Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Ashleyriot22 from Washington on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear during the month of august. I am a 33" in the waist and the size 32 fit really nicely. They cover the full butt no more no less. They also seem to have high quality construction.

The last pair of racing briefs (from Billabong) I owned didn't have enough room in the front for me and would leave a partial testicle exposed on one side if my legs weren't together. These manage to have more fabric left to right in the front without having too much room and becoming saggy after shrinkage.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance

AquaJogger ActiveBells Light Resistance

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger ActiveBells Light

By waterwalker from Pendleton, OR on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Work great. Probably should have got the next level of resistance up. But they will do for what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece - Blueberry - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Well made, fits great

By Geezerette from Fox Cities, WI on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I was not sure about ordering this suit, as I had the impression it was designed for full-figured women and I am petite. But, it fits beautifully. The stitching is sturdy. Don't know yet how color-fast it will stay as I have only worn it a few times.

I am a senior (65+) and do water exercise/lap swimming twice a week. I really appreciate being able to find a suit with a modest leg and a scoop (not racer) back. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too bad this style was discontinued

By Dakotagal from Plano, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

It's too bad this style was discontinued by Gabar. This is a great fitting suit, modest but still stylish. I'm small busted, short waisted and long through the stride, so that's a hard fit. I got the same exact suit last year when I started 3 days a week water aerobics, and it's held up really well. No fading or stretching, which is why I decided to get a second one. I would have liked a different color but none were available so I guess these will just be my "signature" suits! I had a regular swim suit that wasn't chlorine safe...and within two months you could see through it so I know the difference between good and bad performance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Jon W. from Kingsford, MI on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice suit but too small 34 ,,, need 36


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Ankle weights

By April from Palm Springs,Ca on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I love the extra Velcro strap, with snap


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for young toddlers

By anner from New York, NY on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

My 3.5 year old boy loved this floatie. He jumped right in and had no troubles swimming around. He has never had formal swimming lessons yet so this floatie gave him the confidence to move around the pool with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting suit.

By Jim Shatek from West St. Paul, MN on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and is perfect for my deep water exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeds expectations.

By Jus from Cincinnati, Ohio on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprised at how light they are but yet have the feel of weighted ankle weights in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitness gloves

By Richard Cohen from Louisville , CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

velcro does not last long enough


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ginger Strong from springfield, MO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I have not been able to run since my hip replacement. This has helped me get my cardio workouts back! It is comfortable and easy to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

By beachbunny from Florida on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. Flatters, shapes, enhances, hides, beautifully and fits like a glove making me look good. Fits true to size. Nice to be modest but not frumpy. Looks good with or without strap. Bandeau stays up firmly with no worries but very comfortable. It's a classic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Fitting Swim Brief

By Joe Whalen from North Little Rock, AR on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very good swim brief for lap swimming. I particularly like the fit and the quality of the fabric. It is the third one of these that I have obtained from your company. I will definitely be back for more as I need them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star You'll be pleased with this suit!

By Bob from Camp Hill, PA on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit totally met my expectations. Great fit. Durable, quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star perfect for what I need

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Make sure to order up at least one size, thanks to other reviewers I did so and it fits perfect. I also purchased the workout swim bottoms. I was disappointed the purples don't quite match but I am going to wear them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great price for barbells!

By Glori-bee from Lake Suzy, FL on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Love the choice of colors - comfortable in use - shipping was prompt. A good choice of company and item.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Mal from Holden, MA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the material, the length of the robe and versatility. I am planning on taking it on my trip to Hawaii next week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Good Equipment Bag

By jored from San Diego, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my stuff with room to spare


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim/travel robe

By MK from Madison, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Fabric feels great, longer than most beach cover ups. I used it on a recent trip every day as a robe and swim cover up. Deep pockets for phone and hotel key, wish one had a zipper. Good quality front zipper and fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Durable, nice size, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By O'D from Florida on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Not the best bag available, but for the price it is very good. This is my second one. I used the old one to carry my mask, fins, snorkel and other gear for a few years before the grommets started to tear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Functional swimming bag

By Ema from West sacramento on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Kids love the bag. Functional and light! Easy for kids to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star happy participants

By Terri from Spokane WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The participants in my water class love the ease of putting these gloves on and the amount of resistance that they add. The best thing about them is there is no gripping of barbells. I have gotten no negative comments about them from anyone so far,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star finally a good coverup!

