Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Swim

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sun suit

By Md from Portland, or on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is a tall and thin 6 year old. I struggle with ordering one piece suits because they are often too short for her. I ended up ordering this 2 piece in size 8-10 and it fit her well (with a little room to grow). It was comfortable and offered great sun protection. The only improvement I would make is long sleeves. Glad I ordered a larger size!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK but drawstring is barely long enough to be able to tie.

By tashidad from Greenville, NC on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the wine stripe jammer prior and the drawstring is plenty long.
This one with the green stripe is barely long enough to be able to tie.
That is a shortcoming to me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star This suit is good.

By Andy from Philadelphia,PA on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only used this suit 4x's, but am very satisfied with it. I swim mainly as excercise. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star He loves them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are hard to get on his feet, it seems that loosing the shoestrings doesn't help at all. Once they are on, they fit really well- there is ample room for his toes and not sized too small.

We can't wait for summer to really put them through their paces.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Another great suit!

By Thomas from Toronto, Ont. on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to stated size. Like a second skin. Love the pattern. Sits lower on the hips than a Speedo. Ample drawstring. Didn't think the seam up the backside would work for me, but it does. I have used it in chlorine pool 1 hr daily lap sessions for about a month, and colour/fabric have stood up. Usually by this time, there is some fading in the colour. Excellent purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Speedo Girls' Racerback One Piece (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 10 was about right for my small 9 1/2 year old. Nice fabric. Good buy.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit and pretty true to size. May want to order one size up. My daughter who is average height but slim who just turned 7 and the 8 fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very great quality but the size definitely runs small. My 4 year old fits in the suit with no extra room. She is a larger sized 4 who wears size 5 normally so I ordered a 6x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Feels good

By Russ from Dayton, OH on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The material seems a bit coarser than my other Speedo suits. Also a bit heavier. Seems like it will be more durable and that's what you want when you buy "Endurance+". The logo is actually embroidered instead of screened, a nice touch. Everyone's anatomy is different and I usually get Speedos a size larger than my jeans size and these seem to fit about right with that.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star big guy with small waist (ie triathlete, etc)

By daily swimer from San Jose, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Daily swimmer
6'2" 190
I have small waist and big legs 30-31 waist in jeans
I wear 32 in these. Getting a new pair because they are starting to drag (let water in butt crack) on my turns. This is after years of use and washing though
durable and comfortable enough for everyday use.

Black shows chlorine a little but works better on my darker skin.
I have the Nike draw string design and can't stand them.

I also use a pair of these in 34 to do yoga in.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Speedo ML Male Solid Endurance Brief - Navy - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and doesn't fail after many uses

By Dswimmer from Pacific Grove, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like it very much and would buy again when I need one.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Nike Swim Solar Canopy Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks cool slow drying

By Eric from Boston, MA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome design. It dries slowly though compared to Speedo and Arena brand suits and will still be wet between night and morning sessions after hanging it overnight. As someone who swims twice a day and leaves the suit in his bag during class, I'm worried about how long this suit will last.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Deluxe USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Papa from Massachusetts on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

A little large for my two-year-old but a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Splatter Splash Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate that this swimsuit fits like a traditional speedo. It is all lined which is great. I haven't had it long enough to determine how well it will wear. Swimoutlet was good to deal with except that they didn't meet the shipping guarantees. I paid extra for 1-2 day delivery because I needed the suit on the 3rd day, but it didn't arrive until day 3 even though I had guaranteed delivery for the previous day. I should have just taken the free 2-6 day delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By MaK from Madison, WI on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality wet suit for kids. My nieces and nephews all wear them and they keep the kids warm when swimming indoors and outside. I thought I would try them for my own kids. They run very small, at least 2 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cheryl from Owasso, OK on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit well & my kids performed some of their best times in this suit for age groups!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star runs small but my daughter likes the wide strap

By Q from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 8, wearing clothes size 9, Seems ok in a size 14 with a little room to grow. This one is even smaller that the thin strap one, but my daughter likes the wild strap style better. I purchased two more for her, one is size 12. Will see if she can fit in it or not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star runs small but seems good for the quality

By Q from Houston, TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size 12 fit just right for my big 8 years old with a little bit room. Suit looks good and the purple and blue color are beautiful. Hope it will last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great price; perfect fit

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These trunks are perfect for my fitness swimming (3x/week).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star great price!

By Tom from Wernersville, PA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a fitness swimmer (3x/week). These trunks fit the bill!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Speedo Girls' Camo Chameleon Rashguard Three Piece Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great-- Sporty look to the bikini is nice.

