Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Electronics

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star arena mp3 pro \

By Jodanzer from Gales Creek, OR on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

I love it. It does all it advertised. The music is clear and easy to hear. I use it for water aerobics and do not use a swim cap or goggles. I haven't figured out a way to hook it to my suit. I just put it inside the bra area for now, but would like an easier way to attach it.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Avid Swimmer Must Have!

By MIBritt09 from Michigan on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but as much as I love that swimming allows you to just be with your thoughts, it can get a little boring. With this, you're always cruising to your fave songs. Putting the music on there is pretty easy. Shuffle helps keep it interesting. Great battery life. I haven't had to charge it yet. I've been able to swim for about an hour each time 8 times now. The only thing I would say is that it hurts your ears with the hard plastic that they use to hold it in your ears hurt after a while. Helps with swimmer's ear if you have that problem. The music is sometimes muffled, but I didn't find that to be too much of a problem. I would also note that if you're looking for loud, escape your thoughts sound, you won't find it here, but I don't find to be an issue. I love these over all.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Okay Head Phones

By Savy from Los Angeles, CA on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Finally after years of swimming I have something to get me excited about jumping in the pool again. Could not be happier with my water proof iPod, however the head phones that come with this pack take a little getting used to. I haven't determined which plugs work the best for my ears, but hopefully I'll figure it out and if not I'll still be ecstatic about the iPod.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By GiGi from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

I love it! I got 2, one for me, one for my daughter. It works great underwater. Now my daughter's new thing is waking up, jumping in the lake and playing on her phone FOREVER. I love it, too. I like recording myself underwater, as well as calling people. I think that this product is a great and truly AWESOME accessory for the iPhone 6.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

TomTom Multi-Sport Cardio GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works good but I don't like certain things.

By Ottis from Silverdale, WA on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Sometimes I would like to only monitor my heart rate but to be able to do so I have to go to sensors and get a quick reading, which sometimes is not available for whatever reason. I could just choose one of the workout settings but then it tries to find my location and it won't begin until it does. This is even after turning off the gps function. I can choose treadmill but if I'm on an eliptical then it's trying to keep up with distance as well which is unnecessary. I paid a lot of money for this and I'm disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By marty from st. Charles, mo on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

This is the second of these.first one had to send back as defective. So far it works as advertised, no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star waterproof mp3

By dh from newport pa on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Seems to work well, sounds good and seems to be water proof, as I am using it to run and sweat a lot! Battery life seems to be good so far, least 6 hours or so!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great

By Alvaro Uribe from Miami on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

excellent, loving it. easy to use


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

LifeProof iPhone 6 Fre Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star lifeproof iphone ffre case

By jam from tucumcari nm. on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

i love my case


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Worked Perfectly

By will6631 from East Lansing, MI on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

Worked really well. Sounded great.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch - Lasted For Years

By Arby from Salt Lake City UT on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

My wife has owned this watch for many years now. She loves it, but didn't think it was made anymore. So when we found these, she ordered three of them. Her original watch has had the normal wear and tear, scratches, a band that is ready to break and new batteries. But it still keeps ticking.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Amaze-balls!!

By Happyswim from San Diego on 2/5/2015

Size: NA

This thing is awesome. Could do butterfly and even flip turns w/o them popping out! My ears are tiny so the choices of earplugs were a great added bonus!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Thank You AudioFlood

By Chris from Kalmazoo, MI on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Awesomeness!!! The sound quality is the best I have heard for waterproof MP3. Highly recommend. I could swim for hours. Purchase for yourself and then tell your swimming friends.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By the swimmer from New York city on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Helps with keeping a certain amount of time in the pool and it also helps minimize or maximize stroke rate.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro

By Jay Frances from Annapolis, MD on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Since I swim by myself 99% of the time, I needed something to push me. This yellow beeper has picked up my game in one month. I train hard all the time but this yellow beeper has helped me pick up my stroke speed. It works. My wife always thinks the gadgets find me. This is one gadget that works since I swim early in the morning without the training partner. I'm finding that I can't swim without it. You can adjust the tempo with incremental adjustments depending on your workout and energy level. I put it inside my cap. It would be nice if I could make the adjustment without stopping and taking it out of my cap. Minor detail.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Worth it

By Ryan from Logan, UT on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I need to purchase my second lap counter because after about 2-3 years of on and off use, the battery just died (or that's what it seems to be). The unit is a very simple design and I agree with others that the button sometimes could use better feedback that I had actually pressed the button during my laps. I've compensated for this by doing incorporating a very deliberate press into my turns. This product is probably one of the least expensive options for swimmers that are working to cut down their lap time. This counter allows for the min, max and average which can be valuable to use but it doesn't save it when it turns off (which I think it automatically shuts off after either 20 minutes or an hour of inactivity) so logging it somewhere is required if you are serious in tracking your progress. That may be inconvenient for a lap counter but this is a basic unit and pretty good quality for the price. I would also like to point out that the battery while I think is replaceable, requires some pretty small screwdrivers to do it. I tried to replace the battery but didn't realize that there were two sets of screws (different sizes) that had to be removed to get to the battery and I don't have something for the smaller set. To avoid hunting for a small enough screwdriver, I'm just buying a new one. I'd recommend it as a good product with some minor changes that could be made to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product for what I bought it for

