Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest MP3, Electronics, & Timing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Awesome training tool

By David A. from Baytown, Texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer Pro is essential for serious competitive swimmers. The ability to set a pace, hear the cadence, and then let the brain and body develop the muscle memory it needs to maintain that pace when competing makes this a phenomenal tool. I have trained swimmers for only a few weeks with the Tempo Trainer Pro and am already seeing an improvement in times without sacrificing technique. A must for all competitive swimmers; in the pool or on the Triathalon course!


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star SWIMBUDS

By KURT from FLORIDA KEYS on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I'VE BEEN SWIMMING LONG DISTANCES FOR 15+ YEARS AND "HATING" EVERY MINUTE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE BORING THAN LAP AFTER LAP WITH NO MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN YOUR OWN FLIP-TURNS. PATHETIC, NO ?
2-3 YEARS AGO A YOUNG LADY INTRODUCED ME TO YOUR HEADPHONES---MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME. I NOW ACTUALLY ENJOY MY WORKOUTS AND HAVE INCORPORATED MY "TUNES" TO MY STAND-UP PADDLEBOARD ADVENTURES IN THE KEYS.
YOUR PRODUCT ROCKS---YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLKS ARE JUST AS AWESOME.
HAVE REFERRED DOZENS OF FRIENDS TO UA AND HAVE NEVER HEARD A SINGLE COMPLAINT, JUST POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND APPRECIATION FOR MY ADVICE.
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO---I'LL BE WITH YOU GUYS FOR THE REST OF MY "WATERWORLD".

KURT


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Garmin vivosmart Activity Tracker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Get notifications while swimming

By Kevin from Portland, OR on 1/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this primarily to receive phone and message alerts while swimming. It works great for this as long as I leave my phone mid-pool (otherwise it loses bluetooth connection at far end of pool). It does not specifically track swimming as a distinct activity (that would be a nice software upgrade). The vibration alerts are very good - I use this as alarm to wake up in the morning (although the software needs more alarm programming options) and when at work to receive notice of texts/calls when the sound is off on my phone. Very good as a general motion tracker (counts steps). I bought the small and it fits perfectly. I think you'd need a big wrist to warrant the large - try them on first if you can.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By AYD from New York, NY on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

I bought it to work on my stroke efficiency; very helpful and easy to use. After about 15 minutes, though, I find I need to take it off - the beeping can become a little irritating ( but that's just me).


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Helpful training aid

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/3/2016

Fit: NA

If you are primarily a swimmer and you don't want to shell out the big bucks for the triathlon style watches this is a good option. Considering I just received this last week (as of this post) I am still learning the device and will be testing the functions over the following weeks. The only real knock I have on this so far was getting it set up on my garmin acct. It literally took about 6 attempts to get it paired to my account. That is why the 1 star ding from me. But now that I do have it paired to the account I can't wait to see what info this can generate for me.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best earbuds in underwater audio!

By Don from Austin, Texas on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Underwater Audio has the only underwater earbuds I've found that work EVERY time. I swim daily and buy all my underwater audio products from Underwater Audio!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great to have Finis wall charger!

By Danny Templeton from Anchorage, AK on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I always have glitches when plugging my Finis player into the computer, It gets very frustrating. I'm glad you finally sell a wall charger for the Finis player!

There's a lady at the Y that uses the Finis and she also has issues every time she plugs her Finis player into the computer. She said she tries to plug it into the computer as little as possible. I'm going to tell her about the wall charger.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Finis please improve the quality of this product!

By Swim Mom from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her tempo timer when it's working. I bought one in May of 2015 from SwimOutlet and I have already replaced the battery once and now it's not working. This piece of equipment is not used daily so it should still have plenty of life left in it. Finis surely can you improve upon the quality of this product! Please make your Tempo Timer more durable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Bit difficult to wear

By TimeEngineer from Buffalo, NY on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

Initial set up and getting use to it takes a little time, once you get use to it every now and again atleast with my goggles it causes some suction loss inducting leaks


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Happy Camper

By Jim K from The Villages, FL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I am delighted with my new Swim Training Watch! I find that for me besides being a monitor it is a real motivator. Functionality is right on and the download app is a breeze. It's interesting and fun to look at the numbers broken down into training segments; just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Watch

By JeffR from Herndon, VA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Positives: Works well tracking laps, and I threw in several different strokes to see if it would recognize them, and the watch recorded all of them. Although I am annoyed by the lack of iOS wireless synch and the need to use the antenna, the synch is quick and automatic. All I need to do is get close to my docking station with the antenna and my data is synched automatically to GarminConnect.

