Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Lifeguard Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack! Holds exactly what you need.

By Swimmer girl from Florida on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fox 40 Classic SMG Whistle

By Randy0855 from Syosset, NY on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, fast on time delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Cass the guard from Toronto, ON on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this today. At my pool, we must wear one pieces to guard but I figured I would buy this for under my suits that have worn a bit but I will be asking my boss if I can wear this just under my guard singlet. It is so comfortable and it's cute too. I am a 36C and have a thicker back. I was worried that any back flub I had would go through the straps but it's perfect. I would recommend this for guarding but it's also great to get extra wear out of suits that may be worn out. You can wear it under the suits for extra protection! In the future, I will be buying more of these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

By GM from Bedford, NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a little small and rides up easily.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Hydroshort

TYR Guard Hydroshort

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards Loved Them!!

By Supa from Fort Washington, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these trunks for my lifeguards and they loved them!!! At first I thought they were going to be too short and I was concerned that the boys would not be happy with my selection. Instead they were happy with the length being shorter and the light weight fast drying material. They commented on how comfortable the trunks were and how much cooler they were while guarding in the hot sun.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Melanie from Chesapeake, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit is made of quality material. The legs were wider and it was shorter than expected. Great sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Waterpro Men's Guard Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Trunks

By azlenhart from Arizona. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs true to size, arrived as scheduled, and appears sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Top

Dolfin Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs Big

By Linda from Atlanta GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Well made and seems like good quality. The small was too big so had to return it and order extra small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Bottom

Dolfin Guard Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Linda from Atlanta GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have two daughters that lifeguard and this suite fits well and the color holds up pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Glide Splice Poly Super V-Back

The Finals Guard Glide Splice Poly Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By CincyBuyer from Cincinnati, OH on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Coming from a guy, this Swimsuit feels true to size and has modest rear and frontal coverage. I have a little bit of a longer torso, so some suits tend to ride up and stretch out of shape a little... Not true with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Sheila from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This product is wonderful and being a lifeguard we always look for suits that keep their color and wear and tear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit Workout Bikini

TYR Guard Solid Diamondfit Workout Bikini

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star second time I bought this suit

By wen from SA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love love it

By Tawny from Plainfield ,IL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I love it love the back fits perfect !!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By T. Porter from Whittier, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to hold an entire change of clothes, toiletries and shoes. Ergo straps are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star First Buy

By lifeguard PMD from Detroit on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Suit seems a little bit too small. Maybe I'm a little bit too big. Not too small to return. Time for a diet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By lifeguard PMD from Detroit on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable suit. Had to buy another after 2 years because the elastic in the suit liner gave way.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Lifeguard PMD from Detroit on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable suit. Had to buy another after 2 years because the elastic in the suit liner gave way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!!!

By Shanika T. from Chesterfield, VA on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found everything PERFECT with this swim suit. Can't wait to use it. I was currently in between improper swim suits, and when this one came in the mail today I was excited. I'm a swim instructor and I'm constantly in the water all day every day basically. It fits perfectly. It's true to size as well. I had ordered a size up just in case (size 36) and it fit just like I like it except for its a little baggy in the breast area, but I can live with it. All in all I'm a VERY happy customer, and I WILL be ordering from this site again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Das good. Yah.

By Tro from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Das un very very good product. Me much enjoy. Super fun quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Over all nice

By k from Va on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

the only thing I do not like about this tube is that there is no loop at either end to hang the tube vertically.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Top

Dolfin Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good Top

By BethanyL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It's a little loose on me, as I'm pretty flat-chested. The material also seems kind of thin, so we'll see how it holds up--so far, so good. It's very comfortable though and it looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By BethanyL from Cedar Rapids, IA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and lightweight, dry quickly, fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Black/Black - Black

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Black/Black - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Perfect "gym" bag!

