Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Lifeguard Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect comfortable reliable guard suit

By Car from Wind Gap, PA on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I have been wearing it almost everyday and going in the water for lessons and it has not worn out! It's perfect for a guard suit that you don't want to wear out and it's endurance lite so it is more stretchy then endurance! I love this suit! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Emma from Michigan on 1/17/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this towel. I am a competitive swimmer and I have swim meets almost every weekend. I used to to bring two towels for the meets, one for during the meet to stay warm and the second for after the meet. After recving this towel I could eliminate one of the towels. I was very happy with this because it ment I had more room in my bag. The towel works great but you have to make sure you get it completely wet and wring it out before you dry yourself off. I found out that when the towel is completely dry it is hard to use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star He likes it

By S.A. from Newington, CT on 1/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

We got this for my son. He loves it. He wore is as soon as he got it. He's been to several meets so far and absolutely loves it. It really keeps him warm. Several other swimmers on the team got the same model and they really like it. They say it keeps them warmer than the team warm ups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star purple velour towel

By Diana from Boston MA on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought 4 of them, 3 are of excellent quality. The fourth one started to pull at seams with one wash.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

TYR Large Dry Off Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Meets

By Joel W. from Salem, OR on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

This towel feels a little rubbery but now unpleasant. All you have to do is wet it before use and wring out. I hang dry it after a couple days and it feels like cardboard. After which I just wet it again it becomes soft again. Keep the case it comes in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star SUPER HAPPY

By HAPPY from ORANGE COUNTY on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

JUST RECEIVED THE JACKET, HAVENT USED IT YET BUT THE JACKET CAME FASTER THEN I EXPECTED AND THE LOOK AND FEEL OF THE JACKET IS GREAT. MY SON CANNOT WAIT TO USE IT. HE IS 5'71/2 WEIGHS 140. I GOT HIM THE LARGE. IT FITS HIM GREAT WITH SOME ROOM TO GROW WHICH IS WHAT I WANTED FOR HIM.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Team order from Pennsylvania on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

We ordered as a team and the parkas have pleased us all. Multiple pockets, adjustable sleeves make buying a slightly larger parker for years of use. A good investment. The only concern is the zipper. Offers a double zipper ftom top or bottom, but csn be difficult to start correctly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Good quality backpack

By Dawg in the Couv from Vancouver on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space, and well built.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

TYR Guard Aero Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Dolfin Female Guard Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes.Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Compare

By fanfun from Roseburg, Or. on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

I know these don't cost much. But cheap isn't always good. I have 6 kids. Lifeguards run in my family. I need the suit to hold up well in the chlorine, salt and sun. The fabric needs to be soft and breathable because my kids are in bathing suits all day. They tend to get rashes because of the harshness of the material. Try Original Watermen's lifeguard shorts and the new board short liners. They guarantee no rashes. Cost more but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Traci from Lex, key on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Awesome item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Nicole from Gretna, NE on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Large enough to hold everything a swimmer needs at a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star color coordinated

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a large absorbent towel that I bought to coordinate with my navy blue swim suit. It looks good and does a good job of drying me off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star cute swimsuit

By pat5373 from buffalo, ny on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

looked really cute...granddaughter loved it....hopefully the printing last...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Dean from Phoenix, AZ on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jean from Palm desert ca on 12/24/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Use it for after swimming at nights in our desert pool and It is dry by morning (compared to the fur type). It is probably marked one size too large (returned xl or L). Plan on getting my name embroidered since there are so many like this at the pool. I did a lot of research and felt it to be the best product. Many others recommended this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good towel

By kevin from Tucson on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Does what a towel normally does. Is decently thick.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever...just takes to long

By Wyatt from Colorado on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

It's warm, fits perfect, with some room. Great color.
Keeps me looking good and you can see my name and swim club. I'M PROUD TO WEAR MY SWIM JACKET.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Flyback One Piece

Speedo Guard Flyback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star bought 4 Speedo Guard Flyback One Piece suit yet. very satisfied.

