durability from this suit. These suits do fit quite snuggly at first but loosen up with time to more easily go on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 784 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By JMPeck74 from Michigan on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! I have never found a bikini top that didn’t hurt the back of my neck. Being bigger chested, that’s a lot of weight to put on the neck, but this feels great! I ordered a DD and the coverage was great. I did ordered several more colors in an E just to feel a little more concealed and there really wasn’t much difference. The only thing I wish is that the straps were longer and that the pads (some colors have them, some don’t) were removable. I don’t see how I can remove them without cutting the inner fabric. Other than that I can’t wait to rock this on our cruise in 2 weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but wish there were more exciting colors/patterns. Dumpy Grandma colo

By Roberta98274 from Mount Vernon, WA on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a replacement for my previous 'blue' Speedo which fadded within a few weeks but I wish there was more colors/patterns available. This is just a dumpy Grandma color.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Chart Not Adequate

By Atlanta Woman from Atlanta, GA on 1/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I wear a 34C, so I ordered a Large. It was really huge. A 34C is has a much smaller cup than a 38C (or 38D), and the chart made no allowance for this. I'm not sure that ordering a Medium would be any better, so I just returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Swimsuit

By Cheryl from Portland OR on 1/19/2018

Fit: NA

This suit is very comfortable! I wear it in my aquafit class, the straps don't slip, it feels like a body hug. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Swim to SUP

By Sam from Fort Collins, CO on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I want to live in this suit! I haven't owned a suit I felt this way about for over 10 years. It is super cute, comfy and true to size. The legs will be baggy on you if you do not have a bigger thigh. I have strong big legs and can not wait to get out on my SUP with this suit. Also it doesn't loosen or create a lot of drag when doing laps! I bought a Med. I am a size 6 (28) jean, big thighed 5'2" @ 138#


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Super!

By Toby from Indiana on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! I have a LONG torso, and this suit fits so well - better than any suit I've ever had. Modest neck line and legs, as well. Works really well doing the numerous laps every time I'm in the pool. Only had it for a few weeks, so can't speak to fading.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimslikenemo from Wv on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'10, 215lbs and this suit fits me perfect. Very flattering and a lot of support from the Built in bra I bought this suit for swimming laps and it fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Rick from San Diego on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

This towel is a great buy for the price. Make sure you wash It before you use it and put it in the dryer to remove any lint .... Their will be sum lint. Its expected
its a new terry cotton towel. but once its broken in its a great towel for the beach,
pool, In even after a shower or bath at home. Its Big and comfortable, Like an old friend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sonoma Isla Bikini Top

TYR Women's Sonoma Isla Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Cute but snug fit

By Maui2020 from Maui, HI on 1/16/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the cut and color of this top. I got a medium and found it much more snug than I like, but tried the large and it was definitely too big. I kept the medium figuring it would stretch out around the band with time. It's definitely a small medium and not as true to size as the medium matching bottom is. I'm a 34B and think a C should probably get the large. But I think it's super cute!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sonoma Riva Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Sonoma Riva Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really like!

By maui2020 from Maui, HI on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit with good coverage that still feels cute! True to size - I'm a solid medium bottom and the medium fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star It is roomy; able to transport many items as the pockets are varied sizes.

By Dorothy davis from Bowie, Md on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Roomy, dries quickly, many uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Shorty

By Swim Shorty from Laredo, TX on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, looks nice, good material.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Two-Toned Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best sun hat around

By Lulu from Naples on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hat is bendable so that when you lean back in a chair, it bends so your neck does not have to extend. Great sunprotector and stays on when it is windy because of inner tie.
Love the look as well!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Lambada Cover Up Swim Skirt

By Cnclark from Long Beach, MS on 1/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit is good. It would be perfect if it had panties in the skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly

By Sam from Washington DC on 1/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly-I am 79, tall and slim with a full bust and a flat rear so finding a decent fitting suit for my daily swim has always been a challenge. I have problems with my fingers so if a suit fits too snugly, it is painful to pull it up or down. I would like to see s suit with a front opening and a d cup in a regular size 12-- that would be perfect!! I also purchased several other suits a size larger to make it easier to put them on even if they are not as flattering and well fitting. Since it is a swimsuit and it has not been in the water yet, I cannot judge how it will hold up in actual use.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Mandi from Powder springs, Ga on 1/10/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small but it was a great shirt for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Royal Blue Penbrooke Suit

By Marilyn from Grand Rapids, Mi. on 1/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second Penbrooke suit I have purchased. I love it. My first suit has lasted 2 years of water aerobics classes twice a week. The inner liner of my old suit has worn out but the outer suit still looks quite good.
My new suit is a very pretty royal blue. It fits well and Very comfortable. I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The very best bottom!

By Barb from Independence, MO on 1/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love how it holds me in


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Gareth from Albuquerque, NM on 1/5/2018

Fit: NA

It is the right size and the right material. It is what it was advertised as.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Swimwear Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Beach House Swimwear Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star OK bottom

By nina from Pacific coast, Mexico on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I got this bottom to go with my Beach House Dana Point tankini top. It is OK, but larger and higher than I prefer. If that is your style, than you will be pleased. As with all Beach House suits, the quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bottom

By Good deal from Minnesota on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Loves these! Wanted more coverage- check!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star What my wife wanted for Christmas

By JPChas from South Carolina on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was exactly what she wanted so she is happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Bad ft

By MW from Philadelphia on 1/1/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a suit which suggested these boy shorts. I wear a medium bottom but in this case the leg openings on the medium were much too large and the bottom rode up. I gave it to my daughter. Fortunately I had another black bottom I could substitute.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Extra Big Beach Towel

By Beach goer from Florida on 1/1/2018

Fit: NA

If you need a little extra space for laying on the beach, this will do the trick!
Nice material, not skimpy or too heavy.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star makes me look pretty good

By Juls from Edina on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm glad I consulted the sizing chart even though it killed me to order a larger size but, once I put this suit on, I look a size smaller. Too early to check the chlorine-resistant feature but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swimwear Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Swimwear Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Canuck from Vancouver.BC on 12/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the colour.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Swimwear Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Beach House Swimwear Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for those not so perfect tummies!

By Crazy pit bull lady from Half Moon Bay on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Holds everything in just right!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bottom

By Shelly Smith from OK on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Tucked you in and the side ties made it sexy


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love em!

By Debbie from Raleigh, NC on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

The bottoms are a bit sheer, but otherwise, great! I worry about the sheerness in the water.
#AMiracleInMotion


More Reviews on this item