Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Aquatics from Nashville,TN on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these suits in the past for my lifeguards. Hold up well, fit true to size, and the colors stay bright! I will order these over and over again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Cool Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well & looks nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Backpack

By cshores from East Bay Area, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I teach water aerobics. This backpack holds everything I need. I love that it has both dry and wet compartments. It has plenty of pockets to hold everything. I've never worn such a comfortable backpack before. It is perfectly shaped and well padded. A real plus is the waterproof bottom since I'm always poolside. And it stands up no matter how much or how little I have in it. I love the color too I purchased the black with blue and green trim. Everything, including zippers, are very sturdy. I look forward to using this backpack for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Crosscutfit

TYR Lifeguard Durafast Crosscutfit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Crosscutfit

By crich from AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The material is really good. My pools are highly chlorinated. Typically wearing any suit in the pool you can already tell the wear on it. Only part I would like to change is an embroidery option. The letters fall off fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Love this backpack!

By Dawn Rachjaibun from Colorado on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Great space, storage compartments, place for goggles and swim cap, shampoo, water bottle! Perfect for workout's or swim meets! My daughter loves it! Easy to carry and holds everything she needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality, Comfortabl Visor

By Beth from Wentzville,MO on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

These visors seem to be made well for the price and are a very comfortable material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Umbrella

KEMP Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sun Blocker

By jrad from Raleigh NC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Great umbrella. Only issue is that the new flap at the top to let air pass through is so big that it just flaps around. Would be better if it were tacked down at a few seams to avoid flapping. The price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Outstanding

By Soccer Dad from Central Valley, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

The huge brim gives the most protection I've ever had on the sidelines of any of my kids youth sports. Many dads are wanting one of their own. It does hinder my field of view above a little more than I anticipated and you will become more aware of your headspace in crowds passing through gates and standing in lines. I Absolutely love this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Comfy

By Dave from Wisconsin on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

We live on a lake and swim on most summer days. The kids tend to be chilly when they exit the water -- seems like they are always cold. I purchased one of these parkas (in different sizes) for each of 5 grandkids. They love them, and have been wearing them around the house. The parkas are very well-built, warm, and vented. I think the price is high, but for us it is worth it since they will get a lot of use.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By danwaits from blairsville, GA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

This hat covers yur face, head, & shoulders. It's great!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reversible Guard Tank 1 PC

The Finals Reversible Guard Tank 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL!!!

By mamalhama2 from California on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit, great idea BUT for those with a long torso, it runs at least 2 sizes too small. I have 2 lifeguards in the family... one with a long torso and one with very short torso. Short torso girl wore her normal size 30...long torso girl (normal size 36)... the 38 was sent back and 40 not available so... :(


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!

By Dale from Rochester on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

As a swimmer/triathlete, this bag is perfect. I love the carabeners on the outside to allow my suits to dry after workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star This backpack is perfect holds up well

By hishe23 from settle WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

perfect size pockets that zip to keep everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By JkrumRN from California on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This parka was an exact fit. It is soft, made of great material, and looks great. I would definitely recommend getting it customized. We did and it is beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service from SwimOutlet.com. I called to order online because it was being personalized and the service rep was so helpful and patient. It was my daughters birthday and I had procrastinated too long but they got it to us in plenty of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Splash Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Brand new condition....but

By Pool Manager from Walkersville, MD on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

The rescue tubes arrived but had big black streaks running longways down the tube. It doesn't affect the working order but is a cosmetic distraction. Super great price but I think I should have been told somewhere in the purchase process that it was irregular. The picture on the website was perfect and did not show the black streaks.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit

By Sara from Tucson AZ on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit material is high quality. Unfortunately it's not made to fit my 4yo daughter. We ordered the size based on the size chart & it was extremely small! So we went 2 sizes up, she is petite & the open back gaps open & it's a little long. Seems tricky to fit @ least the younger girls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star The best Swimsuit ever

By Lety from Virginia on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality and so pretty!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love this Twill Cap!

By Lety from Virginia on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Product Rating Product Rating 1002 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Pro Backpack-Large

By KJ from Destin, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to carry all my necessities on swim days. It has many pockets inside and out, nice padded carry straps and a waterproof bottom for sitting on the pool deck. I have had it for over a year now and it only has one small spot where the seam is coming loose around the main zipper pocket. Otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star lifeguard favorite!

By andi82 from Albany NY on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Always loved this whistle. loud enough to get peoplesay attention but not going to kill your ears inside.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Finally...a keeper!

By bjbieber from Delaware on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

I have purchased and returned more of these bags (various brands) than I can count so I was cautiously optimistic that this bag would meet my needs. Most recently I had tried the 35L bag from Speedo but was extremely disappointed to discover that the laptop pocket took up most of the space on the inside. This bag has smaller dimensions than the 35 L bag but because of the lack of the laptop pocket actually holds more. I can put my flip-flops, towel, fins, waterbottle, and a travel size pouch with my shower stuff inside and still have PLENTY of space left over for last minute items. I got the navy and white bag and was concerned that it would get dirty but the parts that touch the ground are actually the darker color. It is comfortable to carry and overall I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Waterpro Lifeguard Red Thin Strap Solid

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Supbeth from Morehead City, NC on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Got size 36 based on my daughter's measurements. Fits perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Zip Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By theresa from las vegas on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved this. Wears it even when not working.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star good for the $

By theresa from las vegas on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for my teenage lifeguard. Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Sara from Tucson, AZ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small, my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Jazzy swimsuit

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my husband because of the style even though it says "guard" on it, which he is not. The size was XL and it was true to size. It's also quite cute on him because it doesn't hang down to his knees or cut up to his butt. Suitable for a middle aged man.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By larry from phoenix on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Finals Lifeguard Women's Guard Classic T-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Swim Suit

By Cindy from Mountain View Missouri on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product. It was quickly shipped and my daughter loves the suit. She can hardly wait for swimming season to start.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Janette from Atchison, KS on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and I love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Tyr parka

By Ofcfrance from Clermont Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice parka !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Men's S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice my kid loves it


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By Pman9116 from WV on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, fit great


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Really like it.

By elishere from Ottawa, ON Canada on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy fabric, should last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By krichards from Illinois on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

This bag is exactly what I wanted and exactly like the description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 49

Sporti 49" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Guard Rescue Tube

By ann from Halifax, VA on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

loved the length of it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice hip pack

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
would be better, but works as is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Marta from New York City on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it when she needs to dry of quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It!

By Angi from Indiana on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The parka is warm and dries quickly. It has a designated pocket for goggles and one for headphones. My son likes it so much, he prefers wearing the parka instead of his winter coat!


More Reviews on this item