By JBC from Raleigh, NC on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

This fits all of my shower and getting ready stuff and even boots in the winter. The "wet" zipper is plenty big to fit a sweaty workout outfit in it and it is super comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Logo HP Back

Dolfin Female Guard Logo HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very good suit

By leahswims from Solon, Ohio on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits much better than the last two suits I purchased (other brands/similar styles). The wider shoulder straps don't dig in, the bottom stays put, and the measured length (36 in my case) is accurate. I'm a bit taller than average, and quite slim (5'9", 118lbs) and this suit doesn't chafe or gap on me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Standard Lifeguard Cap

TYR Standard Lifeguard Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Guard Hat

By Swim Mama from Seattle, WA on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Hat has the TYR name on the back...which is a sign of quality. Great bright RED color. For those guards that do not look good in visors this is a fabulous option. The low profile design looks great. Delivery was quick!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Narch from Winchester VA on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room for Swim Gear and very durable material. This backpack is comfortable to wear and fits small and medium fins perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great guard suit at value price!

By irish_gypsy from Charleston SC on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this suit except the fact it runs a tad bit small. The quality is great and seems very durable. Ive worn it quite a bit already- it's very comfortable. For someone on a tighter budget this is the perfect suit.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Male Splice Trunk

The Finals Male Splice Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star love these shorts

By Dr Jeff from Los Angeles on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

love the color and look: nice navy accents and patches. the material has a nice feel. the waist band is nice and stretchy. the length is very good (just above the knee). I would like bigger pockets, and with velcro. I prefer "board" style shorts -- without a liner. (It might be great to make the liner an option, so that it could be unzipped.)


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Parka

By AquaChick from San Diegi, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this parka for two reasons. One because it's our team parka and two it's light weight and warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By A.Y. A from Libertyville, Illinois. on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Awesome backpack, very spacious, stands on its own, great materials, and could be used for multiple sports, not only for swimming. Excellent for traveling, hiking, and of course swimming. Only time will tell how durable it will be, but knowing myself a 60 year old previous Olympic and marathon swimmer, and now nature lover and hiker am very careful with what I own, so it maybe the last backpack i will ever own.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Water Shortes

By Jim from Lincoln, Ca on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I play water volleyball 5 days a week and I go through water shoes and shorts about every 8 months. This is the first time I ordered from SwimOutlet but the process was intuitive and easy to navigate. The shorts are a little baggy on but they work well in the water. They also dry fast and are comfortable. I will order more products from SwimOutlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By G Clark from Hendersonville, TN on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room for everything and has a place for all swimming equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star wATER ABSORBING

By PJS from Columbus Ohio on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

good towel


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Large Pro Backpack

By Lori from Novato, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Love it. Not the first one we have bought but the cat ruined the last one so here we are again. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Guard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and embroider logo holds up

By Jo Dewell from Youngsville, NC on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this suit for my daughter who is lifeguarding this summer and the suit looks great fits well in the torso area (she has a long torso and sometimes makes hard to find long enough) the embroider logo holds up in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!

By jill from Milton, GA on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

Great quality. perfect size bag for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Best backpack of all

By Phil from Sterling, VA on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

It's good-looking and easy to pick out from among other back-packs -- especially with our color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By Swim mom from Pa on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves her new bag!! She has been swimming for 4 years and says this is the best bag yet that she has used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1015 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased with this Backpack

By pepper from Joplin MO on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I like all the pockets and compartments on this backpack and it is very lightweight Perfect for all my swimming gear - I like the dry bag area inside to put wet items.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Nike Swim Lifeguard Men's Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard swim trunks

By BG-Awesome from Indiana on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and look professional!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Wide Strap swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wide straps and it covers your body well, for modest ladies like me. Great sale price too!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Guard Super V-Back

The Finals Guard Super V-Back

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Guard Super V swimsuit

By Brenda Cook from Alexandria, La on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim an hour and 45 minutes, 7 days a week, I love this suit and the sale price was awesome! I also like that it's modest and covers well!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Whistle

Fox40 Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star whistles up a storm

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Before I really got going on it, this whistle sounded pathetic. Sort of a stifled Bronx cheer. Then I worked at blowing it (though I nearly got hypoxia), and found I could make a nicely disturbing loud noise with it.. The water in the pool parted, and I got alarmed looks from other swimmers. Perfect! Maybe I'll use it instead of the horn in my car, with the windows down. And on my bike, when four-abreast walkers are on the bike path, oblivious of anyone else. I recommend it to lifeguards, older citizens (or anyone else) trying to cross a busy street, and police engaged in crowd control.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Aquatics from Nashville,TN on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these suits in the past for my lifeguards. Hold up well, fit true to size, and the colors stay bright! I will order these over and over again!


More Reviews on this item