Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Blueseventy NERO TX Women's Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SwimDadVa from Virginia on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for my 13 yr old daughter for regional championships. She is 5' 3" and about 110 lbs. I ordered her a 24 which was a very good fit. She dropped time in every event she swam in - including two age group cuts. The suit looked great and she said it was tight but comfortable. Very happy with the purchase and worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By patt from Wisconsin on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

my wife loves this suit, says it fits perfectly the support is awesome. she plans to buy another one!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Polyester Unitard

By Karen from Gwynn Oak, MD on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have found these suits to be figure flattering, comfortable and of great quality. I enjoy buying and wearing them, as the price is reasonable. The material is quality fabric and although I cannot attest to the durability yet, I truly enjoy wearing them in my daily aqua fitness classes. I have received numerous compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased them!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star This is a great suit!

By Amy from AZ on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

We got this suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By GKO from Madison, WI on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great and cover my "love handles" without being too "old lady" looking. Going to buy another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Queen of Hearts Training Swimsuit

Turbo Queen of Hearts Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star love the pattern but not so much the style

By kswimmer223 from CT on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I followed the reviews when I bought this suit because they all said it was too small. I usually wear a size 30 in suits and I got an x-large. I have a small chest but a bigger butt. The top of the suit was a little loose and the bottom fit well. The only major concern I have is that the inside layer is tan. With the top being white, when wet it reveals body parts you'd rather not have people see. Long story short, I would recommend this suit because it is beautiful, just use it as a drag suit with another suit underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good basic tech suit

By DMLSWIM from Richmond, VA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because as a masters swimmer I wanted a tech suit but didn't want to spend too much. Having previously worn Speedo FS Pros in college, I found this suit to have significantly less compression. It basically feels like a regular suit with a coating of water resistant material. I wore it for 4 days of Nationals in August and then for a 3 day meet in December and it had stretched out significantly by the end of those meets. Also, the knee opening was very tight. Overall, for the price it isn't too bad but you get what you pay for. I am appreciative to Arena for offering a cheaper tech suit and I think it's a good option for parents of younger swimmers who want a tech suit and masters swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Firenza V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Firenza V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star another great Ugly

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

My stand by practice suit. Get a few of these suits every year. Hold up great and have a complete lining so never loses shape. Love the fun colors and graphics!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Size 12 pants = SIZE 16 in this suit for us

By Rshell from Myanmar on 3/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 13 years old and wears a size 12 in girls jeans. She is average to petite in height....and slim in stature (but she does not wear size slim). Her bust size is less than an A-cup. I bought a size 14 & 16 in this suit (one to grow into). The 14 tugged on her shoulders too much to be comfortable. The 16 was perfect, smooth everywhere with no bagginess or puckering anywhere. Very nice fabric, classic look, and looks like a well-made suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Galactic Opera Modern Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mmrpa1 from Landenberg, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By So Al from Daphne AL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses this for her meet suit. Likes it better than the Lzr racer and don't need the knee skins until Championship meets. Seems to hold up comparably to the other technical suits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By VEP from Bowie, MD on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had a previous version of this, used it until it was too stretched out. Really like the fit, does not dig into your shoulders. This new one is made of a different fabric, which seems not to even get wet! I'm not a competition swimmer, but I do get in the water weekly. Ordered as in size chart; it's a task to get in it, but worth it once you're in the water. Glad to see they brought in colors other than black. Hoping it lasts as long, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Get Connected One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for the brand name and the bright colors. I had a suit before the same style, same brand that I really liked. This is the same. It fits well and seems as well made as the one I paid a lot more money for. I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jungle Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from Bluegrass on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for the second time. It fits well. It seems to be made well. I've worn it a couple of times. I hand wash my suits and hang them dry so they will last longer. It is fun with the bright colors. I am very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love my swimsuit!

