Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Magical Mat

By Rachel from Minneapolis, MN on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Mat provides great cushion. I like the texture of the mat and it is very easy to clean. Gets a little slippery during hot yoga, but that's what hot yoga towels are for...
Very happy I upgraded from my cheap mat.


More Reviews on this item

Sacred Space Hand Hammered Tibetan Singing Bowl 5

Sacred Space Hand Hammered Tibetan Singing Bowl 5"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sacred space bowl has beautiful strike tone

By Richard from Bowling Green, KY on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I really like the strike tone of the bowl. It sounds like the tone on the recording. I cannot sing the bowl at all. I knew this could be a problem with a hand smithed item. The mat does not match the handmade bowl and looks kind of cheap. All in all, I chose to keep the bowl. It is unique as it is obviously handmade.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still breaking it in

By Kpies from Louisiana on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I received this mat for my birthday, after using cheap mats for the past few years. It's definitely heavy, and while it's thick, it's quite hard, so for poses where you are "pressing your head into the mat" like in bridge or shoulder stand, it takes some getting used to.

I have used it in a few regular classes and one hot yoga class, and it surprisingly was fairly sticky even with the sweat.

I didn't break it in with coarse salt but I imagine that that will help bring along the stickiness even more!

Overall, I'm happy with the mat, and its lifetime guarantee.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star gecko yoga mat

By Joe from Michigan on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

This is sticky. I can hold position even when sweating . Works as advertised. Long mat can be doubled as necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best mat I've owned thus far...

By Sean from Jupiter, Fl on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've had this Manduka Pro for almost two weeks now, and I love it. I've been practicing for a little over three years 3-5 five times a week in a heated studio and I've true several different brand mats and this is my favorite so far. It was a little slick the first few time I practiced on it but it is starting to break in nicely with more grip. It is by far the sturdiest mat I've had with enough cushion but not spongy. I feel like my handstand and arm balance are improved on this may as well. I'm happy I made the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Why did I wait so long to get this mat!

By Pamela M. from Denmark, ME on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This mat provides the same surface and feel as the original big black manduka mat but with nearly half the weight. It's everything you loved about your 8lb manduka in a travel size. Love, love, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel Long

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By sarah from phoenix on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

Fits my new yoga mat perfectly and is very absorbant


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By queenb from Auburndale, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Nice towel, well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By queenb from Auburndale, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Great size and fun color.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Long, Thick, and All-Natural Jade Yoga Mat

By Ashley from Buffalo, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Thicker than the average mat, this Jade yoga mat provides enough support for your workout or class without being overly heavy or bulky to carry. I sprang for the extra length for a little more money and it makes for a more comfortable session. The natural rubber is rougher than traditional mats, but is no-slip, for sure. The rubber has a tendency to attract lint and dirt off the floor, but usually shakes off pretty easily. I appreciate that Jade mats are made without PVC or ozone-depleting substances.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for travel: light, folds nicely

By Jenn from Los Angeles, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

The mat is very sticky and sturdy and just what I needed for my practice while at a coference.

Two Notes:
(1) There is a strong rubber scent to the mat when you first get it. I laid it out in an out-of-the-way space for a couple of days and the scent lessened considerably.

(2) Fold it so the that 'top' is inside - I noticed a little stress on the mat when it was folded the other direction.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster!

By Catherine from Boston, MA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is great quality and it will last me for years. It is bigger than I thought it would be, which was a nice surprise! It is firm and offers great support for restorative yoga poses. I ordered the black bolster and one thing to note about it is you can see how the lint collects on the bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat!

PROS: It's quite thick and although it feels denser than others I've used it has good cushion and support. It's slightly sticky texture gives good security for hands and feet in downward dog even when I'm sweating like crazy in heated classes! I love the color. Wasn't sure I'd be grooving on the green but the shade is pretty and not as loud as I envisioned.