By MN Mom from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 year old daughter really wanted a rash guard swim suit (and has never worn a bikini) but she maybe would wear this top because of it's sporty look. We haven't had it in the water yet-- I'm hopeful that it will stay in place (and not slide up) in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kelly from Angola, Indiana on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit. Fit perfect. Color true to picture.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Speedo Unisex S/S Rashguard (2T-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By GD from NYC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Good so far!

By Rick Wood from Snellville, GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't had it long enough to give it a durability test, but I could really feel the difference when I was swimming, slipping through the water. I know that more expensive products might be even more water repellent and slipstream, but I think it is a good value for the cost. If I didn't have scrawny legs, the suit would have been really tight at the leg holes. I swim long open-water races, so less resistance is a consideration, but I'm not competitive at a high level.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great value; good fit

By string bean's mama from West Newton, PA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 8 year old novice; he's a tall, thin dude. Overall, we are very happy with these jammers. They are long enough to reach the top of his knees and (given his well-above average height), that doesn't happen regularly with most other jammers. Sizing felt true and fabric is nice. We've been wearing these weekly for approximately 3 months and they are still in very good condition. The only negative we've found is that the waist tie refuses to stay tied, so we're double-knotting to keep the tie material (and his jammers) securely in place! Hah!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star speed swimwit

By janice from new jersey on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this swimsuit for my son. He has bought several and loves them. Thanks for such a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works great when it fits

By Missa from Minnesota on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought two of these for my girls. The 2T fits my 10 month old perfectly. She is 22 pounds and 30.5 inches long. The 4T fits my 3 year old lengthwise but is way too big in width. She is 30 pounds and 39 inches long. I took the 4T in an inch and a half on each side and now it fits her perfectly and works great. Both girls stay warm in the pool while wearing them, whereas they didn't before.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Nike Men's Splatter Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Close to 32w

By Sean A. from Saint Petersburg, FL on 3/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

As a result of the three shorts I originally purchased from Swimoutlet, i purchased 2 more which are on their way. NIke and Sauvage have different measurements of waist for a 32. Nike runs a little smaller and Sauvage is closer to the actual measurement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Asteroid Racer

TYR Asteroid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By WIll from Houston, Texas on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice color. Great fit. Good price. I will buy other colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality jammers

By Dee K. from Cedar lake, Indiana on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved these jammers for the price. My son also loved the way they fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!! Fits perfectly

By Kaylee's Mom from Nicholasville, Ky on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs true to size. Great practice suit. Love the gel that holds the suit in place to prevent it from riding up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star A perfect, comfortable fit

By OSH Lapper from Oshkosh, WI on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Swimming 80 minutes a day, the square leg Endurance + has been comfortable in my 10-minute freestyle and breast stroke sets. The sizing was right on, and with the stretch now imposed on the fabric, the suit will still fit well when I reach my weight loss goal. The only downside is that the fabric doesn't let air bubbles escape, and they tickle as they wander around between my skin and suit as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 30

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Happy w/it!

By Jose B Carranza from Martinez, CA on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good; keeps it shape; and doesn't fade in chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 32

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer - Navy/White - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Jose B Carranza from Martinez, CA on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit retains its shape and color very well. The fit is great, and the color stood up to the chlorinated pool. My other workout suit, gave out on me today. so, I'm going to buy another Waterpro.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star best fitting brief

By CW from Illinois on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased multiple pairs of these and they are the best fitting briefs I own! The fabric feels nice and has good movement with no restrictions. If you are going to spend money on a name brand brief I would recomend these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Speedo Boys' Jammer (4-10)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim team

By sam from Fort Smith, AR on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

We have these jammers in both a 7 & 8 and have kept both. My son is about to turn 8 and usually wears an 8 in pants. He is tall and thin to average at 65 pounds. Both pair fit well though the 8 are a little bit baggy in the leg. The 7 are a more traditional tighter fit for swim team but not overly tight. I thought he would object to wearing this type of swim suit but he loves how comfortable they are. We have had one pair for several months now and they are holding up well to the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Endurance Fabric is great

By Old Salt from Los Angeles on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product fabric lasts longer than the seams, and won't
stretch or go transparent like a lot of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star size too small

By input from fresno, ca on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size is a lot smaller. I've ordered size 6Y and it fits a 4T child. Quality overall appears to be good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Spliced Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A little snug

By Elena from St Cloud, MN on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality, but I wished I paid attention to others commenting on the sizing issue. My daughter is 10 with a long torso, speedo size 10 fits her perfectly. This swimsuit is a little on a snug side. It's still good for training and she actually likes the no-ride strips, but a size 12 would've been better. Can't beat the price though and quality seems to be good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Sporti 4-6X Spliced Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By coldswim from Minnesota on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swim fit a little smaller than what the size chart stated. (And my daughter is a rail). Love the quality.


More Reviews on this item