Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 5 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star HIGHLY RECOMMEND

By Nelson from Waco, TX on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Kap7 makes the "grippiest" balls I've ever played with. I've used all the main brands (Mikasa, Winart, etc.) but Kap7 has always been my favorite. Easiest to hold and feels awesome. If you are looking a good ball to practice with, I recommend Kap7. There is a reason Kap7s are the only ball used in tournament play where I'm from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TriMom from IL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the ideal bag for open water swim practice. Sand shakes out for easy cleaning and there is one zip pocket to put in a cell phone/car keys/money/ID. Other compartments for water bottle, goggles, etc help keep me organized. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue, Ne on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit provides just the right amount of support and compression without being binding. It is a polo suit but it is also perfect for lap swim. There is also the added advantage of the pattern helping to hide those little figure flaws we all hate to see.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swimming

By rcantu from Mcallen, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

love them, get to practicee my swimming stroke without jumping into the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Pman9116 from W V on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag, light, with the mesh it's great for pool gear, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Present for a teen

By Sarahsl48 from Detroit MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Can be used for sports, pool parties, trips to the beach and double as a laundry bag for trips away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By eve from Pennsylvania on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Is excelent to carry my swim-trainning equipment. I carry my floating fins, my small board, my goggles, cap, small tower and cellphone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Granny from Lansing, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

I was going to use it for storage of swim fins, still can, but the bag is much larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits me so well!

By James Jack from Manhattan, NY on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally an XS, but ordered the small & it's great. Hasn't faded or stretched & have owned for about 9 months now. I am buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star A great swim bag!

By Monster Mommy from California on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

The perfect size for fins, a towel, goggles,cap - all of the necessary swim items. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star not true to size

By J from San Francisco, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

material feels strong.

suit itself is much too small, and not true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Big bag

By william randall from New York, NY on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good product at a good price.

By New Swim Mom from Florida on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Roomier than it looks on the site: easily fit fins, towel, goggles, purse, change of clothes, etc. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By BeachMama from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this suit for my 9 yr old to wear during water polo. She loves it. Fits well and is very durable! She does need help zipping it. Originally was concerned about the zipper going from bottom to top but since she wouldn't be able to zip it by herself, I find the ease of going bottom to top easier than my other daughter's polo suit which goes top to bottom. The hint of Kelly green around the trim makes the suit really cute as well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo athlete practice suit. Lots of use.

By mrcruzr from Baytown, TX on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

She said its a good suit and likes it. That's all I got from her.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Get the Mexican not the Vietnamese

By Dean from Lafayette, LA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I've ordered these before, and got ones made in Mexico. The black did not fade, they fit very well, and they lasted a year of daily use. I just ordered two more, and got one from Mexico, exactly like my previous ones, and one made in Vietnam. The ones from Vietnam were a different cut and looser fit. If there is a comment section on the order form, specify that you want the ones from Mexico.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Great bag - bit small

By MAC from GA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 of these bags, one for me and one for my daughter. Like other reviews say it is smaller than other mesh bags but surprisingly with some careful placement I can fit all my gear: kickboard, full-size fins, buoy, snorkel and paddles. The outside pockets are great to hold my goggles, caps and water bottle. I am happy with this product and would order it again. If you want a bag you can carelessly stuff with gear then it is not for you. I still have to carry clothes in another bag but for carrying my swim gear it works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Durable and functional

By Erica from Barbados on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold everything and the material seems strong. Will see!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool

By Heidi from Greenbelt, MD on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class. It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc. This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally. I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief - University Red - 34

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief - University Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMSUIT

By John from Portage, IN on 3/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lap swimmer who typically wears a size 34 jeans. I purchased a size 34 and it works and fits well for lap swimming. It does sit low on the hips in both front and back. It is very well made and is of a thicker material. It has a long drawstring and is not baggy in the back. I also bought a Nike Splatter Brief in a size 34 at the same time. The Splatter Brief offers a little more coverage, is of a lighter weight material and offers more room in the front. I would buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Blitzing Star from Atlanta on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

I expected there to be more room in here, but as it is, there's just enough room for a kickboard and fins. I like that there are multiple pockets, but a larger capacity for the man compartment would have been helpful. Being this size, I can't really wear it on my back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star nice bag

By Alice from Oregon on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Big center pouch, roomy outside pockets and water bottle pouch, bought four, on for each child, in their favorite color and they love them. Small and lightweight enough for the five year old to carry yet big enough to hold everything the 18 year old needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By JP from NY on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough for all your swim equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star awesome swim suit

By JoJo from NY on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

exactly what I wanted ! been looking for years ..thank you so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Canadian Mom from Canada on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room and easy to use, just what we needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Best Equipment Bag

By Carol from NJ on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

Holds fins, paddles, and towel with compartments for goggles, cap and water bottle. Great value! First one held up so well I just purchased 2 more and hope to get for Special Olympics Swim Team as well. Better than other bags and easier too carry!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Suit

By NorCal WP Mom from San Francisco Bay Area on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My son has played WP for five years and this is the best fitting and lasting suit. Quality is incredible. My son's club and school team both wear this suit with their respective logos and they look great in these suits. I only hear positive comments about the suits from the Moms and players. The customer service from the manufacturer on custom orders is amazing. I wish more companies were like Turbo/Kap7


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Xlfable from Los Angeles, CA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Iove it! USA USA USA!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunter from Neenah WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the styling an how it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Perfect snorkeling bag

By Island Girl from Martha's Vineyard on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

So glad I bought this back pack bag. We were able to fit fins, booties, masks, water and lots of room for other stuff. Snorkeled on St. Croix with some hiking involved. So nice to wear it on my back, hands free! There is nothing about this bag I don't like.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but zipper pocket too small

By Fina from Massachusetts on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Don from Renton, WA on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Perfect as a swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Good for travel

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I got this to slep swim stuff when on business trips. Worked quite well on first voyage. Small adult paddle board, small adult pull bouy, suit, goggles, cap, lock, etc. fit fine. I imagine that fins might not fit in very well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By MidwestPlayer from Bellevue, Nebraska on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good suit, comfortable, plenty of support for us older players. Great for matches or those long practices. A little hard to zip and unzip by yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item