skip to main content

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Senior swimmer from Allen, TX on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was looking for modest suit for laps. This fit to size and is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, pretty, but runs small

By SwimMomofThree from Gulf Breeze, FL on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits nicely, but a bit tight in the straps, so we went up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Poly Fastback One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Poly Fastback One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This poly suit has almost no stretch.

By carol from Baltimore, md. on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the color and was disappointed that i have to do an exchange. the poly fabric has no stretch and I am going 1 size bigger. the back is very low compared to other suits i have tried. the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Has great control, but runs a full size too small

By WaterTherapy4Me from Ste.Genevieve Co., MO on 2/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a long torso, but it's so hard to find a suit I like, in my price range, in polyester/blend. I wear it in the pool 3-4 times/wk, & nylon suits don't hold up as well. But I'd tried this suit yrs ago, & it fit well, just small; so I tried it again. It fits like a full size smaller in other suits, so order larger to save yourself the hassle of returning. It has GOOD control fit, but I did notice that 1 leg opening was a bit too large. I'm a seamstress, so it wasn't enough for me to return it. If it becomes a problem, I'll sew it in.
I would've preferred to have adjustable straps, but they are wide enough to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Aquatard Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 757 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Canada swimmer from Quebec Canada on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good material, well made, I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Women’s Nylon Spandex Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Marie from Colorado on 2/22/2018

Fit: NA

A little tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

TYR Fusion Aerofit Short John 2 Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Arrived a day early. Nice suit

By A mom of 3 from La Grange, IL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

We were advised by SO to get the size 26. My kid is 5''3" about 105 and normally wears a 28 or 30. This skin fits fine, but should be more snug so just size down accordingly. The seams are a little thick and rough, but placed nicely and the construction of the suit is nice and comfy. It also seems a little more durable than others we looked into.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By KR from Vernon bc on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Can stay in all day! Dries quick. Wish I could order one in purple again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

TYR Pink Square Neck Controlfit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star good quality - goggles have not fogged up

By Reggie from centennial, CO on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

quality fabric - fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By asoly from Chicago on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit makes your body look great all the while providing the much-needed support when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke swim suit

By Amazon customer from Virginia on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is the second Penbrooke suit I have had. Great coverage and support for a plus size woman, color doesn't fade with 3X/week lap swims, holds its shape beautifully. Great suit at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small.

By Carly from Portland, Oregon on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a medium, which is my size, but this was a small medium and it did not fit me. I didn't like to return it so I gave it to my daughter. She still has to wear it. Hope it fits her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sun babe from Carlsbad on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Leaves a great tan line and my butt looks really good in it. I buy every color that becomes available. Order one size up. You won’t be let down with this bottom and you’ll want to wear it all of the time. So will your significant other


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Royal blue suit

By LR from Driftwood, TX on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Another beautiful Penbrooke suit. Color is gorgeous.recommend getting suit 2 sizes bigger to ensure fit. Hook at neck sometimes catches on fabric making it difficult to fasten.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke teal green suit

By LR from Driftwood, TX on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Color is deep teal green and is true to color display on website. Fairly easy to put on. Would prefer better hook that doesn’t catch on fabric. Got two sizes bigger to ensure fit and it works. Recommend getting 1-2 sizes bigger to ensure it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Tammy from St louis mo on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

No complaints exact size exact color everything was perfect I would order the same thing again


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Worth every penny

By RSenior from Lacey, WA on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit just keeps on going! I go to a pool 3 times a week and this suit, with its chlorine resistant feature, lasts and lasts, does not fade. It's the liner that goes before the suit though...still good for about a year with this wear. The suit also fits me well, is flattering and very comfortable for water aerobics. I highly recommend this suit and I will continue to buy it as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Nice for swimming

By Barb from Cleveland, OH on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

My arms hit on crinkle material and rub them raw. Not for Water aerobics.
Great for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Amazing aquafit swimsuit

By katmurphy from Irving, TX on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This product was exactly what I was looking for, an aquafit suit for fuller busts. The quality of the fabric is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 202 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Diana from Ravensdale, Wa on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit for a long torso. It fits perfectly and is true to size. I have ordered 3 of these now and they last a long time. My favorite suit for my pool workouts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star This fit fantastic, we ordered 1 size up

By katapillar from Cleveland, OH on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I will buy again, my girls love this rashguard! So do I - sharing will lead us to buying more :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed...It runs small!!

By Michelle from Buffalo, NY on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

A very well made product. Sizing was the issue. I normally wear a size 14 in a bathing suit.(size 12 in all other clothes) So I thought an XL would do it after reading the other reviews. This was still way too tight. Sadly, it will be returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Pink tankini top

By Debbie from Welland, Ontario on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered L, I am a size 12 top & it fits perfectly!
Great for athletic swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Moderate Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Speedo w/out bra inserts

By 2 Mile from North Coast on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

Good quality product overall. Runs a little small compared to other similar style Speedo (which was not available). Feels ok when on, but doesn't have bra insert (ok without I guess) and is tight in shoulders and back making a little awkward getting OUT of it. All in all, ok while swimming, but I probably should have ordered a size larger than the other Speedo style (with white piping and insert bra pads). Maybe "Endurance" will prove to last longer ...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Darian from Phoenix. AZ on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Doris from Port Tobacco, MD on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used the unitard to do water aerobics and exercises. it's a one for all. it wears comfortable. The water shoes fit perfectly. very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Carolcos from Chicago, Il on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug, just the way it should. Wearing it for aqua fitness and laps. Color and design attractive, Camouflages body imperfections. Looking to buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Senior Aerobic Instructor from Roanoke, VA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit was true to sizing and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave thin strap swimsuit

By cyclebab from La Quinta on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and very comfortable.....true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 546 customer reviews


rating star Decent training suit

By Swimmom2 from New York on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big in chest and shoulders


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Nadine from Acworth, GA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Chlorine resistant, great support


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Niki from Hillsboro on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great Lap Suit

By Boulderswimmer from Boulder, Co on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits really well. No extra crazy straps. Pads tend to shift when washing but are removable. A little bit of underarm rubbing after a mile of laps.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Cape Coral Fl on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

the fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far, hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Gretchen from Omaha on 2/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Reebok Fitness Swim Zig Zag U-Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for workout!

By Linda from Murfreesboro , TN on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is true to size. It is comfortable and stays in place with the most strenuous of exercises! And I love to wear it because I get lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Nike Women's Water Polo High Neck Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit: it’s a great fit and perfect for water aerobics

By Annshops from N.L., canada on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Love the coloe(red)


More Reviews on this item