Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Huge. Rugged. Easy to use. Nice drawstring. I just can't of a thing to complain about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag, Has Issues Though

By Veronica from Clearwater, FL on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So I got this bag because my old purple one fell apart. The fact that it is constantly falling over and cannot stand on it's own is driving me crazy. That, and I miss the old handle at the top, which was way more sturdy and could be hung from a hook without breaking. The dirt bag is a nice concept, but it drags down the laptop separator. The only things I like about this bag is the side water bottle pouch and the hooks at the front. I can't handle it constantly falling over, so I am returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Backpack

By cshores from East Bay Area, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics. This backpack holds everything I need. I love that it has both dry and wet compartments. It has plenty of pockets to hold everything. I've never worn such a comfortable backpack before. It is perfectly shaped and well padded. A real plus is the waterproof bottom since I'm always poolside. And it stands up no matter how much or how little I have in it. I love the color too I purchased the black with blue and green trim. Everything, including zippers, are very sturdy. I look forward to using this backpack for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Love this backpack!

By Dawn Rachjaibun from Colorado on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Great space, storage compartments, place for goggles and swim cap, shampoo, water bottle! Perfect for workout's or swim meets! My daughter loves it! Easy to carry and holds everything she needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Good value and roomy

By Swim mom from Philadelphia, PA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a little better than my other daughter's pricier one because of the zipping pocket which is handy for combination locks. It could be used for keys or anything that would otherwise get caught on the mesh. It's great that it comes in so many different colors so each member of the family knows which one is theirs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star mesh tote

By Donna from Maryland on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry my hand paddles and other gear that's wet after swimming---goggles, cap. The straps are long enough that I can carry it over my shoulder which frees up my hands. Love that I could get it in yellow!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hanna from West Allis, wi on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

New to swim and this works well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the price

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

So far, so good! Great bag for the price. I'm hoping that it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 572 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By Tracy from Seattle on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

We bought a different swim bag for our older daughter, but couldn't find that bag in the "right" colors for our younger kids. I actually like this bag more than the more expensive bag. You can see what is in the bag easily. The mesh helps the wet bathing suits my kids often forget to take out of their bag to dry so it's not smelly the next time they swim. Wish it came in a larger size so we could have a family bag for the times we all go the beach/pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By J from Fort Collins, CO on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 572 customer reviews


rating star A great alternative to bulky "pro" type bags.

By Oregon Swim Dad from Medford, OR on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The multiple compartments for organizing gear are well thought out, as well as the external water bottle pocket. Regular straps that don't tangle like those on string backpacks are a plus. Also, it folds into a very small size for storing when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be better!

By Cathy from Seattle on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

This pack is the perfect size to hold my daughter's swimming essentials. It has many zippered pockets and a waterproof pouch to hold her wet suit. There's a space for everything: shampoo, flip flops, towel, goggles. Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Lori from Minneapolis, MN on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Almost perfect! I live in the US so it would have been helpful to have the size in inches. 40L didn't tell me anything. The size is bigger than I had hoped but it will work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This bag was huge! I am 5'6 and was dwarfed by its massive size and frame. Kind of overkill imho. Also just a bit on the busy side w too many small compartments, pockets etc. it was easy to get into, well made and nice looking. Just way to big for me. I sent it back and got the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Big and Bright

By Swimmer from Bend, OR on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

The bag is big enough for my: fins, snorkel, pull bouy, paddles and kick board. It is bright enough to spot in the pile of team gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Color

By R. Beler from Redlands on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great backpack. Only thing is Speedo must of changed color of orange because rest of my sons teammates packs are a different orange and they are all same brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Lisa from Los Angeles, CA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually use this bag for the gym. It holds my kick board, paddles, pool buoy and towel. I am extremely happy I bought this so I no longer have too keep my damp stuff in my duffel bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag with lots of pocketslaces to put your stuff

By Freestyler from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice bag but too large for my everyday swim needs. Appreciated roominess for paddles, fins and the variety of pockets for just about anything you can imagine, but its bulk was more than I needed.

But if you have a lot of stuff, or have to bring a towel to the pool, check it out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for me and the kid - a great two-person bag!

