Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for kids

By Emily from Mountain View, CA on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

Soft and firm silicone has enough give to stretch comfortably around your little one's head with less chance of pulling on hair compared to latex caps.

My son is 7 and refuses to cut his hair. It caused a problem in swim lessons when he came up for air and his hair was completely covering his eyes. The Sporti bungee strap for goggles was the perfect combination for him. The shark design put it over the top awesome for him.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles

By Like the Water from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are my favorite goggles. They're comfortable. They do not cut into my face.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 477 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic gloves

By JPoff from Green Valley AZ on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right ..the old ones lasted 4 years until and over dose of chlorine ate them up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Good kids' goggle

By Swim mom from Bakersfield, California on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My son has eyes that are somewhat close-set and he also prefers a goggle that is very low-profile for swim team practice and racing. These work very well and, in fact, are the only goggle he will wear at present, even for recreation. They stay on, don't leak and are comfortable for him. The only "drawback" is that they aren't super easy to adjust. My son is 7; if they need adjusting, either I or another adult have to do it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Clebs from The Villages, Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They took getting used to, but once I did, they were fine. A little difficult to get on, strap would make it a bit easier.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 978 customer reviews


rating star Really like these!

By Whit from Nashville on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good fit, crystal clear optics, strong band.

I liked it better when these came in a stronger plastic case but the goggles are still outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Can finally See

By melissa morrison from bc, canada on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great product, nice size, and finally able to see clearly. will reorder and have referred a number of people


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.5

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Good seal, great improvement with kids vision at a very reasonable cost.

By eddie lee from Montrose, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star awesom

By cydni from dallas, tx on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these goggles for my husband and his eyesight is really bad. He absolutely loved them and states he can see out of them very good and no water got in his eyes at all.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 978 customer reviews


rating star Gaga over my goggles

By sly g 1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful. I can finally see underwater


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star goggled

By sly g1 from colorado on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic. I didn't know what to expect. So good I could trade them for my glasses in a pinch


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my 5 year old!

By jennimnz from Florida on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is using the heck out of this to improve her swimming skills


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Dark Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By KYWKSB from New York, NY on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both purple and black. I was pleased to receive the caps! They are just what I wanted! Thank you for your prompt service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful! SO worth it!

By Elizabeth from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These are $8!!! What?! They are wonderful, do not fog, stay on my 9-year old's head, last over a year (then his Rx changes anyway!). Wonderful! HIGHLY recommend these goggles!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I like the product and would recomend

By dick from portsmouth RI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floating Swim Fins

By Glen from Vancouver, WA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I expected! No surprises, the way it should be! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Finally a nose clip for adults that doesn't slide off

By Frank from Reno on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Oily skin? Larger nose bridge? If this describes you then Bettertimes Swim Clip will be your "trusted friend" as you do laps. We need the clip swimming against the current of our Endless Pool. All others slipped off. The plastic ones, eventually cracked by repeated "squeezes". But the metal frame of this one maintains its shape.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A bit smaller than expected

By PAR from FLorida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I was ordering, I did not see a size chart. It is a bit smaller than expected, but still fits okay and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star Work great!

By Heidi from Belmont, NH on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter has different Rx in each eye, 2.0 and 3.5. We bought 2 pairs of goggles for $20 or $25, which included the shipping. We swapped the lenses so each eye has the correct lens and she has 2 pairs of goggles. She went swimming with them and LOVED them. She really cannot see very well beyond 2-3 feet and now she can see who is at the other end of the pool as well as the clock on the wall and of course when at the lake it's like wearing her glasses. She is over-the-moon happy. Very good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful

By Misskindergarten from NJ on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Makes it so easy to tighten those googles, especially for young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 439 customer reviews


rating star Works well have alot of adjusting

By JR from Portland, OR on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Really have to work to not get them to leak but once bridge is set and straps adjusted they work well especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By dee from tallahassee on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite paddles. They are relatively easy to put on and the straps don't hurt your hands as you swim. They provide good resistance as you are swimming which gives you a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done!

By M from Miami on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

It's firm and sturdy and so far seems like a great product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By dee from tallahassee on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Speedo makes the best silicone caps. I have found silicone the best because it is easy to put on, stays on, and doesn't pull your hair when you take it off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Quality Goggles

By Hoosiers 117 from Munster, IN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

This is a much better Speedo brand goggles then the ones you buy at Target. Better contour to the eyes and the strap hold them in place very well. Easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star New Swim Cap!

