Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Water Polo Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sam from Trenton, Mi on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this bag for my 10 year old. She really likes the bag it holds all her swimming gear. The bag is pretty big but that's what we like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Runningporkchop from Georgia on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

A little big but it works for what I need it for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Richard from Deerfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Mini Size 1.5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift Idea!

By RicksterVC from Oxnard on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I give these as senior gifts to my HS Polo Team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Triporkchop from Georgia on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Nice bag


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Recommended for team sports!

By Eva Martinez from Chicago, Illinois on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I play water polo in high school and am captain of my team. We had previously used Sporti, which, after a few months of usage, it began to get really tight and worn. Now, I decided to order speedo and I am not disappointed! It feels true to size, its tightness is great for the games, and for the ladies, your nips won't show (: No matter how cold you are! However, I am a size 32 and the fabric where my legs are is really tight. I do not have a rash, but it does hurt after awhile. This may be because it is new, but overall this suit is the way to go!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star very practical

By yael r. from Highland Park, IL on 4/8/2016

Fit: NA

Every thing I need for swimming is in this bag. There are plenty compartments and pockets, mesh to allow air dry and comfortable to cary. I just bought another one for my son. The price is right too. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By TryAthlete from Baltimore, MD on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 220lbs with a 36" waist. I ordered in a XXL, and the fit is perfect. The material is quality and doesn't stretch. The price is a little steep compared to most, but for the investment it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Not Too Big-Not Too Small-Just Right: Goldilocks!

By Mink70 from Charlottesville, VA on 3/7/2016

Fit: NA

I have bought three of these bags and given two to relatives. I previously used a Tyr Big Mesh Mummy Backpack II, but it was very bulky. This one holds the same amount of "stuff" in a smaller, more manageable pack. It also is less expensive. Have used mine every day for over a year, and it is still going strong. Glad to see some new colors.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Suit from Turbo

By SpeedoWarrior from Chicago, IL on 3/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I own a number of Turbo suits and this is like all of the others--fantastic. I purchased this suit about 18 months ago and am just getting around to writing a review. Turbo suits do not have as much "stretch" as other brands like Speedo or Tyr. I am a waist 31/32 and wear a Turbo medium which fits perfectly. The colors on this suit are bold and bright. Yes the yellow is a tad see thru, but nothing that creates any awkwardness.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit-001.Black-40

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit-001.Black-40

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Gooddddd

By Polo is the bomb from Houston, TX on 3/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

when it comes to water polo suits, I will only buy Speedo. It has proven to last. I will tend to size up especially for water polo suits since they are constricting and very form fitting. Overall I love this suit and will most likely buy many more.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Spain Toro Water Polo Suit

Turbo Spain Toro Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star A little too snug

By Petey L. from Sacramento, CA on 2/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The cut and colors are great but the fit is very tight. I have 28" waist and per the sizing chart I would wear an x-small. I went one size up to a small and still find the suit very snug. It's a little revealing because of the low cut but the fabric is sturdy and not transparent - dry or wet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Happy Girl from Linwood, NJ on 2/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I know it's a water polo suit, but bought it for open water swims. I've put in many miles wearing this suit, and am still wearing it 9 months later for my indoor pool swims of 2 - 2.5 miles several times a week. It's held up exceptionally well, but the right bottom side seems to have lost a bit of it's hold. It creeps up a little like a thong now, but after 9 months I expect something to give. It still looks great, and I feel confident and sleek wearing it. It provides a little extra sun protection on long summer open water swims. I'm 5'5", weigh 125 and bought a size 34. Feels perfect to me.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Coolest & Best fitting swim brief I've owned

By Victor M. from Dublin, CA on 2/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would like to start my review with the graphics on this suit are awesome! I just got these in the mail today and I tried them on. I have to say they fit perfectly. Now I did order one before this one and I followed the size up by two advice which turned out to be incorrect. (I will be returning them) I am 5'8" and I weigh 185lbs. I do carry a little extra weight, so I went with the XXL turned out to be WAY too big. I read a few other turbo suit reviews again. I found one reviewer explaining that these suits are supposed to be tight fit. He also recommended that you get your correct size. I followed his advice ordered a L perfect fit. Also these have a reputation of a snug fit in the front. Wich they are snug but not uncomfortable. I am larger then most up in front but this suit covers everything perfectly with no worry of "overflow". I heard these bad boys have a long life with a lot of use. Which is a big plus because I spend a lot of time in the pool for my practices.

Once my return has been process have been completed I will be purchasing the "Troll" Turbo swim brief. I look forward to getting those soon as well.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit - Black - XX-Large

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jessica Flores from Oviedo, FL on 2/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my son's 1st time doing water polo so we are not sure what to compare it to. But I can say that his coach had them try on pairs and we bought the size that he tried on and when they arrived they were much tighter then his other ones. The customer service was AWESOME with helping with this. We got 1 sizer bigger and its a perfect fit. Held up well in the water and during matches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Mark Wootton from Wellington, Fl on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a great fitting suit and works great for swimming laps in the pool. Gets noticed also with the great color. Shows off my heritage. Love where I came from and proud to support Germnay.


