Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Triathlon Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By James from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Sporti quality is superb. I like the form fit with enough stretch to keep them in place. They ride a little lower and fit in all the right places to make it sexy, which I like with my swimmers build. I highly recommend them. You can't beat the price for such high quality in a jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti - not Speedo

By mzinfo from San Francisco, CA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thought I was ordering a Speedo - got a Sporti, instead...it's fine for laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Best workout suit

By Nightsky3 from Virginia on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 733 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on every day workout suit

By Scott from Dallas, TX on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very happy. I wear this suit at least 5 days a week. For the price, this suit Is
a great deal. I bought a different, more expensive brand, at a sporting goods store and paid nearly 50.00 for it. This suit was around 1/3 the price and has lasted at least as long and not gotten as stretched out as the more expensive suit. Great deals from swim outlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuits

By Tori from Kimberley BC on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors
Just a bit to big around the armpit area other than that it fit to true size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Rita from Ohio on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Using these fins gives me the ultimate workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles!

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size and design. Love them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sleek, well made, good for lap swimming or all day wear.

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks attractive, very comfortable, no binding or chafing. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Cheryl B. from District of Columbia on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is flawless but, it was too tight. Due to my busy schedule I was unable to return said item. So I kept it and will use it during the summer months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim suit

By Stormy from Modesto, CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is one of my daughter's favorite swim suits. She's worn it through a summer during swim practice, and she felt it stayed true to its original shape (especially diving) for a lot longer than others suits. Loved the wave design- her first one was yellow, which she referred to as her bumblebee suit. We have since purchased red, blue, and another yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a great price. My daughter loves them!

By Dee from Raleigh, NC on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased a pair at a local swim sore and spent a small fortune for sins that hurt my daughter's feet. We called and spoke with a sales rep who helped us choose the correct size. These fins are true to your child's shoe size but we were nervous due to our prior purchase at a different local store. We will purchase these again and recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Occasional Lap Swimming

By Stephanie W. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just received this and tried it on but I can tell it's going to be a great suit for my needs. I wear a 12-14 in pants and dresses and the size 40 fits well if not a little loose at the waist but I'm not competing in it so that's not an issue and it fits well at the bust which is harder to find. Material seems to be well enough made, a little thin but as expected for a $20 suit. Will see how it holds up and would consider buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Rebelsoul659 from Bailey, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Pavemomma from Navarre, Fl on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit perfectly and I use it all the time. I even bought another one in a different color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Purchased 4 of these suits.

By Happy Customer from New York City, NY on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this product. Looks terrific on and feels great to swim in. It is very comfortable. One problem, the chlorine in the pool I swim in faded this suit within a month. I do swim 5 to 7 times a week for an hour. Thus, for less usage, the colors should last longer. I get a lot of compliments on the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star love em

By E3xtc from Auckland, NZ on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good gear, great size/fit, and love the pattern/design. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Seasoned Swimmer from Indiana on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles last for years, are comfortable, reasonably priced and don't leak. What more could you ask? I have a pair with clear lenses for lap swimming and and a pair with tinted lenses for lake swimming. I have to replace the headband after a few years. Truly no fogging if, after swimming, put a little water, along with a drop of Dawn, in the lenses, swish around, rinse and let dry until the next swim.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Swim Fastlane Suit

Zoot Women's Swim Fastlane Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Anita from Groton, CT on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is just want I was looking for. It fits great and the legs do not cut up too high. It is so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sauce!!

By Anna from Wilmington, NC on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best wetsuit ever!! Great value for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Finally

By lgh from Coeur d'Alene, ID on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

I have finally found goggles that fit my face. They are perfect! Soft gasket! No leak! No fog! Easy adjust! Perfect!! 😃


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Love this Brand

By Hoppygirl3 from Herriman, UT on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit on this swimsuit is great. True to size. It is very durable and doesn't stretch out as fast as some other brands do. Great price and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Danna from Mesa, Az on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only reason I'm giving it a 4 is because I think the cut at the thighs are a little high, otherwise my daughter really likes it. A good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Laurie from Oakland, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 days a week with a team. That suit has gotten lots of compliments. The fit is perfect for me. The yellow is already fading from the chlorine in the spa that's adjacent to the pool. I'll pick another accent color next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Julzey from Portland on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit as expected. I would order this again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and clear

By TexCul from North Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

Have enjoyed using Aquasphere Kayenne goggles for years, and consider them the best I've used in 50 years of swimming. The shaded version is particularly helpful in an open water triathlon swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Cen from Claremont on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit was good quality but was too small. I returned it and still haven't received a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Visibility, but they will leak over time

By High Altitude with Attitude from Flagstaff, AZ on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

I really enjoy the large range of vision and the softness of the material on my face.
They have begun to leak after a few months, however. I also bought the Kailman Small Fit Goggles and they never leak at all. I swim about 12k meters per week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Value Paddles

By HIgh Altitude with Attitude from Flagstaff, AZ on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Very good value paddles. They stay on nicely, and you can choose the size you want. I bought the mediums, and they work very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Chanda from Lincoln NE on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Small TOO small?

