Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star I feel secure

By Joy from Monmouth, OR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Being "well endowed" as my grandmother would describe it, I have been uncomfortable in my previous swimmsuits from other sources. With this suit I now feel confident and secure. I even look good. Cool!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 401 customer reviews


rating star Just amazing

By Gabs from Bayamon, PR on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to swin, fits in your body just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Tammyboser from indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits true to size. It provides excellent coverage and is made from a very durable material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Touch Back Training Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance + Water Grid Touch Back Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best out there!!

By Claire from AL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I am so happy with this suit!! It is one of the few out there that doesn't give out in a couple of months. I think the Speedo Endurance line lasts the longest, and this is a great suit! I was able to wear this suit for a year with out it falling apart. It's also very true to size and fits the shoulders well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star I Own Three

By shatink from ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a black one to wear at the "y" aerobics class. I followed all the instructions about rinsing with vinegar water before using. It has not faded from the chlorine after several wearings. It fits perfect. I bought one in royal blue and light blue color. I cannot say one thing bad about the quality and fit of this suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Electric Rio Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Electric Rio Cut Out Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this suit!

By Seashel from San Diego on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I agree, the color in real life is much more of a neon look which is fine, but I really did like the more muted look on the site. I got what I thought was more coral and it is more like an orange and green neon. However, the bright colors have grown on me and, I love everything else about this suit. The cut is super flattering. It fits very well (I am 5' 8.5", 130 lbs and I got a 32/6). Fun suit all around. I am just a little disappointed that it is starting to stretch out as I love the suit and hate to have to buy a new one at this price in less than a year! Wish it would last a bit longer!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Blueseventy neroFIT Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By BD from Charlotte, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My 10 year old daughter wore this suit for her meets this winter/spring. We have coined it her "super suit" as it helped her shed time off of her events. She not only qualified for her State Championship meet but also qualified for Sectionals in several events which wasn't even on our radar! It does take about 5 minutes to get on and I helped her almost every time but once it is on, it fit perfectly and looked great. I highly recommend Blueseventy for your competitive swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Speedo Women's Endurance Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jan from Okemos, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is for water polo, so it is suppose to fit snug and that's why there is a zipper in the back - so that you can get it on. The fit is great, but if you are between sizes, I would definitely go with the slightly larger size rather than the smaller size. Material is very sturdy, not flimsy, and I think it will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Sporti 7-16 Solid Thin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit and pretty true to size. May want to order one size up. My daughter who is average height but slim who just turned 7 and the 8 fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Thin Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Anderkin from Longwood, FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very great quality but the size definitely runs small. My 4 year old fits in the suit with no extra room. She is a larger sized 4 who wears size 5 normally so I ordered a 6x.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Good, reliable race suit

By Swimmer from Springfield, IL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has worn this style of suit for 3 years for her swim races. It isn't a high level tech suit, but it performs fine for her races throughout the year. The fit is comfortable, and the price is very reasonable!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome. I love the fit and coverage. They are worth the money and will last a long time, I had bought a pair of white ones last year and loved them, couldn't find them in stores this year, I am so glad I found swim outlet. I purchased aruba color this year and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short

By Sinjin from Rochester, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shorts. I have them in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star pretty print

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the print better in real life than on the web site, it has that "keep the eye moving" quality that I value (until and unless I can lose these 15 pounds or so, that is). The coverage is good on the back side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Joanna from Pleasanton, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT!!!!!!!

By Jackie from Wayne, New Jersey on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a plus size woman. This suit is perfect. No peek-a-boos under arms if you know what I mean. I love the suit and price.......I also have it in black.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled! mastectomy suits are usually horrid

By lotta from ny, ny on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Flattering. True to size. My prosthesis doesn't swim around in this suit. When I feel tight from scars, I unhook the neck and the suit stays in place and looks acceptable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By MadoolsySwims from Sacramento, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've worn this for a few swims so far, and it feels great. The material is thick but not too hard to get on. The leg holes are a little higher than I'd want but overall a good suit that I expect to last me a long time! I love the royal blue color, too. I felt this suit was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Wears well in daily exercise. Material does not get thin in chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swimmer girl from Miami, fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a club swimmer and use a variety of swimsuits. This one fits great! It is super comfortable, no chaffing and provides coverage in all the right places. I can swim with confidence knowing that nothing is going to show.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cathy from Worthington OH on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nice and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Dolfin Chloroban Color Block DBX Back

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Cathy from Worthington, Oh on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Loved the look, fabric great. But it runs about one size too small.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Horizon Stripe Amped Up Halterkini Top

South Point Horizon Stripe Amped Up Halterkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun color and great fit!

