Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Solid Buy

By Artieart from Santa Monica, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I like the feel of the foam, not to hard and not slippery. Stays in place comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Cool swim cap

By Lucy from Indiana on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Great color. Stays in place well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super cap

By WiscoBeachBum from Wisconsin on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Just like my other favorite silicone caps, except with a fun logo. Super product, in my opinion.
Fits as a normal sized cap eould on an adult.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Perform as expected

By Mikki from Texas on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The earplugs keep water out of my ears when I swim. The part sticking out of the ear is a little longer than I would like and could be a little softer material. Otherwise, they perform as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star lovin' these

By melissa s from West Chester, PA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Was previously wearing aquasphere, but was getting headaches. I kept them pretty tight to prevent leaking. Barracuda's are feeling great, no headaches... and no leaks yet, but i've only had them a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 963 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By swimmer from Boston, MA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are great! They don't fog up and the vision is excellent! Even for indoor use they're not too dark.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star you wont regret it

By Mae W from Caribbean on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

fits, stays in place, easy around the neck when not needed and the clear is unobtrusive. i I wore it for 3 hours in a race - definitely one of the more comfortable clips. Could be cheaper?!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Reversible Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great cap.

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I love that it's reversible. It doesn't pull my hair and it traps my swimmers conditioner that I use, on my hair. Easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great price on a good training snorkel

By Roen500 from Boca Raton, FL on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

All what you need for easy training.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Rob from Wiscinsin on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Nice gaskets, low profile sockets. Good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Find A Cure Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Find A Cure Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it, but cap will slip off

By moshu1 from Los angeles on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I like it, but not good for working out in the pool. Cap will slip off


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for young toddlers

By anner from New York, NY on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

My 3.5 year old boy loved this floatie. He jumped right in and had no troubles swimming around. He has never had formal swimming lessons yet so this floatie gave him the confidence to move around the pool with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 963 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Shannon from Oxnard, CA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are great! I love them! My vision is crystal clear HD quality and with my -6 through -7 eyes its very hard to find near perfect goggles for swim season and polo season. There is a area at the top of the goggle that when you doing laps you can see the wall about 10meters before you get to it with out looking up. The only down on these are that it's a little pain in the butt to loosen the goggle but that's it! Highly recommended to all perception goggle users.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for young swimmers

By Mom of 4 swimmers from Missouri on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

These fit my 5 year olds face very well. They also stay on when she dives in.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star They took some getting used to

By Larry Silber from NJ on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At first, they were so tight I didn't want to wear them. Eventually, they loosened up and I am now very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star one that fits

By A.J. Larson from Portland , Oregon on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I don't wear swim caps as a rule because I could not find any that fit my small head but this one did as some of the other reviews had said. In fact I found the large to be too tight for even my head, however it is the only one than did not go all the way down my neck and then curl up on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star better than big name brands

By A.J. Larson from Portland , Oregon on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

In the 6 years I have been swimming competitively I have had to get only 2 pair of these goggles and that was because they started fogging. I use them only for competition and follow the proper care and feeding guidelines that came with the goggles. They have performed better than a pair of top name goggles that only lasted one meet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Rick from Houston, TX on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

Good product. Had a little difficulty putting the strap on the goggles. The good thing is that it is adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Super Good

By STRIKE from FLORIDA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I swim outdoors 330 days a year in the sunshine the Vanquisher
Reflective googles are execlent.
I am Prepearing for indoor nationals this
year I am going to use the Vanquisher CLEAR googles because it shall be indoors
so the clears shall give me better visibility tried them this passed weekend
they are SUPER GOOD.
BRUCE M .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star very good swim cap, keeps hair dry as well as can be expected, comfortable too

By swiimmer from milwaukee on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

some hair in the back can get wet, but overall my top and front hair stays very dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitness gloves

By Richard Cohen from Louisville , CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

velcro does not last long enough


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Modern Camo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

As expected. will see if it lasts as long as expected. so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Goes on easy

By K. Sherrill from Pullman, WA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have long hair and this accommodates that. My hair always gets wet still and I'm not sure if that is they way swim caps work since I'm new to the sport. For the price, I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Adult, but LOVE these

By SantaFe from Santa Fe, NM on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I'm an adult, but these Speedo kid's goggles fit me very well.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star four year old swimming with float suit

By toni from florida on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is great for teaching your child how to swim it doesn't totally keep them above water but really helps teach them to swim and have confidence doing it, helps prevent them from staying under water too.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for long hair!

