Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

By The General from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of Surfwalker 2.0 water shoes specifically to use while fishing and snorkeling in Hawaii. I am completely satisfied. The pricing is very appealing too!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Columbia Women's Sunlight Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't work for me.

By Judy from Florida on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the looks of the sandals, but my foot is so deformed due to breaks that the sandals don't work for me. There is not enough cushion, so the pain is too much.
Sorry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JBW from New York on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, looks good on feet. Stylish look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star felt great st first , but problem with tag irritating my foot. causing a sore.

By Jane from Normal, IL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes felt great, but there was a tag that was inside the shoe and caused a sore on my left foot. At first I thought there was sand in the shoe but it was the tag.
I wore the shoes a couple of days walking on the beach, but with the sore they caused I discontinued wearing them. Perhaps putting the tag on the outside somewhere it would be more kind to sensitive feet.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mary Jane from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Well made shoe. True to size. My husband is a big guy at 6'7" and he needs a big shoe. This fit perfectly and did not break the bank!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Sam from New York on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star perfect comfort shoe

By watergirl from fremont, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect water shoe. I use them at my aquatic aerobics class. They are comfortable and stylish. I match a pair of these to each of my suits. I receive lots of compliments on the great colors. Great value and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By ddd from nm on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

they are good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, comforable and fits my orthotics !

By Cindy from NJ on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad to find a water shoe that fits my orthotics !!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe, and the large fit perfectly. Kept circulation going in my feet in 58-60 degree open water 1.5 mile swim.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice products

By Barby from Minnesota on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE



The shoes are nice and roomy, even with my wide feet. They are hard for me to slip on over the back of the heel. But that is because I am disabled. I tried putting it on my sock putter on device and I think that will work.
Towel is good for the price. I don't like a real heavy towel anyway. I go to a community canter indoor swimming pool for arthritis exercises and I really like having the shoes on because the bottom of the pool is kinda scratchy. Keeps my feet clean in the locker room and showers.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star can't beat the price!

By a from columbia, mo on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

No arch whatsoever, but they feel well made and I love the toggle closure. The orange is bright and fun for water aerobics class (and I've found that shoes DO make a difference) -- right amount of traction and pool bottom; good fit. There's nothing supportive about them, but then maybe that's not their role.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 657 customer reviews


rating star Well made, great fit, comfortable, sturdy soles

By MeinNC from Raleigh, NC on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 7-1/2M or 8N shoe, and a standard size 7 was a perfect fit for me. I have narrow feet, and this was nice and comfortable. The quality was higher than I expected. The soles are much sturdier than expected, and also heavier. I was going to pack these as a lightweight addition, but they weigh a bit more than I would like due to the heavy soles. Overall, great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice water shoe!

By Vicki P from Stacy, MN on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These are nice water shoes but order a size smaller than your regular shoes as they run a bit large and stretch in the water. I have had mine for about a month and use at least three times a week. The stitching is coming loose in one spot on the top of the shoe, however, I think I can stitch them. Otherwise, I really love them and have lots of positive comments on them. Nice looking shoes. I'm happy that I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Quality

By Bernie from Atlanta GA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes were a great bargain for the price. The fit is good and they stay on in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe

By josbe from miami on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice and pretty good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Ryka swim shoe

By Jet from South Sioux City, Ne on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My instructor wears these and raved about them so thought I would give them a try. Love them. The padding is great for jumping in water aerobics . Fit is true to my size. Couldn't of found a better shoe for my class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By QueenBeeTN from Nashville area on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these to bring to Disney water parks and they are perfect for me. I have wide feet and prefer cushy shoes. These are just what I wanted! Great price and super fast shipping. Highly recommend SwimOutlet and the adorable Speedo Surfwalkers Beachrunner!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By JamaicanPrincess from Denver,Co on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading other reviews I decided to go a size smaller than what I wear in regular women shoes. Big mistake! I should have stuck with my size. They fit too perfect. Other than that great shoe.. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 657 customer reviews


rating star Very durable and comfortable.

By Essie from Canton, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. I use them to exercise in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoe

By DonnaD from Middlebury, VT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes fit perfectly as sized. They are neither too heavy nor too light. They also do not slip on the foot and as I do water aerobics that is really important. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fits great

By Pam from Port Richey,FL on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered size 6 but received a 5 1/2 in 6 box. I have skinny feet so fits fine. Shoe is very light & comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Shoe

By Water Shoe from Plano, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this shoe for water aerobics. I like every thing about it except the long shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Bill C. from Jasper, Fl on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kayaking. Souls are just tough enough for walking around shorelines.
Excellent price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy with room to spare

By Jaye from DC on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband LOVED these swim shoes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By jolo from Chino, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes fit just right which is not always easy for me to find. they stay on and have the neat loop on back which is adjustable. They are light weight and airy. The innersole did raise up after a week of everyday use, but a dab of super glue fixed it right up. The price was much lower than anywhere else for these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Feel Safer in Water Fitness Classes

By Ted from Albuquerque, NM on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad to finally get help in ordering these. my daughters had not been able to find my size in town.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Joan from Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to understand

By Nybor from Oklahoma on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these water shoes, they fit perfect. I ware them doing water aerobics and I cant even tell there on. This is the best water shoes I've owned and I've been doing water aerobics for 20 years.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Super

By Paula from Vina del Mar Chile on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels super for swimming in the sea


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes for the beach. Grips good for walking in the surf and the sand.

By Gwen from Atlanta, Ga. on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Protection for your feet when walking on the beach or in the surf. Easy to wash off. Adjustable strap tightens at heel to keep shoes secure in waves or when sand gets heavy. Best use in my opinion is for the beach due to tread with grips. I am very pleased with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Women's Water Shoes

By Tabby from Houston, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, fantastic product and at an affordable price. Fits true to size; if I ever need another pair I most definately will order from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By fw9251 from N.E. Ohio on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These were exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star I like the sandals

By Lisa from Nashville, TN on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

yes I like the sandals. They are all rubber, which I like and very comfortable. I chose the medium. I wear an 8. I like to wear them around the house with my socks. Probably would have gone a smaller size if sockless. My feet are usually cold. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item