Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Realley cheap, I use with everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Upgraded to this version from the other Sporti backpack. Center goggle pocket holds 4 of the old sporti cases with. Swim toys shoved in the water bottle pocket. 2 tiny toiletry kits fit in the other outside pocket. Not quite as much interior room as the other sporti pack, but able to fit 2 pairs of small fins, sunscreen, sun hat, change of clothes for 2 small people. Has the nice interior zip pocket up top, great for storing bobby pins, hair bands, and swim passes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Good for gear

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great gear bag for a low price. Able to fit 3 Costco beach towels, fins, and changes of clothes. The drawstring is huge, so I tie it up in order to shorten it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Awesome backpack

By Rw from San Francisco on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love all the pockets and the stiff back!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Athena from Charlottesville on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a truly beautiful design, although the bag didn't keep firm and kept falling over, overall it was great. The price was also amazing. Out of all five swim sites- this price was 28 dollars cheaper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Lg speedo bag

By Donna from NY on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

Great bag with a lot of room. Bought for 10 and 12 yr old. Not to big for them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1027 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Linda V. from Lubbock, TX on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I bought this backpack to replace an old, moldy, smelly swim duffle bag. My daughter really likes the backpack vs. duffle to carry each day. There is SO MUCH ROOM. Pockets for everything, mesh areas for wet items. I love it. And so does she. It's not the cheapest pack, but priceless to not have the smell and not hear her complain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Holds everything.

By Pattie from chicago, IL on 7/23/2015

Size: NA

After my laps, I rinse and dry my paddles, fins and goggles. No worries if I miss some water, the air flows through the mesh for added drying so no mold or funky odors. A water bottle pocket with draw string, a 2nd pocket for misc and a 3rd outer pocket that hold my goggle case. A 4th inner pocket for keys or money. The clear ID slot for my swim pass.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Swim Mom from Springfield, OR on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Our first large Speedo bag lasted 4 years with very heavy usage. This bag is even better because it has the Dirt Bag inside which my son uses to store wet items and keeps them away from his other stuff. The bleacher pad was a nice touch!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Turquoise/Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 1027 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Kara from MN on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Great quality and sturdy constructions. The multiple pockets help keep everything organized and the ability to clip things to the green ribbon is a great feature. We have had two shampoo spills and it has been very easy to hang outside and spray down with the hose. We also had our daughter''s name embroidered on the top at a local shop and they too complimented the quality of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Brilliantly Designed

By Greg S. from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Size is just right. The vented compartment will isolate your wet gear from your other valuables with no worries.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By KWitkowski from Lansing, MI on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

I'd been looking all over for a suitable bag with enough zippered pockets to keep my stuff organized. This does a great job for an inexpensive price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Ventilator Tote

By Speedo Tote Bag from La Mesa, Ca on 7/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Initially I thought it to big, although it could have been a little smaller and more compact.. I like the the inner pockets with zippers and the zipper pocket on the outside front of the tote.But, that zipper pocket on the outside would have more secure inside the Tote.Excellent tote for multiple goggles, keys, wallet, earplugs,
swim apps entrance card, hearing aids, glasses, sunscreen protector spray on,and much more, I like this bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Dee from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1027 customer reviews


rating star best one

By Charlie from San Clemente, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

Good number of pockets, flexible with over stuffing, comfortable to wear. Wish this design was not discontinued, for the others don't come close.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star good deal fo the money

By mnytoks from San Dimas, CA on 7/18/2015

Size: NA

The bag is overall really good. The only complaint that I have is that the two mesh compartments inside the bag that they clam will hold shoes are very small. I wear a size 10 and I can only fit one shoe in each compartment. It would be a great bag if these two compartments were large enough to hold a pair of shoes each


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sharon from West Bloomfield, MI on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag was exactly what my husband was looking for! The right size and everything.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By swim mom from tampa fl on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter's first swim team. It fits her flippers, board, sunscreen, water bottle, swim cap great with more room to go. The dirt bag compartment inside is awesome for wet swimsuits and caps. Great quality and material.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By TwoLittleFishMama from Ohio on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old daughter uses this backpack daily. She has space for her fins, caps, goggles, two towels, sharpies, sunscreen, a snack and dive rings in her bag. She loves all the pockets and hangs key chains on the zippers. This bag is sturdy, water resistant (we've had a lot of rain during swim meets this summer) and easy to carry. It does tend to fall forward when full, but she just tips it the other way.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!! Large, high Quality!

