skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Balance Collection Marina High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Marina High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & Good Looking

By Valerie A from Doylestown PA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and cool. Great stretch. Flattering fit. True to size and colors true to pictures. Don't ride up. Waistband is wide and doesn't roll. Very pleased with fit and overall look.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Jordyn Yoga Sports Bra

Balance Collection Jordyn Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Qaulity

By Valerie A from Doylestown PA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice design and stretch. The bottom band could be a little wider to prevent roll-up. Comes with removable pads that are required to be removed before washing, but there is only a small slit to push them through so I just left them out rather than fuss with them. The material has plenty of thickness without the pads. Comfortable overall.


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Tropic Mesh Yoga Tank Top

Betsey Johnson Tropic Mesh Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy

By Valerie A from Doylestown PA on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This top is really comfortable. It has a slight stretch to it. Good if you don't want anything too clingy. Would also function as street-wear. The design is cute - just see-through enough.


More Reviews on this item

Bella + Canvas Men's Jersey Short Sleeve V-neck Tee

Bella + Canvas Men's Jersey Short Sleeve V-neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By ygarun from Winter Park, FL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great price for a simple "yoga tee", fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Shakedown Yoga Bralette

Vimmia Shakedown Yoga Bralette

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute but runs big

By Lisa in ATX from Austin, TX on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the way this looks and great quality, but I found it runs slightly big. I'm the exact measurements as the model in the picture so ordered a size Small, but the band was not snug enough to make me confident enough to do high-intensity workouts. I'm afraid I'll pop out the bottom if I raise my arms too quickly during a burpee. The cup area fits decent enough. Definitely not a compression style sports bra. I'll wear this to yoga and barre.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star One size doesn't fit all

By Meghann from Santa Cruz on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are beautiful and of great quality but they are "one size fits all". I did not realize that when I ordered. I thought I ordered a small. I'm 5'8 and 118lbs and they're too big for me. I can still wear them but they are loose. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Sheer Illusion Yoga Tank Top

Beyond Yoga Sheer Illusion Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Find

By Lynne from Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy this top. Ordered a Medium (I am 5' 7" and 128 pounds) and is quite form fitting. Do not do yoga-I use it to wear around the home.


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Force Yoga Tank Top

Tonic Force Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Top

By Lynne from Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really enjoy this yoga top. I don't do yoga -bought it as a casual top to wear around the home. Fits very well. Good support in bra. Too bad there are not more colours with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Twist Back Yoga Tank Top - Black - O/S

Onzie Twist Back Yoga Tank Top - Black - O/S

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice for my hot yoga classes!

By Wanda Bogacka Plucinski from Cranbury, NJ on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

I love the shirt because of it's open back to show off nice bra tops straps while keeping your body cooler in class.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Yoga Ripped Warrior Shredded Yoga Leggings

Alo Yoga Ripped Warrior Shredded Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So cute and comfortable

By Savi from Denver, CO on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love these leggings! They are so comfortable and look great! But they run a little bigger so order a size smaller...or maybe I lost weight? Lol. I’m definitely getting another pair. These are worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Eva High Impact Yoga Sports Bra

Marika Eva High Impact Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, but not fit for every body type

By Michelle from Dallas, Texas on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bra is super cute but definetly not designed for bustier women. I was quick to order one in my size (36D) bcuz I loved the design. However, when it came in and I tried it on, it was a thinner fabric with no support, similar to a thin sports bra or tight tank top with no bra. It also gave me a lot of “sideboop”. Both issues may be desirable to some, but not if you intend to use it for what it was designed for - yoga or working out.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Good Karma Yoga Sports Bra

Spiritual Gangster Good Karma Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great lil bra

By srb from New York on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks exactly as pictured and very soft. Have worn it to yoga and it holds me in without being too restrictive. Satisfied with this purchase!
I usually wear an XS in sports bras but I got an S in this and it's perfect. so it seems to run a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top

Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Francie from Boulder, CO on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shirts are cute, comfortable, and flattering. Nothing more to say!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Sunrise Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Sunrise Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Soft, comfy pants

By Francie from Boulder, CO on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I chose medium and it was just the right fit. The pants are a great color, cool little cut out design at the bottom, and they are SO soft. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Threads for Thought Lotus Yoga Sports Bra

Threads for Thought Lotus Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO SOFT

By srb from New York on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Extremely soft and comfortable. Wouldn't go on a run in this but great for yoga- I wore it to hot yoga and felt held in without being restricted. It was sweat wicking as well.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Wrap Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Wrap Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute but decided not to keep

By srb from New York on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

It looked good but the material feels like a swimsuit- it wasn't as soft as I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection High Waisted Yoga Capris

Balance Collection High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love with these yoga pants!

By Anne F from Mansfield, MA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I can't get over how soft and comfortable these yoga pants are! I've never had any that I like this much. I'm short (5'2) so the capri length is more like ankle length, but that works for me.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Dotty Defy Yoga Leggings

Vimmia Dotty Defy Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings

By Amy from Colorado on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are really good leggings and for the price I paid on this site I would say they are fantastic. Soft, comfortable, hold their shape. Color/design very flattering and fun. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder High Tide Yoga Tank Top

Glyder High Tide Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By AVP from Lone Tree, CO on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

High neckline keeps cleavage in during inversions. Length is just right. Not so short that belly shows and not so long that it rolls up at the bottom. Snug fit. Great for hot yoga. 5'8", 150 lbs, C/D cup and the medium fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Jordan Reflex Yoga Leggings

Marika Jordan Reflex Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Marika Jordan Relfex Yoga Leggings

By MommaT from Amarillo, TX on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these yoga leggings. Super soft!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Basic High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Basic High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Everyday Wear

By Emily from Minneapolis, MN on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought a pair of Balance Collection leggings from Marshalls last spring. They are by far and away my favorite pair I've ever had...however, as the inner thighs began to wear, I wanted another pair. After scouring the internet, I found these. I'm not sure that they are exactly the same, but they are very close. Comfortable, nice thick material, and come up to your navel. If you want plain black leggings, these are great.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Unity Sweatpant Joggers

Prana Unity Sweatpant Joggers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Prana Quality - Reasonable Yoga Outlet Prices

By Singbodyelectric from CHANDLER, AZ on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit as expected, don't bag, true to size and wash well. I recommend these joggers. Given "Yoga Outlet" reasonable pricing, it would be a shame to not buy a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Melissa from San Antonio Texas on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 3 different colors of this style. They are so comfortable and they really cute. I ordered a medium because other people said they run bigger. However I could have probably gotten away with the small because they are very loose fitting. Just an FYI. Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jiva Quartz Studio Yoga Leggings

Jiva Quartz Studio Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but tight

By Samantha B. from San Francisco, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'5, 120lbs and ordered a small. In terms of length and the legs these fit great, but the stomach/waistband area is super tight. Outside of that, I like these leggings. They're flattering, they're cute, and so far they're holding up (though I've only worn them a couple of times). We'll see how they do in the long term, but I might order up next time.


More Reviews on this item

Bella + Canvas Triblend Racerback Workout Tank Top

Bella + Canvas Triblend Racerback Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Affordable

By Robin from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased two of these tops in different colors and they are very soft, breathable, and comfortable for my yoga practice. They also wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Deco Yoga Capris

Prana Deco Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Anastasia B in SD from San Diego, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Awesome quality thick, lasting material
Great construction, will last forever through many washings like all my other Prada yoga pants
Convenient hidden inside pocket at front waistline
Added bonus: superb tummy control! Great for those shoulder stands LOL


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Super Mojo Yoga Shorts

Prana Men's Super Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cool and Dry

By Dharmame from Eugene, OR on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I spend several months a year in Mexico on the coast at a yoga & meditation center. These are my favorite yoga shorts of all that I have tried. Cool, comfy and stays dry. Great fit and quality


More Reviews on this item

Satva Dina Bralette

Satva Dina Bralette

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By BG from Orange County, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

This was a gift. She is teaching yoga and she loves it! The colors are fresh, the fit is perfect and comfortable to workout.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Sunrise Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Sunrise Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Favorite

By Gigi from Roseville, CAl on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Balance Collection is my favorite brand


More Reviews on this item

Marika Tummy Control Yoga Pants

Marika Tummy Control Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yoga pants

By Mimi from Ohio on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

These pants are so comfortable. The fit is great and feels good without binding and I don't have to keep pulling them up. Wears well and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top

Free People Slub Long Beach Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Cute * Cute * Cute

By Mousie from Bremerton, WA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this top, very light, lose and just a great look.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic High Waisted Yoga Capris

Onzie Graphic High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great surprise

By Mousie from Bremerton, WA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Customer Service offered me these when my choice was no longer available, I was very pleased. I do already own these same pants in blue w/orange strip. These are even nicer, fit great, wear well and comfortable enough for all day. Actually my best clothes are yoga clothes....and this is why.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Really cute!

By Mousie from Bremerton WA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this light color specifically for a trip to India where the preferred color (what I've heard) is white for yoga practice. It's very soft and comfortable but had hoped for some modesty pads. Probably doesn't matter to most.


