Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great price.

By Nicole from Palm Beach, FL on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Fit great! great price


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not True To size, not too snug

By Samy Mattos from Paradise Valley, AZ on 4/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The small size is equivalent to most mediums. I would compare it to a size 6. What I didn't like is that the fabric was not snug enough on the body, but some people might appreciate that! I also purchased a pair of the Tekki brand, and loved the feel and how it fits. Overall the Om Shanti is nice and light enough for the summer. I purchased two different pairs and have been getting a lot of compliments on both.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Quilted Essential Legging

Beyond Yoga Quilted Essential Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Ro from Birmingham, AL on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks nice but I do wish the fabric in the seat was a little bit thicker. With flesh colored panties it's OK but you can still see the pantie outline when you bend over.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star oh so cute and soft

By kat from Huntington Beach, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Really really soft!! I am using this top to and from class. I love everything about it,but the arms are very tight. I am having mine altered to fit my arms. It is so cute I am willing to pay for it to fit correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Kitty Yoga Shirt

By dingodog from California on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt! It is comfortable and fits well. The only problem is that it is rather sheer and you have to wear a tank underneath. I would highly recommend it to others!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Sox!

By Yoga Beginner from New York, NY on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of "Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks". They are wonderful for any type of Yoga. I am at the beginner level, and feel that these sox are great for anyone doing Yoga at any level. I don't like to put my bare feet on the floor or mat, so these sox are perfect. They are easy to wash (delicate / gentle cycle). I am a size 7 in shoes, but the reviews said that I should order a small as they stretch...that was a very helpful tip & the review was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt.

By Exotic Food Girl from New York City on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top, it’s very sexy, warm, comfortable, and well priced.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Chakra Tank

By Darlene from Salem, MA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love that the Chakras are on the back and that it is extremely comfortable for yoga. I bought a small (am usually a medium) and it fits nicely over longer under-tanks. I plan on doing a series on Chakras so this is the perfect tank to wear to utilize the symbols of the Chakra class I am on. Wonderful fit and great material. I will have this for a long time as it is made well.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Legging

By Halfmoon from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish and great fit.
I love this legging.


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great buy.

By New to Yoga Girl from Long Island, NY on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great buy. Well worth the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are really awesome!

By Jake from Georgia, USA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are true to size and are totally comfortable with movement. They are also very eye-catching!! If I have one complaint, it would be that the waistband rolls a little bit with bending.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Topekayogi from Topeka KS on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE


Material is so soft. Lots of compliments at studio


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft & Comfy

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through".


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Legging

Soybu Allegro Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft & comfortable

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through". Pattern is fun and different.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun, funky, fabulous

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love these shorts. Comfy and stay in place. I read they run small so I ordered a large (normally I'm a medium) and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cosy and colorful

By Monika from Switzerland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first pair of Prana pants. They are gorgeous and the material is super comfy and high quality. The fit and sizing are great.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By jill from florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

See through across pelvis and hips. Waistband was both comfy and flattering but the lighter color fabric meant anyone could see my undies, had to return


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love these

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The waistband was really flattering and I love the print, but even with a looser fit these leggings were see through across the pelvis and butt! Maybe if they were darker at the top and got lighter lower down I'd have kept them.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They're OKAY...

By Grace2378 from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these on sale, for almost 60 dollars. They're very cute, but in my opinion, not worth the price. First, I purchased them for yoga. They're cotton like any leggings you would buy and not super thick. they're not really made any better than cheap leggings you could get at forever 21. That being said, they're not see-through, which is great, but they're just not made very well. The slits in the side are cute, but the cuts aren't "finished", if that makes sense. It basically looks like someone took a pair of scissors to a pair of black leggings and just cut them, so the slits look like raw cuts(hopefully that makes sense!). Overall, when I put them on, they looked pretty cute and theyre comfy, but probably wouldn't work for a sweaty yoga class. The fact that they seemed pretty cheaply made me return them. I just couldn't justify having paid 60 dollars for them. they would be really cute for casual wear, though, or for a yoga class that isn't very strenuous.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Prism Capri

Prana Women's Prism Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Grace2378 from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are amazing! They're like compression, but not the type that's REALLY tight and sucks you in super tight. I personally like that because it allows for more movement. The material is super soft, which I love, but it could make them more susceptible to pilling. I don't really car though, because I found these really comfortable. Even though I chose a light-ish color, I didn't have sweat marks when I started to sweat, they retained color and fit after washing, they stayed in place wonderfully, breathed really well and are overall lovely. I purchased these after trying lululemon, which I found to be just okay and probably not worth the price. These are wayyyyyy better.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By K from Brooklyn on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful color (green), nice fabric, and good back detail. Hope it does not shrink in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By K from Brooklyn on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I'm a size 14, these capris are very flattering. The ruched legs are nice. They also come with a hair elastic (attached to the tag), which is a small, thoughtful gesture!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable and fun!!