By natalia from Russia on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

my daughter uses this suit for several years. she is very happy. always buy it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Cody from Oregon on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits amazing, would recommend possibly going up a size from what you would normally wear though. Suit is made of a soft nylon material with good stretch. Instead of the polyester, which does not stretch very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star comfortable both in and out of water

By bert from new jersey on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

makes me look slim, works better than a diet


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love this parka

By Ian from Georgia on 12/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

This parka has plenty of pockets for caps, goggles, phones, etc. Very comfortable on the inside and hand washes easily. Only flaw is that the zipper sometimes gets a little bit stuck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Holly from North Yarmouth, Me on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

It was exactly what my daughter wanted


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase- love it!

By Jen from Hibbing, MN on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Will be perfect for swimming & soccer- my boys love the compartment on the bottom. Their cleats or wet towels will fit perfectly. Love love love!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sports Towel

Speedo Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Unexpected Use for the Speedo Sports Towel

By Thomas Savino from Burbank, CA on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I'm not a swimmer. I'm more of a drowner (almost three times in my life). But, I've been using the Speedo Sports Towel effectively for six or seven years now. What for? To dry off my tile shower walls and glass shower door after each shower. This has totally prevented nasty mildew from growing in this shower stahl. Best of all, all I have to do is wring out the towel, fold it, roll it up, and put it back in it's convenient plastic cylindrical storage tube (which has an air hole to keep the towel itself from getting funky). Each towel lasts at least a year with daily use. It's saved me a small fortune on costly and toxic cleaning chemicals!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star very useful

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

My husband's chammy was sooo old and gross, this will replace that one nicely!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Parka

By TLC from Palm Springs on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great! Keeps me warm when it's cold like it's supposed to


More Reviews on this item

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

TYR Split Fin Key Chain

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Swim Mom from Northern California on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Great gift idea for the swimmer in your life. A fun accessory for any swim bag or backpack. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but fun and colorful. Only downside, you don't get to select your colors, you get what you get.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags!

By KAB from Nevada, MO on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

Best bag you can get for your swimmers needs. Easy to embroider too.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16

Aqua Sphere Aqua Dry Towel II 16" X 32"

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Findind Usefulness

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I actually bought these by mistake. I thought it was a regular bath towel. I decided to keep them and find usefulness. I use them to dry off pool water before going to locker room which involves an outside (colder temps now) trip. By doing this I don't have to bring two full size bath towels. Maybe a small convenience.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Ole Miss Guard from Oxford, MS on 12/11/2015

Fit: NA

The lifeguards like the size.
I liked the price.


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lanyards

FOX40 Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nic lanyard

By Surfing old fart from Atlanta,ga on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Nice deal


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Utility Swim Trunk

By Yoga. from Piqua, OH on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good swim trunk for the price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Utterly awesome bag

By Tjgrubbdvm from Denver, co on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

As a veterinarian, this bag provides ample storage and great compartmentalization!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Backpack

By Sal from Hillsborough NJ on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

Great service. Loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star great

By ymca from oshkosh wisconsin on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

very happy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Arm hole is small

By Swim Mom from San Diego, CA on 12/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

We purchased a small for our 9 year old daughter. The length is great, but the arm holes are so small at her wrist that she probably won't wear it. :( We'll have to have it fixed by a tailor as a medium or large would be huge on her.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfortable

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this parka so that when I go through the breezeway from the gym to the pool and back... I don't get too cold from the very cold breeze in the winter. This parka is perfect for that. It protects me from my head down to my calves. I really like it. I did have to roll the sleeves up but the Velcro fastener would probably be enough for most people


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star TYR Team Backpack II Holds EVERYTHING!

By Shirley from San Antonio, TX on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

I know this is not the biggest swim backpack that TYR makes but my great-niece just started diving so I felt it would be all that she needs for now. We packed it last night for a meet and it held EVERYTHING she could ever need! Sneakers, warm up pants, beanie, two towels, hairbrush, and notebook with dive sheets all fit in the large compartment. She put her jump rope in one of the side pockets and her weighted tennis balls in the other. She loved the front straps that took the weight off her shoulders. Her quote? "This is the most comfortable backpack I've ever had on!" I think she'll be using this one for a long time!


More Reviews on this item