Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Graphic Capri

Onzie Graphic Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best price for onzie

By Bunny foot from NYC on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Such pretty cool colors, so soft and comfy. I'm usually a size 4 in bottoms and recommend the S/M


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Sanskrit Om Circle Tank

Funky Yoga Sanskrit Om Circle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Most flattering tank

By Vanillaskye from Mtn lakes, NJ on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love how this fits and the graphic design. The racer back has a little gathering on the back which I find very flattering on my broad shoulders. Especially at the price, a big Winner


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star In love!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love these pants. They were the first pair I bought by Teeki and they've really held up to my active lifestyle. No muffin top because there is no elastic in the waist band and the material is super comfortable to do yoga in. It's a thin material so you will be cold if it's even slightly chilly outside, but it's perfect for Southern California weather. If you work out hard enough and sweat, they won't slip as much, but they do slip a bit, especially while running. Definitely great for yoga.

I love the design on these. I really like the little moons throughout the pattern. Definitely not see through, I wear these all the time. I'm 5'9" and roughly 135 lbs. I wear a small and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Teeki hot pants. I currently have five pairs. They are so comfortable and the patterns are really unique. I also love that these are eco-friendly. Made from plastic water bottles, I not only feel pretty, but I feel good about . They feel like a second skin and form perfectly around your body. No elastic in the waistband means no muffin top. They dry super quickly too.

There's two downsides to these pants which is why I give them four stars. 1.) If you don't work out hard enough to sweat, these will roll and slide at the waist. 2.) The material is really thin and though they are not see through, you will freeze if it's even a little chilly outside. Fantastic for hot yoga or cardio at the gym, not so much for brisk walks early in the morning.

Anyway, I get tons of compliments on these pants wherever I go. I love the rose design on them. The tribal design on the hip area is not metallic, but actually neon. It's hard to explain, but it doesn't shine like it appears in the picture. These aren't see through if you get the right size. This was really surprising to me because of the thinness of the material and the lighter color of these pants. I really love them and am looking forward to buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Triangle Bra

Onzie Triangle Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for bigger busted ladies

By Lo from SoCal on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute and strappy with great coverage for bigger boobs (I'm a 34 DD and the L/L fits perfect). I never have to worry about falling out of my top during yoga. Only complaint is I wish it came with lining for optional cups, but I ordered the black so it doesn't feel too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Maison Yoga Leggings

Prana Maison Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these and want to live in them!

By Debbie from Burnsville, Nc on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a fabulous product and feel great too!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Misty Yoga Leggings

Prana Misty Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kristin from Chicago,IL on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these leggings! The fit is perfect. And the material is thick and great quality. These are a perfect yoga legging. I have them in black and a wine color. I'm 5'2" and about 115lbs and the medium fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star run BIG

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very flattering, beautiful cut, and don't look sloppy. Just know that Small is more like Medium, and Medium more like Large.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very flattering, great cut-- just beware that they run big compared to most yoga clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants-- but run LARGE.

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful cut. Sometimes slouchy pants can look sloppy, but these are super flattering. Just remember that a Small is more like a Medium and Medium more like a large-- at least compared to most yoga clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By FrisbE from Mobile, AL on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These have been great for barre. They are super comfortable and stay in place. I am 5'8" 135lbs and the medium fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Burn Short

Alo Burn Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and fits right!

By Barb from Chico on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were comfortable and fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Northern Lights Hot Pant

Teeki Northern Lights Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Tones63 from Norway, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are my FAVORITE yoga leggings hands down. They fit nice and snug, zero problems with them sliding down. if you're self conscious about showing panty lines then I'd recommend wearing a thong with these, they do have a second-skin feel to them. I don't think they are as wildly see-through as people claim them to be. The best part of these leggings, besides the super cute print, is the texture of the material. They are so soft and luscious feeling. I've recently purchased a few more Teeki's with different prints because they are so nice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Yoga Capris

Onzie Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga and running

By mama b from NJ on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The print is amazing and these capris are comfy and super breathable. I will definitely be getting another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Wear these everywhere

By Slk from Austin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This my third pair of Onzie capris. These work in yoga class, out and about town or traveling. They are comfortable, wash well (I hang to dry), and pack into a small space. I wear with underwear, much more pleasant for all day wear! I loved the black and the bamboo pattern. I am 5'2" 122lbs and the S/M fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Slk from Austin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are great, comfy, nice looking capris especially for the price. I like the looser fit and the option to wear underwear, if wearing these capris from the gym throughout the rest of your day, or at an all day yoga workshop. The only thing a little in the way is the waist band string that ties in the front. You might be able to remove and still have enough hold in waist. I am 5'2" 122lbs bought the small and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Yes, a thousand times YES

By Puja from Palo Alto, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I broke down and bought a second pair! Seriously, they are the best. I've been wearing the white. I didn't have any trouble with it being see through at all. I was nervous to workout in the white bc they are very bright white, but they were awesome, no see through issue, and the material dried really quick. I love the higher waistband, makes the pant look very flattering, and the material sucks you in all the right spots, has all the good quick-dry, stretch features, but the hand feels super soft. I was quite surprised. They don't have that cold feel to the fabric like under armour, and I love it because it makes them feel and look totally worth the price. The stitching and design is on-point. A+ all around.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Mermaid Fairyqueen Lavender Hot Pants

Teeki Mermaid Fairyqueen Lavender Hot Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Agnes from Los Angeles on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the fabric of those pants. They are so light and comfy.
During a yoga practice I however noticed that they were sliding down my waist and I had to readjust myself several times. Also, I have very narrow ankles but noticed that the pants are very tight on the ankles making it a bit difficult to put them on.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pilates Must Have!

By Connie from Placerville, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three pair of Toesox to wear for Pilates. I absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great fabric, nice fit

By Clodmill from Portland OR on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were a tad higher waisted, but for the money, these were a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Racer Bootie Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Racer Bootie Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wash first

By LFrey from Raleigh, NC on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are great. However, they bleed for the first few washes and in class. I have the aqua pair too and in my Bikram class I had aqua running down my legs. Then they destroyed a load of laundry. Being that they are a high end, very expensive pair of shorts I expected better quality. I shouldn't have to wash the 5x before wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun yoga pants

By Steve's girl from Allen, Tx on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" and normally wear a size 6 in clothes. I went ahead and got the M/L to be sure and they fit great and the length works as well. I love on the website that they provide stats on the model wearing the clothes. So many times what looks long on a model ends up really short on me. They are a lot of fun to wear, fit great and got with an assortment of tops.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Feel like a barre Goddess!!

By TM from Columbia, MD on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and comfortable! Right amount of compression without squeezing! Fun and colorful! This brand does a great job of comfort, coverage and fun colors/prints to wear! Highly recommend! Also - very true to size! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great every day comfy pants!

By Jacqui from Newport Beach, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for yoga or just wanting to be comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to my yoga leggings

By Cocco from California on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased as the first Alo's item. I was very unsure about the sizing for the item after reviewing other people's experiences. I'm 5f-96lb I wear Onzie-xs, Teeki-xs, Glyder-xxs/xs and other pants are usually 00-0, xxs-xs.
I was going to one size up for xs, but ended up to get somewhete my normal size xxs. They fit great. I really like them a lot especially in chilly-cold weather. I won't try go running, hot and bikram yoga with them though. Although I'm not the best figure to fit this looooong leg-legging, because I'm very short, but it works ok and I wear the length to cover almost all my feet:) They aren't see through after I gave the first bending test, but I will try to see if it does in the daytime as well. Maybe I got mine darker one - Arctic Viridian.
I gave one negative star..because they are still higher price setting although the material, style and fitting are great. Still shouldn't be the (original) price point and where they are made from. I do see a lot of domestic made products with around the price point which justify in somewhere the other.
However I'm considering to stock up one more pair if they were with the price reduction.
I hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By lugirl from Priest River, ID on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to work out in. They move with me and don't ride down. It's nice to hide the little bit of excess while working out. I wasn't too sure about the fabric at first. I was expecting it to be a little bit more substantial. But this fabric is great. They are a wee bit too long for my taste but they can be pulled up because of the band. They have stayed in place during my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star mat is great toe-sox do not fit

By cindy h from texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

my products arrived in good time mat is great as I have another one I bought but the toe-sox x-small are too small and the small are too big so I will not order the toe-sox again as far as the other products I have bought I'm extremely pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Badge Tank

Prana Badge Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prana Badge Tank

By Rob from Valdosta, GA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star yak & yeti men's cotton yoga pants

By Rob from Valdosta, GA on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

very comfortable. Caution....x-large fits my 32 inch waist perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Lattice Shakti Pant

Vimmia Lattice Shakti Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I'm a climber and these pants are fantastic!

By Spinion from Brooklyn, NY on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I discovered Vimmia through yogaoutlet.com and they have become my favorite brand for chic, comfortable and durable athletic wear. The lattice shakti print is perfect for going out dancing or for working out. I'm a climber and have been wearing these pants every week. Even with chalk dust, the fabric maintains its integrity and color.

Like most high quality yoga pants, I would recommend washing by hand and line drying. I live in NYC and taking these to the laundromat would destroy them.

Definitely looking forward to my next pair!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mesh Halter

Onzie Mesh Halter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Reen from Campbell, CA on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore this bra to yoga and felt great. It's super flattering I feel like I could take over the world in it!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Reen from Campbell, CA on 1/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Awesome badass leggings you can rock with a leather jacket. Love.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Groovy pants

By Aimee from California on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super soft and flexible. Only thing is that they are a little bit big.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy

By Debra F. from trophy club, TX on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I do yoga, but actually bought these to wear post surgery. Wanted something soft around my abdomen. I have yoga pants, but these surpass anything I've ever worn. Sexy and comfortable! I can recover in style! LOVE THEM!!!!! Have both colors. I'm hooked on this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Dotty Long Yoga Leggings

Vimmia Dotty Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best yoga pants ever!

By Diana from Oakland on 1/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are long enough for my legs (6' tall, 34" inseam), the fabric is wonderfully soft and seems to be of excellent quality, and the design is simple and elegant-- just a little different than a basic black, but still easy to layer and pair with almost anything. Also the mobility is great- I have another pair from a different brand that tug at the inseam when fully extended, these don't do that. Perfect!!!! Oh and, they didn't cost the absurd nearly $100 that most yoga pants cost these days.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The perfect moto legging

By West Coaster from Redondo Beach, CA on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite moto legging, by far! I've ordered a few other motos by other brands, in the past, and their seams would either be too loose or too tight. I was concerned with this one because of the review, but I didn't have any issues with the seams or fit at all. They fit great. They have a substantial feel and they wash really well - no pilling or damage. I'm 5'7, but I have really short legs with an athletic build - and I wore a Small perfectly. I bought a pair for my friend who is hands down a true medium - and the medium fit her perfectly. Love these pants, I'm wearing them as I'm writing this review (5th day in row). Don't judge.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Striped Long Sleeve Cardigan

Pure Karma Striped Long Sleeve Cardigan

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit

By Needles from White Plains, NY on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable. Great quality for the price


More Reviews on this item

Canvas Women's Flowy Racerback Yoga Tank Top

Canvas Women's Flowy Racerback Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable. Fits well

By Needles from White Plans, NY on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Size was dead on accurate. Perfect for Yoga class. Soft Material


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star my new favorite shorts!

By jentaylor from Orlando, FL on 1/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love the pattern and fit of these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Thunderbird Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for a difficult shape

By Noki from Chicago, IL on 1/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 foot 5 inches and 146 lbs and was having a hard time getting the right fit. Most of my weight is in my thighs. I have a short and narrow pelvis and small backside. Most leggings were strained over my thighs and too big/long everywhere else. I ordered these B.Swim Party Swim leggings in a large though I could have gotten a medium. They're great because the laces shorten the pelvis/backside to the perfect length and the thigh portion stretches over my legs without making them look like they're in sausage casing. Highly recommend them, great quality, great fit for a curvy body.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By John from Minneapolis on 1/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great feel and quality, runs small. I usually wear a Lge but XL fits in prAna brand


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short - Bolivia - One Size

Onzie Side String Short - Bolivia - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Lovely shorts

By Marta Layton from Reston, VA on 1/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Awesome shorts, I bought them for pole. They're one size and therefore really stretchy - but I don't think they'll fit that great if you're really tiny. I wear size 6 and they're great, so if you're 2 or 4 they might be falling down! If you're 6-12, go ahead and get them.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess 2 Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess 2 Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star In Love with These Leggings!

By mahalo50 from Lake Orion, MI on 1/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love everything about these Goddess 2 leggings - they are true to size, the Neon Azalea/Neon Azalea is super bright and gorgeous, they are long enough for my legs (normal pants I need a 33" inseam and these go over my heels and can still "scrunch"), the fabric is not as thick as the regular Goddess leggings so it feels less compressive but still get the benefits of smoothing areas that might not otherwise look that great. My only negative comment is that you CAN see through these leggings. Hang tag, underwear, underwear lines - you can see it. All of my Goddess leggings can only be used 3 out of 4 weeks of the year because I have to go "Commando" in them. Still love them, though. ;-)


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Hatha Paradise Palm Capri

OmGirl Hatha Paradise Palm Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfy

By Paula P. from Santa Ynez, CA on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's tough to fin cotton workout clothing that is cute, comfy and not too expensive. This pair hit all of the marks.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teeki Pants

By Lexi from Denver, CO on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my teeki pants. The fit is perfect and I love the style. Shipping was fast! Love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Capri

Onzie Graphic Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Lola from Lombok, Indonesia on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Lovely patterns, ecologically-made, perfect and functional fit.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Seamless Strappy Back Bra

Free People Seamless Strappy Back Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star No support but still beautiful

By Lola from Lombok, Indonesia on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The strappy back is eye-catching but there is absolutely no support.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Blue Yoga Leggings

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Blue Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lives up to the hype

By Lola from Lombok, Indonesia on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Breathable, multi-functional, beautiful colours.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Legs for Days Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Legs for Days Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Jean from Yorba Linda, CA. on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have only worn them once so far. I had them on all day and they were very comfortable.
They look nice on. I got the medium and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Tidal Flow Bra

Alo Tidal Flow Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Sports Bra

By mahalo50 from Lake Orion, MI on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit, look and feel of this bra! The straps are adjustable. Only warning: no lining and no cups for lining.


More Reviews on this item