By Mariel A. from Laredo, TX on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Has anybody actually FIT in a size S? I hadn't read all the reviews and I just ordered one after checking the size chart. It suits my measurements but after reading all these I am kind of worried.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

They were ok but I kept having to readjust them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Almost as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second suit. Sized for skinny legs. Cyclists and triathletes may need to go up one size. The 34 fits my 33 inch waist fine but is hard to pull over my legs. The fabric gets thin and a little transparent and needs to be replaced anually at 3 long (1 hour or longer) swims a week. Still an excellent suit and I will by another in a year unless someone shows me something better at the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Karianne from Fairmont, wv on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great value for the cost. Is being used infrequently. Holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star A little low

By Jeff from Delray Beach on 4/19/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

These are very nice but a little low in the waist - like hip-huggers. Nice material and look. Comfortable. I wear 34 pants but I need a 36 in these


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Z Force 1.0 Sleeveless Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Men's Z Force 1.0 Sleeveless Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Phil from S.A. Texas on 4/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable, warm, and buoyancy is great in hips and thighs. For an entry level suit I would recommend it. Great suit for the price. Neck is comfortable which I don't have with my full sleeve.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens - Smoke/ Black Green

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens - Smoke/ Black Green

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for fitness swimmer, just wish they didn't wear out so fast...

By MB from Pleasanton CA on 4/14/2016

Fit: NA

I love the sun protection and clear vision they offer, and they are comfortable, soft and perfect when new. The only issue is that no matter how much I protect them (by rinsing them after use and wrapping them in a washcloth, they get very easily scratched, and after a bit, the rubber seal around the eyes just doesn't work as well, so sometimes I really have to fiddle with them to get them to be water tight (never when new). I tried to stray from this model to find something more durable, but I learned my lesson quickly and will just remain a faithful user for as long as they make these!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SafeSwimmer FLOAT - Orange - 23

The ISHOF SafeSwimmer FLOAT - Orange - 23

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star An Essential for Ind. Open Water Swimmers

By Eric from Harmony, PA on 4/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use this product about 3-4 times a week during the summer months in medium size lakes. While I do not recommend swimming alone (or at least without notifying someone), this is a great piece of equipment for those looking to swim open water any period of time. Unless it is a extremely windy day with high waves, you will not even notice the float towing behind you. The water-proof pouch would slightly leak on occasion (again, this was on extremely rough wave days), but was great for storing mini items such as keys or a protein bar. I would recommend this product to any open water swimmer regardless of level or experience.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and comfort

By Yael R. from Highland Park, IL on 4/8/2016

Fit: NA

I am so happy to have found the perfect goggle for my indoor/outdoor swim. I love the shape and the fact that they don't leak nor fog. Ladies, there is a different between regular goggles and those that are marked: lady style.We do have smaller features.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as it used to be.

By G from Fort Lauderdale FL on 4/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have been ordering this suit for years but about a year ago I ordered several and they all fit differently and the size I had been ordering for years now ran really small in all but one. I looked at the label and found that they are being made in different countries and I think this may have contributed to the problem. One suit bottom had strings to tighten the suit and the others did not. One that I kept seemed to be of lesser quality and wore out really fast. Another I kept was a size larger and seems to fit correctly. If I order again, I will go one size up from what I used to order. The consistency in this suit sizing which was so good for years is not the same.
I may order a 4 and a 6 and hopefully one of the two will fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Arwen from Annapolis, Md on 4/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a year round swimmer and I use this suit for meets. I got a 26 when i would normally get a 28 or 30 for practice. I am 5'6 and slim. It was pretty tight and a little uncomfortable after wearing it all day at a meet, but it feels amazing in the water and i dropped a lot of time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Diamondfit - Black/Blue - 34

TYR Durafast Splice Diamondfit - Black/Blue - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star 5 years, going strong

By Anonymous from St. Louis, MO on 4/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Never even had to buy a replacement in 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Red - 30

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Red - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with this suit

By Elizabeth Plante from Smooth Rock Falls , ON on 4/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was very pleased with the quality of this suit for such a good price . Fits my 10 year old grandson and he loves it .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star FADED FAST

By teela b. from NJ on 3/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am in my 60s and thought this suit fit well and had good coverage and comfortable in the water... I do a masters swim class at least 3 times a week and I ordered this suit because of the great hunter green color, After about 4 months of wear (maybe once or twice a week) it is stretched out and no longer green but faded to a gray. I still like the fit so i may try it in another color and see what happens


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW