Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-shoes Can't be beat

By Ellie from United States on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A water instructor had these shoes and was able to jump around in our water classes without any problem. I wanted a shoe that could help protect my feet and still be comfortable for my water classes as well. These were the perfect shoes for me. Roomy, comfortable and just the right size. They are adjustable which makes it so much easier to use. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Takes me to my happy place

By Dogmother from Seattle WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Sound is terrific and the headphones double as ear plugs!
Laps just fly buy now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sport top

By Jackie from Gilroy ca on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 36A small is perfect size Great top for everyday use , bikram yoga, layering for styling open shirt backs


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Sound quality

By Harley from CA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

12 uses for over an hour each time and it is still working for me. I'd say it is a working and usable unit.
Sound quality is good, I do get to listen to my jams underwater. And it passes. Battery life is pretty decent, I'd say an actual play time of maybe 5 hours up until you would have to charge it. It comes with two earplugs, one thinner and one thicker set. The most comfortable plugs I've ever used, but they keep the water out, and the music in. Good enough.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Micheal from TX on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I am very impressed with how it handles the reception. I plan on using this for my kayak and hanging out at the beach. I still have this device since a long time and it is a crowd please. And the earphones are very supportive and keep the tunes flowing. I often throw it in the pool, people are shocked when I pull it out and it still works.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Love these tops!

By Talia from South Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Aquatics from Nashville,TN on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these suits in the past for my lifeguards. Hold up well, fit true to size, and the colors stay bright! I will order these over and over again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Looks hopeful

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium, but it was too small, . I think the large will work fine. I haven't actually swum with it yet.


More Reviews on this item

X-1 Audio Surge All Sport Waterproof Earphones

X-1 Audio Surge All Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic sound in the water!

By Deb in FL from Tarpon Springs FL on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I bought these ear buds to use for lap swims with my waterproof iPod shuffle. They are very comfortable and seat well in the ear canal. The sound quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star A little small, but cute

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great value. I fell in love with the double strap criss-cross back! I bought the top in a medium (I am a 34 B/C) and it is quite snug. But, I feel like if I would have bought a large it would have been too big. Although the top is tight I don't feel like it hinders me during my workouts. Fortunately I am not well endowed or else I probably would not have been able to get the top on.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach shoe

By Peggy from Outer Banks, North Carolina on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for walking on beach and were comfortable. Wore them on pavement for about 4 miles. Not sure I would do that again. Not enough support. No blisters though. Thank goodness


More Reviews on this item

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!!!

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was shocked at how perfect this suit fits & looks! I am a size 12/14 and ordered the 14 based on the size chart. It fits perfect. It has fantastic lining, great quality. The design on the top is extremely flattering. The belt actually stays closed. I've worn it for a pool day and a beach day. Was completely comfortable the entire time & got a lot of compliments. The legs don't sit too low, but give great coverage in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best of its kind

By Lori from FL on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have one of these Uwater products, and it works just fine and is pretty light. To keep the headphones in, I make sure I put them in while my ears are still dry. It took a little getting used to how to control it, but other than that, it's been fine...and the pool mates surprised at me hearing music underwater…it totally works!!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Sandy from CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

These earphones give powerful, high quality sound, a comfortable design and a variety of additional features such as the ability to jog for long periods of time. And not worry about falling all the time. And it is sweatproof and can be adjusted in different axes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Kristen from ABQ, NM on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these to use for a water running class I am currently taking. The shoes are very comfortable and provide adequate support. They seem to be true to size; I wear a size 10 and the 10 fits me very well. The best part is that they do not slip on my foot in the water, and they also dry in an afternoon after wearing them. I would definitely recommend them to a friend (and already have!).


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just Misses the Mark

By Beader from Cleveland OH on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have narrow feet and I couldn't get these shoes tight enough to stay on for my water exercise class. I gave them a good rating because they might work very well for others. I prefer a strap with a longer velcro option.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Superb!

By Grace from Franklin, TN on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great shoes for anything, especially if dealing with water. The water does not stay, dry's out very fast, and the foot breathes. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Good but not great quality

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The appearance is just as in the picture but there is only one layer of material and so in the cold I feel that it may be a bit awkward...! :) Other than that, colour is vibrant and fabric is nice feeling. Sizing is pretty accurate in terms of comparing my size to model sizing ( I am size S usually in clothes and got medium which fit well)


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Raid Boardshort

FOX Men's Raid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet as!

