Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire PX Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts

By Joseph C. from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit as it come up right above the knees. Not too short either so thats good. The shorts are stretchy so moving around in them feel great without much restriction.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service

By Jim from Connecticut on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

The first thing I want to say is that Swim Outlet .com has incredible customer service. I had purchased a MP3 player and it was not a very good choice it broke after about 5 or 6 swim sessions. I had not kept the receipt and figured that I was out of luck. I happened to write a review about it and mentioned that I could not send it back because I had not kept the receipt. To my surprise the next day I received an email from a very nice young woman named Jenny M from Simoutlet.com. She said she was sorry that I was not happy with the product and that she reviewed my purchase and it was still under warrantee and would I like it replaced or would I like to try something else. Well I went back on the site and read the reviews for the other MP3 players and chose the UwaterK8. I have now put it through 10 3 (that is about 900 Minutes in the pool) mile swims. It is the first player I have tried that I could actually say works great. I can hear it clearly. it does not fall out of my ears. I think you could really use it to listen to an audio book(though I just listen to music) I could not be happier with it . But the moral of the story here is no the MP3 player it is the exceptional Customer Service of swimoutlet.com. Thank you Jenny M


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love them :)

By Hottamolly from Oregon on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 14 year old son, they are great- only thing he doesn't like about them is there is no built in underwear, but they are really cool looking


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jace from South Dakota on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome! love the shoe very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thats very good

By Cesar from Miami, FL on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great products.. you can buy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Dakine Alohi Tech Tank Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look and feel of this rash guard

By MoZ from Holland, PA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

A beautiful rash guard. Love the styling. Does not bunch and bind but do recommend ordering one size up. Only way to improve this (and other items like it) is to make it easier to get off...especially when wet.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Rad Dress

FOX Rad Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice light-weight flowy dress

By T.H. from Ventura, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this dress for warm weather and/or beach coverup. It has a very loose flowy fit. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the XS fits nicely. The fox decal is not too obvious or annoying. The pink color is a peachy/pink which I really like rather than straight up pink. Overall I am really happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright!!

By Pat from Tucson, AZ on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. Perfect length and just enough stretch to do just about any exercise or sport. Love, Love, Love!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Santa Wetty L/S Tee

Rip Curl Men's Santa Wetty L/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Shirt

By Mike P from VA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, soft material, cool design. Good stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sticky Bumps Day Glo Wax

Sticky Bumps Day Glo Wax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best colored wax!

By Bodyboarder4life from Austin, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best colors around and really allow you to customize your board while providing extra grip. Sticky bumps provides a "dry-er" tack surface than some of the other board waxes. Sticky bumps also out-lasts other waxes I've tried for repeated rides. All around, this is a great performing wax to provide hold and grip on the board. (The scent is pretty nice as well)


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Tropical

Blocksurf Sticky Bumps Wax Original Tropical

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great wax!

By Bodyboarder4life from Austin, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I usually put down a lighter basecoat first (especially if it's the first time waxing the board) this reduces the slippery surface of the board, then follow up with harder strokes in heavy use areas. Sticky bumps provides a "dry-er" tack surface than some of the other board waxes. Sticky bumps also out lasts other waxes I've tried for repeated rides. All around, this is a great performing wax to provide hold and grip on the board. (The scent is pretty nice as well)


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

L-Space Sensual Solids Estella Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Margarita from Chicago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swim bottoms! Not only did I get an amazing deal but they got here on time and early. Love the fit and color! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Hydrofree Flip Flop

Oakley Men's Hydrofree Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the steam room

By Jay from Los Angeles, CA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not one to wear thong sandals but these are perfect for the gym. Very comfortable and even look great


More Reviews on this item

FCS Premium Tie Downs (Pair)

FCS Premium Tie Downs (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So simple, but dependable

By slim18 from Bronx, NY on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

These tie downs are so simple, but they are very dependable. Very easy to use, nothing complicated about it. The only thing I did not like about it is having to tie or wrap the extra cord after you tie down the boards, other wise it would just flap wildly in the wind. I get it but dealing with the extra slack just took more time to deal with than the actual tying of the boards.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Beach House Prana Cropped Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ran small

By Sheila from Denton, TX on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the pants but I debated between a large and an XL. I decided on the XL and certainly glad I did as this product ran way smaller than most XL's. I can barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Quintsoul Essentials Sporty Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Top

By LU from jacksonville , FL on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 36 C bra and ordered a Medium top, the cups were too small. I should have ordered a large. Too bad it has to go back because its very comfy and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Tammy from Denver, CO on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a swimsuit that fits well. I am small busted with an athletic build. This swim top is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warning: NEON

By TH from Ventura, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a pair of these bikini bottoms in turquoise and love them. They fit great, cover what you want and don't ride too much. I am 5'2" and 110 pounds and the small fit great. I wanted another pair so ordered these but did not realize they are super BRIGHT NEON. I returned them because they are a little too showy for my taste but the fit is still great and if you are looking for bright, these are for you. Wish they made more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor

By Bobbi from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great on pool deck, no slipping.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Jag Boardshort

FOX Jag Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soooo cute!

By Jquellin from Santa Clatita, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are super cute. They're not too short but not too long. They're the perfect length. The lace up waist makes for a great fit. Colors are vibrant and amazing. I'm planning to buy all the colors. I'm 5"2. 120 lbs and carry my weight on the bottom. Size 5 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice camp shoes

By RLT from Minn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes to hang on your pack for camp or when you want to take a take a swim in the mountain lake.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Summer fun

By Harps from Nevada on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a hat to protect me from the sun as well as look stylish and I found it. Well constructed, just the style I wanted. Just have to see how it holds up when I travel. Looks like it will do the job and more.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By Grandma Norma from North Plains, OR on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is quite comfortable, but the 2nd time I wore them, the elastic pull on the back came out and I can't get it back in.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Shirlye from Warner Robins Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Need to fix the insole problem , they come loose,other than that I really like them


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Powervent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Powervent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Rich from Brigantine nj on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The water shoes I got look ok and feel fine,but the inner sole comes out on both
When I take them off and it's very annoying after spending 60 dollars on water shoes


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By Mr from wisconsin on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

worked great for our 3 year old grand daughter she loves to swim


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Gonzalez M from Tampa, Florida on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son use it for the beach and the pool. He loves them because they are very comfortable and durable. They feel like socks, but strong enough to walk as if they were shoes.


More Reviews on this item