Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are just as vibrant and pretty as they are in the picture. I also really like the way the sides of the bikini bottom are made. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Stacey from Temecula, ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but will have to send back for the next size smaller

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wasn't sure if the shoes ran big or small so since I wear a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 7. Will be sending them back for the next size smaller. They are very soft and seem like they will be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swim capris!

By Monica from DFW on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These were great for the water park. Very comfy and lightweight. Will purchase more!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet 37

Wet Products Wet 37" Skimboard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board

By Lou from Middlebury, CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is great at the ocean beach with small waves when used on the shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By cblanken from Arlington, Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Comfortable shoe, but it runs a little big. My biggest problem is that the mesh allows small particles to get into the shoe which is not very comfortable to walk in. You can get it out best when the shoe is dry and just shake it out. The shoe will also stink pretty bad, so make sure to dry completely. You may want to get odor eaters or something for shoe odor to combat it.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love - super cute

By Aimee from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size and super cute with cutoff shorts. I thought these would come untied like the ones we had in the 90's but these stay put and are extremely comfy. Buy a pair - you wont regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sal from Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By TJ from Winter Haven,fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By J from Fl. on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great , feel great, great quality with thick rubber souls. was not expecting them to be this nice for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant and so cute

By macie106 from Crawfordville, FL on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. True tie dye look and very bright colors. Lots of yellow. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent.

By Phil from bermuda on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is excellent quality. We live in Bermuda and my girls get plenty of wear out of them. They seem to hold up to a lot of use and still look great after 2 weeks every day use. I will most certainly be buying more of these. The size is spot on as well.


More Reviews on this item