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my Dad, sizing is perfect and colours are just as in picture.
A shame that the drawstring is fake (doesn't go the whole way through the waistband).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Billabong Men's Chronicle Slice L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The perfect Sun Protector

By Surf Boy from Cape Cod, MA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome color and price. Looking forward to wearing as a sun protector in the pool, at the beach and around the yard. Love the fit which was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED...

By dkohn from Ohio on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've had Ryka sport shoes before, but it was suggested I buy true-to-size and my toes reach the very end of the shoe.

From the picture, it appears that the laces are fastened in some way. They are actually long laces which, when tied, will not remain tied. Even a double-knot doesn't work.

Other than that, they serve the purpose fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoe

By Jerry E. Reese from St. Charles, MO on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Shoes are a quality product. I have walked over 10 miles in the pool in these shoes and they are holding up well. They are a good shoe at a good price. I would recommend these to people who do a lot of walking in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach or Pool

By 3labradors from Chicago, IL on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to slip on to walk around the pool or walk the surf on the beach. If your feet are sensitive to the sun they also cover the top of your foot almost to your ankle.
Very comfortable and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Drylock L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Drylock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warmth, quality at its best

By WaterBuggy from NYC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top, if you are looking for comfort, protection, and warmth. The fit is fitted, offers great protection from the cold and rays, and it's really water repellant, the water slides right off the shirt. And dries instantly. There are a few awesome features I have discovered which can come in handy, such as a little hidden pocket on the side of the shirt, with short bungee cord for keys, or can hold chapstick or something small. The neck is fitted also, I'm not a fan of it in general, but it's not too tight. I also like that it's not a thin flimsy material, thick enough that it would last a long time when u take the time to care for it while washing. Also sizing is true to size. Then again these items should be close to second skin anyways. I would really recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star good but might run a bit small

By elise from westport, ct on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like these aqua fit shoes very much- they are cute and comfortable and make my aqua aerobics class even more challenging--
I just feel like they run a tiny bit on the small size, so if you are comtemplating a purchase of them I would recommend that you size up a bit


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Sam from Wyoming on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this product waterfall repelling in Costa Rica and they worked perfectly! Did great in the water and kept most of the dirt and rocks out. The traction was good, was able to hike the trails and also climb over wet rocks. Great shoe, fit perfect. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashgaurd!

By Maui Mom from Maui, HI on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and pretty color. My daughter is 45 lbs and 48 inches tall and it was very snug on her compared to her other rashguards in the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

By Norma from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These items with zippers are hard to find. I don't care for the slip-on types. After shopping at various walk-in stores, I ordered them on line. They fit well and are good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Stearns Child Classic USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very well made. I bought these for a YMCA for summer camp.

By YMCA from Een NC on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very well made. secure buckles. I bought these for a summer camp program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Good value and roomy

By Swim mom from Philadelphia, PA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a little better than my other daughter's pricier one because of the zipping pocket which is handy for combination locks. It could be used for keys or anything that would otherwise get caught on the mesh. It's great that it comes in so many different colors so each member of the family knows which one is theirs.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly with openings on bottem

By Linda Murray from Yakima, WA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. The best part are the opening on the bottom of the shoes. They dry very quickly, so I can use them right away. She shoe laces are a bit annoying because you have to double knot them to keep them tied. Just one tie comes loose in the water. I do water walking with them at an athletic club.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfi

By mb from st pete fl on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable and great looking
what else is there


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By kendra from San Diego ca on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm large on top and have a very difficult time finding tops to fit, I needed this for a river trip, it came very quick and is absolutely perfect I'm usually a DD so I ordered an E it fits perfect and quality was excellent. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these shoes for my 4 year old to wear to swim lessons and to the beach. They are super cute and super easy to get on and off even with wet feet. Glad we made the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By candace from virginia beach, va on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived promptly, item exactly as advertised, great price


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rash Guard

By Happy in Hawaii from Kailua-Kona, Hawaii on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We knew what we wanted, which was the hard part! Rash guard was exactly as expected, fit perfectly, and is great in every way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Mims from Long Island, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really provided great sun protection in pool and ocean. Fits a little snug for being loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really works

By Samel from NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Really great fit and sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By bad foot from Lebanon, MO on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sandals run long. I ordered a large and a medium hoping one or the other would fit. I gave the large to my husband and the medium to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the price

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

So far, so good! Great bag for the price. I'm hoping that it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Bluedaisy from Kalispell, Montana on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I already have two pair of these, therefore the new order. They are great house shoes as well as water shoes.


More Reviews on this item