Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Funny Feel - Runs True to Size - As Advertised

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, IN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

If you don't mind the odd feeling it has material-wise, it does what it is advertised to do. Keeps you cool and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. Runs true to size. If you order matching shorts, they run small, so make sure you order up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts - they do run small, so order size up

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, Indiana on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got both the top and the bottoms. The material is much different than most materials we are accustomed to wearing. It has a stiff paper feel to it more so on the top than the bottom. The bottoms, once on are snug and comfortable. The top, once on, is snug, but feels a bit odd. In action, this material does a great job of keeping you cool (as advertised) and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. In conclusion, if you don't mind the funny feel it has, especially on top, it will provide you with a great cool/dry product to wear during competition and workouts. Order a size up on the shorts. Top is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Joe from San Francisco on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, maybe a bit tight around the leg openings but other than that the sexy purple color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Mike V from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality good price. Happy with the whole experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Joanna from Pleasanton, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Not as soft as I need.

By Melly from Buffalo New Yok on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought these goggles to try and alleviate the rings I was getting around my eyes. (I am not trying to get more wrinkles) My old goggles left marks on my face for hours. Not a pretty picture at work. I thinkI may need to get goggles that fit more inside the eye socket ( if that makes sense) They are nice goggles though. I will use them, til I find a better substitute


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Tinted version needed!

By n from new england on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Best prescription googles, IMHO. Very comfortable and durable.
Please make dark, tinted lenses!!!!! Even better: tinted, mirrored, polarized !!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good tri suit

By slick from El Paso Texas on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

i like the way this suit fit. The size is great..


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommended!!

By Jacon from washington,DC on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Recommended Saturn Crystal Swim Mask.I love it.Nice fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Frenk from salt lake city,UT on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Last 1 month i use it so i said that this is amazing and really very comfortable and also reasonable price what i love all of cressi product.so i would highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit  - Sapphire - 26

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit - Sapphire - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star DD loves this suit for team

By Swim Mama from Colorado on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

DD loves the modest cut of this suit. Hips are cut higher than she's used to, moving from girls' sizes to women's, but that didn't slow her down. She no longer wants to use any other suit for swim practices or for meets.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 779 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swimusic89 from Naperville, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was, like many reviewers torn about what size to order. I'm a female size 8.5-9 in most of my shoes (9.5-10 in running shoes). I don't have narrow feet- don't have wide feet either. I went with a size E and they are perfect- not too tight or loose. As a life-long competitive swimmer, Ive swam with both too tight of fins (miserable) and too loose (painful ankles). These hit the sweet spot!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle

By Allen from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

The best I've ever had in decades. Very soft, comfortable and don't leak. However, fit is 100% individual. These fit me just right but maybe not you.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star i've bought/had 5 pairs of 'em over the yrs. just bought 3 more!

By vikeneeds2bike from sarasota fl on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I'm a tri-guy, not a swim teamer (if that makes a difference to anyone).
I've had too many leaky goggles that leave u with "googley eyes" and rubber bands that "snap" way too early/easily.
No leaks here; comfortable "as all get out;" Bands last a long while too!!

Buying 3 more pairs for the future as I'm certain some marketing or development guru/team at Speedo's going to discontinue these "beauties" (perhaps soon?) way before they come up with a better or, planned obsolescent pair to take its place.
'Nuff said.....


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I don't know about 400, but 100 for sure!

By Non Swimming Phil from Tampa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing was correct and they are the most comfortable chamois I have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality

By A from Utah on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star great for long torso build

By holly ivey holly berry from orange country on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The cut and style of this suit allows extensive range of motion for lap swimming. I appreciate the open back because it does not pull on my shoulder muscles (specifically the upper trapezoids), as the shorter torso styles of other suits. The material has more give than suits with double ply, which might shorten the life of the fit. I have been extremely happy with styles and fit of the Club Swim brand; also, very reasonable price range.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Running small

By Shannan W. from Flagstaff, AZ on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Running a little small for the typical size


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations in some areas, needs work in others