CONS: It's heavy! Now if you are holding yoga poses it's not like you can't handle the weight of this thing but you'll want a strap or a bag to make the transport more easy. I bring it back and forth to class daily and it's not a big deal but as compared to other mats you notice the difference. The weight is in the quality for sure! Lastly, the lovely rubber core that gives all that great cushioning and support really smells like, well - rubber. I've used it for a couple weeks daily and it really still smells. Can't really tell if it's getting better yet but I'll put up with it for the quality. I just extra tea tree oil on it in class :-)

I took one star off for the smell but otherwise it's a great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simple and functional

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Product is well made, colorful and does the job. I have a thick mat and this carries it securely and with ease. The velcro is strong and the stitching looks well done. Use it to transport my mat back and forth from yoga class daily. Great for the money!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Smells great!!!

By Alanna B from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Got this in Lavender - and it smells great!!! LOVE it! I use this once a week to clean my yoga mat which I use for hot yoga. I always put a towel over my mat - but still like to clean and spray it once a week to keep it fresh and remove any stains.

Would purchase this again


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Gym Bag

By VAYOGI2015 from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with my yoga gym bag. It is spacious, has several compartments and allows me to store my shoes and towel when going to the gym. A very good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star The best product for yoga practice! Highly recommended!

By Nadiya from Chicago, IL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

It's a great product that is made from the natural latex. The mat is practical in use – not heavy and has enough of cushion and awesome grasp. I’m having this mat for 8 years and soon will replace with the same Jade Yoga Harmony Professional. As a yoga teacher I recommended our yoga studio to acquire these mats for our students. My daughter, two nieces and a few of my students have this mat and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star must have

By TAL from Boston MA on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

I used this product at my yoga studio and new right away that i had to get it. I love how it helps your body to adjust and set in to allow relaxing and breath to flow. It has two easy to use grips on either end and the cover zips of easily to wash the cover. getting the pillow back in is a bit harder.....


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this Bolster !

By Dharmade from San Leandro CA on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

Love the shape and construction of this Hugger Mugger Bolster !


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Zen10 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a thicker mat for more cushion/support and this one is perfect!
Love the color! Very happy with my selection and also the prompt delivery from YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star 5mm sticky mat

By kaka from San leandro on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Compare to my 3mm mat, it seems much thicker and more cushion. When I practice headstand, I feel it really supportive tham my old one. I think it is a reasonable price to have that quality.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Tammy from TN on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Looks good. Secure. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Works Great, Nice Scent

By AEJ from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use, has a nice clean scent. Perfect for between practices as a daily refresher.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice scent

By MM from Los Angeles CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought 3 different scents; citrus, lavender, and ginger and they all smell good and have light scents. The citrus is my favorite because it smells clean and fresh. The lavender has a light smell and dissipates fast. .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Strong rubber smell

By MM from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Heavy mat and my hands do not slide as much; only when my hands gets too sweaty. I have been airing this mat since I got it and spraying it with the air spray I purchased w/ Yoga Outlet because it has a strong smell similar to brand new car tires (extremely strong rubber smell). It's a horrible smell especially when doing the down dog and child''s pose and other poses where your face is on the mat. I have so far bought 8 mats from trying to find out what will work best for me when I do yoga. This one is good especially if there is no smell and the Jade. The rest all work the same; slip and slide when sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great quality, unbeatable thickness and stability.

By Rachael from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the black magic, and it's a lovely deep purple color. So thick, feels wonderful on the knees and spine. the grips on the bottom of the mat are perfect, never any mat slippage. the surface is a bit slippery, but not any more so than any other cheap mat I've owned when I first got it. however, I haven't used it in hot yoga, so it may be worse then. overall, I am very satisfied and think I've made a smart investment. it is a little on the heavy side, so I'd recommend getting a carrying sling or something. or just work out your arms by carrying it without a sling ;)


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Bloc

By Reiki Master from Winamac, In on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for my Restoreiki class!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rug is very nice quality

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Firm, closely woven rug that matches the dimensions of my yoga mat...in fact I liked the colors and quality so much my second thought was, wow, one could even use this as a floor runner. I must admit that I like the clearance price better than the regular price though.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easier now to sit and meditate

By JenMc from Dallas, TX on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I was surprised at how large and heavy this pillow was when I first opened the package, and wasn't sure it would work -- until I tried it, and found that using this pillow is fantastic! Sitting on the pillow allows my body to settle into a position comfortable enough to sit upright for longer meditation sessions. I sit near the edge, in a modified half lotus. This wonderful pillow is now a key part of my meditation routine. Furthermore, it's a high quality product; the seams are straight and the fabric is a sturdy twill. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The mat that does its job very well!

By Purple Peony from Walnut Creek, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

Works very well. I don't slip on my mat and keeps my mat dry from perspiration. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best mat on the market

By Yoga Danny from Jupiter, FL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Just that little extra length makes it easy to offset yourself from your neighbor when the arms start flying out :)


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This spray is perfect for me. I love the scent and spray it on my mat both before and after my practice. I like the way it helps to settle me before I begin my class. I will definitely order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I really like this mat. I bring it to work and it folds up nicely in my work bag. I needed it to fold up and not be bulky and this fits that bill. There is little to no cushion so it isn't exacly comfortable on the hard floors of my office but it would be just right in a situation where there was a carpet, like a hotel. I am not using it for the purposes of relaxation or restoration at work, more for a barrier and workout, so the padding isnt that much of an issue for me. I would buy this gain and recommend it to a friend. I will definitely take it traveling with me.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By kaz from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat because of the great reviews and they are right that it is not slippery at all. However, I don't find it to be as comfortable as others have. I think it's a bit rough on the hands and I use another mat underneath it when I practice at home on a very hard floor. Since I don't do hot yoga, I may have been better off with a differently textured mat.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Peacock rSkidless Mat Towel

Yogi Toes Peacock rSkidless Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Functional

By Nana D from clovis, NM on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for my hot vinyasa class! Love it


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love it!

By Me from NJ on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This product took my practice to the next level, makes you feel more grounded & stable to go deeper and receive the fullness of each asana! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and easy to use!

By Ashley from Hagerstown, MD on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

This product is great! It is beautiful and very easy to use. Now I don't have to spend five minutes packing up my mat at the end of class.


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water bottle!

By litlmomma from Wake Forest, NC on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

In my opinion, the only thing that would make it better would be if the cap could stay attached (by a ring maybe) to the bottle when opened. Great water bottle and everything I wanted and expected.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and quick customer aervice

By Lori from A Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Just as expected real quick shopping te website is so easy to shop on love this place!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and quick

By Lori from S Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Awesome thanks real quick turnaround time


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Isaac from Los Angeles ca on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

The right thickness and material. Strong durable rubber. My guess is that this may won't wear out any time soon. Makes this mat a great investment. Does smell like rubber initially but that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meditation

By Silver Springer from Silver Spring, MD on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

After spending an inordinate amount of time looking for a meditation pillow so that I could have my hips higher than my knees (and thinking everything was far too expensive or elaborate or not to my liking) I decided to get this bolster.instead. It was the perfect solution and I am so happy that I have something that can be multi-purpose.

The bolster has a nice firmness - thick enough to provide support but comfortable support. I like it on top of a folded wool yoga blanket for a little bit of extra height and then I open the blanket one fold so that my ankles are not directly on my hardwood floor. The bolster is streamlined enough that I can leave it out right by my meditation space so that it is immediately available when I want it but doesn't get in the way (as I use my living room). And the cover is an attractive durable canvas that I believe will wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You will float away!

By Sherry from Mishawaka IN on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Smells wonderful. Great for savasana


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Katie from Minnesota on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is light, firm and perfectly sized. I'm 5'9" and was afraid it'd be too short; however, it is just right for all the supta poses that I'm not bendy enough to do without props.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item