By Yana from Toronto, Ontario on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Got the red one... after I got it...Will buy one more in black :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By Lee Stahl from La Crosse, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I found this backpack to be exactly what I was looking for..... It's very roomy.... Has numerous compartments for accessories..... The compartment for wet clothes is clutch..... I would certainly give this backpack my highest recommendation


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, great price.

By arieschild from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

No complaints! pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FOR WATER AEROBICS

By DARLENE from VENTURA,CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

.Great, needed the length of the bag to carry my swim belt. The buoy belt still sticks out, but the draw string keeps it in place...along with my aqua gloves, sunglasses (in case), swim suit and towel. The bag has backpack straps so its easy to carry. Good product for the use I purchased it for. Thank you Swimoutlet for the accurate measurements.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1027 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag! Perfect swim bag!!

By bwalker from AL on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! Lots of pockets and space for everything she needs to carry with her to practices and meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Huge

By Ld from Whitman ma on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag I just didn't think it was going to be that big as it was for my four year old to put his swim towel in. Overall a good product


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for a great price

By Lillian C. from Peterborough, ON on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Swimmer from Texas on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad we went with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love This Bag

By Bag Lady from Charleston, SC on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome...I got one for my son and I was pleasantly surprised at how much room it had and I love the waist belt which makes it perfect when riding my bike to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By SwimMom20 from Los Angeles, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Bag is well made and a good size. Love all the pockets. Price was right, too


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for a swimmer

By Mermaid Mom from Milwaukee on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my daughter's second speedo backpack. The first survived four years of high school varsity swimming and is still structurally perfect. We did end up with some mold on it because my daughter rarely removed wet items in a timely fashion. Her fault not the backpack's fault! This new one is headed to the pool with her all summer for her second year as a lifeguard and is then on it's way to college for more swimming fun. I can't say enough about the durability of this item. SwimOutlet had the best price hands down!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Kyle from Spring, Tx. on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Able to fit fins, snorkel, pull buoy, hand paddles, and kick board. Haven't had long, but has held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Bag

Arena Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This is a Big bag

By Seven from Englewood, CO on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

it's a little bit bigger than I expect


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Hold More Than It Looks

By Ellen from Williamsburg, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

When I took it out of the shipping box, I thought it looked smaller than I pictured it would be. But it indeed holds so much! More room than I usually need. Sturdy construction. I'm very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star it's just what I wanted

By N from Atlanta on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

The mesh makes it easy for gear to dry. It has plenty of pockets, both mesh and nylon for all that I am interested in putting into pockets. It is well designed. Can't believe the price! It's a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star For the price, a great bag

By Nhart from Texas on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Great, because it's big enough to hold fins, kick board, etc. outside pockets are good for soaps and cosmetics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Sporti Mesh Bag - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By RCM from Orlando, FL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Very large and well made. Completely satisfied and would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmer!

By pet from chicago on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

We tried the Medium - a bit tight - but the Large was just great for all

the swim gear (warm-up, towel, etc.). Service was excellent and the price

was better than any other I could find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Everything Fits

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag good quality!

By Di from Nokomis FL on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I actually use when I travel to contain soiled clothes. It's a great size and works perfectly for my purpose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Sandy from Medicine Hat, AB on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag, my only thing is, I wish it was about 1/2 again as big to fit everything in!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Like the bag will be perfect for my trip to the beach

By Judy from Tennessee on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

All very useful information . Will hold wet items from the beach so they can dry with area to keep dry items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable AAA+++

By Andres from Rincon PR on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Excellent bag especially for people that travel


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Backpack

Dolfin Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits everything I need and then some

By Janice from Fort Collins, CO on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Use this for swimming 3x a week. Fits everything I need with room to spare.


More Reviews on this item