Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sport top

By Jackie from Gilroy ca on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 36A small is perfect size Great top for everyday use , bikram yoga, layering for styling open shirt backs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Love these tops!

By Talia from South Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Looks hopeful

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium, but it was too small, . I think the large will work fine. I haven't actually swum with it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star A little small, but cute

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great value. I fell in love with the double strap criss-cross back! I bought the top in a medium (I am a 34 B/C) and it is quite snug. But, I feel like if I would have bought a large it would have been too big. Although the top is tight I don't feel like it hinders me during my workouts. Fortunately I am not well endowed or else I probably would not have been able to get the top on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I like it...

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a new two piece to help get rid of my one piece tan lines. I bought the matching Sporti Top and I think the bottoms are super cute. I like how they have the draw string so even when I launch off the side of the pool they stay put. They are a bit on the smaller side though. I usually buy Medium bottoms ( I have 38" hips) and these were definitely smaller than the rest of my bottoms, but not uncomfortable. They've worked out pretty well for my pool workouts so far.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Swimsuiter from San Francisco CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It's a beautifully made swimsuit and fit my prosthetics well. But the size I ordered was little big big for me so I'm returning. Also, the fabric is a bit heavy for very warm weather but it is very good for keeping everything in place and tummy hiding.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!!!

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was shocked at how perfect this suit fits & looks! I am a size 12/14 and ordered the 14 based on the size chart. It fits perfect. It has fantastic lining, great quality. The design on the top is extremely flattering. The belt actually stays closed. I've worn it for a pool day and a beach day. Was completely comfortable the entire time & got a lot of compliments. The legs don't sit too low, but give great coverage in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solid Halter V Neck One Piece

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solid Halter V Neck One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Quality, Stylish & Flattering

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs perfectly to the size chart provided (I wear a 12/14 and size chart said 16, 16 fits well). The V neck is pretty low cut, but I got a lot of compliments. It's flattering and stylish - which is sometimes hard to find in the 12/14 size range. The sides on the leg are a little low - more hipster. Extremely well made - high quality fabric & stitching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Good but not great quality

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The appearance is just as in the picture but there is only one layer of material and so in the cold I feel that it may be a bit awkward...! :) Other than that, colour is vibrant and fabric is nice feeling. Sizing is pretty accurate in terms of comparing my size to model sizing ( I am size S usually in clothes and got medium which fit well)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fits well.

By mmead from Van Nuys, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits much better than a suit with a skirt, at least for my body type ("hippy"). Like the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star INCREDIBLE SUIT!

By Patt from Destrehan, LA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I first bought this suit, July 30, 2013 (can't believe it!). I teach water aerobics twice a week all year long and my original suit has not faded in the least! The tummy control panel has stretched, but the suit still fits really well and stays in place...no tugging on the bottom! I decided to get a new one for an upcoming trip....try the suit, you'll love it. I did buy a size larger and it fits my long torso perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio

By Gloria from Owensboro, KY on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bathing suit, especially the fabric. It fits nice and holds shape great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Penbrook Krinkle Cross Over

By Gloria from Owensboro, KY on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this bathing suite, it fits really well and holds its shape nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Split High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Split High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Flattering!

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bathing suite is adorable, sexy, great support and coverage. I was a little nervous ordering this suite because of having a 38D chest, and a bit of a mommy tummy. The fit was so flattering and sexy for a mom and still provided coverage and lift in the breast area. The rushing really adds to the style. I normally wear a size 12 but it was sold out in both colors and decided to order the bigger size 14. It is a little bit big in the top, but I can take it in to fit me. I would definitely recommend this suite. It fits true to size. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Fit

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy support and coverage. Doesn't dig in, and is flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By kendra from San Diego ca on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm large on top and have a very difficult time finding tops to fit, I needed this for a river trip, it came very quick and is absolutely perfect I'm usually a DD so I ordered an E it fits perfect and quality was excellent. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs Large