By Joan from La Quinta, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

It really keeps my hair dry & does not leak. Very happy with the product &
look forward to using it often with confidence & comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for the price!!

By Brett's mom from Jasper, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

My 13 year old son loves to wear nothing but these goggles and for about $6 a pair, I can afford to buy a few for the swim year. Not a huge loss if he loses a pair either !


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stationary Swimmer

Aqua Sphere Stationary Swimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Works well!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Works just like it's supposed to! I replaced a waist belt with this- the waist belt worked, but felt very unnatural when "swimming". This style feels far more natural. Still not QUITE like actual lap swimming, but close enough.

I have a very small pool at home- a FitMax IPool, which is only about 10' long. I had to adjust the length of the bungee cord, but all that took was a strategically placed knot or two and a little trial and error. It works a lot better than the waist belt system that the pool came with.

This will be a great item to pack with me when traveling, too- I can turn any pool into a decent lap pool in a few seconds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star A much needed bungee

By Stacey from Arabi, La on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

These are so much easier then trying to adjust regular Google straps for kids. I highly recommend it to any parent with children who swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great googles

By Stacey from Arabi, LA on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Purchased for my 9 year old, he loves them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Bought 3 pair

By 2funnydogs from New Orleans on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

No leaking! Have to knot the straps because they do not hold while swimming. The strap is long enough but the clip doesn't hold. Worth the trouble though as the fit around the eyes is the best I've ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Dolphinana from Foley, AL on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality and most importantly, my 5 year-old grandson loves them!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves These Goggles

By Bobby's lady from Paramus, NJ on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

I purchased different types of anti-fog goggles for my 11 yr. old daughter. These were the only ones that worked. She also said they were so comfortable. Thanks Michael. Can you please offer competitive suits for girls/ ladies? Alexis is such a fan of yours and your products. Thanks for offering such high quality items.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star A bit too big for 5 year old

By Penny from davis, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

A bit too big for 5-year-old, but the small 7 year-old loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 540 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cap and Good Price

By quiverof7 from harris, mn on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

This cap was a good fit, I do think that for my thick mid length hair it would be better to get a cap that accommodates long hair so it fit and went on a litter nicer but this cap is totally doable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Speedo Latex Kids Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Quiverof7 from Harris, MN on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

If you want something good and simple this is it. The fit was great on my 6 yr old who has thick mid back length hair. Over the ears if we wanted to pull it down that low also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Quiverof7 from Harris, MN on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

This cap fit my 6 yr old daughter perfectly. She has long thick hair to the mid back and we had no issues with the fit and it goes over the ear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star carbo goggles

By Mary Scherzinger from St. Loius, Mo. on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit! bought them to use my under-water camera - perfect help for both swimming at the YMCA (protection from chemicals) and seeing the viewfinder underwater !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By skjk from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Great quality! Great price! Very pleased with the product! Recommend++++++


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By Pop from Tucson on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 624 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Alma from Humble Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

My children use this goggles 6 times a week, they love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great fit not tight. Good for long hair. Will order more.

By Kat from Weymouth MA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Great fit not tight and good for long hair... Nice color purple. Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Mirrored Competition Goggle

Sable Water Optics Mirrored Competition Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome....

By Shekhar from Newport News, VA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

This is really a great product....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Great

By D0n from Central NY on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to have a metal base clip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By H2O GRANDMOTHER from USA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for googles that actually stay on a 5 and 8 year old. These fit the bill. They stay on when going off diving board, slide, etc. Unlike the cheap ones for kids at discount stores, these behave like "grown up" goggles, and the seals are fairly soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap

By Betsy B. from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Keeps hair dry. Comfortable. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Does the job and then some!

By Ediggity from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

This swim bouy does a great job of keeping my legs afloat when I swim. I've also noticed since I started using this sporti swim bouy that my hairline has stopped receding, my taxes have gone down, and my kids grades have gone up at school. Sporti does it again!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star I can see!

By Lenna from Arkansas on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

OMG, I can finally see. What a difference it makes to be able to see while swimming. The prescription lenses work great. I recommend going one half diopter less than your normal Rx. I have a narrow face and had no problem with water leaking. Lenses provide wide visual field.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Trickymic from Okc on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Just wish it was a tighter fit around the edges. Water gets in and my hair get wet.


More Reviews on this item