By Karin from Miami, FL on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These r great for Barre fitness classes. Help to keep me stable when on relevé position because they have grips all over the bottom including the toes.
Loved all the fun colors so I bought several different ones... Highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome yoga pants!!

By Kim from Ny on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice high waist..., some of the comments made me think they wouldn't be high waisted. They r perfect!!! Hit right below my belly button!! Awesome material. Super soft, comfortable, and not see through!!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pants with Colored Band

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pants with Colored Band

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Pants

By thea from portland, or on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants fit well and are flattering. They exceeded my expectation in almost every way. The only thing is the fabric seems to attract my cat's hair, so I am constantly using a hair roller on them. Otherwise, they are perfect.

They should sell them in other colors. If they had a brown or lighter colored pants the cat hair wouldnt show up as much lol


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Nomad Legging

OmGirl Nomad Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great style, Thanks Om Girl!

By EmilySF from San Francisco, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The style is exactly what I was expecting. I am docking it one star because I think the white fabric could be a little bit thicker to step up the quality overall, for the price point.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them!!! So comfortable and flattering!

By katniss from los angeles on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfortable and flattering. Waist is higher, which I love! Will buy in other colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Lace-Up Legging

Beyond Yoga Lace-Up Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Lola from Atlanta on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Lovely material!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these leggings

By MHN from Fargo, ND on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings fit great and look great. They are super comfortable and stay in place. My only wish is that they weren't so expensive otherwise I would by more. Washed them and they maintained their color and shape.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy sun & bum protection

By FriedBanana from Florida Keys on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Living in south Florida, I spend a LOT of time in the sun and in the water. I get tired of smearing the sunscreen on, and hanging my bootie out for the world to see (I've had 2 kids and though I'm healthy and strong, my bod can't quite rock a bikini like it used to). So it occurred to me: surf capris - not just for surfing! I couldn't be happier and am more active in and around the water than I ever was before. The added coverage is a real confidence booster. It's like wearing my favorite yoga pants to swim - they feel like nothing on, dry quick and keep me safe from the sun. No show-through when wet, even in the light colored areas. I'm 5'10", 180 lbs and wear a size 12, sometimes 14. I got the XL and they are great - snug but still room to stretch and be active. Paired with a black halter tankini top this is my swim suit solution!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Chrissy from San Antonio, Tx. on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these sox! Perfect for anything

I ordered 4 more pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Betsy from Toledo, Ohio on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit perfectly and you can not see through them.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it#

By JB from Menifee, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the texture, comfy, everything. Wish it certainly in green.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Legging

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By JWH from San Antonio, TX on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Outstanding fit and stretch for the most difficult posture.
As comfortable as skin.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By D. from Durango, Colorado on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'6" 118 lbs - Medium fits perfectly. Nice material, nice fit, sits just slightly below waist. Just ordered another one. Very happy with this capri.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Pamela N Red from Oklahoma City, OK on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, love the saying and fits great. Make sure to check your own measurements and you shouldn't go wrong. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga tight ever!!!!

By Louie R. from Alvin, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to do yoga and teach spin class in, they are easily the most comfortable pair of 3/4 tights I own. The waist band is perfect. These tights fit perfect but I own a pair of small and mediums. I like the mediums for yoga and a tighter (small) pair for spinning. You cannot go wrong with these tights. I own 5 pair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Sweet Annie from Los Angeles, CA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants were exactly the way I wanted. Very comfortably and fit perfectly. I am usually a size Small or Medium, and the size Small was great. I bought the smaller size since another reviewer had mentioned that they were a little big. Great to wear around the house, for yoga etc. I am very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By D.S. from Durango, Co on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'6" and 117lbs yet the medium was uncomfortably tight - to the point that my knees and calves were aching. Nice material. Cannot see thru. Sits at waist. Will have to return.


More Reviews on this item