Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Royal - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ordering More

By Coach Nick from Key Biscayne, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming and in the pool 8-10 hours per day. It is comfortable, dries quickly, snug around my arms, loose through my shoulders, chest, and abdomen. I am ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good material but too small sizing

By tlp from san diego, ca on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it was still way too tight. :(


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star looks great but doesn't fit to size

By tlp from San Diego, CA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material looks great but it was way too tight. I went up a size too :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!!!

By Shanika T. from Chesterfield, VA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found everything PERFECT with this swim suit. Can't wait to use it. I was currently in between improper swim suits, and when this one came in the mail today I was excited. I'm a swim instructor and I'm constantly in the water all day every day basically. It fits perfectly. It's true to size as well. I had ordered a size up just in case (size 36) and it fit just like I like it except for its a little baggy in the breast area, but I can live with it. All in all I'm a VERY happy customer, and I WILL be ordering from this site again.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Rio Brands Sand Chair - Print

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rio Brands Sand Chair - print

By suz from Boyds, WA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

This is by far the BEST beach chair I've ever got. It's roomy and comfortable and sits just right. It's very well made and the colors are beautiful! If I ever need another one (for my husband) I will DEFINATELY buy this one. I haven't found one thing wrong with it. It's perfect! Plus it got here really fast. Can't wait to take it to the river!
Thank you SwimOutlet.com! You're the best!


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Kalia Top

Prana Kalia Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty fitting top

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very much like a sports bra. I am a C cup with a very small frame. I ordered an XSmall which does squish "the girls" a little. But if your intent is to do something sporty in this top, then it's not a bad thing. I just wanted a more modest top and would probably go with one size up for a looser fit. Very comfortable though and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Power Check Movement One Piece

Beach House Power Check Movement One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Didn't work out

By Kathy from Apex, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5' 8 1/2" and 126 pounds with a long torso. I ordered a size 6 and am returning it as it was not long enough for me. I think a size bigger would be too baggy on me. I was surprised how the suit looked when I tried it on....the gray print on the sides made me look shorter and wider !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent design at the right price

By Drew from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I owned two previous versions of this chair (branded by Rio) and loved the design - the footrest alone is worth the price - especially now that it's detachable. The shoulder straps are slim but invaluable when carrying lots of stuff to the beach. The seat itself is a little narrow, but it's not uncomfortable for me (200-lb. man); I do think the thickness of the metal frame is worrisome - I haven't fully tested it, but I wouldn't plop down carelessly into the chair, for fear that one of the tubes breaks. Overall, this is my go-to beach chair and worth the price, considering how difficult they are to find.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Great Look

By Soccer Mom from Mississippi on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A very comfortable and flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootie - pleaed w Purchase

By dmehalek from Chicago on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy w purchase, quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers DIVA/Island Dry Lx/ Trek LX Travel Bag Snorkel, Mask, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the set, thank you

By Rita from Pa on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim 4 miles a day very happy with product, thank you swim outlet⭐️


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiny and perfect

By Jcfltonyc from New york on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric. It's really soft and doesn't squeeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2" Boardshort Tropical Getaway

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ash from Korea on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Little bit big for usual xs size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Ryka swim shoe

By Jet from South Sioux City, Ne on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My instructor wears these and raved about them so thought I would give them a try. Love them. The padding is great for jumping in water aerobics . Fit is true to my size. Couldn't of found a better shoe for my class.


More Reviews on this item