Negatives or Needs Work: The watch is not real intuitive, so plan on doing test runs for a few workouts to figure out what all the buttons do, etc. Although this watch tracks drills, you have tell it you are doing a drill and you have to to input the distance each time when you are done - fortunately my drills are always 200 yds, so no big deal. The watch lacks a vibration feature to let you know when you have completed a goal (say 1650 yd swim), so if you lose count, you have to stop and look to see what you have completed. The interval feature is nice, but I find that the button that starts and stops intervals sometimes gets pushed when I don't want it to - maybe too sensitive to pressure.

Overall, it does almost everything I want it to do. I would wear it all day if it tracked heartbeat, and steps as well, but it doesn't. To date, this has been the best swim watch I have used, and I'm happy to have it. Unless you want to shell out big $$ for a triathlon watch, this is perfect for people that swim as their primary form of exercise. While I'm not thrilled with how some of the features work, at least it has features like the ability to map intervals, drills, etc. Overall: A.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star I Like Your Products and I haven't regret buying them

By Steve Moley from Camp Hill, PA on 12/17/2015

Fit: NA

I Like Your Products and I haven't regret buying them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great Product - Easy to use

By Steve from Atlanta, GA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

This is a really easy product to use once I figured out how to load the music it was really easy. The sound is great in the water and the laps go by fast.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By Gayle R Dipreta from Monroe, CT on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It works ok but not as good as the head phone that came with the under water 8 MP3
player


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star No more counting, yay!

By Beach gal from Redondo Beach on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

This lap counter does exactly what it says. I am an ex-competitive swimmer who hasn't swam in 30 years. To rehab my shoulder after a rotator cuff surgery, I decided to swim 3x a week. I am doing well, but I found it cumbersome to have to polish up my technique, breathing, turns, check the time and....count laps! It got really frustrating when my goal is to swim 80-100 laps (25m pool). All I have to remember to do is to click the button at every turn. If I forgot to do it at one turn, I simply click it twice at the next turn as the odd and even numbers will be your guide (if it makes any sense). Also, the device on my finger did not interfere with my swimming at all, except when I'm am trying to use finger paddles.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Great sound and easy use

By carlinchi from Guayaquil, Ecuador on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

great investment for amateur swimmer


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love this waterproof Shuffle!!

By Julie Scott from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming has never been better. I actually bought my iPod Shuffle from AudioFlood in April of 2015 and wanted to wait awhile before writing a review. At first, I had trouble getting the headphones to seal (small ear canals). I emailed AudioFlood customer support and had immediate help. I switched the size of the tree shaped ear buds and they suggested that I try putting a little Aquaphor on them to help get a better seat. It worked!!! I have been swimming for months now with no problems. The sound is great and it makes an awesome physical activity even more enjoyable. I use them in the pool and for open water swimming as well. The customer service from AudioFlood was top notch. I have been recommending them to other swimmers at my YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

Boombotix REX Bluetooth Speaker

Boombotix REX Bluetooth Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sound for small device

By Kaygrndog from Holland MI on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Once I looked up user manual discovered I needed to charge device and then was able to pair to my smartphone. Works great. Surprising sound quality for such a small device and very loud! Here is link to manual - recommend reading to see what all it can do. https://boombotix.com/support#/manuals


More Reviews on this item

Boombotix REX Bluetooth Speaker

Boombotix REX Bluetooth Speaker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sound for small speaker

By Kaygrndog from Holland MI on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

I returned first speaker because volume control didn't seem to work. When replacement arrived same issue, but once I looked up user manual discovered I needed to fully charge device and then was able to pair to my smartphone. Works great. Surprising sound quality for such a small device and very loud! Here is link to manual - recommend reading to see what all it can do. https://boombotix.com/support#/manuals


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Snow Bird that swims :-) from Seminole, Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Very easy to use. I place it on my middle finger, love how easy it clicks (you can actually feel a light sensation which tells you it has clicked to the next lap)
At 66... I love gadgets that are simple and that WORK :-) Now I can concentrate on my form, training for a sprint tri in the summer of 2016 :-)
WOULD RECOMMEND
PS: the strap was a bit long as I have small fingers,so I carefully trimmed the last loop, PERFECT without compromising the strength of the strap


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Yes, it met the expetation

By danielilloPM from Reynosa, tamps, Mexico on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

I started using it the following day it came in. very easy to use. the first time set up, pieces of cake. I read the user's manual, from the website. the best part is when I look on the information of my practice, I realize my improvement opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By jmedajd from Ohio on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

I bought these as a "party favor" for guests travelling to a resort in Jamaica. Everybody found it useful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan

By DTL from Forth Worth, TX on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I couldn't get these to fit comfortably under a swim cap. It doesn't seem appropriate to return them, so I guess I am stuck with them.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Worked swimmingly.

