Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Injinji Lightweight No-Show Running Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star injinji lightweight. no-show running socks

By cmc from glensfalls,ny on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This socks are very comfortable,plus they keep. your toes separated.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star It really does get the stink out!

By Bob B from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I have used so many other odor eliminating products that didn't really work well that I was hesitant to try this. But, someone raved about it so I gave it a try. I'll be, but this stuff really worked! It made my nasty smelling shoes almost completely stink free! I'm sold!! And so is my wife!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stink Buster!

By Mowens82 from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I first bought the StinkFree Spray for mine and my husband's smelly tennis shoes and it worked like a charm! So I started going around the house finding other smelly stuff. It's safe on most fabrics, so why not? I'm amazed! Dog's bed - fresh! Volleyball knee pads - fresh! hockey gloves (oh-so-smelly!) - Fresh! It's fragrance-free so it's safe for both me and my husband to use, no overpowering flowery or "fresh linen" smell. I'm trying the StinkFree detergent now and imagine it'll be just as magical! thanks, 2Toms!!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product!

By Annie from Fort Worth, TX on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

This is an awesome product and I absolutely recommend you to buy it. It removed the smell from my shoes immediately! The 8-ounce will last you a long time. Absolutely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stink Free - Truest name for this product.

By Melbel from Safford on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

I actually use this on my boat shoes in the summer time. I don't like to wear socks. This is the only way I can feel comfortable taking off my shoes .... I spray it really well every time I put the shoes up in the closet. Sweaty anything gets nasty. This stuff helps.


More Reviews on this item

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

2Toms Stink Free Spray Bottle 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Does it really work? YES!

By SoccerCBL from Texas on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

You always wonder if shoe funk is able to get removed. This stuff really does work. Be generous with it. I found out that you have to take out any insole if you can to get all the bacteria underneath. Spray spray spray. Let it dry. My house loves this stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses for biking!

By Jim from Sioux City, Iowa on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Just got the glasses. Best price around by far. Very light and great wrap around coverage. They are perfect for road biking. This my second pair of Tifosi glasses. I considered replacing a slightly scratched lens on the other pair, however these glasses cost almost the same as the polarized Fototec replacement lens alone. They feel great and they are even more unobtrusive than the other pair I have. Look forward to wearing them for extended rides in the summer heat when less is more.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Pro-Tec Athletics Roller Massager

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By TatieV from Lakewood, CA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

easy to use and works great


More Reviews on this item

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Gear Aid Freesole Shoe Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Freesole shoe repair

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

This item really works! I have tried several different glues but nothing worked, until I found the item on swimoutlet,com I told others in my water classes about the product.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Amphipod Endurance Plus Pouch Storage Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rick from Palmyra, PA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Fits my Amphipod belt perfects and holds my iPhone 5 in Otter Box case. No more fumbling around trying to jam the oversized phone into a small storage belt.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats Bicycle Helmet Liner

By Biker Drex from Tucson. AZ on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

I use several Headsweats items as helmet liners when I bicycle. This one stretches enough to be comfortable & stay in place. Absorbs well & keeps sun off my head under the helmet. I have the same one in a different color that has held up well for 2 years with wearing & washing.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glasses greater price

By Bart from Hummelstown, PA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are as nice as "bigger name" glasses at half the price. Includes 3 different color lenses, a bag and a hard case. Love em!!
Fast shipping from swimoutlet also. Great job guys!!


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Classic Hat

HeadSweats Classic Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well under bike helmet

By Bike Rider Drex from Tucson, AZ on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

Elastic band fits well- not too tight. Material absorbs well. Covers back of neck somewhat also.


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Short Sleeve Knee Support

Pro-Tec Athletics Short Sleeve Knee Support

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Knee Brace for the Pool

By Math Tutor Judi from Naperville, IL on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have been having trouble with my knee, and even when it is not hurting, I feel hesitant to participate fully in my Aqua Zumba class. This knee support has been great. I am able to jump around and not be afraid that I will hurt myself. And it dries out very quickly. (I run it through the water extractor with my swimsuit and I hang it on the outside of my bag.)

Sometimes it irritates me a little bit at the back of my knee where the seam is, but it is usually fine. I just have some days where every little thing bothers me!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LC from Maryland on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

sunblock for beautiful lips;


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Steven from Ny on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

Price was right. Awesome bag fits everything from beginner to pro


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A True Face Saver!!

By Megan from Fallbrook, ca on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am a tennis player, golfer, hiker in Southern California. This product is tops! It isn't oily so doesn't irritate skin or clog pores, even when sweating profusely. Ordinary daily make-up is easily applied over it. My husband uses it as well. And my teenage grandchildren, all blond beach sports kids, love this product, always asking to take home a jar or 2 when they visit.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome roller

By Jenny from Indiana on 10/24/2015

Fit: NA

This roller is long enough for larger areas of bodies, longer people, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kel from Texas on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

Nice fitting visor, good look to it


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Zina green

By OB Dawg from Southern CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: NA

My skin is such that the zinc itches. When I scratch or rub the area, everything goes green.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great spacious bag

By Parker J from Arlington VA on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

I loaded this thing up for a half-ironman triathlon with all the normal tri gear, including wetsuit and nutrition items needed for a long event. On top of that, I had to add extra items because the forecast was for an usually wet, windy day due to a hurricane approaching. These items included a rain jacket, a change in jersey, arm warmers (and there might have been more, I can't remember) to prevent hyopthermia from wet clothes. The bag handled it all and still felt good and compact on my back. Even with all that capacity, the footprint didn't appear to be too big for the transition area - although I will confess, I didn't actually get to test that out. The morning after I had everything packed and ready to go, they cancelled the event due to weather!


