Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Water Shoes & Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Socks!

By Mike from Watertown, CT on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Was concerned about the size given other reviews, but was happy to receive perfectly fitting water socks that feel great and work well with my water shoes. Power walking on the beach is no problem anymore!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water show for a great price

By Bandit70 from North Hollywood, CA on 9/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality, perfect size. Perfect water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and light weight

By Liz from Boston Mass on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Am pleased overall with these pool/water shoes and will continue to use them. However, finding that I have to watch myself as the grip on the sole can sometimes be a bit slippery in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By LuBelle from Cincinnati, OH on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first order from Swim Outlet and I was very pleased with the water shoes. It's very difficult to find my size for any shoe, so I was delighted to find these online. They are comfortable, and I like the adjustable tie on the top of the shoe.
I will definitely check out the website for next summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Boston Man from Nantasket Beach Ma on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made
Delivered on time
Just what I expected
Excellent company to do business with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Snug

By Uncle Jimmy from Rochester, MI on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice, snug fit; reasonably lightweight; sole provides adequate protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star GOOD FIT

By SASSIESAL from HEMET, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND TRUE TO SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Mickey from Virginia on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very nice and a great price (on sale). I ordered size 9 (no half sizes) and found they are a bit too large.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Mike from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

At first I didn't like the shoe, as it seemed a bit tight and I wasn't used to the feeling of having the separate toes. After a few days the shoes loosened up & I got used to the way the toes feel. Now I love the shoes. They appear durable and I can take them on and off quickly and easily. I usually wear a size 12 but I ordered a 13 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe slightly smaller than stated size

By Sixgun from McMinnville , Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kayaking , size 10 a little snug
Feels comfortable though just a hair tight


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By Grandma Norma from North Plains, OR on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is quite comfortable, but the 2nd time I wore them, the elastic pull on the back came out and I can't get it back in.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shirlye from Warner Robins Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Need to fix the insole problem , they come loose,other than that I really like them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star great light weight water shoes

By Mary1 from Northern California on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received these water shoes and have not worn them swimming yet but they feel light and comfortable. I read a review which suggested ordering down if in between sizes. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and so I ordered a 7 and they fit very well. They are easy to put on and yet they will not come off in the water as they cover the entire foot. Likewise I am hoping that they will keep out gravel because of the good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Gonzalez M from Tampa, Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable for water aerobics!

By Water Mom from Bakersfield on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and attractive in and around the pool. Dry out time seems to be timely as well. The only concern I have at this point is keeping the insert in the shoe when I remove the shoes. I have never had a pair of water shoes with inserts that stayed put.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe

By Momw2Swimmers from Moore, OK on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the swim shoe. Fit according to size. It fit very tight but with wet feet is fine. Great for keeping feet warm in between meet events.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoes

By Vicki Kay from Davis, IL on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've looked everywhere for wide size water shoes and haven't been successful in finding them. I took a chance on these shoes (even though they aren't a wide size) because they looked like they had plenty of room. Turns out they fit nicely and are very comfortable and happened to have the extra bonus of a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe

By Momw2Swimmers from Moore, OK on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the swim shoe. Fit according to size. It fit very tight but with wet feet is fine. Great for keeping feet warm in between meet events.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for water sports

By Jason from Rochester, NY on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these for swimming and boating in the Adirondacks. 1/2 my family has purchased them. Perfect for getting wet and not staying soggy. They are comfortable as well and look much better than Crocks. Little narrow for those who have wider feet. Size runs a little larger but seems to fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe Wonderful

By Glamgran from Pinehurst,NC on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of this water shoe. I have had foot surgery in the past and need cushioning on my feet when exercising in the pool. These offer great protection and support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star I love the PADDING... I WEAR THEM TO WORK FOR NON SWIMMING. THEY ARE CUSHY

By DEANE from UKIAH on 8/27/2015

Size: NA

THEY OFFER SOME SUPPORT AND AT 65 THEY ARE HELPFUL WITH OLD AGE FOOT PAIN...
LOVE EM'
I AM BUYING MORE OF THEM


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By JLMS from MA on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes have worked great when swimming in the lake that has a mucky bottom. They also have great traction when we are putting our inflatable boat in and out of the lake. In fact the traction is as good as a regular walking shoe and I would not hesitate to use them for walking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By sedonasky from Sedona, Az on 8/27/2015

Size: TRUE

2nd pair ordered for water aerobics. These shoes slip on easy and slip off easy and stay on the foot. The shoes are very durable and would recommend them to anyone. The price is great also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

By Sister Sue from Hutchinson, Kansas on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lead water aerobics twice a week and have arthritus in my feet so need more support than most people. These shoes work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star great

By Debra Spivey from Fort Mill Sc on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

working just fine thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Joe from Ventnor NJ on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these water shoes for my wife for an upcoming trip to St. Thomas. She loved them very comfortable and stylish. Very fast shipping from Swim Outlet. Great place to buy from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Great water workout shoes

By Water Lily from Oceanside California on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

After injuring my knee I had to start working out in the water and found these great shoes. They feel great in the water and give me that much-needed traction while working out. They fit my feet perfectly. I would definitely recommend these to my friends


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great product - sizing runs small

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 10.5 extra wide so I started off with an 11. I couldn't get my foot in it. I sent them back for a 12. Still tight, but once on, they feel great and work exactly as described. I'm not sure the reason for the second toe getting its own 'glove' since that presents another challenge when putting them on, but once they are on your feet, you can wear them for hours and they work just great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Perfect purchase

By BR from Staunton, VA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect size and arch support that I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star They work very well. their clever shoe lace design keeps them on.

By Harry Nickerson from Esccondido CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I am 85 and kick a lot with a paddle board to keep circulation in my feet. It was tearing up the nails and skin on my toes. I bought these to protect my feet. their easy to use shoelace system lets me tighten them so they stay on no matter how hard I kick. I normally wear a 3E width and they are narrow, so i had to exchange my size 9 for a size 10..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalker 2,0 Water Shoe Exceeded my expectation

By Irving Bender from Randolph, New Jersey on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The shoes are easy to put on & take off. They are comfortable in water even when walking on pebbled surface. They dry quickly and are comfortable even when wet while walking on dry surfaces. With their good range of performance, I hardly know they are on.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item