By Indy Tri from Indianapolis, IN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Watch perfectly matched up to my ANT+ sensors on my bike for speed and cadence, my ANT+ HRM and my ANT+ foot pod, portal integration and able to sync data with third party sites work very well. Swimming in a pool works well as long as your "swimming", it can detect my stroke changes and distance pretty accurately, but falls short when your doing drills (single arm, kick board, etc.), where it doesn't recognize the wall push offs or distance so my 3000 yard workout may only 2600 yards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suite

By Anna Johnson from Deerfield, Il. on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great suit for the price. I went up two sizes based on the reviews and it is one size too big. But, for the price and the look, no big deal. Will definitely be buying more. This is a great everyday suit. So glad I took a chance on Sporti.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star not my favorite

By yswimmer from missouri on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

The flange hits my face at an almost perpendicular angle. I'm hopeful this will soften and mold to my face. I was disappointed by a small amount of leaking on the third day of wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 779 customer reviews


rating star Perfecto!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Learning how to swim and build up my leg strength. This was suggested by my swim instructor. It worked almost immediately...highly reccommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cheryl from Owasso, OK on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit well & my kids performed some of their best times in this suit for age groups!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star solid jammer

By mainelybutch from Maine on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice for the price, nice fit. Could use a slightly wider waist band area.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Bib Shorts

By JT from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had a chance to wear these bibs on a quite a few rides. The quality and fit is excellent. The chamois is comfortable. I also own Assos, and for the price these bibs are a much better deal.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Tri Tank

Orca Men's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Scott from Jacksonville, Fl on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shirts are compression fit so be honest with yourself when choosing your size...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Unana from Flushing, NY on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's really nice, but runs a bit small. My daughter is 11 year-old, she is fitted, size 28 seems a bit tight on her. Other than that, we are happy with this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Runs small. Nice suit.

By carol s. from HIGHLAND, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small and tight. Needed to return the 36 for a larger size. Long length and high cut like a Speedo. I wear a 34 or 36 Dolfin Uglie - needed a 38 in this suit for width (38 chest and 38 hip). Runs longer in the torso than Dolfin Uglie. Nice suit though and good lining. Don't know yet how the color holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star practice suit

By hoss from galt on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my daughter to use as a practice suit for high school she said it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good value, be aware of fit

By SMG from Santa Monica, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the fabric and overall, the suit is a good value. The size seems true, so that was no problem, however, I prefer a little bit higher cut in the front and back and a somewhat longer cut in the legs. I guess that's just what I'm used to. So, be aware of the cut of the suit - short rise and short legs. Even having said that, I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great price; perfect fit

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These trunks are perfect for my fitness swimming (3x/week).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great price!

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a fitness swimmer (3x/week). These trunks fit the bill!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Orca Sports Bra

By Orca from San Antonio on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, manufactured well, and is stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Scott from orlando on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, I have only used it for 2 weeks. Unfortunately the last suit I bought disintegrated in less than 6 months! We will se how this one holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tifosi Radius Sunglasses

By Reding from Denver, Colorado on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

It's a nice fit for people with small face, comfortable, sporty.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Rogue Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Rogue Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floats like a cork

By Drgoodtooth from Sacramento on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

The most notable feature of this wet suit is how ridiculously buoyant it is. The peculiar feature is that the zipper is upside down. This somehow was supposed to be a selling point, but unless you are very flexible and patient, you must have someone to zip you up, or down, as it is. This is quite odd, because it has never been a big deal to get a zipper down after a race. I was a bit disappointed in how restrictive the shoulder felt because the material is so thin in this area to allow greater, unrestricted range of motion. I may not have had it pulled all the way up though. Is it faster? Not sure yet. This was my first open water swim and my time was slower compared to last year, even though my pool time is much faster.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great for the Price

By Jimmydix from United States on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Jammer was true to size and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Sleeveless Top

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Sleeveless Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JennyJ from TX on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this top. It fits my body perfectly without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Flash Goggles

Cressi Flash Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Goggles!!

By David from san francisco,CA on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

I love this goggles,this is very nice and fitting goggles.first delivery friendly seller.i recommended this Cressi Flash Goggles.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Riviera Trisuit

DeSoto Men's Forza Riviera Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs small

By Tralfaz from Georgia on 3/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good construction quality; well made but runs small, even by sizing given in the chart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Mom of 4 from Huntsville, AL on 3/19/2015

Size: NA

Good deal!


More Reviews on this item