Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - iffy delivery

By Ivan from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's very comfortable. Drys quickly. Glad I bought it

However.
I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
Slow delivery. No notification of the returned item. Have they recieved the returned suit? I don't know, and should.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MRinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Overall an effective training tool if you accept the limitations. Since it's designed to attach to lane lines, it's reasonable to expect to have to modify it to reach across the pool at home and connect instead to in-wall attachment points. This was easily done with a pair of 4' nylon web straps to extend the reach in my case.

The only downsides are that with no water flow to cause some lift on the body as you swim, it takes more work to breathe and I feel like I'm exerting myself more than if I was swimming untethered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star These were my second pair. We love using them

By Bea from Minden, La. on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

We exercise with them. They spare great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 462 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Cole from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to wear, great to swim in, great to wash. This brief holds it's color well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Glove is great!

By Val from Clearwater,FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics and even with my RA, I can have increased resistance without using weights, which hurt my wrists and hands. Wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star nice, sturdy swimsuit that looks like it will wear well.

By LWeaver from San Angelo, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric is very nice and the cut of the suit is good but the top is a little skimpy on the sides. I would say the sizing is a little on the small side, so if in doubt, order the larger size. Overall I am very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my sister who has just started aqua workouts. She really likes the added resistance that the Sporti Fitness Glove provides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS. on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my daughter who is an avid swimmer. She loves the Sporti Fitness Glove and the resistance it provides for a better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does not fade

By Frank Elliott from San Mateo, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Lasts long time and color does not fade. Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fit as planned

By D. Shockley from Kansas City, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad I read the comments on this suit and purchased one size up. It fit well and feels good while swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Classic Belt

AquaJogger Classic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Leigh from Waco, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By nat from Illinois on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I would be ok with a size 6. I am 5'5 and 108 lbs. I cant even get the size 6 up past my hips. I have to return it. It also has nothing but a thin liner in the bust area, I would have like something like cups to make me appear to have at least something in the chest area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good value, great fit!

By Beach Lover from Newport News, VA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased this item for the past two summers. I now own four pair of these and look forward to a few years of wear. It's a great fit and covers well! Doesn't ride up! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Classic Belt

AquaJogger Classic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Pool running

By Peggy from Kansas City on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to replace another whose clasp broke after many years of use. Water-running is my go-to exercise every summer and I'm sad when the pool closes on Labor Day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Realley cheap, I use with everything!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Vest II Adult

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Vest II Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By llnw from Coronado,Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I use this for water therapy and it is so much more comfortable than anything else I have tried. Keeps you straight up in the water and is unbelievably light.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Upgraded to this version from the other Sporti backpack. Center goggle pocket holds 4 of the old sporti cases with. Swim toys shoved in the water bottle pocket. 2 tiny toiletry kits fit in the other outside pocket. Not quite as much interior room as the other sporti pack, but able to fit 2 pairs of small fins, sunscreen, sun hat, change of clothes for 2 small people. Has the nice interior zip pocket up top, great for storing bobby pins, hair bands, and swim passes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Good for gear

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great gear bag for a low price. Able to fit 3 Costco beach towels, fins, and changes of clothes. The drawstring is huge, so I tie it up in order to shorten it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

By Hulithedane from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

By Juanjo from Madrid on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Came quickly, and great fit

By rjohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Was very happy with how fast I got it, and was happy with fit.
Definitely would order anther some day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star Came very quickly should have ordered smaller size

By RJohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

i was surprised to get so fast,but wished I ordered smaller size. After get wet , not as snug.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item