By Pete from Illinois on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

More than enough room for two large fluffy towels, two sets of trunks, goggles for us both, keys, wallet and phone - with space left over...and then storage of shoes and clothes while we are in the pool. Mesh is great for drying and letting air circulate throughout the bag when drying between uses. Can't beat a duffle bag for digging around in to find stuff! Really like this one. Space is perfect for at least two people's worth of gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By Viola from Columbus, OH on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

At first, I thought it was a little bit bigger than I needed, but actually the volume is just good. It fits the locker, has enough pockets that I need. The bottom is water-proof. Overall a very nice bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Good Equipment Bag

By jored from San Diego, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my stuff with room to spare


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Durable, nice size, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 572 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By O'D from Florida on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Not the best bag available, but for the price it is very good. This is my second one. I used the old one to carry my mask, fins, snorkel and other gear for a few years before the grommets started to tear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Pink Speedo Swim Bag

By Hailey Hurkle from Moreno Valley on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love all the pockets! There is a lot of room inside. It fits everything I need for a meet.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Mesh Bag

USMS Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By L from Denver, CO on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Love the backpack straps and the loop to hang it from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 572 customer reviews


rating star Functional swimming bag

By Ema from West sacramento on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Kids love the bag. Functional and light! Easy for kids to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Multi-Uses bag!

By BeachMom from Jacksonville, Florida on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag is absolutely awesome! We use it to hold our beach toys. The sand comes out of the mesh (that's a good thing!) as we're walking from the beach to the car and everything dries in the bag. Plus, it's a backpack so you're hands free to carry other items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!

By Dale from Rochester on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

As a swimmer/triathlete, this bag is perfect. I love the carabeners on the outside to allow my suits to dry after workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star This backpack is perfect holds up well

By hishe23 from settle WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

perfect size pockets that zip to keep everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By TRL from Philadelphia, PA on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a bag for my 11 yo daughter to put all her swim stuff in. This bag is the perfect size for her and it holds 2 towels as well as her goggles, crocs...you get the picture.

Best part is she loves that it's a backpack so I don't have to carry it anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Maia from Argentina on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought it in pink and my daughter loved it! Great for keeping wet swimming gear airy and dry. Good choice, larger than I expected though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 572 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By J from Indy on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a great bag, can see throught it, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag - but it's ALSO a backpack!!!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Bought several items to use in the pool as I recover from a broken foot - this is perfect! It is also a backpack so I can walk to the pool in my apt. and just slip it on - and it has a nice zipper pocket inside you can put things like keys, ID, etc. in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Pro Backpack-Large

By KJ from Destin, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to carry all my necessities on swim days. It has many pockets inside and out, nice padded carry straps and a waterproof bottom for sitting on the pool deck. I have had it for over a year now and it only has one small spot where the seam is coming loose around the main zipper pocket. Otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super big

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Sure is big enough. Wish they provided more pockets. Only one little pocket inside.
colorful and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Leanne from California on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a good size. Fits all my swim gear for the gym.
I carry my swim fins, water shoes and socks, and goggles. Then after swim my suit and towel go in with plenty of room to spare. Seems very well made, will see how it holds up! Would also be great for the beach too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By Mission mom from Abbotsford, bc on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great size holds tons!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag OK

By Icookjam2 from Southern CA on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Price, size, color, construction all fit as expected. Can't speak to how long bag will last since I haven't put it to use yet. Also can't yet speak to how it performs with wet fins, towel, etc. Seems sturdy enough for the price and hope to get a good summer season's use at least.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Finally...a keeper!

By bjbieber from Delaware on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

I have purchased and returned more of these bags (various brands) than I can count so I was cautiously optimistic that this bag would meet my needs. Most recently I had tried the 35L bag from Speedo but was extremely disappointed to discover that the laptop pocket took up most of the space on the inside. This bag has smaller dimensions than the 35 L bag but because of the lack of the laptop pocket actually holds more. I can put my flip-flops, towel, fins, waterbottle, and a travel size pouch with my shower stuff inside and still have PLENTY of space left over for last minute items. I got the navy and white bag and was concerned that it would get dirty but the parts that touch the ground are actually the darker color. It is comfortable to carry and overall I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 572 customer reviews


rating star Can't be beat for the price.

By Steve from Phoenix on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I use it for swim workouts. It will hold my kick board, towel, and suits. Has three separate compartments for keys, goggles, etc. The backpack straps are a bonus to keep my hands free. May be big enough for fins and bouy, but I don't use them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Everything you need!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy this for my teenager son. He was very excited about it. Not too small not too big, keeps exactly what you need. Great choice.


More Reviews on this item