By Water Lily from Walnut Ca. on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Only the second bathing suit cover up I've found that will last and look great for the past seveal years. Excellant quality also not too bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Robe with Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Lisa from New York on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this cover-up. The length is great because it is long enough to cover swim skirts. The double pockets are roomy. The 3/4 sleeves are a great length too.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Top notch and a great price

By Toni from Denver, Colo on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Fits comfortable, and when in the water if you need to make an adjustment it is very easy to do so with the Velcro closure. I must add the price is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Maia from Argentina on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought it in pink and my daughter loved it! Great for keeping wet swimming gear airy and dry. Good choice, larger than I expected though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By J from Indy on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a great bag, can see throught it, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The "girl leg" openings are about 1"+ too big for my thighs.

By bgt5 from Palos Verdes, CA on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Other than the leg opening it's a great fit. My last Gabar suit (with girl legs!) lasted over 2 years of weekly swimming. Finally the elastic in the body of the suit gave up.
It's a great suit with predictable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag - but it's ALSO a backpack!!!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Bought several items to use in the pool as I recover from a broken foot - this is perfect! It is also a backpack so I can walk to the pool in my apt. and just slip it on - and it has a nice zipper pocket inside you can put things like keys, ID, etc. in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim gloves!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These are SO nice - I can get my heartrate up even w/a broken foot when I cannot kick too hard - they are VERY comfortable too!!! LOVE!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Rick from Michigan on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Full fitting.a tad on the large size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star sporti glove

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Dulles, VA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Came as advertised. Perfect fit and function. Dry in no time. No gripes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 312 customer reviews


rating star Fitness swim gloves

By Judi from Palmdale on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is great I got a medium size they fit great.
I use them in water aerobics they work great. Good resistance.
Well made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitbness barbells

By Diane from Loves Park, Il on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

This were purchased for my water aerobics class that I just joined at age 64. They are inexpensive and do the job nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Leanne from California on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a good size. Fits all my swim gear for the gym.
I carry my swim fins, water shoes and socks, and goggles. Then after swim my suit and towel go in with plenty of room to spare. Seems very well made, will see how it holds up! Would also be great for the beach too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star it's a kickboard!

By phillybilly from won't tell on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

quality seems good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag OK

By Icookjam2 from Southern CA on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Price, size, color, construction all fit as expected. Can't speak to how long bag will last since I haven't put it to use yet. Also can't yet speak to how it performs with wet fins, towel, etc. Seems sturdy enough for the price and hope to get a good summer season's use at least.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Square Leg Suit

By David from Meridian, Idaho on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, durable and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Likes the Coverage

By Wetdiaperboy from South Florida on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my wife whom always in the past complained about her super thin Panties . She now wears these on the days she feels that she needs some additional support . She plans on get ting several more pairs to assist her needs .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star I love my new shorts! They are perfect!!

By Todd Praska / Coach from Pocatello Id on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product!!! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Can't be beat for the price.

By Steve from Phoenix on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I use it for swim workouts. It will hold my kick board, towel, and suits. Has three separate compartments for keys, goggles, etc. The backpack straps are a bonus to keep my hands free. May be big enough for fins and bouy, but I don't use them.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Easy Close Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Easy fit wave close belt

By Sue from NJ on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how useful this product is for pool exercise that is joint sparing. It would have been 5 stars but I prefer the snap close belt to the velcro one. Had velcro been in the name I would not have purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Replacement Belt

AquaJogger Replacement Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Lynniepoo from Phoenix, AZ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was easy to replace the belt. Fit in perfectly.


More Reviews on this item