By The Fat Kid from Houston, TX on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The swim.com app is the only reason I bought this item, and it works well. I don't wear the Pebble when I'm not swimming, so I don't have an opinion about any of the other features.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Working great so far

By chemxs from Alabama on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Seven pool workouts from pebble into swim.com and I'm still in disbelief about how well this works. I learned a lot just from seeing the length-by-length timing breakdowns. I've had two lengths record improperly in 7000+ yards.
The misfit activity tracking and automatic display (time, distance, pace) from mapmyrun when I'm out for a run/ride have worked great. The pandora app means I can run on the treadmill and see what song comes up, thumbs up a song, skip a song (and even switch stations) without trying to fiddle with my phone.
Notifications from my iPhone are a perk -- all I was really looking for was a pool tracker.

I had two syncing issues with misfit where I lost a night of "sleep tracking."


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star face not large enough

By Steve from Doylestown Pennsylvania on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a watch With a large face that I would be able to see with my aging eyes while swimming. The picture looked like it would work, but it is really no betteror larger than the Watch that I already had.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Lap counter

By Maria from Staten Island, NY on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

My daughter needed this it for swim practice. The direction were very hard to follow. Once her swim coach showed her how to use it she has had no problems. It does exactly what you need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sony underwater

By todd from Brooklyn, ny on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Works great...the ear buds slip a little but I can always change them!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS Watch

Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Mary from Ocala, FL on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Great watch! Just what I needed to keep pace on runs!


More Reviews on this item

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great sound. NOT WATERPROOF!!!!!

By Diane M. from New Egypt, NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought these because they're listed under / Electronics / Waterproof MP3 & Audio / Waterproof Earphones & Headphones... but they're not water proof. Water resistant perhaps, but not suitable for swimming.

They really do "lock in" to my ears, and are truly comfortable. They stay in through whatever workout I choose to do... except swimming. Other than that - they're great. Clear sound, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Finis tempo trainer

By Jay from Tennessee on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well for swimming. Must use swim
Cap though to keep in place.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Nice watch but not for me !

By Karen from Mount Dora, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

It was difficult for me to adjust the settings.
It was also difficult to take the watch on and off by myself.
It would have been more appropriate 30 years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad At All

By Jazzman from Minneapolis, MN on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this so I didn't have to count laps. I wasn't worried or that concerned about having a timing device even through this has it. The first time I went to use it, it didn't work. I thought, here we go again. But once I figured out that the error was my fault it worked fine the next swim. However, my workout is 500 backstroke, 500 breastroke, 250 breast/free, 250 back/ breast and 300 back/breast/free/breast alternating. The watch works fine until I switch to multiple strokes. Swim.com is looking into it and I am sure they will fix it.

Out of curiosity, I did time myself using the watch and am pleased now that I have that function.

Because this is a Smart Watch, it allows me to read e-mails. The first time I had that happen was in Church Christmas Eve service!


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Brad from Plymouth, MN on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Overall, this watch is very good. I use it all day as my regular watch. It keeps the time and date which is what I need. I also use the stopwatch when I swim so that I know how long I spent doing laps. My only issue is that about once or twice per 30-45 minute session, the band slips out of the the little holder. Maybe this happens after a bunch of my flip turns.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Not a Swim watch

By SwimRay from Chesapeake Va on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this watch for swimming. I've been using the Garmin Swim for years but decided to switch to something different. The pebble watch is useless to me in tracking my swims. It's a smart watch with a swim app. The app needs serious attention from its writers. I'll probably purchase a Garmin Swim and just give this to my son.

If you're looking for a nice smart watch, this one is pretty good. But if you're looking for a watch that tracks your work outs, keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By Palingh from Emporia, Ks on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Very easy to load, still a little awkward but sure it will get easier


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Working Well

By M. Curry from Livonia, MI on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality has improved when compared to the original product from this manufacturer, purchased a few years ago. The headphone cord is a little bit longer, which is good, since I like to clip the player to my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great Player

By Brigitte from Winston Salem, NC on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3 Uwater MP3. The first one lasted 3 years. I used it 4-5 times a week for about an hour at a time. The second one did not last long as I accidently ran over it. Fitness Technologies has improved the sound quality of the player and the earphones that come with the player. Downloading music to the Uwater G5 was easy. Although it has a radio function, I will be using it. The only thing that I wish is that Swim Outlet would sell the triple action earlplugs. They however can be purchased through Fitness Technologies. When this one no longer works I will purchase another one. The price is just right. Music to swim by is the way to go.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star It's about Time-x