By DTL from Fort Worth, Texas on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I have only used the AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod and earbuds for one swim so far, swimming laps in a chlorinated pool for about an hour and 15 minutes. The AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod worked well for the whole swim. I clipped it to my goggles over my cap, but it still got plenty wet. It still works. I am amazed and pleased. Re: the earbuds: I always have trouble with earbuds; they never seem to fit me correctly or comfortably and these were no exception. That said, they were good enough; they stayed in place under my swim cap and were comfortable enough not to interfere with my swim. The sound quality was surprisingly good. Overall, quite pleased with the set.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

FINIS Neptune 4GB MP3 Player (Version 2.0 - Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Swim and enjoy

By Aquaman Mike from Spokane, WA on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I have used Finis for many years and really like their products. For some reason, this particular model has been a pain. I have had to return it twice due to lack of charging and lack of music shuffling. Hopefully, the 3rd time is the charm.
Previously, the Swimp3 models have been excellent. I trust this isn't a glitchy model.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice radio for pool

By Melgallion from Orlando, Fl on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

The radio arrived quickly as with everything describe. The radio in the water has a lot of static. I hook it to the top of my suit and I can get it to work somewhat.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent consumer experience

By Nick from San Diego, CA on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

I really appreciate the customer service I received from the staff at Underwater Audio. I received my Swimbuds in a timely manner and have enjoyed using them on several occasions. I especially like that they have an extra short cord as opposed to my previous set of water proof headphones. You can expect great things from Underwater Audio, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent customer service and quality products in a timely fashion. I will definitely be using them again for my future swimming needs.
Sincerely
Nicolas


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly!

By Sheila from SLC, UT on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

Our coaches had me order these for our kids. Some of them struggle with achieving a fast tempo. Our coaches put this on them for a few laps and then take it off and the difference in their stroke is amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Best for Swimming

By Sravin from CA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

I go to swimming regularly and these earphones are by best bet in the market against any competing waterpoof brands, Thank you Fitness technologies.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star No more remembering which lap I'm on!

By Erin from Pella, IA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

After years of struggling to remember which lap I'm on this is the perfect product. In addition to keeping count I get lots of useful stats. I can compare workouts with the fastest lap, slowest lap, and average lap time. I've only used it twice but I love how easy it was to set up. Looking forward to more workouts with this.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Entertaining

By WHT from Prescott Valley, AZ on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Underwater Audio has great customer service and stands by its products. I have both spoken to them and communicated by email. In both circumstances I found them to be great. And my iPod makes my daily lap swimming so much more pleasurable. The swim buds work as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Clipboard w/Calculator and Stopwatch

Robic Clipboard w/Calculator and Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not just for swimmers

By Alisa from California on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

I'm a school psychologist, and I know this is was designed for swim teams, but this clipboard is great for classroom observations. I no longer have to juggle my stopwatch/cell phone to track time intervals or duration of behaviors. The instructions were easy to follow too.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount LapCounter

SportCount LapCounter

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly Surprised

By Gregory from Columbus, GA on 11/23/2015

Fit: NA

As the headline states, I was very surprised with the product. When I first used it, I thought I would not like it. I then gave it another chance and I realized I was wearing it wrong (I prefer it to be higher on my finger) and once I found my "sweet" spot, it was good and it makes my swims so much better by not having to worry about what number I am on. I saw quite a few reviews that said it was hard to press the button, I have had no such issues. I would recommend this product for anyone who is having trouble keeping count of their laps while swimming. Also, while you are swimming, it is barely noticeable. Overall, this product is very good and there is nothing I can say is not good about it.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice sound, short cord to deal with

By Chris K from Brainerd, MN on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

I swim laps 3 times a week and have an underwater mp3 player I've come to depend on. This is a good pair of earphones. Nice sound, and stays put. The cord is short enough that it is easy to roll up and push under a goggle strap.

The earphones came with a collection of pads that are smooth to put in the ear, but they leaked for me. Fortunately, I had an extra set of buds with ridges that fit better.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Works great! Dose everything it says !


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Unwatered MP3 player

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Having problems getting iTunes music on the device, other than that the product is great works well and sounds great


More Reviews on this item