Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Four 10oz Bottles

Zenergy Hydration Nutrition Belt With Four 10oz Bottles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good

By lulu from Arizona on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

It's really light and easy to use. The only bad issue is that while running the bottles frequently fall because of the movement. A kind of individual belt is needed.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By Micki from Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i use these shoes in my water aerobics classes. They give good support and cushioning. I love the ease of slipping them on and off my feet!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long run fuel

By tinythunderr from camp hill, pa on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Love the lemonade flavor and is perfect, gi friendly, fuel for marathon training.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Asics Women's Everysport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Micki from Erie, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These are very comfortable and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Spenco Men's Yumi Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Jeff Lewis from Washington DC on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to replace a pair that broke - these are the best sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Honey Stinger Energy Gels

By cathdoc from Las Vegas on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Taste great, easy to digest while running! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Oakley Women's Forehand Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sunglasses

By Talega lifeguard from San clemente on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I wear these everyday at work. As a lifeguard having reliable sunglasses is very important. These are wonderful and look cool too!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

TomTom Runner GPS Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR OPEN WATER SWIMMING

By Dave from Arizona on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

All the reviews and TomTom site said multi sport model was for swimmers. well I don't need a watch to count laps. The Runner tracks/maps my open water swims with GPS. I can pre-program all kinds of workouts and the watch vibrates to signal me. I never have to stop and look at the watch. I'll do Intervals like 3 mins hard swimming 1 min easy x 15 for a 1 hour work out. Program 1 mile intervals w/ no rest and the watch will buzz me every mile. Plug it in at home and you've got a map, times per mile, and average pace of your swim in the lake. Just 'cause the menu calls it a run doesn't mean you can't swim it. It's waterproof to deeper than you'll dive and I forget it's on my wrist(till it buzzes). The MySport program is too basic. I'd like to have more options of ways to record workouts and be able to enter workouts I do in the pool just using the stopwatch and splits. Great quality and fit. Easy to set up and link to computer. The Runner is a great open water swim workout tool.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent protein supplement product

By Oldcabdriver from North Carolina on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've been using Core Power daily for 7 months now after a surgeon friend of mine suggested it as a great tasting higher protein drink than I had been using. He was right. The taste is the best I have found, and the 26g of protein top anything I've found in the marketplace. I mix my daily shake into my morning coffee (still drink too much of that beverage, I'm afraid) for a delicious mocha start to the day. This is the only liquid protein supplement I use. No point in looking any further.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Louis Garneau Creme - Chamois

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star /Chamois Cream

By Normanusa from Outside New York City on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

Very good used it for years not too greasy


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Moving Comfort Women's Run Endurance Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt with great style!

By Kacey from MI on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I found out from the label that the shirt is recycled coffee beans! What a great concept. This is one great shirt, with classic colour and styling. The fabric is strong and durable and absorbs moisture and odour because of what it's made of. The fit is slightly loose, has flatlock seams, yet it has nice curves, which gives it a feminine feel; so it both looks great AND feels great. It's a nice combination of style and function so I use it for both my longer runs fitness classes. You'll have confidence in your next workout! I love it and would like to purchase more in this fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Diane from Texas on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 5. I ordered 5.5. I could have worn the 5. Great shoe. Comfy right out of box...love style and multi colors. Great service from swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! Favorite leggings!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite leggings. They are so pretty! I wear these in hot yoga flow - they are amazing. They dry really fast - they don't smell. They are very comfortable. Fit well! I get lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

O'Neill 365 Destiny Flamingo Pink Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUPER CUTE!!!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This print is super cute!!!! This bra is so comfortable - and i love the back! I have gotten so many compliments on this.

O'Neill has the cutest workout apparel!!! Way better than Lulumelon - and cheaper too!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

By Karen from Simi Valley,CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aqua spud from San Diego, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Compact, unobtrusive, comfortable, great sound quality, large memory capacity. It would be nice to have longer battery life, but still very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great sound

By lisa R from chicago, Il on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

it is very clear sounding...the shuffle seems to replay the same songs over and over despite having a lot of song downloaded. The headphones could be of better quality since I have a hard time hearing out of the left ear bud. Overall I would recommend it and have.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star ipod waterproof shuffle is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone.

By Scott from ut on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I just started doing lap swimming and this iPod has made it so enjoyable. I have had no problems with it in anyway and works great under water. Loading music was very easy from I-tunes and gave me the music I wanted to hear. Recommend this product to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Shay from SB on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Super comfy flip flops. They rub a little around the top of the foot, but no blisters or marks. It feels like you are walking on clouds. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfect! I wore to the beach and thought I ruined them, but they washed well. I won't wear them to the beach again.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Tifosi Wisp Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally a tight fitting sunglass

By Nicole from Sacramento on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

The frame is small and tight. I'm a petite person who has the hardest time finding sunglasses that actually stay on without slipping off. They are stylish enough to wear even when I'm not jogging. I wish the eye glass piece its self was a bit bigger. I absolute love these glasses and would recommend them to anyone with a small, slender face. The shipping was fast. I ordered monday and they arrived Friday.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sweet transition bag

By S. Mick from La Salle, IL on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

The bag is capable of holding a lot of needed things. I also used it to travel on vacation. It is made well and the colors are so cool! I did not give it 5 starts because my bike helmet (avg. sized helmet) does not even come close to fitting in that compartment. Other than that, I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Swift Slip On Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Debbie from Hamden, CT on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted to purchase a decent water shoe for the beach this year. The beach we go to is rather rocky and is short walk. I have a small foot and typically order a 5.5 but am always leery whether they will fit. I ordered a 5 and when I put it on it was a perfect fit and feels very comfortable. The material is very soft and the shoe has great arch support. So far I cannot say anything bad about it! They look very nice on and are great for walking on dry land as well as in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Zoot Unisex Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Wellington, Florida "Floribbean" on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Wear it all the time, unfortuantley working the pool buisiness just a mattr of time before I ruin it with chemicals, guess I should have bought two


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 3 Spring Lite Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable shoes

By Ann from Liberty, Tx on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Since I have trouble with my feet, these shoes will be just what I need to shop in or when I take long walks.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Orca Women's Core Support Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Made well, looks great, no support for D cups

By JD Trigirl from Wisconsin on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the looks of this top, the fact that it has a mesh back (despite the fact that the very thin mesh contributes tot he lack of support issue) for sweat management. However, the sizing is odd. I am a 36DD, so I ordered a Large, hoping it would be snug and offer more support. While I could barely get the garment over my head, the cup portions of the top offered so little support, even with the built in compression, that I may as well consider biking and running in pajamas for my next triathlon. Definitely NOT for anything other than A/B cup girls!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star WANTING THIS ALL MY LIFE!

By MO from FT. Lauderdale, Fl. on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

During Summer Rep Rehearsal breaks at Univeristy of South Carolina 80' I would swim a mile or two and memorize my lines that way. But then after I had my lines memorized I thought it sure would be nice to have some music! IT TOOK A WHILE BUT THIS GREAT PRODUCT IS HERE! I'm 57 now and getting in the pool in SOFLA. is common so it is nice to have the music to block out the noise and lock in the peace. The earplugs are so blocking and easy to wear that I use them when I Clean & particularly when I must vacuum and quite frankly to block out my teens! I WAS AMAZED AT THE QUALITY OF SOUND USING THEM OUT OF THE WATER AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY USING THEM IN THE WATER.
As a former wild child and so.florida resident I find bathing caps cut down on my "pleasure" , kinda like wearing a raincoat on your head! SO I am looking for a Swim Band, if you will, to keep the earphones in. Open to suggestions!!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Dar from Zephyrhills, FL on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy, well made, and look great! Very comfortable for doing a lot of walking.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star It Really is Waterproof

By CBW from Oregon on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I've been using the waterproof iPod shuffle for a few weeks, and it is working very well. The iPod clamps onto the strap of my goggles and operates just like a regular iPod would. The short earphone cords are a great length and don't hang down at all. It's fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (Latest Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Joe from Plainfield, IN on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, stores plenty of music, nice sound quality. Only complaint was that part of the device can come apart that isn't supposed to, but this doesn't occur during use, so no real complaint.


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Dusty from Valley Springs CA on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

This ZOOT duffle backpack is the ultimate in compartmentalized storage. Cycling shoes and helmet fit into one section. Right behind that is a large zippered section where I store my Nathan pack - and it fits even when filled with water. Above that is a section where all the incidentals are stored together: glasses, gloves, HRM, gel flasks and capsules - all the items that used to roll around in a general area, which often led to leaving something behind. Not any more.
Then, there is a LARGE zippered section below all of this, for ( in my case) extra clothing for alternate conditions, changing into later, etc. A triathlete will use one side of this section for a wetsuit ( and have it in a remove able pocket if it is wet!). The other side is partitioned off into areas for separating your gear.
In short, you will stop looking for The Oerfect Transition Bag, because this is IT!
It can be comfortably worn as a backpack, and their copy says it meets carry-on requirements. ( haven't tried this.)


More Reviews on this item

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

MPG Women's Miasma Run Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable top

By Lisa from New York on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits well and is very comfortable.
The under tank makes it difficult to put on properly at times. The under tank is loose, you have to wear a sports bra underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love these Flip Flops

By Lakegirl from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great flip flops - like walking on clouds!


More Reviews on this item

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shoe!

By Georgiating from Woodstock, GA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I Looove these shoes! Upon receipt, I thought they were the wrong size, BUT once I worked with the straps, they are PERFECT!! I usually wear a 7.5-8 so I ordered the sz 37. Some reviews mentioned a raised area under the toes. I like it. It makes me feel like the shoe really hugs my foot. I tend to forget I am wearing shoes because they are so comfortable. These are super cute and comfy shoes! I can't wait to go camping and try them as I hike down creeks!


More Reviews on this item