skip to main content

Latest Yoga Mats & Props Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka PRO Yoga Mat  - Black Verve

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat - Black Verve

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Best mat ever!! Sturdy! Perfect!

By Rebecca from MIAMI BEACH, FL on 2/22/2018

Fit: NA

Love this mat! A favorite brand. Never go wrong with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat but Heavy

By EMC2 from Southern Pines, NC on 2/22/2018

Fit: NA

If you don't have to carry your mat to-and-from the yoga studio, this mat is great. But it is heavy and therefore not the greatest for toting around. I didn't use the mat so can't attest to its grip.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 74

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 74" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Vic from Plantation, Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

It was just what I ordered and got here very quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat 71

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star I can't handle my happiness!

By Sandra from Chicago on 1/31/2018

Fit: NA

For years now, I have been using relatively cheaper yoga mats but would get them with a certain level of thickness because I knew that an issue in my practice is pain while kneeling. This pain and annoyance would always be present, even if I used two mats and a yoga towel on top of wood flooring. I decided to finally get this Manduka mat after my cats used all my old mats as scratching posts, and I will never look back!! The quality of this mat truly makes a difference that I noticed in a nanosecond. I have yet to really break it in from its slippery-ness, but I practice every day and use a towel on top. I would highly recommend this mat for everyone, and I already talk about it incessantly to all of my friends.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat 68" 1.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great travel mat

By Cate from Florida on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a flight attendant and recently bought this to carry with me on my trips. I fly 7 day trips and needed something light but sturdy. I'm very happy with the quality of the product and its ability to fold and fit into my already full suitcase, also really happy that it is very long. I'm 5'10" and do not hang off either edge of the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat 68" 1.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great little Mat!

By tcleveland from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/28/2018

Fit: NA

I've never owned a Manduka mat before so I wasn't sure what to expect but I needed a travel mat and I know this one is one of the best out there. It slips just a touch more than my Lululemon mat when sweaty but a hand towel is all you need. It's tiny and fits just about anywhere - It's weighs almost nothing and is perfect for journey of a fast flow in your kitchen ;) I recommend this cute little mat for all your travel yoga needs!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long Yoga Mat 85

Manduka PRO Long Yoga Mat 85" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro long

By Reggie from Long Island NY on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

The best mat I ever used for yoga. I got the Manduka Pro long 85" 6 mm . Excellent grip and good on the knees and for balance. ECO friendly, closed cell to keep moisture and bacteria out. Also a little bit of a status owning one.
I'm 6' -2" 215 lbs muscular

Highly rerecommend! A little pricey but no more wasteing money on inferior mats. Get the strap to carry.
6 mm on the heavy side but not a problem for me.
This mat may have improved my practice. Also they say lifetime, we will see!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Thumps up

By GypsyQ from Midwest - Heartland! on 1/19/2018

Fit: NA

Ive only been using the mat for 2 weeks but I do not have any negative to say. Thickness is what I am used to, and I like, color is great, smell was minimal! I am in my 60's, have been practicing yoga for 10+ years, and I currently practice 3-5 times per week - vinyasa! Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat 68" 1.5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great travel mat.

By Florida Yoga Mom from Florida on 1/19/2018

Fit: NA

This mat is great for traveling as well as for everyday use. It's very sticky compared to my other yoga mats. Manduka is the bomb. I am now spoiled. I will never pay for another cheap run of the mill mat again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jcw from Massachusetts on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous traction Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Grippy

By robassable from TUCSON, AZ on 1/4/2018

Fit: NA

OK been using this mat for about 3 months now and like it more and more. RE: the smell. Yes it does have a rather prominent rubber smell at first (which I kind of like), but after some use and time the smell is barely there. And the reviews saying it is slippery? Uh...This is about as grippy as it gets, and I have used lots of different mats. If anything, it can be almost to grippy when shifting out of positions and at times you almost feel stuck in place. I got a Manduka Pro and liked it, but man I was slipping all over the place and am so glad I exchanged it for this one. I even read a review about it being too heavy...C'mon! if you can hold a plank and a downward dog, carrying something that weighs less than 10 pounds should be a breeze! My wife got the same mat in pink and she loves hers too.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat 71

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Heather M from Tucson AZ on 1/2/2018

Fit: NA

Great weight for Travel! And I was a little worried that it wasnt sticky enough - but after a few uses it was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat! A big upgrade for me...no smell issues either.

By Ecogirl from Louisiana on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

I've been previously using a cheaper mat. While that mat was fine and lasted years, it finally started to crumble and I decided to treat myself to a more eco-friendly mat. It is super grippy. I have the blue/gray printed one. My 6 yr. old said the mat looks like the wind and water :) I have no issues with the smell. I sprayed it with a 50/50 ratio of vinegar/water then let it lay out in my bedroom for a few days. My room never smelled bad or like the mat during this. I actually love the subtle rubber smell it has now, and I only smell it when I'm face-down, like in child's pose. It brings back nostalgia for me! When I was a kid I had a ball collection, mostly of those 25 cent rubber balls, and this mat smells exactly like those toys. It sounds silly, but don't let the other smell reviews sway you from this beautiful mat and awesome mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Quick and Easy

By lkg1290 from Charlottesville Va on 12/26/2017

Fit: NA

Order this mat for my daughter for Christmas. The company and their website made the experience very easy and no surprises. My daughter was very excited to get this mat for Christmas and the purple is her favorite color!.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great for hot yoga but heavy

By Kim from Buffalo, NY on 12/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

This mat is great for hot yoga; it's sturdy and I don't slip at all when I'm using it. There are two downsides: 1) it's heavy, 2) there is a strong rubber smell that takes a long time to go away.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star My first “good” mat

By Jess from Orange County, CA on 12/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

I’ve always bought cheap mats. Did a bunch of research to select my first “good” mat. I wanted something grippy for hot yoga. Narrowed my choices down to this or Jade brand. Went with the Manduka eKo because it sounded easier to keep clean. It’s very grippy which I love! It’s pretty heavy, as described, but I wanted a sturdy mat. Very happy with the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Mat!

By JBurk from Redlands, CA on 12/16/2017

Fit: NA

I love my new Jade yoga mat. I used it last week and found its clean sturdy support very helpful to doing the yoga exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Manduka pro fan!

By Pro fan from Southern CA on 12/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have several manduka mats and a couple of pros in different colors. I purchased this one as a gift. Love the color and know it will be slippery for a while, but patients is key. Will suggest major salt scrubbing and lots of wear to break in this beauty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star in love!

By yogaobsessed from Trumbull, CT on 12/13/2017

Fit: NA

Yoga mat is perfection. Just what I've been looking for in balance and thickness. Great for at home practice and car culture to class ... would be very heavy to travel via subway!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71

Manduka Pro Yoga Mat 71" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Big, thick, firm Manduka Pro

By yoga-guy from Pasadena, CA on 12/12/2017

Fit: NA

Same quality, thickness and support I'd expected from Manduka Pro. My 10 plus year old Pro isn't showing any wear whatsoever, needed one for my wife who has finally joined me in yoga practice. Only concern is it seems a little less sticky, i bit more slippery, than I remember a new one being but hopefully after breaking it in it will be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great non slip mat

By Dthorn from Sicily, Italy on 12/10/2017

Fit: NA

Great nonslip mat. I wish I would have bought one that is longer, but that was my mistake


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long Yoga Mat 86

Manduka PRO Long Yoga Mat 86" 6.5mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Mat

By Selym from Raleigh on 11/30/2017

Fit: NA

There is a coating on the Mat when you first get it, but after constant use (about 3 months), this wears off and then sticky city.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome mat!

By Annie from Orange, Texas on 11/30/2017

Fit: NA

Needed a new mat after I lost mine in Harvey but I didn't want to spend a ton. Thankfully, this one was on a great sale! I was skeptical about buying a mat for so much (original price) but after trying out the mat I would definitely pay it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat 74" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Truth in advertising this great mat...

By Kat Cow from Texas on 11/29/2017

Fit: NA

Here's what I wish I had known before I ordered. This mat's wrapper is clearly marked 3/16", not 5 mm as advertised by Jade and YogaOutlet. I was replacing a 5 mm mat, which is actually a tiny bit thicker, and I wish I had known this ahead of time. That being said, I have been using this new mat regularly and I love how dense the rubber feels - as far as cushioning goes, I feel that it's every bit as protective of your joints as my older thicker pvc-type closed cell mat. I just wish they would advertise the actual thickness of the mat that is printed on the package so I would know exactly what I was buying...


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat 74" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Gift!

By Maria from Westchester New York on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was a gift for my friend, she is very happy with it!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great mat for all practices

By Cassie from Madison, WI on 11/21/2017

Fit: NA

I did a lot of research before purchasing the eKO Lite, and funnily enough, this was not the mat my research pointed me to. I was looking into the Jade Harmony because I wanted a mat that was sticky. My prior Gaim mat was so slippery that I was sliding around in downward facing dog. The Jade Harmony was open celled and nice and sticky, but I kept seeing reviews about poor durability. I felt like I didn't have any other option for a good mat in my price range that was sticky. Enter the Manduka eKO Lite. This guy is awesome. It's a closed cell structure but it is still sticky. It seems to be the best of both worlds between stability, durability, comfort and stickiness. I opted for slightly thinner mat because I wanted to feel more connected with the earth during my practice. My balance has improved and I appreciate the texture of the mat very much.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat 71

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat 71" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great product- definitely the best

By miffy from los angeles ca on 11/16/2017

Fit: NA

Best quality


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Manduka eKO Superlite Travel Mat

By KKilgore from Gate City, VA on 11/14/2017

Fit: NA

Love it! Perfect for Hot Yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star GREAT product

By miffy from Los Angeles, CA on 11/11/2017

Fit: NA

Yoga mat does not get any better than a Manduka mat- LOVE it


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat

By JackOfAllTrades from Allentown on 11/7/2017

Fit: NA

I am a beginner and I bought this mat because I am 5’10” . Cushioning is sufficient. Sticky enough to prevent slipping but not too sticky lot be annoying. A bit on the heavy side for a yoga mat but it does not bother me. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love My Mat

By Lolo from Chicago on 11/3/2017

Fit: NA

First yoga mat I’ve used that gives me confidence. I can do poses and hold them longer, because I’m not afraid I will slip.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By El from Page, AZ on 10/31/2017

Fit: NA

I buy these mats for use in the studio. They are great.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I never had a quality mat until now and I'll NEVER go back!

By Alestang from Miami, FL on 10/31/2017

Fit: NA

For the health and environmentally conscious, it's necessary to know what you are putting on or around your body. I did have to air this out for about a day to get the funky plasticky smell off but wow...what a difference in having a high quality mat. I did research before choosing this specific brand and I highly recommend it. It doesn't break the bank but it really is in line with my wants, needs and even values.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star New Yogi

By Newbieyogi from Evansville, In on 10/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my first REAL yoga mat and I absolutely love it! It is so grippy and even with a little sweat I’m still about to keep my balance. It did have a strong rubber smell when I bought it but with a little Manduka mat spray and essential oils, the scent went away in days and it didn’t disrupt class at all! I’ve only had it for a couple weeks but thus far my practice has significantly improved. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Classy mat! In Love!

By dinabina from Austin, TX on 10/23/2017

Fit: NA

In LOVE with this mat! Classy, unique, strong!!! Pics online don't do justice. Best I'm so happy with my choice!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Joe from Morganton NC on 10/23/2017

Fit: NA

I love the stick and the length is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Koko from Florida on 10/20/2017

Fit: NA

work great Nice Grip


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!!!!!!

By Deborah Wolf from Williamston, MI on 10/18/2017

Fit: NA

There is NO SLIP in this mat! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Lana from AZ on 10/17/2017

Fit: NA

This is a great mat. I'm not slipping and there is no odor and pretty light. And a tree will also be planted when you purchase this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice Traction

By JO from Belleville, Il on 10/14/2017

Fit: NA

Good thickness support for knees and traction for feet.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star love my mat!

By Karla from El Paso, Tx. on 10/14/2017

Fit: NA

i truely love my mat! it so confortable and perfect for my practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star thick and sticky

By cypress from Martha's Vineyard on 10/12/2017

Fit: NA

I love this mat, I have bought many cheap ones, and I am glad I spent the extra money for this, it is thicker than most I have come across and holds my hands and feet in place. Happy to have a special mat to practice on-


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 3mm

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice mat!

By Helen from Boston, ,MA on 10/12/2017

Fit: NA

I have had this mat airing out on a covered porch for almost two weeks and the rubber smell is much less strong than when it first arrived. I like the idea that it's a natural product, I just wish there was no odor. I've used the mat twice in yoga class and enjoyed it very much. The 3mm gives enough padding to feel comfortable, while also letting you feel the floor. It's also not too heavy to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love eko

By Deb from Ohio on 10/12/2017

Fit: NA

This is the best mat, soft a little bit sticky so I don't move on the mat, a little bit cooling to the touch because of the rubber which I love, not too smelly, beautiful color. I'm absolutely delighted with this Mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8" x 24" x 74") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warts and all

By World Gypsy from South Padre Island, TX on 10/12/2017

Fit: NA

So, I read the reviews. The good, the bad and the ugly. I received my Jade Yoga mat. It is thinner than the traditional mat. Definitely heavier in spite of that. Does have a new tire smell. However, I used my mat both by itself and over my old mat. I liked it both ways for different reasons. By itself I feel steadier, more grounded and closer to the earth. On top of my old mat I get the extra cushioning my knees appreciate. I roll both mats together and carry them in my yoga mat bag. Strap over my shoulder, I walk three blocks to my practice. Yes, it is heavy. But, come on, I do yoga. I feel pretty strong. I handed my husband the bag so I could carry my dog up the steps. He said, "Geez, what's in here?" So, I guess it is heavy if you don't expect it. The smell of new tires never bothered me much and I only notice it when my face is on the mat. My old mat is ten years old. I ran it through the washer a couple of times but it stayed slippery. I saw a couple of new mats at the studio and they were Jade Yoga mats. The grip felt good so I went home and researched prices. Yogaoutlet.com had the best price with a first time customer discount and free shipping. I am so happy with my mat. Truly slip proof. A little too much sometimes, but I'm stepping up my practice. For instance, if I jump from Downward Dog to forward fold, I stub a toe if I don't clear the mat. Now I jump a little higher. In Downward Dog, my hands and feet don't continue to slip apart while I hold the pose. And my feet stay put during a Wide Forward Bend and warrior poses. And a little about myself. I started doing yoga in my living room with DVDs. Rodney Yee rules! That was almost ten years ago. I'm not consistent so there were a lot of years I did yoga maybe five times. I started going to a studio three months ago. I go six times a week to one hour or a little more sessions. I've always been thin and flexible but age is catching up to my body, but not my mind. I don't want to be the prescription popping, tired old woman who can't get around without a cane, walker or chair. Circumstances could change and I may be that woman one day. But not if I can help it. I'll be sixty-one next month. Yet Scorpio!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Best I have ever used

By Bjeff from San Diego on 10/9/2017

Fit: NA

This is the best mat I have ever used. So impressed bought a second one to give to my
daughter. Great non slip...total grip. Let "air out" for a day or so when first recieve.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Outsatanding

By Jeff from Boston, MA on 10/8/2017

Fit: NA

Bought this mat to travel with on business. It's compact and easy to pack. Was surprised at how sticky it is. Doesn't feel like I need to use my yogitoes mat with this. If you require a lot of cushioning for your knees, this won't due alone. I love it and highly reccomend.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Manduka eKO 2.0 Yoga Mat 5MM

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By K. Russo from Bloomfield, NJ on 10/7/2017

Fit: NA

Shipped exactly as described. Love the thickness and grip of this mat. Makes my practice so much easier on my knees and NO SLIPPING! Still has a strong rubber smell to it after airing it out for about a week and using it about 3x.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star What a beast!

By Tessa from Cambridge, MA on 10/6/2017

Fit: NA

I have the Manduka ProLite mat which it is perfect for visiting my local studio. When I decided to create a full-time yoga nook in my living room I knew I wanted to splurge on the Pro mat. It is worth every penny and YogaOutlet offers sweet deals to make it cost-effective. The Pro is heavy, dense, and larger making it ideal for home practice or at a studio where you can store your mat - I can't imagine running around public transit with this on your back. What I love about Manduka mats is that they are ready to use right away - no smells and no strange residue. I do find my new Pro mat less sticky than my two year old ProLite but I just need to be patient to break it in. No mat is perfect but you cannot go wrong with this one!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Love my Manduka Pro!!

By RobinE from Austin, TX on 10/5/2017

Fit: NA

This mat is everything that Manduka promises. I love everything about it. The length, the color and the comfort. I look forward to many years of practice with this mat.


More Reviews on this item