By jimpooky from Florida on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the suit and material. Based on comments ordered a size larger. It is okay but a little lose. Next one will order true size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect coverage

By Golden Oldie from Central Jersey on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE


breast form pockets are a bit large


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These boy shorts are great! I have a larger bottom and thighs so sometimes it's hard for me to find bottoms that I can be athletic in and nothing be exposed. I wore these hiking and to the beach and they were super comfortable as well as cute and kept my bottom covered. I ordered XL and they are perfect. Washed up nice as well just didn't put in the dryer. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star the fabric is wonderful, but the fit is too loose for swimming

By Jan from Tampa on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fabric is comfortable and blocks the sun. However, the fit is too loose to swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By furbaby from Simi Valley, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been complimented on how it looks on. It's very comfortable. The way it hooks in back is problematic, though, because it takes too much time and trouble to hook it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star swim bottoms

By stacey from foley, mo on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the way it fits


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star like the material

By ruth koelzer from Kansas City, Missouri on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

straps keep falling down


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit!

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit. Holds up in the pool. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a week and this suit hasn't lost it color yet! I would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Gottex Architecture Surplice One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect-looked everywhere for this one! you had it Thankyou

By Roefri from white plains, new york on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Keep these Gottex sdwimsuits-they are perfect and I had had them for years and had a hard time replacing them but found them thru you-thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Granny Panty

By db from TN on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This was not what I was looking for...I sent it back. Too much fabric...too low on the leg and too high in the waist. I was looking for a more modern cut hi-waist bottom. Quality was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Jantzen Texture Dot Stripe Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Swimdress from Swim Outlet

By Mimi from Cape Cod, Mass on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Third bathing suit I have ordered from Swim Outlet, I have never been diasappointed. This suit is of great quality and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Deb from Pa on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a navy blue skirt and this works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Kim from Orange Beach, AL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I was looking for. Great coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this suit

By corey from ft.Collins CO on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for water aerobics and swimming labs. It is great. I love that I do not have to worry about the straps falling down. I also love the color and it makes me look slim. WOW now that is something.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Lauren from ST Pete on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute top that can be paired with the matching bottoms or a coral pair to change it up! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Top - Black - 22W

Tuffy Plus Size Blouson Top - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good support/coverage

By Jennifer Smith from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Can be active and don't have to worry about exposing myself. :D


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom - Black - 20W

Tuffy Plus Size Short Bottom - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Jennifer Smith from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a good length and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By cruisincherie from Ponte Vedra, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits true to size and is as described on the website.


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Petite Women's Malibu Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star to big

By Nicole from Philadelphia, pa on 4/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was super excited to get this swim suit. Very happy with the overall suit. The ties on the side could have been better and the its to big. I got a p6 and its bigger than I expected as its an xxl. It's comfortable, we'll see how it does when I actually wear it at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tankini top

By Ed from Lakes, Nh on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top fits like your bra but it is so classy looking. Love Profile by Gottex!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 523 customer reviews


rating star FIT Perfectly

By K. Meisner from Mobile, AL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first bikini top that has ever fit me perfectly! I'm almost 50 years old and am quite modest and have always worn 1 pieces or tankini's! Thrilled to have found a bikini top that covers everything and looks sexy all at once! Glad I found you! And the price was excellent!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top for stand up paddle boarding, volleyball at the beach, or any other outdoor activity near water. It has great support, and really thin bra cups that don't show through.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit for Diving/Beach Lounging

By Lorena H from San Francisco, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11 and 140 pounds. I purchased a medium and it fit almost perfectly. The torso is a bit short but that's because I'm just way too tall. The color is exactly as pictures and the suit itself is really well made. I bought it to scuba dive in Honduras and it held up really well. Often times I would just throw some shorts over the suit and wear it as a top, looked great. I'm really pleased with the suit. Definitely a keeper.


More Reviews on this item