Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star helpful

By Suz from VA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good choice under pants in this cold weather; they're warm and snug but a little too long so I can't imagine wearing them warmer weather


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Fit just right

By RE from Milwaukee, WI on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter swims a lot. It fits well and is comfortable for her.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By G@torade from Athens, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit to start Masters swimming after several years (and many pounds) of being out of the water. I ordered a 36 and I am 5'10" 190lbs with a 36D chest. It fit great (I like my suits a little snug) and the straps are very comfortable even on the first wear! I really like the "modest" butt and hip coverage - not a granny suit but not so skimpy it shows off everything!! It covers my hips perfectly and doesn't cut in and make me look like I'm bulging out. Great suit and great price I just bought 2 more!!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit but funny details

By Louise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am not a stick figure and this suit fit great in my regular size. It's well made and for the most part it looks great. But the black suit's front zipper has a pink detail at the bottom that pretty much looks like a belly button on the middle of my stomach. Weird but not so weird that I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star love this!

By Stacy from la crosse wi on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My first real suit. Recommended to me by
a friend. True to size. Feels great. Doesn't move or ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core ITU Back Zip Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good..

By RevRun from Katy, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The Orca tri suit fits well and feels comfortable. Unfortunately the Orca letters are already falling off and I've only worn it a half dozen times. This is probably my fault for not washing it as soon as I get out of the pool. It still doesn't look bad even with the missing letters. :)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use.

By Lou Blocker from Royal Oak, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good product works well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Very very pleased and happy with product. Perfect fit, flexibility!

By "Zoomer" believer! Will not hesitate to buy another pair! from Stockton, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Beginner swimmer. I can actually "zoom" through the water with my new fins. Love them. Great fit, flexibility, bright color! Beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.


More Reviews on this item

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Women's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star best ever

By catsrun6 from Colorado springs ng on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my third pair. I've run 22 marathons and one ultra in them. Wore all kinds of shoes over the years but no more these are my shoes! Great fit, long life and happy feet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Great form and function

By Flipper Phil from Huntsville, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried some different suits, however the Tyr suit fits well, holds up through regular swimming workouts for about 6 months and has a drawstring that stays tied. The color and design is cool and I feel quick in the water. Yay, Tyr!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Priced to Win!

By IMMOM from Royal Oak, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year-old has been begging me for a racing suit. Not being a swimmer myself, I did not believe the hype. I only caved and bought him this one as a Christmas gift because it was on sale, and I thought it might provide just the mental boost he needed after being out sick for five weeks this SCY season.

Mental boost, indeed! He dropped staggering times in two of his races (securing JO cuts) and said that the suit's feel - smooth and sleek through the water - made all the difference.

Reviews I read stated to purchase the suit a size smaller than what the swimmer normally wears. My son is long and lean (wears a size 14-16 slim pant) and normally wears a size 26 jammer. I purchased the 24, but he couldn't get it up over his thighs. For him, this suit fit true to size and a 26 worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Barracuda HydroBat Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star too wide

By mbudimir from Maryland on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

good quality, but too wide


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, A+

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, exceeding expectations.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Awesome A+

By R Becker from Bay Area, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star acceptable

By Dianne from Las Cruces, NM on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little lower quality than i expected, and if your large chested you know the struggle. the chest is pretty tight but after having to return my last suit (of the same size) i'm going to keep it and see what happens. the waist and hips fit perfectly so i'm not sure why the chest part needs to be two inches smaller. i like the color and overall at least it was reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Kat from NYC on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are really nice. My son loves the way they fit. He swims at least 3 times a week. They're durable and thick.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By swifty3565 from richmond, mi on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit exactly as advertised. Looks good and seems to be holding up well after about 7 hours in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat loose or not made as well

By CT from Martinez, CA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've reordered this suit a few times and notice it's not made as well now. Will not order it again but really like the design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 568 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and sturdy suit - runs small

By JenT from Portland, ME on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

First, I bought this suit for my 12yo (who is about 5'2" and about 110 lbs). Size chart said get a 32, so I ordered a 34.

My review:
Size: It's quite tight. Tight enough that the shoulder straps left red marks on her shoulders after just 2-3 minutes of wear. I would recommend ordering TWO sizes up, instead of one.
Color: Very vibrant, absolutely beautiful green. Not sure how it will last, but lovely.
Material: Impressive. Very little "give", but that is perfect for a racing suit. The material and lining together feel very solid.

Unfortunately, they don't have the color we need in a 36 for her swim team, otherwise I would just order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Quality and affordable

By melanie from Columbus, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter thoroughly enjoyed her suit at her last competition. It was comfortable and flattering. The straps are a little thin for her size, but she is broad shouldered. The item was expressed shipped and arrived in less than 48 hours.
You now have a permanent swim customer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star jammer

By mel from ak on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My son's first jammer. They are fairly inexpensive snd fit great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By MAH from Colorado on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Great item! This is my Sons 3rd pair. They look great on and he likes the way they fit. Highly recommend and they do run true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Decent Swim Short

By Wildman from Minnesota on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to replace an aging/wore out Speedo jammer.
I use this for swim training while training for a Triathlon. About 6.5 miles per week of swimming.
The waste feels about right but my thighs are a bit tight in this short. It could be that the material isn't as stretchy as my previous Speedo jammer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Ryan from Bridgeport, WV on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Good item! I wear a 35 inch waist for blue jeans, so per the Nike sizing chart, I ordered a size 32. Perfect fit, snug but perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Recent purchase from SwimOutlet

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with my purchase of this swim suit. It is much more than I expected in the way of quality and performance. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star I not an expert swimmer.