By Ripaula from RI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I am large on top and smaller on bottom. I bought 18W for the bra aspect, but the fabric of the suit " retracts" or "expands" as needed, I think. Who knew such a low cut suit would be minimizing? The crinkle helps as well. Using this suit for water aerobics, and it is comfortable and stays put. I will be purchasing another.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and good fit

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit. Cut a little narrow on the sides but felt better after a few wears. Looks good on and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Fastskin II Youth Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Ivette from New Orleans, LA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for my daughter for a district meet.
She is about 5' tall and 87lbs. Long legs and shorter tourso. Her usual practice suit in speedo is a 26.
We ordered the 24 in this suit. It was very tight but we probably could have gone smaller to the 22. When I pulled up on the strap, I could get over an inch give easily.
Regardless, the suit was great, and she liked the way it felt in the water.
She did have best times in 4 of her six events, but she has been cutting recently anyways.
She did however feel like the suit had something to do with it.
It's a good suit at a decent price for competitive meets, not everyday meets..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin

Speedo Fastskin LZR Racer Elite 2 Recordbreaker Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing can be tricky!

By Swimmer4Life from USA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this suit yet to race, but this post is about sizing. The sizing chart is pretty inaccurate. According to the size chart, I'm a 25. A 23 ended up fitting the best. For reference, I'm 5'5", 135lbs, 35" chest, 56" torso, and 29" waist. I wear a 28 TYR Tracer B-Series, 26 TYR Tracer C-Series, 28 Nike Swift II, 26 TYR Fusion Aerofit, 26 Speedo FSII Recordbreaker, 26-28 TYR practice suit, and a 26 Speedo practice suit. The hardest part was the straps, but once it was on, it was quite comfortable. Take your time putting this on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Peyton UTPB from Odessa, TX on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit because it was one of the less expensive tech suits I could find, and it was actually recommended to me by a teammate who used to work at a swim shop. I swim in college and I bought it for our conference meet. This is the third tech suit I've owned and I liked it a lot. My last suit was an arena power skin st that was about the same price and it worked pretty well for me except that I should have gotten a smaller size. But I wanted to try out a new suit, so I went with Speedo and I got a much smaller size. My practice suit size is a 28, and my friend recommended I get this one in a 25. When I first tried it on, I was afraid it was too small and might rip at the meet, but it stayed together very well and still looks pretty new after 4 days of prelims and finals (16 races in all). I could tell it got a little stretched out by the last couple of days because it wasn't quite so hard to get on, but I had to use it a lot. I would buy this suit again because of the price and the great quality, and it doesn't look half bad compared to some styles. The only thing I noticed is that when I jumped in to warm up a little right before my race, it got a big air bubble in the suit, but I figured out that's pretty normal for all tech suits and that you just have to make sure to get it a little wet before your race to get rid of the bubbles so it sticks to your body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Fastskin FS II Custom Recordbreaker Colors Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit

By Swimmer from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I received this suit for Christmas 2013, and over a year later, it's still holding up well. (Though I would assume that it doesn't work as well as it did in the beginning; arrows are no longer visible.) It was my second technical suit after the Speedo Aquablade, and I was very surprised to see a huge difference in texture. The Aquablade is extremely smooth and stretchy, while the Fastskin is less so and seems more like a paper suit. Therefore, the same size is significantly smaller in the Fastskin. It takes some getting-used-to to get on, but it shouldn't take any longer than five minutes. In the pool, it feels great-- there is absolutely no fill-up of water anywhere, even for me, being small in both the chest and rear areas. Pullouts and flipturns are especially fun! Not sure if it's the suit that's been doing all the work, but I typically drop time whenever I wear this, compared to meets where I wear a normal practice suit. It can be a little difficult to sit in for hours at a time, particularly in the neck area, but it's all worth it when it comes down to your events. Of course it isn't the most advanced technical suit, but it's great for young ones and regional-type meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the Hat

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Not crazy about the light color but love the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anita from Palm Coast on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I just moved to Florida and this will be a great Sun Shield :)
i have a small head so this may be a tight fit for some.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit

By Paula from Portland, OR on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like the suit, so much in fact this is the second one I have purchased. The cut is really flattering and I like the material. The only reason not a 5 is that it fits a bit small. But the adjustable straps help with that. I cured the suit in vinegar as instructed and rinse it in chlorine neutralizer and water after each swim and it hasn't faded at all over the last several months. My other suits have all pretty much worn out due to the chlorine of the pool, so I needed another suit. It works fantastic for aqua zumba and water aerobics because the skirt is long enough to conceal, but not so long that it gets in the way. Overall very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Review

By Jaclyn Joseph from Cedar City,UT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits fine, works great when I work out.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL, but...

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Waterpro Fitness Compression Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By adbailey from Clinton, IN on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly and covers nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Nice for workouts

By Skt from Ohio on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit was a little small Around ribcage but I expect the fabric to relax the more I wear it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Truly a recordbreaker

By Proud swim Mom from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for the first time in a championship meet. She likes the fit and comfort of the suit. For all of her events she really dropped times and broke two school records! This suit lives up to its name and the reputation of Speedo remains!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star teeny tiny

By dsrides from greenville , SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

i did get an XS, but it's really small - fits but coverage is on the low side. Also fabric is thinner than another similar suit i have. btw i am a 34B (usually get size small, but there is often drag when swimming so went with XS)


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin

Blueseventy Jr. neroFIT Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Navy Blueseventy Jr.

By swim mom from ohio on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfectly. My daughter loved the suit and it was pretty easy to get on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

By Phuoc T. from SAN JOSE, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Ocean Racing Solid Performance Back - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Last couple of months

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My girlfriend likes it and it's reasonable for its price. One problem is,its snug at first and it will stretch out once it's wet...so keep in mind,it only last 4 months if you are a everyday swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star runs long

By Natalie from Tulsa on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

pretty color and design. wish I had ordered a size down as it sees to run long. nice cut. Flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Bali Print Lap Suit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Bali Print Lap Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great suit

By Nonny from Iowa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Already had an ocea aquashape suit in the same size . It has served me well so ordered another in the same size. This is tighter so apparently the old one has stretched some so feel this will be fine after worn awhile. Love the color as I was tired of plain purple, navy and black. Keep up offering us differences in the same brand that we feel has served us so well previously.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Diamonds Stripe Light Drop One Piece

Arena Diamonds Stripe Light Drop One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By TT Swimmer from Atlanta on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought this suit in March 2014 and it held its shape all the way until February 2015. Very impressive. Smaller in the back and tight. Would buy this product again. The only flaw is the fading of the lining on the inside of the suit, this is also where the suit ripped at the end of its life.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Judy from Maryland on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. No worries about falling out on the top or bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Ria from Boulder CO on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits very well true to its size. It is comfortable and easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Pawmaw from Hendersonville, NC on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Nice tummy support. Comfortable when I do water aerobics. This replaces an identical suit that I wore for almost two years until the lining wore out.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Jantzen Solid Twist Front Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Happy swimmer from Salt Lake City, Utah on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best swim top I have ever owned. I love the length and the way it covers at the top. I plan on getting another color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Paradise Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Paradise Diamondfit One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved it, fit great

By MQ from Essex, MD on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it, great fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit

By Sue J from Old Saybrook, CT on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this swimsuit to swim laps in the local.YMCA pool. It looks god, feels good and drys quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Alison from Tujunga,Ca on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect suit for my needs. I would have given it five stars except for the insufficient breast support. It is designed for a D cup, size wise it is but we need support not just coverage. I would be ecstatic if they redesigned this with better engineered support without wires. Nobody wants to exercise in the water with underwires. Other than that, this is my favorite suit. Very comfortable and flattering.(size 18)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Women's Long Sleeve Cheetah Print Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Bette from NY, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Picture is exactly accurate. Nice looking, well made. I like it, but I like the black and white one I got better! (pattern). If you have a brown, or orange, or red bathing suit to go with it (this brown pattern), that would probably look very good. I wish the neck was a little higher but that's because I don't like my neck! But if you like the color, you will love this.


More Reviews on this item