Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!

By Jen from Las Vegas on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so excited I bought these! I was hesitant because of the sizing but s/m fits perfect. I'm 6' and 140 lbs. These are perfect for hot yoga & the summers here in Vegas. The peacock pattern is so beautiful & motivates me to get to the studio.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bikini top

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

took measurements to get the right size, but product runs on the small side so order a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Andra from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cross back top. It is exactly what I was looking for when I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Killer Caboose Legging

Soybu Killer Caboose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Shireen from Cupertino, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the seams on these leggings! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute Back, Runs a bit small

By JObenshain from Bakersfield, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A good workout suit. The back strap design is one of the main reasons why I bought this top and it's adorable. I do with it had padding, but I knew it didn't when I bought it. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, supportive and warm

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful. Folded up it makes a great leg support. Unfolded it keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, warm, and supportive

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful. Folded up it makes a great leg support. Unfolded it keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Pretty and comfortable. Fits well to my body and is quite comfortable. A tad heavy. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bev Oklahoma

By Bev from Oklahoma on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable sandal! Can literally wear them ALL day!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

Lo Swim Women's Three Braid Training Bikini Swimsuit Bikini Bottomw/ Free Hair Tie

Lo Swim Women's Three Braid Training Bikini Swimsuit Bikini Bottomw/ Free Hair Tie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lo swim bottoms

By Crystal from Indiana on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this suit! although I believe the small fits more like an ex small. I suggest ordering a medium for a small size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My first pair and I absolutely love them!!

By karidesigns from Hager City, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love my peacock leggings!

By Yogafrk from New Hampshire on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my peacock leggings!
I washed them for the first time and I would suggest hand washing alone! The water was a lovely shade of blue.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and quick customer aervice

By Lori from A Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Just as expected real quick shopping te website is so easy to shop on love this place!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and quick

By Lori from S Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Awesome thanks real quick turnaround time


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Pleated Lightweight Compression Capri

Vimmia Pleated Lightweight Compression Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really cute capris

By anyalinks from Central Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these capris! I wear them with a tunic top and go everywhere with them. I ordered a small and they fit perfectly. The color is exactly what I was looking for. . I live in Florida and they are nice and lightweight. Will get a lot of use out of them. Highly ecommend!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Mac from Maryland on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are beautiful tights, they fit well and I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Nina from San Francisco, CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This sports bra is very comfortable. I love the design. I wasn't familiar with this brand before, but I would definitely buy more of their clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Isaac from Los Angeles ca on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

The right thickness and material. Strong durable rubber. My guess is that this may won't wear out any time soon. Makes this mat a great investment. Does smell like rubber initially but that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and so comfortable!

By Pcarollo from Fayetteville, AR on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great! I need more!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

By Beyond Yoga High Waist Long leggings from San Diego on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are great. At 5'9" it is difficult to find yoga leggings that fit at my waist and are long enough. They feel comfortable and look good. The spandex at 90% is just what my old body needs to feel the support necessary throughout my work outs. And the color is sexy. thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Kalia Top

Prana Kalia Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty fitting top

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very much like a sports bra. I am a C cup with a very small frame. I ordered an XSmall which does squish "the girls" a little. But if your intent is to do something sporty in this top, then it's not a bad thing. I just wanted a more modest top and would probably go with one size up for a looser fit. Very comfortable though and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yep, standard Yoga mat

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Fine for what it's purpose is, wish would have had more color options


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star snorkeling shirt

By Bob from South Carolina on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually wear a large shirt...an extra large still hugged my body...worked good


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meditation

By Silver Springer from Silver Spring, MD on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

After spending an inordinate amount of time looking for a meditation pillow so that I could have my hips higher than my knees (and thinking everything was far too expensive or elaborate or not to my liking) I decided to get this bolster.instead. It was the perfect solution and I am so happy that I have something that can be multi-purpose.

The bolster has a nice firmness - thick enough to provide support but comfortable support. I like it on top of a folded wool yoga blanket for a little bit of extra height and then I open the blanket one fold so that my ankles are not directly on my hardwood floor. The bolster is streamlined enough that I can leave it out right by my meditation space so that it is immediately available when I want it but doesn't get in the way (as I use my living room). And the cover is an attractive durable canvas that I believe will wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Herbal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star You will float away!

By Sherry from Mishawaka IN on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Smells wonderful. Great for savasana


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Athletic Suit

By Mego from St. Paul, MN on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome stay-put and flattering sporty suit! The fit is true to size. The top is cut and fit just like a regular sports bra. My one complaint is the bottoms are a bit on the conservative side. I think they'd be cuter with a little lower-rise but still, great suit for any swim/tri or crossfit event you might get yourself into!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Katie from Minnesota on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is light, firm and perfectly sized. I'm 5'9" and was afraid it'd be too short; however, it is just right for all the supta poses that I'm not bendy enough to do without props.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Hay from Michigan on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4'', 130lbs thick thighs and booty and these shorts worked out okay in a hot yoga class. A few times I had to pull them down. The side strings allowed for more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Flex Tank

Soybu Flex Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By Kwinn from Colorado on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look and fit. Personally i would like a little more support but otherwise will be one of my favorite tops


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Short

Onzie High Waist Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Gabriella from Brooklyn, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a really great fit and super comfy! The material is nice and they are not too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, but runs small

By MM from Mentor, Ohio on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This item is exactly as pictured and is very cute, but the sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By DD from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this top. It stays on during flip turns with no problem. I am a 36C and the medium fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star small fit

By r raney from vernon, tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice idea..but was just too small..had to send it back


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

By ladye from manteca,ca on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

There are so many ways to use blanket to help comfort my old bones while doing yoga


More Reviews on this item

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I got a rug. Its purple but does not have "diamond" design as illustatrated. It

By Bev from Tucson,az. on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

THE RUG HAS NO ORANGE OR DESIGNS IN THE WHITE STRIPES.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gypsy panys

By Jan from Michigan on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought several pairs and colors, I love them all. Perfect for yoga, lounging and can be dressed up with cute top and shoes for casual going out. Can't say enough about how much I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for.

By Hannah Shanae from Newport, WA on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I've been looking for a blanket like this for my bed for the longest time, but haven't been able to find one for an even close to reasonable price. When I saw this, I immediately bought it in grey. I LOVED how fast the shipping time was--it even shipped the same day I made the purchase. At first, the blanket had a really weird smell that stayed even after I washed it. It went away after a second wash, though. Overall, really great quality and a great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item