More Reviews on this item

Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Bella + Canvas Slouchy Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great basic

By Paulina from Loveland, OH on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased the medium based on other reviews. I think it runs TTS. It is supposed to be slouchy, which helps show off fun sports bras/bralettes underneath. I purchased the black and my friend has the rose color. We love them! I will be buying other colors when they come out.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Alloy Ombre High Waisted Midi Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Alloy Ombre High Waisted Midi Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Beautiful

By Paulina from Loveland on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

These fit as expected. According to the Beyond Yoga size chart, I am a Small, but I have other pants from them in Medium and decided to go with that. I am happy I did as they fit similarly to other pants I have from them. I am 5'4" 135 lbs, hip 38". The rosegold is so beautiful. They are more beautiful in person and go with all my tops and shoes. I love the high waisted Beyond Yoga pants as they keep everything in place and you don't have to worry about adjusting throughout your workout.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Men's Astral Traveler Yoga Pants

Spiritual Gangster Men's Astral Traveler Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect, very comfortable, great price.

By Dennis from Scottsdale Az on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Pockets could be bigger, but useful and they have a zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Yoga Idol Yoga Leggings

Alo Yoga Idol Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the length

By Melaniereneemd from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’10” and it is hard to find leggings that are long enough ... these are amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Dip Dye Stripes Seamless Yoga Capris

Marika Dip Dye Stripes Seamless Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Jes from Queens, NY on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair of these early last year and they quickly became my favorite. Strong & stretchy material. Not transparent at all (no one will see my red Tuesday print undies! Lol). And I love their print. Definitely worth buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Chelsea Top

Carve Designs Chelsea Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flattering Fit!

By Artistahh from Coeur d'Alene, ID on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the color and fit of this! It's very flattering, with it's narrow cut and longer length. It's sweater-like, and the neck is high (but you can see that in the photo. It seems to be made of a fabric that won't pill, so that's nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sub_Urban Riot Men's Kale Sweatshirt

Sub_Urban Riot Men's Kale Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Stef from Austin, TX on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt was a Christmas gift to my new cousin-in-law. He loved it! The quality is amazing and it’s super soft!


More Reviews on this item

Pink Lotus Movement Boho Yoga Sports Bra

Pink Lotus Movement Boho Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Much Padding

By Ashley from Oakland, CA on 1/22/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Not a fan of the non-removable padding, otherwise it's an ok sports bra.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Scout Triple Strap Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Scout Triple Strap Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Angelique V from Longmont CO on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are great and of the five pairs of yoga leggings I ordered, these are the only ones that are not see through. Material is soft and is warm but good for this time of the year in the studio UNLESS you are doing hot yoga, Reasonable price as well.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Vanessa After Yoga Hoodie

Balance Collection Vanessa After Yoga Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star New favorite!

By Hairdogyogalady from Louisville KY on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the color, the fabric is so soft. It's so easy for layering yoga tops under or jackets over. It is flattering on my short frame. This is a new wardrobe favorite that gets worn as often as possible. Love the thumb holes!


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Printed High Waisted Yoga Capris

Vimmia Printed High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love, Love

By Muriel from Maryland on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear my capris for gym. The quality, style and color is always fantastic. I love Yoga Outlet capris.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Yoga Sport Bra Tank

Hard Tail Long Yoga Sport Bra Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality and long!

By long-waisted yogi from Seattle on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this tank. it is thick cotton, and it is great if you are long-waisted as it does not ride up. I got a medium that fits fine/snug (am a 34A and usually wear small/medium tops).


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Python Print Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Python Print Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Fit

By Happy 1 from Jacksonville Florida on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I can say how much the leggings are smooth feeling with no seam lines on my big thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Reversible Storm Pace Yoga Leggings

Vimmia Reversible Storm Pace Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very stiff fabric

By Liz from Philadelphia, PA on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have a lot of vimmia pants and these are especially stiff. I haven't worn them to the gym yet bc of that but I do feel like they definitely won't fall roll down and have to be adjusted during a workout when I finally decide to feel that squeezed, which is always a positive


More Reviews on this item

Marika Tummy Control Yoga Pants

Marika Tummy Control Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga pants ever

By Cmosc from Cary, NC on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got my pants in the mail and immediately ripped the packaging to try them on. Was skeptical at first because they felt like they wouldn't get past my thighs but then once I got them on I entered heaven. The tummy control is wonderful, not too tight. They fit nice and close to the skin with flexibility. Slightly long but other than that these are my new favorite sweats/gym pants. Can't wait to order another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Foundation Yoga Leggings

Vimmia Foundation Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feels and looks great

By Sar from Chicago on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love these yoga pants, they are soft and silky and move well. I ordered a small according to the size chart and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Bloch Lepsi Performance Long Sleeve Yoga & Dance Leotard

Bloch Lepsi Performance Long Sleeve Yoga & Dance Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, Perfect fit

By Mary from NJ on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for my exercise classes


More Reviews on this item