Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Joy from North Carolina on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit! Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as ordered

By Barb from Ohio on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly as ordered. True to size. A great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Product met expectations

By Janelle from Newport News VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

this was as good as the more expensive brands. So far it has held up to daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Synchromom from Mesa, AZ on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for a competitive athlete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Lovely suit and brilliant colour

By vdot from Ottawa, Canada on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying swimsuits online is always a challenge for me. I was in between sizes, and on the busty side with narrow hips. I ordered the 36 size in Red. It was a great price and it shipped quickly. It fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I've worn it a few times and have washed it twice and air dried it and it's holding the colour and elasticity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Tight suit

By Shel from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size feels smaller


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Diane from Albany,ny on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to have a practice suit, it is true to size, and she loves it he color, she is a 10 yr old highly competitive swimmer. I was looking for an inexpensive suit with great material and this meets both requirements. I got this on clearance for $15, we have had it for about 3 weeks so far and it is holding up well to 5 nights a week of swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from Richmond, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Granite Falls, NC on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing I think would make it even better would be the little rubber pieces along the inside of the bathing suit so it will stay on the bottom a little better. Overall, very pleased with the bathing suits!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 583 customer reviews


rating star It is comfortable and durable

By Sheryl from Cincinnati OH on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

It is comfortable and durable for underwater hockey competition


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Emily W. from Victoria, MN on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I've purchased a multitude of Sporti swimsuits and I absolutely love them. Being a regular swimmer I find that no matter the quality of my suit the color doesn't last for more than a few months and the fabric starts to become 'see-through' within a year. The sporti suits are no different but that is why I love them. They are cheap but they last as long as my more expensive suits.

I strongly recommend them! BTW: I do not consider the sizing chart to be accurate. My waist and hips have always been around 30-32 but I always order a size 34. When in doubt always order one size above!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't ride up !

By Grizzly girl from Wisconsin on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Doesn't ride up! Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 262 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, didn't last long

By Karson15 from wayne, MI on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the medium size and they fit perfectly (5'10"). But I wore them maybe 5 times and wrist band snapped in half.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sm from Vancouver BC on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Looks great. Now I just need to swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Twinmom3 from Evansville IN on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

We love the swimsuit! It fits my daughter well. My only concern is the non-standard sizing
For someone new to buying a competition suit it was difficult to find the right size. Luckily, we got the right size the first time. Overall, it is a great suit that washes well without a whole lot of fading
Love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product for the price

By Stephanie swartz from Red hook, new York on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter who is quite petite. She most definitely has a swimmers body. This suit fit her wonderfully and for the price you can't go wrong!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit - Fell Apart

By Swim Mom from Lake Tahoe, CA on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a well fitting very cute suit, unfortunately the straps started fraying and falling apart within just a few weeks of use. As always Swim Outlet is amazing about returns and sent a new suit to us with no hassles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Sheri Clapp from Grants Pass, OR on 7/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Just what my swimmer needed at great price

By Swimmer mom from Dallas, tx on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My son uses these for swim practice every weekday they dry quickly and are holding up very well. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Nikki from Gaithersburg, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Quit shipping. Nice look and feel. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Use a size up. It runs small.

By Solufe from Carlsbad on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. Just runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By Jane from Little Rock, AR on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit well and are perfect for exercising the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By Mary A. from Chapel Hill, NC on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Swim Mom from Utah on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was for my daughter to use in competitions. It fits nice, seems to be a good quality, and is comfortable. We like the wide straps better than the thin ones, they don't cut into her shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Swim Mom from Utah on 7/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this for my daughter's swim team workout suit. She is 7, 52" tall, 55 lbs. It is a little large on her, but it seems a good quality and I'm hoping it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Camo Jammer

By Nash from Riverside County CA on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have the other camo colors already. These jammers hold up to the chlorine and salt water very well. I spend just about every day in the pool doing laps and in the sea diving. I use these under my wetsuit. I have used the Nike and Speedo brand and those only last one year before they fall apart from everyday use. The Sporti, I have used for a year and a half, I still have the one I purchased originally and it is doing fine and I continue to use it. The price is great! But if you want to spend double and have it last only a year, get Nike or Speedo Jammers. Otherwise, stick with the Sporti from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star It does it's job

By Amie from Austin, TX on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

When I swam to compete I would wear 28 or 30 in speedo. I ordered a 32 to sit comfortably for lifeguarding. It fits great except the part covering my bottom is a little too small. Sadly It makes my butt look awkward. I love how the back is open and it has a really great price. The cloth on the strap came a little unhooked but I needed it for work so I didn't return it. It gets the job done and it's comfortable. It doesn't show everything on me like my last guard suit did, meaning it's not thin fabric. I do not suggest this suit as a racing suit though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer for training.