By Mario Espinoza from Montebello,CA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a novice swimmer. I just started 4 months ago, but I do feel a resistance .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Waterpro Cyclone Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with purchase from SwimOutlet!

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was absolutely happy with my purchase of this suit. I could not get over how light it felt. At times I had to check to make sure I was wearing the suit. It felt great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 647 customer reviews


rating star You get what you want

By bassettski from Hillsdale, MI on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality product. The size is accurate to what one would expect.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

On Men's Cloudsurfer Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Springy ride for training and racing.

By Tom The Ironman from Cincinnati on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my Cloudsurfer's for just about any run. They give you that spring-like effect on each step that makes it fun to go for a run. I especially like them for long training runs because you don't get so much fatigue in the muscles and tendons. Normally i have to size up a 1/2 size on running shoes but on these i buy them at the exact size i measure out at.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Dmwmom from CO on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought this for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit (she's 5'1", and average size).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jammer

By Momma Shark from Chicago, IL on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Quality, reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Needed for swim team

By ezkl2230 from W. MI on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, well made, easy to keep clean. An excellent product at a very good price. Quick ship. Exactly what my son needed for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 771 customer reviews


rating star Zoomers are Great!

By Swim On from Belgrade, MT on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The fins react well in the water and as with myself being a beginner when it comes to using fins these are exceptional. The rubber is really nice in the water as far as flex goes. I do wish they would float as I have dropped one in the deep end and it took me a couple tried to retrieve it. And the size I wish could be better as I am right in between sizes. I have decided to go with a neoprene sock, something I wish I didn't need, just another purchase and item to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star love these paddles!

By Beki from North Carolina on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

After 2 back surgeries it's really difficult to kick, using the paddles in a saltwater pool you really get a great upper body work out! I snorkel so I get the cardio workout at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By Jammer from Kansas City, MO on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Jammers seem very durable. Have swam in them 5 times now. They are comfortable, flexible, and the waist and leg lines do not chaffe sensitive areas. Will buy another pair when necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Heather from Holt, MI on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The only problem is the tag. It really bugs my daughter. Otherwise, this would be a five-star suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star My son's favorite jammers!

By Sheri from Corona, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great and last about four to five months worn three to four workouts a week. The fabric never fades, but the stitching starts to fade right away. It doesn't make too much of a differentce with the look of the suit -especially if they are for practice. Now, if they could just find a thread that doesn't fade, they'd be perfect. In fact, the last pair my son had actually wore out in the stitching - not the fabric at all! The stitching completely ripped open. I suppose I could have sewn them, but we just got a new pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 315 customer reviews


rating star Great comfy bottom

By td from Minnapolis, MN on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Super comfy and I love the draw string! I wear a size 10 jeans and bought a L and it fits well. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens - Clear/ Black Red

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens - Clear/ Black Red

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star for indoor swimming get the Kayenne clear lens/clear frame

By weekday lap swimmer from Lake Forest, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

These are close to perfection. However, I swim indoors, and found the dark frames made swimming a little more gloomy than it needed to be.

Goggles are all personal preference. I swim laps every weekday, and want something comfortable and durable. I bought and tested a wide variety, and in the end...

I preferred the Aqua Sphere Kayenne goggles for daily comfort and lap swimming... I swim indoors so I get the clear/clear for maximum light.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens - Clear/Clear

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens - Clear/Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star BEST in my test - great for weekday lap swimmer

By weekday lap swimmer from Lake Forest, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

Goggles are all personal preference. That being said...

I swim laps every weekday, and want something comfortable and durable.These are. I bought and tested a wide variety of eyeball-squeezing competition goggles, leaky goggles, foggy goggles... etc. These came out on top for me. I have used and worn them for years, and will continue to do so.

I prefer the Aqua Sphere Kayenne goggles for daily comfort and lap swimming... I swim indoors so I get the clear/clear for maximum light.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer - Black/Red - 34

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer - Black/Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By weekday lap swimmer from Lake Forest, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits and lasts. I swim laps every weekday, and I go through about 2-3 of these a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer - Black/Purple - 34

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer - Black/Purple - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By weekday lap swimmer from Lake Forest, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week. This suit fits and lasts. I go through about 2-3 per year. I used to burn out speedos at a much higher rate (the endura, or whatever the longer lasting one is called). This one was cheaper, feels better, and lasts longer. I even like the drawstring better.

On a related note, I also recommend the Aqua Sphere Cayenne goggles for daily comfort and lap swimming... I swim indoors so I get the clear/clear for maximum light.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Its OK

By Jose from Key Biscayne on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The print looks better in pictures. The size, for me at least, was true. I am a 34, ordered a 34 and fit fine.


More Reviews on this item