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star No bloody nipples for all 26.2 miles! YEAH!

By Michael from Madison,Village, OHIO on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

Tried so many different things to try to stop my nipples from bleeding during my marathon training....nothing ever worked..I am 200 lbs and sweat alot and very hairy on my chest..the beauty of these is that they fit right on the nipple and don't hang over onto any of the hairy parts of my chest..firm..tight..comfortable...pricey but worth every penny and more..I think I will still train with bloody nipples like I have in the past...we will see...or try to do my long runs without my shirt on...anyway..ordered 2 day delivery and came in just in time for my run...and I Pr'd my marathon time by over 30 minutes! Yeah!


More Reviews on this item

2Toms SportShield Roll-ons 1.5oz

2Toms SportShield Roll-ons 1.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Husband love this

By DME from Fontana, CA on 10/10/2015

Fit: NA

My husband first found out about 2Toms Sport Shield when we were in Winthrop, WA. He has been using it ever since, not just when he is hiking, but everyday because of bunions. It really works, his feet do not hurt any more.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best foam roller

By Tami from Red Wing, MN on 10/9/2015

Fit: NA

This foam roller is my favorite because it has some give while still giving a firm massage to the muscles, especially the IT band.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dmanning from Atlanta on 10/6/2015

Fit: NA

Great storage space, easy access at transition and I love the protective cover for my aero helmet


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Arch Supports

Pro-Tec Athletics Arch Supports

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Relieves plantar fasciitis pain

By Cami from Prosper, TX on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is an affordable option to relieve plantar fasciitis pain, especially when going barefoot. The adjustable velcro strap ensures a proper fit every time I wear it. I've been able to continue Taekwondo with very little discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By lucylu from Texas on 10/1/2015

Fit: NA

Great product , will buy again


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star NipGuards work as advertised

By westkidd from San Diego on 9/30/2015

Fit: NA

In the past when running 1+ hours in a tech shirt my nips would start to bleed. Nip Guards work as expected and stay stuck to your chest and protect your nips for the entire run.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Janine J from Burlington, VT on 9/24/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are for a very small face. I always have to search for small glasses, but these frames and lenses are very small. The frame was too tight and the lenses let in way too much light on the sides and bottom. I have since ordered the Tifosi Slip which are a little big for me, but good coverage and a decent fit. I found the lenses easy to swap out if you follow the included directions. I would recommend these as a pair of lower end biking glasses.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for

By Paul V from North Georgia on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

I have several pairs of photochromic sunglasses. Use these for mountain/trail biking as they are not too dark in heavily wooded areas, but get dark enough when less cover is overhead.


More Reviews on this item

Camelbak Chute 1L Water Bottle

Camelbak Chute 1L Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Bottle

By Blackknight from Florida on 9/17/2015

Fit: NA

Holds water as suggested. It is leak proof and has great appeal.

I would recommend this to my friends.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit went on with ease!!

By Trudie from Bay area, CA on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

My wetsuit was so much easier to put on with this product.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

DeSoto Skin Cooler Run Cap w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Skin Cooler cap

By jim from panama city , florida on 9/9/2015

Fit: NA

I tried this hat as it cools as you sweat and does stay wet. I was unable to fully test it as i normally run with a du-rag and cap, but i tried this without the du-rag and had to much sweat coming down in my eyes and face. It may work better in florida on the less humid days, couldn't really tell if it cool my head at all, will try again, good looking hat also.


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Fit: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Men's Progressive+ Night Calf Sleeves

CEP Men's Progressive+ Night Calf Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Calf Sleeves

By Talons from Crozet, Va on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

finally a pair of calf sleeves that are true to the listed sizes...these feel great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Fit: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Fit: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By CG from Illinois on 8/17/2015

Fit: NA

I love this bag. It is perfect for triathlons. There is space for everything I need and then some! I love that the wetsuit bag comes out and can be easily cleaned. (I was at a tri with lots of sand...) There are a lot of pockets and good spaces for everything you can think of, including keys, water bottles and a soft goggle pocket. It's also very comfortable to wear.

I had read in other reviews that the helmet space is not big enough. I disagree - I had no problem fitting my helmet in. But since the pockets layer, you do have to make sure you don't have too much stuff in some of the other pockets to make it work well.

The only negative is that the bag is big, so it's hard to fit in the transition area. I gave it to my family during the race so that it wasn't in the way.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Amazing transition bag

By Ssn1977 from Philadelphia, PA on 8/16/2015

Fit: NA

My brother in law purchased this for his half iron man and loves it. I looked at other bags and was deciding between this one and the orca bag that has the individual shoe pockets. LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag! Used it for my triathlon this weekend and it was spectacular! Great quality of material including smooth working zippers. Multiple pockets to keep everything organized and easy to access!


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses.

By Dan from Valley City North Dakota on 8/7/2015

Fit: NA

I use them mainly for cycling and they are outstanding. They are also great for all around wear. Light weight with good scratch resistance.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Fit: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Fit: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Fit: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

Fit: NA

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW