Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Solar System Pattern

By KLD from AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm wearing these as I type!!! The pattern is black with almost every color "splashed" over. The lining is white (some people mistake this for see-through, I don't) but it helps give the colors a more pastel appearance. They match every solid color work out shirt I own. I'm 5'7, 133 lbs and the M/L fit perfect hitting me right at the top of mid calf. The material is more like swimsuit fabric so they dry fast in spin class. They are thinner than my Lulu wunder under's (I take a 6 in those for reference) but still slightly compressive and about 40$ less expensive. I will be buying more from this brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great training suit!

By Jenn from Gulfport, MS on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

pretty true to size. Great training suit!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

LifeProof iPhone 4/4S Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star this case is me-proof!

By shannon from birmingham, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

works great, volume a little low once inside though


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these capris!

By Meathead Yogi from USA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned many cheaper pairs of workout leggings, most of which were see through, had unflattering pilling around the edges, and weren't nearly as flattering. These are perfect. The fit is great, they're sturdy enough that they don't show huge panty lines and they aren't at all see through. Plus the price point is unbeatable for the quality. Can't wait to get more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and flattering

By Sylvia from San Diego on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is soft. The seams in the front are flattering. the waistline is comfortable. The fabric seemed to do a nice job of holding my rear in place. I received compliments from others in my Pilates class. I liked the prAna yoga capri so much that I wanted to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sylver from Florida on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I love it, it's perfect. It's just enough to carry my mat, and super easy to use. Nice quality, and cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star like them a lot

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design and the lenght. I would have liked a bit more rise, but I can live with it. I was concerned they would be see through once I began to sweat in my hot yoga class, but happily this did not happen.


More Reviews on this item

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star like the mat, but...

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Love the inspirational message makes me smile every time I see it. My complaint is that unlike other yoga mat brands, the sides of the mat began to form little waves on the long edges after the first use. So far the waves have not caused any problems, but having know about this I probably would have skipped it. For the price pint I expected better.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Sapphire Legging

Prana Sapphire Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting leggings

By Stephanie from Washington State on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are extremely comfortable. The material is a little thin so I wear a pair of booty shorts underneath. Still a great fitting legging.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & comfortable

By Abby from Durango, CO on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The top is incredibly comfortable and great for yoga. I wore the top for the first time to an ecstatic dance class, and I will not do it again--the seams chafed my arms after an hour. Despite that incident, I've worn the crop top since then and it has been just great!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Jala Clothing Luna Crop Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Crop

By Julia X from Phoenix, AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top smushed me a bit (I am a D cup but small around the back)- I kept it- and wear a tank over it. It's a great top for smaller busted girls. I am thinking of buying a bigger size ( large rather than medium)


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Jala Clothing Luna Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jala Luna Legging

By Julia X from Phoenix AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how soft they are!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Rashguard from Pensacola, FL on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice rashguard


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gaylord from vallejo, ca on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

feel comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gaylord from vallejo, ca on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

great..needed it


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Extra large mat bag.

By mudlady from Ocean City, NJ on 2/21/2015

Size: NA


Roomy for my thicker mat, with two zipper pockets.. Gorgeous colors and sturdy strap.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Delivered on time!!

By Bchdoll7 from Huntington Beach on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fit great and was delivered on time!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Mat Renew

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I have bought three different scents of this mat cleaner before & liked every single one of them. This is the only mat cleaner I use & I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant - Persia - Small/Medium

Onzie Gypsy Pant - Persia - Small/Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Gypsy Pant

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are very comfortable & the fabric is great! I purchased them in "Persia" & "Native" & they actually look better in person than on the picture! They are made out of lightweight & flowy material, perfect for hot yoga, or to wear around in the Spring / Summer time. (These pants look so nice, they can actually be worn outside the Yoga Studio.) The length was perfect for me (I'm 5' 11"), but since they are a little bit on the baggy side they might not be the perfect pair for someone who is a little bit on the shorter side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Andie from San Francisco, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great color but see through.

By Brittany from Raleigh, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color and fit but see through!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star oneill rash guard

By regina b. from chico,ca. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i got a rash guard because of my melanoma. it is supposed to fit very, very tight. i am 5'71/2" and weigh about 155. i usually take a large in a cotton or polyester shirt. i take a medium in the rash guard. it comes up to my waist brand new. after 1 year it is as long as my training suit. i am a competitive swimmer and this rash guard stays tight but it gets longer in the water and after wear. on freestyle it is difficult to swim but i do a stroke count. it adds two seconds per lap but i really like it and after 1 year i buy a new rash guard. i swim a 100 and 200 fly and the 200im. it is good for all strokes. the pricing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Arlamie from Stuart, FL on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I have a Jade Yoga towel but after a year of practicing 5 days/week, I was due for a new towel. Others at my hot yoga studio have this towel so I figured I'd give it a try; however, at my studio it sells for $70 so I was happy to find it here.
Have used it 3 times. I feel I do need to adjust where my feet are a couple times, but that's easy with a swipe of my toes.
I would recommend this towel at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long and Lean Tank

Beyond Yoga Long and Lean Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of this tank top

By Lise from Fairfield, VT on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I generally wear a medium size. But, the large in this top gives me the fit that I was looking for. It is neither too tight nor too loose. I love the purple color. I also love that it is made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Lise from Fairfield, VT on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

High waist long leggings are difficult to find. These fit me perfectly and I love that they provide so much coverage because they are high waisted. I also love that they are made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, nice material

By MoJohn from Missouri on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a medium size and it fit just right on my 125lb frame. The turtleneck fits comfortably snug to keep my neck warm. Material is 91% nylon, 9% elastane. Happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star High Quality, Order Smaller

By RavensFan from Baltimore on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for an upcoming trip to Florida and since it is currently 7 degrees outside, I have yet to wear them outside! But I tried them on for fit and they appear to be of high quality and the color is awesome. They have a pocket on the leg for money, keys, etc - but this is not a regular pocket like the Hurley Hybrid shorts have and I wish it were. Reading the review I ordered a size smaller than I thought I needed and they fit perfectly as they definitely run big - be aware of that. I am not sure I love the aggressive bold stitching down the front - but it is not a deal breaker...just a personal taste.

Overall, I am sure I will love these once I hit the beach as Hurley products are always excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By chicago swimmer from chicago, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I own this top from last year in white and Body Glove''s Small fits very true to size. I am 5''3", weigh 93 pounds and am a 32A. I always need an XS or S in tops, and Body Glove''s XS''s neck is too small and very difficult to pull off over a swim cap when finished swimming. The Small is a much better fit and easy to take off. Does not fade; nice material. I bought 2 more this year.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 10'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 10'

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the length, just right for yoga exercise. The same as I use at yoga class.

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

I use just like I do in yoga classes. I like the color and is easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant colors and excellent weight, would recommend for yoga workouts.

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle

By JK from St. George, UT on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

The bottle is heavy & the hanger around the neck is in your way when drinking from the bottle. Other wise OK.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By AudreyD from New York on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so happy to have found loose pants I can do yoga with. For the women out there who aren't so comfortable wearing tight clothes in class, this is a great option. The pants are very stretchy and the fabric won't get on the way while practicing your most challenging asanas (regular cotton harem/gipsy pants don't allow you to move as freely). I've tried harem/gipsy pants in the past but always had to go back to leggings for practicality. Onzie Gypsy pants are well cut and perfect for my asana practice. They are very comfortable and although not quite my style to wear outside when I don't practice yoga (I'm a very picky textile designer), they would look cute with sneakers and a plain t-shirt for very casual wear. And US made! Perfect for mindful consumers.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By FryDaddy from Montrose Pa on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is great. The quality is just what we were looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support for balancing asanas

By Dalene from Salem, MA 01970 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

You get a firmer grip for standing asanas . This is great!


More Reviews on this item