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Med. Ball. I use it in the water for resistance training.

By Swim from Knoxville, TN on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

Excellent, great durability.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Leah Giraffe Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Leah Giraffe Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wish it was an adult suit

By lee from San Antonio, TX on 1/18/2016

Fit: NA

Ordered it not realizing it was for a child...very nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Varsity Competition Men’s Size 5 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great ball, good grip

By JF from Toronto, Canada on 1/6/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect ball to practice at home


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Danny from Long Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, nice & bright

By Paula from Chicago on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy to find my suit, and it fits comfortably. I added a string to the back to be able to pull the zipper up myself, and good to go!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo Suit

By PoloMom5 from Wexford, PA on 1/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

We returned this item. The suit was beautiful, but the size was not true to what we bought. There wasn't a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Suit

By Flynhippo from So Cal on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

The material is soft and easy to move in. It does not rub and is very comfortable. Fits well, no rear creeping. Highly recommend - a great practice suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

It is a convenient way to carry some of the bulky items for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Faulty quality stitching and inspection

By camping granny from Beaver Falls, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments. Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper. The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved. Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also. Now the zipper cannot be moved. The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star bag

By Bill from NJ on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

very sturdy material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star good bag for the price

By denise from cleveland, ohio on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Simple Bag

By Coach Mon from Dundee, IL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By WISCO from Green Bay, WI on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Like this practice suit - good fit, good look


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star A great buy

By Frank M from Saratoga Springs utah on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love the flag and the opportunity to swim wearing it. Reminds me of the great country we have to call home every lap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Works out well

By harvmorr from University Heights [Cleveland], OH on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I use this item to carry my snorkel and fins plus a pair of flip-flops to my workouts. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Good size for the price.

By John M from Phoenix on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

The bag is great especially with the extra pockets. It is exactly as described in terms of size. I'm able to fit kick board, swimsuits, towels, goggles, toiletry bag, and workout log in it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Nikellie from Redlands, Ca on 12/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

We bought this suit as a practice suit for my daughter for water polo season. Fit is as expected (polo players buy 2 sizes smaller than usual to keep everything in place during scrimmages). Love that it had a long torso fit so less wedgies occur.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By JRad from Herndon, VA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Holds everything I need


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for my swim stuff

By Michelle from Tucson on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is great and what a bargain! My kick board and fins fit as well as other essentials.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Kevin from Tualatin, OR on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Nice bag for the price. Water bottle pouch is a little small so my daughter will need put her water bottle inside the bag to and from practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By Swim mom from Santa Maria, ca on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Thought it was small. Fits fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel. Water bottle, cap goggles in outside bags. Have not put kick Board yet... Good bah. Godo price .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Well made but not enough space

By BestSportEver from Baltimore, MD on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It's a very tight squeeze for a regular -sized kick board, snorkel, paddles and fins. Or you'd have to own one of those smaller nifty triangular kickboards. The outside pockets for cap, goggles and bottle are great. This would do very well for very young swimmers but my 11 year old has too much gear! Still, well organized compared to the one pocket bag that Speedo makes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great carry bag

By Luckymeris from Lafayette La on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is the right size and quality of material is great... Just what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star takes care of the equipment!

By TH from Omaha, Ne on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

simple, inexpensive and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Not Just for Swimwear - This makes a great roller derby bag!

By Hiccup from Roseville, CA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my wide who plays roller derby. The mesh makes it perfect for airing out her smelly gear and is large enough to fit all her pads and helmet. The outside pockets she uses to store her mouth guard and cell phone. Honestly, this bag was built for derby!

This is a good quality bag for a great price. If it can handle the rigors of derby life, then you know it will last as a swim bag.

Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star great for small items, not for fins

By Threese D. from Birmingham, AL on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

Great for price, everything fits, but I'm gonna have to order a bigger bag for fins.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star NICE STUFF

By poloplayaaaa from Pomona, CA on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a pretty good suit, its very true to size. I'm 5'2 121 pounds and a size 30. Its impossible to self zip this suit but its a polo suit so its normal. It is a little tight around the neck and arm area i always have red marks. But it makes me suit harder to pull so its nice. It covera butt and breasts nicely, not to showy. Pretty easy to put on. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jerry Holy from Woodbridge, VA on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

Really love this mesh bag! It is very handy when you want to keep swim gear in a separate bag!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shower bag

By Lynn K from Naperville, IL on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

Durable, convenient compartments, easy to carry and hang. I not only use it for swim practice (Masters), I use it for traveling as well! Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star i think that is made of good material. i liked

By linda from krum texas on 12/2/2015

Fit: NA

It is good, i liked the material that is done.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW