Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice

By Jan from Indianapolis on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived two days earlier than expected and fits perfectly. So far it's withstood about a dozen water aerobics classes without incident. If this keeps up, this will be my go-to site for any replacements.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Wide Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sized Small, Not True to Size

By ShopperFromFresno from Fresno, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This was my second order because the size 6 I ordered was too small for my little girl. I had her try it on and it was also too small. Frustrated, I laid the size 7 over the size 6 and found out that they were the SAME size! You might also want to know that the suit has some odd rubber bars sewn into the rear cheek panels to keep the suit from riding up (I've never seen that before--you may or may not like that feature).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Unitard bathing suit

By Barbara from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very pleased with the Unitard bathing suit I purchased. I tried it on,but have not used it yet, but it is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits true to size

By Carol from Santa Monica on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Plasma Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By Sdwright45 from Novato, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was true to the measurements. It worked for meets and practice.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Flora Aura Double Strap Tankini Top

Waterpro Flora Aura Double Strap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE

By Lisa from Arkansas on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable, great shaping on the bust. I love the slip on and your ready to go. No hooks or ties to deal with.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Brenda from Wichita KS on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a tankini top that would be comfortable, practical, and modest....NO underwire,..NO cleavage....NO belly showing. This top fit the bill. I wear a 34C in bras and a size medium in women's tops, but after reading that this suit runs small, I found that size large fit me best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, great price

By BettyLuvs2Swim from Redmond, OR on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4", 130 lbs, lean muscular build.
This suit is great and fits really well. I really like it a lot. When sizing suits from Sporti use the hip measurement and you won't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Fast Back Trainer Tank One Piece

Nike Solid Fast Back Trainer Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By MEL from Philadelphia, PA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

As a 54-yr-old woman, I appreciated a modest suit that fit well. I am 5'3" and 138 lbs and the size 10 works. It is comfortable swimming laps and I like that the cup pads are removable.

I swim laps 5X/week and bought the suit in January. Alas, the bottom half is disintegrating from the chlorine! It might have lasted longer had I used a dechlorinating product on it after swimming. I did rinse and spin-dry it every time I swam. Neverthless, I am buying another suit just like it for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent Sizing Between Colors

By Tricia from WI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

The Wild Berry colored suit ran very large (baggy) in the chest compared to the Vivid Orchid suit in the same size. I tried a second suit in the Wild Berry color, but it ran equally large. Both Wild Berry suits were returned.

Based upon the size chart, the Vivid Orchid suit fit as expected.

Swimoutlet.com staff was helpful in processing the returns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By MJ from Winter Springs, FL on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great (true to size), covers all the essentials, and stays in place for long training sessions and lap swimming. I definitely plan on buying a few more of this same style.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit sheath!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is flattering, with slight tummy control and slight covering for the thighs. The scoop neck front and back are also flattering. What I like most about this suit is that it can be worn as a bathing suit or a lap swimming suit, which is what I use it for. The colors just don't fade (I also have a blue one), and I swim a few hours a day, five days a week. On my left side, the suit causes a slight abrasion on my upper arm, but whether it is due to my stroke or the suit, I do not know. The abrasive feeling fades overnight. Also, the price has risen, so I'd be less likely to purchase another suit so quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Dolfin Female LTF Charger HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By snydhead from michigan on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great fabric and style with this suit. I had to order one size larger than I usually do, but this is the first purchase I have made from the Dolfin company, so maybe the sizes run a little differently. This suit has been great for my lap swimming. I swim around 2.5 miles a day so comfort is very important. I've gotten many compliments at the pool from others on the design/color of this suit, too! I'm stylin'!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By JK from Tullahoma, TN on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim top is exactly how I expected it to be. I competed in swim and love these styles, but wanted a tankini and this was perfect. The fit was just as expected. This is the perfect swimsuit that I couldn't find in my local stores. I am happy with my purchase and will definitely buy from Swim Outlet in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By r raney from vernon tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is hard to fit and she really likes this....especially the top


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Suit!

By emory2001 from FL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in the azalea color, different from my usual black everything. I knew from having bought similar styled suits before that this would look good on me, and I wasn't worried about ordering it online. It did not disappoint - looks great and true to size. It even got a "Wow!" from my husband. :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star comfortable suit, but true to fit

By Deborah R. from Cranberry Township, PA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm used to buying uglies two piece suits, and since they fit a little small I get a large size. Even though my clothing size is usually a small, but this brand is different and I still went with the large size because I like to feel coverage. I think these are more true to sit then the Uglies brand I'm used to. It still works fine, but I can feel it is pretty loose so I probably could have bought my true size and been fine with it as well. But I'm really happy with it. Just as comfortable as my favorite brand uglies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Webbedtoe from Greenville, SC on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I read the reviews about the swimsuit and noted that some people said it ran small. I thought that would be preferable in my case, because clothing is often too large for me.

I can squeeze into the swimsuit, but I don't have wiggle room. Getting it wet will help, I'm sure, but I would have ordered a size up if I had known it was going to be such a tight fit.

Other than that, I like the suit a lot. I haven't worn it yet because it's my backup suit. I can't remark on the endurance of it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Decided to try this Sporti brand

By Ann from Utah on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and so far I like it. Time will tell if it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Carolyn from Los Angeles on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. Shipped quick!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubiliee Flex Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for laps

By Val Z from Millsboro, DE on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is a perfect fit for an "older' woman swimming laps. Very comfortable and modest fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these suits!

By Kat from Manchester, NH on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter (12) practices six days a week for two hours a day and despite my repeated requests that she wash the suit out when practice is over, she doesn't. We now only buy Waterpro and they hold up very well to her repeated abuse.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Laurel from Annapolis, MD on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, cut was what I desired.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Acid Wash Adjustable Sport Top 2 PC

Nike Swim Acid Wash Adjustable Sport Top 2 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim Instructor from Annapolis, MD on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a really great two piece suit. It fits securely enough to swim laps in but also looks good enough to wear at the beach. The best of both worlds!

I did have to order a size larger than my Nike one piece suit. (I originally ordered my normal size but then returned it for the next size up.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Elizabeth from Huntsville, AL on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit great and wears well. I will probably purchase similar suits from TYR in the future


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star New suit for the summer

By Elizabeth from Huntsville, AL on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran a little shorter in body length than the other suit I purchased at the same time, and in the same size from a different manufacturer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but

By Jen from Florida on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but it was way too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Ree from Augusta, GA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, the fit is perfect. But I haven't worn it to the beach yet.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Finally a swimming pant that fits comfortably and true to size

By Kat from Pennsville, NJ on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love the style; Great fit too!

By Jackie D. from Spotsylvania, VA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Shirley from Shaker Heights, OH on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the same item a couple of months ago, and was very pleased with the fit and wear. Since my "spare" suit just died, I decided to purchase another backup. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Streamers Aqua Controlfit - Purple - 18

TYR Streamers Aqua Controlfit - Purple - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Rose M Brown from Ashland, VA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Received nice compliments about the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Purple/Black - Large

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Purple/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Good deal for the price

By DEBBIE GARVIN from North Florida on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top does run VERY small. I normally wear a medium but ordered a large due to the other reviews. It's really tight but also holds everything in. :) I'm going to order an X large too for times when I just want to be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item