Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Malibu Water Shoes

By Beth from State College PA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used these Body Glove water shoes for a couple of weeks now and I love them. They have vents in the bottom, to allow water to pass through, so they don't float too much, as many other kinds of water shoes do. They fit comfortably. They help me avoid slipping on the bottom of the pool. And they provide just a little additional resistance with kicking. I'm just delighted with them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Darla from Marshalltown, IA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I was completely satisfied with this product. The size was correct and they performed well in my water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Washred from Pa on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these for the first time walking up Dunn River Falls in Jamacia. Didn't expect the climb to be as steep and intense as it was. They were comfortable and most of all stayed on well. I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Fivefingers Women VI-B Shoes

By Sam from saginaw, MI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The finger shoes very light weight, almost like going barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star A Pretty Good Water Shoe for the Price!

By Tiki from Eugene, OR on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe does well in the pool. It's lightweight, it drains well, and is easy to put on and take off. The only thing I don't like about it is the insole. After one session in the pool, it started to separate and then got really sticky. I ended up ripping off the cloth part of the insole, then flipping over the mesh part and putting it in the opposite shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Tamara from Chicago, IL on 3/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought the shoe for a "high" impact water class. But I wear this shoe in the house and out walking, running errands, etc. It is the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on. I can walk for miles and the price is right. Ordering for my friends as gifts.
I wear a 9 1/2 wide so I ordered the large. It is about and inch too long and inch too wide but I wear it anyway because there is enough room for thick socks. My next order I will order a medium for myself.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!!

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect fit and comfortable too !


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Manaia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flops for the price

By laxdude from New York on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my use at the pool and gym. Comfortable, quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product fast shipping!

By Gina Pisciotta from Glen Cove, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Shawna17 from Northern CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to swim in, and true to size. Also, the sole is thick enough to walk along a rocky shore. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good for the price

By g from washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price a good shoe. Dries ok, comfort ok, fit ok with drawstring cinch upper heel which helps. Traction ok on wet tile.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star warm feet make it easy to keep swimming

By Pquar from North Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Already used three times
Makes it easy to get in the chilly water and just keep swimming
Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Leppatyga Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fab design & comfy

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to walk a lot in, great looking, makes me smile!


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them...very comfortable

By Jules from Chattanooga, TN on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable & durable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best Gripping bootie on surfboard ever.

By StandUpGuy from Los Angeles on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Say goodbye to stinky booty. Its vented and drys overnight. No need for tubes and dryers. I bought two for when I wear out the first pair.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have to keep telling myself these are water shoes, as I want to run with them on the trails, but it is too cold out to do that yet.

The soles have water drain holes in them, with a mesh barrier to keep small stones, gravel, and such from entering the shoe. I usually wear a size 9, I get a size 9 1/2 boot, so I ordered a size 9 body glove thinking they would be tight if I went to an 8 1/2.

They fit, but I think I would have been happier with a size 8 1/2 for a water shoe. I read a little bit more about them and ordered a set of five toe socks made for shoes of this type. I'm hoping that will make them fit perfect instead of just okay.

I would want to run with socks on anyway- mainly for odor and blister control.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She likes them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized right to their stated size, they fit perfectly. They are a cross between sneakers and sandals- they fit like sneakers, and have a cushy sole like sneakers, but have several open areas like sandals. The toes are covered.

Have to wait until summer to get them broken in properly.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star He loves them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are hard to get on his feet, it seems that loosing the shoestrings doesn't help at all. Once they are on, they fit really well- there is ample room for his toes and not sized too small.

We can't wait for summer to really put them through their paces.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star thanks for the size 5's

By Gmareezee from Provo, Utah on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have small feet, size 5.5. Usually the straps are too loose. These were perfect. I ordered the 5 and I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Youknowhowitgoes from Santa Monica on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My feet don't get burn when I step in the hot sand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star you can count on Speedo products

By emcn from Jamestown, N C on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

After using Speedo water shoes for several years for water aerobics, I bought a pair by another brand. Big mistake! Threw them away after one month because the insoles kept sliding around while in the water. Very uncomfortable and distracting. Bought another pair of Speedos and they are great. I usually have to replace my Speedos once a year and expect my new pair to be the same.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Dave from Pennsylvania on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprisingly comfortable shoe with good traction and drys quickly. A great value.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes....the hot pink ones!

By slim from grove city, pa on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the way they fit and can be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By mommysnowflake from atlanta ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The coolest and lightest shoes


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great except for the ridiculously long shoelaces!

By New Yorker from Manhattan on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the shoes but took me 3 pairs to get the right size. I'm a 7 to 7.5, but because the reviews tend to say they run small, I got the 7.5. Way too big. So I then got the 7, still to big, Finally got the 6.5.. just right!! The big problem is ridiculously long shoe laces they you have to find creative ways to keep from floating around your ankles while swimming! I gave up and bought "Lock Laces", which Ryka should buy and use instead of their long, ludicrous laces.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water sports/exercise

By Terry from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes perform well during water work-outs. The liners stay in place. Others lost liners while doing water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By John from Tampa on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice product, just too small


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Why the second toe glove?

By Barefoot runner from San Diego on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 11. I made a mistake following Rich's advice and ordered a size 12. They fit true to size and are one size too big for my feet. But the one benefit of the slightly larger size is it makes them easier to put on. I don't understand the need for the second toe glove. It makes the shoes much harder to put on. Just give us one glove for the 1st toe and one for the other 4 toes together, as per the natural shape of the human foot. Also, this shoe needs better ventilation. My feet get too hot when i leave the shoes on too long.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Don't Pass This One

By Kalamazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these bi-weekly in a warm water therapy pool. They do make squishing noise when walking from the pool, but are comfortable and easy to keep on (with the heel snug-pull). Have used for about 3 weeks. Certainly thought the price would bring a cheap product. Not so. Can't imagine how long they will hold up, but am very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Patt Devitt from Alabama on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shoes in a pool for water aerobics. I wish they were lighter in weight, but I need the tread to keep from slipping when walking along the outside edges of the pool. I have told several of the other members about the shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Better than I thought it would be!

By jrmallard from cumberland,MD on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivery fast. The shoe seems to be of very good quality. Looks and fits great!


More Reviews on this item