Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Speedo Female LZR Elite Recordbreaker Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Jennifer from Orange Park, Fla on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this tech suit. Fits well and performed well. I I would have brought last year!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By doll lady from loveland, co on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Vortex Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Looks great excellent fit

By Jennifer from Orange Park, Fla on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Use as a practice suit. Fits true to size. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 584 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1078 customer reviews


rating star Ocean by Dolfin

By TT from Indiana on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought it would be more purple; it looks more blue.
A bit tight to get in and out of.
My other Ocean/Dolphin was a size 14 with two straps on the back and a scooped out back and that one didn't feel as tight as this one.
Overall, I'll keep it. You guys make good suits, again I just wish it looked more purple. My friends couldn't even tell it was a new suit because my other one was blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star Great

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fit great, feels comfortable, and seems well made. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star fit as promised

By swim lady from Shreveport, La. on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This item looks and fits great, as sold. Will be back for more, later.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Grace T. from SSF, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My little girl is 8 yrs old and is about 60lbs. Tall as most of the 10 yrs old in our team. I first order her a 6 and couldn't make the suit go pass her butt area. Returned and reordered an 8... It took us a good sweaty half an hour to get the suit on. Fit real nice and real tight...after about 5 minutes in it...she complained that her arms are getting numb...we immediately took it off and then returned it once again. We are reordering the size 10 and I sm sure this will fit her comfortably for the next few yes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Bridget from Oregon on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really liked the quality but would have bought 1 size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1078 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, fits great!

By Judi from Fishersville VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Size was perfect as well as comfort. I use it often in my aqua power fitness class and have received favorable comments.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Arena Mahogany One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good quality & fit

By wowmom from Vancouver, WA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The Waternity fabric seems to be the same as the Speedo Endurance. I like the fit. It isn't as high cut on the hips as Speedo, and comes down a little lower on the low back. Top fits the same as Speedo. I love these new fabrics, they last FOREVER!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit(s)

By Lois from Grove City, PA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought this bathing suit which was too large so returned it and bought 2 more in the smaller size. One is Storm and the other Royal Blue. I already had
an orange one (don't remember the color name) so you know I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece

Aqua Sphere Tulsi Two Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tulsi Two Piece

By Havin' Fun in the Sun from Mesa, AZ on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall I like the suit. Normally I've bought Nike, Speedo and TYR in the past but I thought I'd try this brand since it looked so cute online. I only gave it a rating of 3 stars because: 1) I found it was a little small compared to Nike/ Speedo 32's that I've bought before. 2) The fabric that this suit is made of has a different feel than Nike and Speedo fabrics I'm used to... the fabric in this suit does not seem as flexible or thick as the other brands I usually buy. Other than that, the suit is functional and super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Maxine Plus Size Solid Jogger Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run true to size, ordered bigger size then returned for reg size.

By Jonesie60 from Battle Creek, MI on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Exactly what I wanted, fabric is comfortable and dries fast. Swim outlet was great to work with, products arrived fast and return was process quickly. Would definitely order from them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price.

By Nice suit but should order one size larger than you normally buy from Ontario on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should order a size larger than you normally buy.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great

By vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well, looks good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great

By Vera from Wisconsin on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good and wears well !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Ziggy Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Ziggy Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect suit

By Mermaid Marilyn from Alameda, California on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit has a great fit. I have had numerous complements on this suit. What I didn't realize was the liner to the suit is red. When the suit is wet the white areas look pink and when dry it is white. I like the presto changeo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Swimmer for life from Virginia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star This is very small on the top...not for a busty woman

By wordsmithetc from Murray, KY on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the fabric and style and quality of this suit but it's not a genuine extra-large. I used the sizing chart, but I found putting this one on to be sheer torture. I found out the hard way the first time I brought it to my water aerobics class, which made it too late to return. So, while my money may have been wasted, I still loved the suit itself. I'm going on a diet, post-haste.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ang W from New York on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it! Never felt wet or heavy. Although, I would like to see it offered in more colors. I am ordering another!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By bluefrontier from Ojai on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, although next time I will try a size down as it does stretch a bit in the water.
I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs and I purchased a size 34.
Thick material and so much fun to have 2 suits in 1 !
All we need now is a greater assortment of colors. It's a winner! My new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great suits for less money!

By Lauren from Bentonville, AR on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

If you are not picky about pattern or color this is the best way to buy a high quality suit for nearly 1/3 the price. I got a printed polyester cut-out suit, which was a perfect fit.

The only thing I'd caution is that it is not specified whether you're getting a 100% polyester or a blended fabric suit. I am a different size if its not all polyester so I'd appreciate swim outlet listing what fabric options are in the grab-bag.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Qski from Staten Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit on this bottom is perfect. I ordered a 12 (my usual size is 10) because I didn't want it to be too tight. The color is exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Emily from Lansing, MI on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a workout suit for lap swimming that could stand up to the chlorine. Is it the color I would have chosen in the store? Probably not. But then again, I would have paid twice as much at the store just to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Texas Swim Mom from The Woodlands, Tx on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 yo daughter - 5'4" and 105 pounds. Took about 20 minutes to get on her but fit like a glove. She found it helped to wet top of suit before each race to seal it to her upper chest. Will purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star A good suit

By Gina from Raleigh, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Accurate sizing. Swimsuit was exactly as I wanted and expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit for the price!

By Martha from oregon city. OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So far it is comfortable and fits well. Hopefully it will last, as I am a 3-4 day a week swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kaileen109 from Buffalo, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, TX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love this beautiful swimsuit!

By DdPenn from NJ, USA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The product is reversible, very durable, stands chlorine very well, fits one's body very well.
Highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I ever owned!

By Happy Swimmer from Brooklyn, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim in an indoor pool twice a week. Every suit I owned before this one fell apart within 2-3 months. This suit is amazing. I bought 2 and wore them for years. One is still going strong. The lining on the other suit eventually tore. It is the first time I owned a suit in which the lining tore and the outside of the suit was still perfect.

It is also comfortable to wear and puts up with me just giving it a rinse. I've never put it in the washing machine and it obviously doesn't need it!

I am back to buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Contemporary Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By M from Kenmore, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have two of these suits, but they do have one drawback... If you have the white straps, they yellow from the chlorine. Personally I really like the two colors and am glad it isn't solid. But, I do wish they would do some different combinations. Black with yellow straps (beat the chlorine to the punch and make them bright yellow), dark blue with lime green, crimson with silver? Have some fun!
I do hope that they keep this suit around... I will definitely purchase it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.....

By J. LaFever from Corvallis, OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these suits. They wear very well. I take an aerobic swim class at the local pool four days a week. These suits have lasted three times longer then any other suit I wore before. Even when the insides die (spandex) the outer layer is still wearable. I finally decided to get new ones, but I still could have used the old ones for a while. Seems true to size, colors are great and the cross back is comfortable (once you get it on, which is hard; but possible). I will use this company again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester

Product Rating Product Rating 1078 customer reviews


rating star The color was great

By JDH from CT on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This suit had potential--until I tried to get it on. Very small arm openings make it difficult to get suit on and off. The trunk of the suit fits great, and the purple color was a fun change. I will use it, but not in high humidity or if I have to get changed quickly


More Reviews on this item

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Arena Graffiti Youth One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Bldrgirl from Charleston, SC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tangler12 from Vancouver, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit is great

By Diana from los Angeles, Ca. on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit works for me as I have an water class every week and I need something that doesn't need to be extreme special care to keep it usable for a longtime.


More Reviews on this item