By INEEDSUN from SD on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't wait to wear this with the swim shorts and swim skirt I just bought! Great fun colors and fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

TYR Hydraspan Double Binding Reversible Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Much Met My Expectation

By MaggieU from Troy, AL on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The thigh cut is a little high for my liking, but it's not bad. I wear a size 10 pant and ordered an XL suit. I thought it was too tight at first, but it actually fits rather well. However, there is NO padding or anything in the chest area. It's been great for lap swimming, so far. I usually wear tankinis on the lake, etc., but this suit actually flatters my body better than an tankini...go figure!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women’s Platinum2 Color Kneeskin

Dolfin Women’s Platinum2 Color Kneeskin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Happy swimmer! from Mansfield, Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has had two of these suits and loves them. The water beads right up on the suit. Some girls on the team had trouble with ripping but I think they were sized too small. My daughters has never ripped. Wears a 32 suit usually and went down 2 sizes. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Barb from St. Louis on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly into my swimsuit to give me the shape I wanted without looking bulky or fake.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Jimmie from NM on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I haven't worn it in the water yet but it is light and comfortable when I tried it on. It seems a little loose. I usually wear a 14 and I got an X-large which seems a bit roomy but I will keep it and try it out on the beach and snorkeling this summer


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit  - Sapphire - 26

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit - Sapphire - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star DD loves this suit for team

By Swim Mama from Colorado on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

DD loves the modest cut of this suit. Hips are cut higher than she's used to, moving from girls' sizes to women's, but that didn't slow her down. She no longer wants to use any other suit for swim practices or for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Dotti Sarong, So Right Long Pareo

Dotti Sarong, So Right Long Pareo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

A great cover-up. Very light weight and sufficient material.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By sandy from Princeton, nj on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 65 yo and weigh 125 lbs at 5'3". I usually take a 10 but sized up to a 12 because of the reviews. The suit is easy to get on and has nice coverage. It felt a little short when I put it on but it's pretty comfortable. I don't like things tight. It does ride up in the butt as I swim so I have to tug it into place when exiting the water. I wear a c cup and the suit covers well. The straps are very comfortable and stay in place. I may have been able to take it in a 10 but comfort is so important to me.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a Glove!

By HCKYMA from Homer, AK on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is snug getting on, but once in the water it's as if it isn't there. Haven't had a new suit for a while and had forgotten how nice it feels. I only just got it so can't comment on durability.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hana Sandal

Roxy Hana Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly Sandals

By Shannbabie from Collingdale, pa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are super comfy! I bought them to wear in a wedding I'm in next month. Can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Nylon

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Not quite up to standard

By Cara from HOUSTON, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I knew the Ocean brand. I've bought other suits of this label and have always been pleased with them: they're chlorine-resistant, durable, flattering to the less-than perfect figure while providing support and freedom of motion for water aerobics. However, when I tried this one on I noticed that it just seemed--well-- skimpy. The front view is fine, but the back and sides don't seem to have quite enough fabric. According to the label, the suit is the same size I've ordered before, but it seems almost a full size smaller than similar suits of the same brand. I think I can make it work, but I'll order a larger size next time, as taking up is easier than letting out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Cara from Houston, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for use in my water aerobics class. I need a no-nonsense suit that fits well, provides modest coverage without getting in my way, and resists pool chemicals. (I work out usually 2-3 times per week, and suits designed for resort wear or poolside lounging tend to fall apart after just a few wearings.) I've had good luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I expect this one to hold up well. So far it's met my expectations, except for one problem: although it fits well (once I'm in it!), because of the way the back is designed (racer back with thin straps) getting those straps pulled up and in place is quite a struggle. I hope they'll stretch after the suit has been washed a few times, but I'd advise women with shoulder problems to choose a different style in this brand or perhaps buy one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Board Shorts

By gabbydoll from Cherokee, AL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had exact same board shorts before and I love them. I can wear them to swim or as shorts. I love them!


More Reviews on this item