By Lorraine from Phoenix, AZ on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This makes putting long hair into a swim cap simple and frustration free. It fits well and is very easy to use. It is nylon so won't save your hair from chlorine and salt, but if put on first it makes putting on a latex cap over top easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Good Fins If a Little Snug

By Wayne's Mom from Point Richmond, Ca on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a women's shoe size 8 1/2 and the fins sized for 7 - 9 are a tiny bit snug, not bad enough to return, but if you're really a size 9 go for the bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Maria from Westwood CA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Arrived on time....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap

By 1stLady2HH from Washington, DC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Goes on easy. Stays put while in the water. Very spacious and keeps all my hair tucked in and DRY!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted, at a great price

By gerber daisy from Pittsburgh PA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This yoga strap was perfect - a nice color, strong, well-made and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals FlexFit Goggle

The Finals FlexFit Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star GREAT GOGGLES FOR THE PRICE

By DRULE from BALTIMORE MD on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

EASY TO ADJUST.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks adorable and practical

By Linda 44 from Lincoln, NE on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

We live on a lake so the navy boy's suit ooks like it will something to put on in the morning and wear all day, along with sunscreen and shirt, to insure our 2-year grandson will be safe at all times. Too early in the season to know whether he will be comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star work great!

By rehab runner from Bend, OR on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the first swim paddles I've ever used, but they seem to work well. I feel like they help me with my arm & hand placement in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Steve from Manchester NH on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Wore it this morning. Fits like a glove, not tight or rubbery feeling either. Strongly support everyone try it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - White

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By el from Walled Lake, MI on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

great to wear!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Goggles

By Rayna from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Really keeps out all the water. Great visibility!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice but runs large

By Suettang from Outer Banks, NC on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This is too large for a size one, my 15 month old grand daughter turns over on her face if I let go of her. She weighs 20 lbs. and is 30" tall. it would probably work great for a two year old. It is too long and wide right now. I am going to sew a tuck under the floats all the way around to make it shorter waisted, hopefully that will help her until she is bigger. It is made very well and if your child weighs more and is taller than 32" it might work. I wish they made a separate size one and didn't try to combine size 1 and 2.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, nice looking

By MsTerry from McKinney, TX on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Fits well and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star FITS!

By SaltSwimmer from Socal on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

This is the only brand I have tried so far that fits properly and doesn't ride up in front or back when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Best deal ever

By Murphy from Long Beach Island, NJ on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nose bridge is not the most comfortable but with a waterproof band aid all is good. I love these goggles. They are the only positive optical goggles I can find. Without them I would never be able to read my lap times or count on my watch while swimming. For the price you just can't beat it! Only other way I know is custom order goggles. I hope Swim outlet never stops selling these!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star Googles

By Kris from NY on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

Lense is clear and good visualization


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Happy to finally find this !!!

By Judy from Dominican republic on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

If you don't ha e a lot of hair it may be a bit loose, but then again it does not cut off your circulation.I don't use this to go underwater just for keeping the majority of my hair wet while doing laps on top it works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star good looking goggles.

By cdo do from dallas on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

they look nice and easy to adjust. we have not use them yet, since sumer is not here yet. they look good quality and they fit perfect for my 5, 7, and 9 year old.
the middle does not adjust but i don't think is a problem. I did not choose the clear ones because the kids eyes look like frogs eyes...plus tinted ones will help the kids when they are in the hot sun and in the swiming pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and service

By Carol from Reno on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

So far, these goggles are great. I really appreciated the advice on what strength to order.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens - Clear Frame Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens - Clear Frame Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star love these

By Brian Miller from Charlotte, NC on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

i have a big head and seems to have problems finding goggles that fit properly. These feel great and don't leak - even with minimum adjustment/tightness


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 308 customer reviews


rating star Great for competitive swimmers!!

By Meg from Los Angeles,CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I really loved these fins when I train during swim practice. These fins are true to size and fit perfectly, they are comfortable and don't hurt my feet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Love this Cap

By Water girl from Utah on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

My 10 year old daughter who is in the water everyday loves this cap! She says it doesn't roll up and it doesn't pull her hairs. It stays in place and is easy to put on.


More Reviews on this item