Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Personal Care

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Swimmers!!!

By Kendra from Pennsylvania on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

Definitely removes the chlorine smell and leaves my skin soft. I use on my face as well and it doesn't feel dry or tight afterward. The smell is very refreshing, almost like tea tree oil, but I don't believe this is one of the ingredients. It's great for shaving too. Will be using this when I travel for sure as an all purpose face and body cleanser. For home, I would definitely like to see in a larger size, but even thought I've been using for a week and it seems I've used a lot, the level of the product really has gone down much in the bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

This shampoo removes the chlorine and leaves my hair soft. The difference is noticeable than when I use my regular shampoo. However, it doesn't lather well so I pour enough to ensure my entire head is coated, let it sit for a minute or 2 and then add my regular shampoo to get a lather. If not for this, I would have rated 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Derm said stop swimming

By Tea from Pittsburgh on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

My dermatologist told me my eczema was caused by chlorine..well I never stop swimming. Bought this and it help tremendously. Did heal me but let me keep swimming! And I don't stink of chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star A Must for Regular Swimmers

By Tori from Akron OH on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and have processed hair. Regular shampoos just don't quite cut it. Ultra Swim lives up to its promises and gently washes away clorine and chemicals without drying or fading my color. I always buy extra so I don't run out.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Hair From Turning Green!

By Julie from San Jose, Ca on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

I use this several times a week after my six year old swims. It seems to get the chemicals out and keep her hair from turning green. Too bad the conditioner is so watered down. It leaves my daughters hair like straw, so we won't be buying the conditioner any more.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Keeps your hair soft

By Karen from Shorewood, IL on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

I use this shampoo right after I get out of the pool. My hair is no longer dry and straw like from swimming 3 times per week. I do not have color treated hair, so I do not know how it works on that type of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star /Chamois Cream

By Normanusa from Outside New York City on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

Very good used it for years not too greasy


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Protecting My Suit

By Andi from Portland, oregon on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This liquid solution is an extra protection against chlorine damage. I always rinse my swimsuit after use. I now just drop a capful or two into the rinse water to maintain agaiinst fading and fabric deterioration.

Very economical too!
Thank You!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Does a decent job of getting out chlorine without having to add soap

By Betty from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I put suit in closed sink. I start cold water and pour some solution under water . then I swish the suit around, let it sit a few minutes, then rinse it out and hang to dry. It does seem to take a fair amount of product, but chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

By Karen from Simi Valley,CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for getting chlorine out of swimwear!

By Serenity Grace from Clovis, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I love this product! I didn't think it would get the chlorine smell out of my suit and Towel but it did, each and every time I used it; no matter how chlorinated the pool was, this product did its job. I have been using it for months, as I am in Aquatic Physical Therapy, and once I'm done with both bottles I plan on purchasing more. Thank you so much! Highly recommend! Excellent product!!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GETS the cholorine out

By Calfiornia Divin' from Dana Point, CA on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

After trying all brands of after swim shampoo, this is the only one that gets the cholorine out and keeps my hair from sticking together.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star They Work!

By RunnerRon from Texas on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I have used them for 5 years, through many long sweaty runs in the Texas heat and humidity and they have never failed. For all runs of an hour or more I always wear my Nip Guards. I've logged literally thousands of miles using them and they work!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Wow - this stuff is amazing

By LizzyB from Baltimore, MD on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water. I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse. The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair. The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great. Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim. Great product, highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Wow! It really works!

By DJ Alaska from Anchorage alaska on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Just arrived and next day I took it to the pool.
I used and also handed to three swim mates to try as well. 1st person who tried said; "Wow this really works, I can tell a difference with my hair already." Second person has real short hair but suffered from dry back. He said it was working too within a couple minutes.
My arms and back suffer from chlorine itch & I could feel a difference as well, and I noticed right away; my hair is no longer feels like straw, and my back didn't drive me crazy with itchiness.
Alaska has a dry environment and i would often limit my swims on how badly chlorine effected my skin and hair. With this, it may no longer be a factor.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for protecting color treated, curly hair

By VZS from Los Angeles, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I swim 3 - 4 times per week. I use this product every time I swim in a pool or hit the beach. It's the only product I have found that protects my highlighted curly hair from further damage.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star A staple in my swim bag

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

I have been using this for at least 7 years now since SBR Sports sponsors my triathlon team. It is a staple in my swim bag at all times. It gets the chlorine smell out, and the citrus smell is much nicer.
My wife loves it too, because I don't jump into bed smelling like the pool.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star spray

By cyndi from Austintown ohio on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Works excellent makes my hair and skin feel excellent after using this I feel really refreshed and cleaned =))


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star This One's The Best

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for decades. It is the only swimmers' shampoo I will purchase. I swim laps plus water aerobics 4-6 days per week and use it after every swim. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star The BEST of all the anti-chlorine shampoos!

