Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Men's Z Force 3.0 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Zoot Men's Z Force 3.0 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Product

By Adam from Arkansas on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to swim in does not constrict movement.
Inner lining makes taking on and off simple and easy.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Reactor L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Mold

By Mikey from Omaha, Ne on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

I really like these goggles but they are expensive. I have noticed that a bit of mold is present where the lens meets the eye cup. Very annoying. These goggles are comfortable. They do need to be treated for fog. I have used Foggies which have worked well. Very clear in pool and lake. I will purchase again but watch for a sale for sure.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 792 customer reviews


rating star Finis Gold fins

By Mark from Prescott, AZ on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The Finis Gold workout fins are sized so large that they wouldn't stay on my feet. Not only are they too long, they are much too wide. I couldn't test them. Consider buying two to three sizes smaller than your actual size. Curiously, before purchasing the Finis, I ordered a pair of TYR Crossblade fins. They were far too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Finally found my holy grail suit

By Shelley W. from San Jose, CA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'11" and 200# with a long torso. I have struggled with suits not being long enough. The long torso suits are way too modest for my taste. I've tried speedo, dolphin, and several others but this TYR suit nailed it. It's really all in the fabric. The suits with nylon have more give that the ones with polyester.

The cut on this suit is also very flattering, not too high or low. I bought the black in size 38. I also have the TYR workout bikini in black XL which is also nylon and wear it on warm sunny days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mary D. from Roscoe, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I plan to use this swim suit for swimming in friends' pool and going to water parks. It fits great and is comfortable. I order a medium and small not knowing which would fit better but I kept the small since suits don't shrink rather stretch out. Also the sizes between the medium and small didn't seem to be much more/less coverage just tighter. I can't wait to wear this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By dublin from san francisco on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the swimming suit, it feels great and the size is true, and love the color. I will buy more from the SwimOutlet.com thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Sporti from Denver,PA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them. They wash and wear nicely. I ordered 2 more once we received this one. However, they were sold out in his size (26Y), so hopefully the 28Y will still fit comfortably


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star My daughter looks fantastic in this swimsuit!

By Criz from Virginia Beach/VA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Sarah from Bismarck, ND on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I fit the measurements for a size 32, yet it was still slightly too small.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts but they really run small

By JN from Little Rock, AR on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These are great tri-shorts but they run small. I am 5'11 and 140 lbs and always order mediums but after wearing these 4-5 times they are still uncomfortably tight and I like compression.

Definitely order up on these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome customer service

By RGray from Texas on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits great. Arrived too late for one of the triathlons that I participated in so haven't had any racing experience in it quite yet. Customer service is AMAZING!! Paid for 2 day shipping and 2 days after product was due to arrive stasis still showed shipping label printed. Contacted customer service and they shipped l one of to me next day. Thank you for such awesome service Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Nootca 207 Goggle

Nootca 207 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Purchase!

By Shark from Miami on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, great delivery. I am a Google snob after 40 years of swimming I have found one of my best pair ever. Third pair I have bought and will buy more#


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes - Glacier White - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great running shoe!

By Brenda Perry from Seffner, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I would not run in any other brand!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By ALinCAL from Sacramento, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute suit, great colors. Runs small and higher thigh cut than anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 792 customer reviews


rating star Great workout fins!

By Chuck from Summerfield FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used this product in my workouts for over 20 years. It helps keep my foot flexible and strong. I use it for half my session and then remove them. The product wears well. I am now into my third pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fit it good and it looks good too

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Consistent Fit

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 792 customer reviews


rating star Zoomed Fins

By Mike from Atlanta, GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These fins are just long enough to give added power to a normal swimming kick, but not too long to throw your kick off. Helps the strength of your kick enough to let you concentrate on your upper body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts. Camouflage helps hide a lot.

By Happykal from Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I own 2 pairs of the green and one of the blue. The first pair of green I stopped using because I went from a 38 to a 36 waist. The second pair I've used for about a year. I swim 2-3 times a week on average in a chlorinated pool. Only slight fading and slight stretching on my green ones. I bought a pair of the blue ones because I wanted an extra pair. They look great, feel great. Little tight around the legs but not bad. Bonus is the camo hides your silhouette of your man parts. With my black shorts I strut going into the pool, but when I get out I run for the change room like I'm being shot at. Not with the camo ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit.

By KV from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

So far this suit seems to be everything that was promised! The website suggested you up a size than your regular one since they run small and we were glad we did. It fits great! My daughter uses it as a practice suit for swim practices. The selection of colors was great and the price was amazing! It was shipped and delivered sooner than estimated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and beautiful deep color

By Paula B from W Pa on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Just what I was looking for for aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Jeanne H from The Villages, Fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So far this suit is working out very well for me. I'm using it as a training suit and have not had to think about any discomfort. Since it is relatively new, time will tell, but the fabric looks like it's really going to hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Women's Pipeline Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Women's Pipeline Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Outside805 from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoulders fit better than any wetsuit I've tried to swim in. No restriction and a comfortable collar. I am 5'7" and 172lbs, have thicker thighs and ordered the XL... the legs are difficult to get on but once it's on it's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Kayenne goggles

By John H from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

comfortable fit, doesn't leak and very easy to adjust. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these capris!

By SKT from Denver, CO on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit and feel of these capris. They provide great support. I also love the small chamois, which also provides enough padding for long rides. I will be going for the shorts next!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!!

By Jesstheswimmer from Portland, Oregon on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, make sure you get the right size. Other than that great quality really works well:)


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star A little firm

By Swimmer from Indiana on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fin was a very durable fin. What I did not like was that it was a little too firm compared to other fins. It was also very heavy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By jenn from Kenosha on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size larger than what I usually wear and very glad I did. Love the suit but runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love with it!!

By Dani from San Juan, PR on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm truly considering getting it in another color. Very comfortable and true to size. Did my first tri in it and did not encounter any problems and the side pockets for energy gels are a huge plus. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By andreaj05 from Illinois on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product is great, but the leg openings run a little tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Wendy from Syracuse, NY on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for larger women too!

By indie from Jacksonville on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a Tri suit, but the women's version didn't provide the coverage or fit for a women's size 16-18. The men's xl was a great fit and had the longer legs I was looking for. Hits just above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Trisuit

Louis Garneau Men's Pro Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings...

By cricket1116 from Laredo, TX on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is and design is excellent for my taste; however, after trying on and finding it a good fit I took it out on a bike/run brick. At only one mile, I found the zipper scraping my chest at the closure point (top chest/lower neck). It scraped me pretty bad to the point that I bought another suit as I had my first tri coming up. Since I've used it, I'm stuck with it and can't really use it for anything other than training....pretty unhappy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Could not be better

By Frank from Saint Joseph, Michigan on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

The most important thing is they do not leak! Perfect seal. The other thing is that you can expect super wonderful service from Swimoutlet.com. My package arrived a day earlier then expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good well made product

By Rhoads Stevens from Honolulu, Hawaii on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 34 waist. These jammers fit and feel great. I bought four more for future use.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Team 6

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Team 6" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love them!

By crookedlaker from Angola, IN on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have other Zoot tri shorts and really like them. I highly recommend these. I love this new pattern, it is very flattering! I also bought the tri shirt that goes with the shorts. They are both very comfortable. I bought them for a half ironman. I haven't tested them in the water but for biking and running they were perfect. I do wish the shorts had pockets. I am 5'8", 130 lbs and I got a medium in both, fit very true to size. They are a lightweight material which I really like. Also, swimoutlet.com has wonderful customer service if you have any issues.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Do you get what you pay for?

By Channel Marker from Atlatnta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these on sale and they fit well, but, after one use, the thread holding the center rear seem has already come loose. Monitoring it to make sure it doesn't keep going.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Mikey from Omaha,Ne on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bought several of these suits and they are holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Loved Micro Back

By Kam from Woodbridge, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit and works well as a race suit. It fits well. First time I tried any suit with this back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star This product is great

By copperboy from Paragould, AR on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By jan from coos bay OR on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the pattern. The thin straps are great, no binding. A great suit for lap swims


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By nene's swim wear from Houston, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality and material was awesome... The prices was real reasonable. I will most definitely be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swiman from LA CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fabric and ftis well. Love the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By MsMali from Northern California on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The built in sports bra is a little tricky to get on, but fits well. I will still be wearing another sports bra underneath because its not enough support for 34DD while running. Fit is very flattering and I definitely feel comfortable in this tri suit. Chamois provides nice extra cushion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for training

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice suit for training. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Thankful for the drawstring!

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to lap swim- they are not real tight, they would be at my ankles without the drawstring! I wear a size 8, I bouht the XL trying to get a little more coverage- I'm a mom- they are making two pieces smaller and smaller these days- they are lower than I would prefer but the bottom coverage is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Khs from Fulshear, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

First time my son has worn these and love them. Sizing is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 36

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit - Purple - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star NICE CUT

By Jennifer Gilpin from Punta Gorda, FL on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

STRAPS NEED TO BE MORE REINFORCED


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Jennifer R from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the $$, but had to send back the first suit because it was so small. Went 2 sizes up and its still a bit snug


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By skg from Fayetteville, NC USA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 30 for a 12 year girl and it was way to tight. She said "I can not take a deep breath."
The bathing suit looks great on the other hand
we are returning for a size 32. Hopefully it fits...paying for shipping isn't any fun


More Reviews on this item