By Barbara from Brooklyn, NY on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Can't go wrong with Timex. The watch provides basic functions and you never have to remove for swim or shower. A great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By James from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Not surprised... great value for this quality product. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Makes Swimming go faster

By Woodman from Highland Park ,IIl on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Works pretty well. Sometimes One channel goes out while swimming , but when both channels work it's great. I had no problems converting MP4 files to MP3 fro ITunes & loading them into the player. Not perfect, but I'd recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Durable Sports Watch

By KCMAMI from Woodstock, GA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I was so happy with this purchase!!! My daughters wrist are extremely tiny and it fits like a glove and has plenty of room to grow!! It's the perfect purple for her as her favorite color is purple and it's not a pale purple as she is a athletic girly girl. Seriously love it though the indiglo light she loves it all around!!! Would definitely buy more!!!


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Patti from Philadelphia, PA on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

My swimmer daughter hasn't taken it off once since she got it many weeks ago! She wears it to swim practice 5x/week as well as in the shower, and has no complaints. She couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Smartwatch

By Paris from Paris, TX on 1/2/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely fantastic product! The battery last for days and enjoy all the neat watch screens you can use. I like not having to pull my phone out every time I get a message because I can instantly read it in my watch. Also perfect for all those work emails!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.

By Shana N. from Plaquemine, LA on 1/1/2015

Size: NA

I went from a Forerunner 305 to the 920 so this was a huge jump in technology for me, lol. What I love is that if you use training sites such as Strava, Garmin Connect or Training Peaks as soon as you complete and save your workout its automatically uploaded to these sites via WiFi or Bluetooth. Your watch is paired with your smartphone. However, like most bluetooth devices, after you are a certain distance from your phone, the bluetooth connection is lost.

After charging your watch, expect it to last almost all week long. Locating satellites took several minutes sometimes with my 305. The 920 is almost immediate. Counts laps and distance in swimming and also recognizes different strokes. This watch comes with a quick start pamphlet. You will have to download the full manual from the net. Definitely worth the money for those like me upgrading from ancient gear.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin vivofit

Garmin vivofit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great for those with limited tech experience

By Kelly from Michigan on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

Easy to set up, easy to use. It was a gift for my mother who is not exactly tech savvy and she was operating it 15 mins. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 220 Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 220 Heart Rate Monitor Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By Mr X from Marlborough, MA on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

This watch was my first experience using such a device. I use it for running (multiple times) and once for swimming. Running it works ok (more about this later), but swimming not so good. The swimming track was way off and there isn't a good way to track laps in meters (watch does laps in miles and kilometers only). Battery life is great and connecting via a USB connection solves all of my wireless connection problems I had with a previous Garmin product. I would have given it 5-stars if it worked better for swimming and the fact that twice the watch hasn't accurately plotted my running track on Google Maps (which is very irritating). The time and distance were correct but the mapped out result was not. Maybe I have a faulty device?


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 910XT HRM Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch for the $$$$

By Doug from Wesley Chapel, FL on 12/30/2014

Size: NA

Considering the cost of the 920XT getting this on sale was a steal! I've used it for a marathon, long bike rides and indoor swimming. It's performed well every time. The HR monitor gives the instant feedback that was missing from my other Garmin watch.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star they work

By Mary from Northern Virginia on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

The earbuds actually stayed in - maybe because I put my goggle straps over the bar on my head. The waterproof music device that I ordered from you, I could not keep the buds in my ears, so frustrating to have to look for them each length I swam.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim walking and aerobics.

By MB from Lincoln, NE on 12/28/2014

Size: NA

So glad to have this. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size - Black/Blue

Timex 1440 Sports Watch - Full Size - Black/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Good watch to purchase.

By Jessie Davenport from Fargo, ND on 12/26/2014

Size: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star App has a bug

By Ray from Chesapeake, VA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this watch specific to swimming. I've used the garmin swim in the past but after five years of service it died.

The app used in this PEBBLE watch has a bug. If you rest in your swim, the app will freeze. As of this writing, there is no known fix for this issue.

I will update if and when they do.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great

By luces14 from LA on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Only some problems to adjust the earplugs when swimming


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof 2GB iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

By Kenneth Greenberg from Charlotte,NC on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The waterproof I-pod is great. The company has a terrific customer service dept. This is a replacement for one that didn't work. As soon as I contacted customer service about the problem, they sent one out the next day. They later sent a return label but when I printed it out, one part came out on one page and the rest on a second page. I've contacted them and am waiting for another label to be e-mailed to me. Excellent company to do business with.


More Reviews on this item