By Mike from San Diego on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

I've tried others but have always come back to Ultraswim. At 62, grey-haired, I follow it up w/ a Jhirmack or Clairol grey-enhancer shampoo, and together they work great. Even alone it's good, but I like the conditioners in the second shampoo that complement the chlorine removers in the first w/o leaving it too greasy or flimsy, as separate conditioners usually do. Forget the so-called "natural" chlorine removers; they leave your hair oily after a day and never work up much of the lather you need to get all the gunk out.


More Reviews on this item

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

RunGuard Anti-Chafe Stick 0.5oz (Sensitive)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Jen Yeargin from Birmingham Al on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

The product works awesomely. This was my first experience using this type of product and my only negative thought is only about the size. It was rather small but then again I didn't pay much attention to the actual description of the amount of product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star We love this product!

By SWT from Texas on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

After trying other products, this is our favorite. We are training for another marathon and this product really works and our feet thank us. Just be sure you are in an open space when you spray and have a towel ready to wipe your hands.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf McNett 8oz Shampoo for Wetsuits and Drysuits

Blocksurf McNett 8oz Shampoo for Wetsuits and Drysuits

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Seem to Work Well

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

This does a good job to clean and make my wetsuit softer and more pliable.


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Loyal customer of Suit Saver

By Sharon W. from Claremont, NH on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

This was not my first purchase. I've been using the product for over a year and believe it keeps my suits from being damaged by chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11

Tiger Tail Go-Pro Travel Massager- 11"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for serious swimmers

By Jeremiah N. from Morristown, NJ on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

Great product. Use it to loosen sore muscles after practice and you don't feel it the next day. It really is worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Joseph R. from Palmyra, NY on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

I try to use the smallest dollop possible, and it lathers up quite nicely. Hair smells good and looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff!!!

By TN Seal from Nashville, TN on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Works very well to get the chlorine odor out of my swim suit. I swim 5 days a week at a public pool and the chlorine levels there are high, so I rinse my suit everyday after being there.

Just wish there was more in the bottle. At two caps per use, the bottle doesn't go far.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Works so far!

By el paso mom from El Paso on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

We have only used it a few times and it does get chlorine smell out of hair. We'll have to wait and see if it really makes a diffetence with preventing hair discoloration.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHAMPOO

By Zorianna M. from Kenmore, NY on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Works great! Leaves hair shiny, smooth and smelling awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7

Tiger Tail To-Go Travel Massager- 7"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goes with me everywhere!

By Shelleybobellie from Beaverton, OR on 9/20/2014

Size: NA

I take with me on car trips, to the gym, to work and it's a staple in my bag. Same size as an umbrella. I had company for a week and found my mom using it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

By Michael from Rochester, MI on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

My girlfriend always mentioned that I smelled like the pool when I used regular soap and shampoo after swimming. She ordered a small bottle of Triswim body wash and we were both happy with the results. So to save on money I ordered the 64oz. Now I just fill up the smaller bottle to shower with at the club after swimming. It works out great.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions

By Jay Almon from Columbus, Oh on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

My wife loves this product, she uses it to get the chlorine out of her swim suits and as long as you got it, we will keep on buying it. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star great shampoo

By Susan C. from Hampton, VA on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

good shampoo - doesn't totally strip my hair


More Reviews on this item

BullFrog Water Armor Sport SPF 50 Quick Gel

BullFrog Water Armor Sport SPF 50 Quick Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is the best sunscreen!

By Russell B. from Mission Hills, CA on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

Dries fast and stays on. I have been using for years while running and cycling and will keep using it!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Use it anyway makes your skin soo soft

By cutecats2 from Marcola , Oregon on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

Great stuff!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Kathleen B. from Norman, OK on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

The lotion lasts much longer than any of the name brand lotions and costs the same.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Really works!

By Jim H. from Newburyport, MA on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

I had a rash from our pools chemicals. This body wash eliminated it in about one week of daily use and it has not come back even tho I swim almost every day


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mike c. from urbandale, IA on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

Summer Solution works well for helping get the clorene smell off your skin. I have been using it for about 3 years.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star excellent shampoo for swimmers.....

By anusha v. from Cumming, GA on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

I am using this shampoo for my 5 year old who is in swim team. Its very good. Thanks for triswim.


More Reviews on this item