By =w= from Charlotte, NC on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers are really good. The fit is right, I am 6'2" and 170 lb. I train in these year round in the pool. I get about two years of fairly good use before the chlorine eats em up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimwear

By April from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These jammers were for my 11 year old Dive Team member son. He loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for vacation & practice!

By Tiff S from OKC, OK on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year old daughter is a competitive swimmer, so has gotten used to the competitive type suits. She needed some new suits for "regular" summer swimming and our trip to Florida. This suit had a fun print, and is the fit she is used to now. I like that it is completely lined too. We both wish the leg holes were not quite so high cut, but they aren't too bad. But, they are a higher opening than her competition suits. This will also be a good suit to wear for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, Great Value

By Stacy from Rio Rancho, NM on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

We purchased this suit for a summer swim team. It is a great suit and very economical for a short season like summer!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Cute fits well

By Becky from Pflugerville, tx on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ichi35 from Charlotte, nc on 6/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It has a great fit when you get it right. In my opinion, they run a little small, but if you get the next size up, the fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Good price and great product

By Happy swimmer from wilmington, oh on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son love these jammers :)


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Chele76 from Connecticu on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The pink are super bright and visible from a-far. Good compression. Satisfied customer!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good compression. Nice pockets on both sides. As flattering as tri shorts can be. Light, absorbing chamois. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Orca Women's 226 Kompress Tech Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, as flattering as tri shorts can be

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good compression. Nice pockets on both sides. As flattering as tri shorts can be. Light, absorbing chamois. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star sizing a little off so we couldn't use it-but great other than that

By Amanda from Utah on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

we used the measurements on line to choice a size, but it was too small for my daughter. because she took all the tags off we couldn't return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming

By Angela Lynne from Lyndhurst, Ohio on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is so small it's hard to find a good fitting suit, this suit fit the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I like the product and would recomend

By dick from portsmouth RI on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

good product


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but strap broke.

By Fin from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this suit for my daughter to use on the swim team. We were a little concerned that she would be modestly covered with the low back, since she's got a curvy booty, but she is nicely covered. Also, I've noticed that other girls on the team get major wedgies with their suits, but that's not a problem with this one. We also like the thin straps because she gets minimal tan lines.

*BUT* after only swimming 3 times, the strap broke! I just snapped in half! Swim Outlet handled the matter very nicely, and sent out a new one immediately. So far, the new one has held up nicely, after 2 weeks of intense swimming and training, almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A bit smaller than expected

By PAR from FLorida on 6/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I was ordering, I did not see a size chart. It is a bit smaller than expected, but still fits okay and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jim from Tampa, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this jammer for pool, gym and cycling. It's a great fit, with a cool design pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best triathlon shorts I've ever used

By Dee from Oceanside, CA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I used these tri shorts for a sprint triathlon; the size Large fit me perfectly. I am 5'6, 150lbs. I appreciated that the elastic in the waistband and at the thighs was wide and not too binding. There was no "sausage leg" with these. For me, the shorts had a nice secure fit throughout. Compared to other tri brands, these short run true to size, so if you prefer your triathlon gear to be super-snug, size down from your regular tri gear size. I did not experience any riding up or slipping of the shorts at anytime during the race. The shorts pad is not thick and therefore dried well and did not get in the way during the run. Best tri shorts I've ever worn!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jchap from Birmingham, AL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit! I will purchase this style again. My daughter wore it to a meet and loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second skin!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first sprint triathlon. Feels great! No chaffing, no digging, perfect snug! cute colors too!


More Reviews on this item

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Top

Hincapie Sportswear Women's Flow Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light as a feather

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Triathlon. Love the material, feels great, or should I say I could barely feel it! Looked like it fitted properly when I was dry but while on my bike ride and during my run it kept riding up to my waist. Perhaps a bigger size would have helped but my friends told me it needed to be snug for the swimming part.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Active Tri Mesh Tank

Zoot Women's Active Tri Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By rrossi from Normal, IL. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tri tank! Fit was true to size, top stayed in place and dried quickly. I never thought about my top once during the race - which is just what you want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 6 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star On Q!

By Glo from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Used it for my first Sprint Triathlon . True to size, just the right amount of 'snug' in all the right places! Does not move/slip, so no readjustment needed. The padding is perfect so I did not look or feel like I was wearing a 'diaper' while walking! It's just perfect! I wouldn't change a thing!


More Reviews on this item