Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Legging

By Halfmoon from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish and great fit.
I love this legging.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star OBSESSED WITH THE PRINT!!

By DANIELLE from fort lauderadale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

By Danielle Livoti from fort lauderdale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These are awesome. I was looking for something I'd be comfortable in playing beach volleyball, stand up paddle boarding, etc. They provide just enough coverage without looking "granny-ish."


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Support

By Carol from Austin, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top for stand up paddle boarding, volleyball at the beach, or any other outdoor activity near water. It has great support, and really thin bra cups that don't show through.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Sport Bikini Top - Yellow Paisly - Medium

Triflare Women's Sport Bikini Top - Yellow Paisly - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ok

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a little too skimpy to be a tri wear piece. Swim top - yes, but not tri bra


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandy429 from Fresno, CA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

It's a great size for covering up during savasana or while lounging on the couch.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are really awesome!

By Jake from Georgia, USA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are true to size and are totally comfortable with movement. They are also very eye-catching!! If I have one complaint, it would be that the waistband rolls a little bit with bending.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick rash guard

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this yet, but it seems it will be a good dive/swimsuit coverup to wear for sun protection. This rash guard is not as tight and has a thicker material than others I've tried, which I prefer. It has a nice A-line shape to fit female curves. I'm a slim 5'6" 130 lbs with 34A bra size and the medium is slightly baggy on me. I love the salmon color and am looking forward to wearing this on my trip the the FL Keys.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Cathy/moonpie1998 from Owings Mills, MD on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased with the quality of the top and bottom and runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Topekayogi from Topeka KS on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE


Material is so soft. Lots of compliments at studio


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft & Comfy

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through".


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Legging

Soybu Allegro Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft & comfortable

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through". Pattern is fun and different.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat Bag

By Sue from los angeles on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I like the quality on this mat bag. It is easy to carry, has 2 zippered compartments, holes for ventilation and it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun, funky, fabulous

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love these shorts. Comfy and stay in place. I read they run small so I ordered a large (normally I'm a medium) and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Tri-ing Harder from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I tried a different brand that did not work at all. This product fits nicely, but I had to go a size larger than what the sizing chart describes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Quartz Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand, top is very snug

By blisbomber from Redondo Beach, CA on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I normally don't have this issue as I am a 36C, but the top is very snug; almost like a strap. I bought this suit because have another TYR workout bikini with a very similar style top that fits just right. Otherwise, a great suit. The bottoms fit perfect and I'm not afraid anything will fly off when I surf which is why I love this brand of workout bikini.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cosy and colorful

By Monika from Switzerland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first pair of Prana pants. They are gorgeous and the material is super comfy and high quality. The fit and sizing are great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loving my new TYR Swimskin

By Laura from Austin, TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought four swim skins to try and TYR was the best fit and finish. Easy to get on and off (even when wet), the banding on the legs was comfortable and not too tight (like some others), the fabric feels good and it has a nice weight to it (not as thin as traditional swim suits). Perfect for me, a former competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gaian 5mm yoga mat

By Cindy from Vero beach,FL. on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Love this extra denser mat. Pretty design and no smell from the materials to make the mat. All around great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

See through across pelvis and hips. Waistband was both comfy and flattering but the lighter color fabric meant anyone could see my undies, had to return


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love these

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The waistband was really flattering and I love the print, but even with a looser fit these leggings were see through across the pelvis and butt! Maybe if they were darker at the top and got lighter lower down I'd have kept them.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They're OKAY...

By Grace2378 from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these on sale, for almost 60 dollars. They're very cute, but in my opinion, not worth the price. First, I purchased them for yoga. They're cotton like any leggings you would buy and not super thick. they're not really made any better than cheap leggings you could get at forever 21. That being said, they're not see-through, which is great, but they're just not made very well. The slits in the side are cute, but the cuts aren't "finished", if that makes sense. It basically looks like someone took a pair of scissors to a pair of black leggings and just cut them, so the slits look like raw cuts(hopefully that makes sense!). Overall, when I put them on, they looked pretty cute and theyre comfy, but probably wouldn't work for a sweaty yoga class. The fact that they seemed pretty cheaply made me return them. I just couldn't justify having paid 60 dollars for them. they would be really cute for casual wear, though, or for a yoga class that isn't very strenuous.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Prism Capri

Prana Women's Prism Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Grace2378 from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are amazing! They're like compression, but not the type that's REALLY tight and sucks you in super tight. I personally like that because it allows for more movement. The material is super soft, which I love, but it could make them more susceptible to pilling. I don't really car though, because I found these really comfortable. Even though I chose a light-ish color, I didn't have sweat marks when I started to sweat, they retained color and fit after washing, they stayed in place wonderfully, breathed really well and are overall lovely. I purchased these after trying lululemon, which I found to be just okay and probably not worth the price. These are wayyyyyy better.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Seems good for the purpose

By gerber daisy from pittsburgh pa on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This towel seems nice - it is thin but absorbent. it moves around a little it, but I expect that. I'm still trying to find the right combo mat and towel, and size of towel, not sure this is it, but it is an improvement to no towel. This may work better for me not covering the entire mat, which it does now.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Wai Lana Yoga Strap 6 ft

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted, at a great price

By gerber daisy from Pittsburgh PA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

This yoga strap was perfect - a nice color, strong, well-made and a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal; Prompt Service

By bevmick from Oakland, CA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this yoga mat with some skepticism because I thought they were pretty much all the same -- I was quite pleasantly surprised! It's as good as ones I've paid twice the price for, and even though I only had one color selection (blue), it is a teal blue of which I have been enamored for years and matches my flip flops, several tees, a scarf, and even a towel I love -- SCORE ...!


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Bridget from New Orleans, LA on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

From the picture, I thought the radio was solid bright red. In person, it's red orange with red accents around the speakers, knobs, and handle. I like it even better this way! It's so cute! Another review said their iPhone didn't fit perfectly in the foam & that worried me. However, there is a removable foam cutout in the whole foam lining. I have an iPhone 6 and left the foam cutout attached so there isn't a hole and the velcro strap holds my phone securely without removing the cutout. I don't have anything negative to say about this product. It's exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By K from Brooklyn on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful color (green), nice fabric, and good back detail. Hope it does not shrink in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By K from Brooklyn on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I'm a size 14, these capris are very flattering. The ruched legs are nice. They also come with a hair elastic (attached to the tag), which is a small, thoughtful gesture!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Superb Bag

By Cruzie from Sunny Isles, Florida on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

This mat exceeded my expectation & more. Not only fitting my oversize heavy (the Mat) mat but provides an additional spacious full length pocket to carry towels & additional items. The strap is also padded with a shoulder pad that makes it easy to carry a heavy mat. Good job Manduka!! Love it!!


More Reviews on this item