Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Adjustable Bar Float

Sporti Fitness Adjustable Bar Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bar Float

By PM from Baton Rouge on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This bar float is perfect for use with my swimming excerises!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By Vieuxmarin from Sorel-Tracy QC CANADA on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It is ok and meets my expectations


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Solid pool noodle!

By Chief Nomad from Laguna Niguel, CA on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Out of all the noodle's I've tried for the pool, this one is hands down the BEST! Has no hole in the middle and isn't as flimsy as those $3 ones you find at Walmart. You pay a little more for these, but you get every last bit of quality from them. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star i was very satisfied,with the quality of the Barbells

By Mrs. Inge Gibson from chicago il on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

very satisfied with the product of the Barbells, and quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Shell from Downingtown, pa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this item about a week and a half ago and used it only about 4 times, it has already started to get creases and wrinkles in the foam. I'm not sure if it is supposed to do that, but I was expecting them to pop up after the first use. But the product still allows me to do Aqua jogging like normal


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16

Speedo Women's Vaporplus 16" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, MI on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Love these. They are well made, fit true to size and the fabric is soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied

By greg from anton , Panama on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

n/a


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great to organize my aerobics items

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

this is made very well and is big enough for all my aerobics needs and airs out the items to help with drying after.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Comfort Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I am recovering from a broken ankle and taking a deep water aerobics class. I called and talked to someone about what I needed and he recommended these and they are helping with buoyancy and resistance without hurting my ankle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

TYR Aquatic Fitness Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Cheryl from Ohio on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

finally today got to use my kit and I love it, so easy to use and got a great workout. Hope it holds up for a very long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star very good bag

By tjd from cleveland on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This bag will hold towels and swim shoes and suite and toiletrees


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

By Dusty from nebraska on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Performance

By wow from mcdonough GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, nothing fancy but great for swimming and practical when swimming with young children and playing sports on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and seem to be well made

By Steve P. from Moultrie, GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a little old for the small speedo anymore or at least a little more conservative, so these are great for me to swim laps and even something I might wear to ride my bike. The fit is exactly what it should be according to the size, they dry quickly and the material is surprisingly comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star have bought mulitple pairs of this short

By Andrew Weiner from Kentucky on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable Belt

By Birdz from Summerfield Fl. on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

This belt is perfect for the deep water aerobics that I do. It fits very well, and the elastic belt makes sure it stays nice and snug.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitess barbells

By jodanzer from stockton ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it for water aerobics. I would prefer just a bit more differnece between the ends so they can be stacked together on the side of the pool, they roll away when water splashes over the deck, which happens a lot as we have 45-60 people in our class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star Nice drag suit

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have had trunk just short of 1 year. Use in chlorinated pool 2-3x per week for training. Wash/rinse in cold water only every other week, mild detergent, no softeners, line dry (ready in less than 2 hours), rinse in cold tap water only after each use, looks like day I received item, no frays, color is non-faded, looks great. Is a very good training drag suit as my swim performance times are about 15-20% slower vs. wearing my jammers or square leg shorts. Have workout program of 4 -5 days per week, thus am using the short 50 - 60% of time. Very satisfied with product regarding quality, price and durability. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star barbells

By Rhonda from Conroe, Texas on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

just started adding these to my workout...they are making a difference in the toning. can't beat this price. I am very happy with them. they arrived quickly too


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have owned this trunk just short of one year; live on Gulf of Mexico Florida coast, at the beach 1 - 2x per month, my only swim trunk. Fits great and get many compliments on trunk. Wash/rinse in cold water only, mild detergents, no softeners, line indoor dry (ready in less than 2 hours), looks like day I received on delivery. Only negative is I own the red trunk and sometimes people think I may be a lifeguard or with beach patrol, in spite of me being over 60 years old! Ahhhh hazards of beach life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

By jan from Coos Bay Or on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Mini Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Mini Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mostly, just what I needed

By Judy from Louisville, KY on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I started supplementing my lap swims with a deep water aerobics class. I like the mini-cuffs because they don't get in the way, causing you to shift your knee placement. I'm lower in the water, but that's ok with me. The only issue I had was that the buckle tends to slip just a little; not enough to be loose, but it chafed my ankles a bit. The solution was easy. I wear a pair of socks with them and it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Does the job.

By Kim from Boulder City, NV on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. They fit comfortably. Size was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Bargain, stylish, functional

By Dennis from Utah on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a brief that is priced what 10 square inches of fabric should cost. Why pay for more for the Speef-Oh brand? They do fit to size but I always size down because no matter what these suits are made of they start losing elasticity after about a month. So if you don't mind it being tight for a couple weeks, sizing down is the best bet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Like them a lot, but.....

By Jim K, from Pensacola on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The good. I'm an OFG (old fat guy), so I try to be somewhat modest in the swim category. I use these trunks to lap swim in an coached lap swim class. They are extremely comfortable, just what I hoped in feel and length.

The bad. The facility I swim in is an indoor 25 yard pool, and uses a good amount of chlorine. Although I follow the directions on the label (hand wash with mild soap, let drip dry) and I do this within 15/30 minutes after swimming, the trunks have faded rapidly. What was once a deep royal blue color in one month has changed to a light pale blue color. Although the trunks are still functional, I do not see myself using them much longer because they look pretty bad. I do wish there was a trunk that fits like these that are truly color fast or that would last much longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ole swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Lin from Hernando Beach, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Barbells. They are very light weight, but provide very good resistance in the pool. They are way better than the ones we used at water aerobics class. I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By snydhead from MI on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to get new fitness gloves, as the last ones I had were really old and the zipper kept coming down. I opted for these Speedo gloves. They come up higher on the wrist than my old pair and I absolutely love the Velcro straps. When swimming, the gloves are very secure and comfortable. My pull was absolutely the same as with my old pair of Speedo gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Jog belt

By Kate from Sun City Festival on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and works well in pool exercise program!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Cuffs

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Hope they last as long as the old ones


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Great water workout

By Homebam from Sewickley Pa on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

I have really enjoyed isong the jog belt. Makes my water workout top notch.


More Reviews on this item