Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Running Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star One GREAT T at one great price!

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This T-shirt is a very good for work-outs or even as a casual T! Fits true to size and is very light to wear. Dries fast and wears well. The material is a synth. blend but unlike many, this shirt does NOT stink after a run or bike ride! And for the price they ae one solid deal- def. recommend them,
dh


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Zealot Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Kebk from Rochester, NY on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these running shoes. I was running on mizuno and had too many miles on them where my calves started hurting. I debated between another pair of mizunos or these....so glad I picked these. They are so comfortable, the uppers feel like slippers and I feel more substance at the ball of my foot where I land when running. Would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for me.

By Some guy from Savannah, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

It's light and has a strong clip. I'm not a swimmer but I run and sweat a lot, so it's nice being able to clip this to my shirt collar and not have it fall off. Sound is pretty good, it definitely does the job. I'm not using it as my main media player, so it doesn't need to be great, just drown out the crappy top 40 music they play at the gym.

I only have one issue. It repeats the same dozen songs when in random. I'm working with the manufacturer's customer support to try and fix it.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light & cute

By IJen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My teen layers the black tank over her sports bra to XC practice. She is tiny, 5'3 106lbs and the XS has a loose fit on her small frame.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star One less thing to think about when swimming laps

By Alan from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Arrives with clear instructions. Counts laps and times them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By 8sh3rk1m from Willow Grove, PA on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I have not bought these from the swim outlet website, let me be clear, but I do own these headphones and they are fantastic. Clear highs, solid bass, good sound isolation. I've worn these to many swim meets and just everywhere in general and I have turned some heads. The interchangeable bands and removable cans is what really blow people away. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Salomon Men's Agile Longsleeve Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star your web site is great service as well very leased with my shirt thanks

By RUN FAR RUN FAST from LOUISIANA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

YOUR WEB SITE IS GREAT SERVICE AS WELL SHIRT FITS GREAT VERY LITE AN BREATHABLE GREAT FOR RUNNING THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By CG from Illinois on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It is perfect for triathlons. There is space for everything I need and then some! I love that the wetsuit bag comes out and can be easily cleaned. (I was at a tri with lots of sand...) There are a lot of pockets and good spaces for everything you can think of, including keys, water bottles and a soft goggle pocket. It's also very comfortable to wear.

I had read in other reviews that the helmet space is not big enough. I disagree - I had no problem fitting my helmet in. But since the pockets layer, you do have to make sure you don't have too much stuff in some of the other pockets to make it work well.

The only negative is that the bag is big, so it's hard to fit in the transition area. I gave it to my family during the race so that it wasn't in the way.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Buy this!

By Mary Devon from San Francisco, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

This product is sincerely wonderful. I've always wanted to listen to music while underwater/doing laps, and it is now possible. The tech is great, and it is comfortable. Whether you're listening to music, podcasts, or audiobooks, it will make your workout more fun and keep you swimming longer! I can't recommend it enough.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By PK from Atlanta, GA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Swim with music! I swim laps for exercise...mainly with a kick board. With tunes, my 10 minutes of boredom turns into 45-60 minutes of kicking to the beat.

I tried a few freestyle laps (w/o kick board) and the ear plugs kept falling out. But there are other sizes included that would probably fit better (and therefore not fall out)

Clips easily on bathing suit strap.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing transition bag

By Ssn1977 from Philadelphia, PA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

My brother in law purchased this for his half iron man and loves it. I looked at other bags and was deciding between this one and the orca bag that has the individual shoe pockets. LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag! Used it for my triathlon this weekend and it was spectacular! Great quality of material including smooth working zippers. Multiple pockets to keep everything organized and easy to access!


More Reviews on this item

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

CEP Ortho+ Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loveit

By Linda from North Bend, OR on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it while teaching aqua aerobics. Really supports my knee big time, Love it


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best slide sandal ever!!!

By Lslguy from St Louis, Mo on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best slide sandal I've ever owned and I'm OLD!
Gong to get me another pair. Well built, very comfortable, and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Teva Hurricane Sandals

By MKD from Boston MA on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and same as last pair I bought a few years ago! I am afraid they will change their style and these are so comfortable I bought the black and blue while on sale. I can walk in these all day with no blisters, well woth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Lole Women's Spiral Run Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beauty and Comfort

By Saran from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits great, the color and pattern are beautiful. I just wish there was more than 1 in my size so I could have ordered another one!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosa Tri 10 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Shoes, BUT you should know this!

By Mindy F-E from Hermitage, PA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I always run with ASICS (last 15 years), prior to that I ran with NIKE (supplied by the college that I ran) and then, had gone to New Balance and ultimately, with Asics. I had to order a 1/2 size larger because the "Box" is not as wide as most Asics and... I needed more TOE room. This shoe is fantastic though, lightweight, and was great in my last two Tri's. The 1/2 size larger feels true to size, breathable, comfortable, lightweight, and the colors are great! THRILLED about the purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Teva Men's Katavi Thong Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phuoc Tran from CA on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the most part...

By MXFinVA from Alexandria, VA on 8/9/2015

Size: NA

2nd bag of this type I have bought. First one was great especially for the cost and has held up great. The current backpack the handle at the top of the bag has already come undone after 2 weeks. Oh well..its something I can live with out.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Replacement under warrantee

By Jeff from Quincy, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

While I truly despise Apple's quasi-monopolistic closed marketing strategy, the Waterfi iPod Shuffle is much better than the past 3 'water proofed' Speedo MP3 players I've purchased.

As with other online orders I've placed with SwimOutlet.com, this most recent transaction was by far the best. SwimOutlet.com replaced my failed Waterfi Gen 2 with a Waterfi Gen 4 and shipped it to me within a week of my request for a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Always like Teva

By j from ft worth, tx on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and great soles.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent glasses.

By Dan from Valley City North Dakota on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

I use them mainly for cycling and they are outstanding. They are also great for all around wear. Light weight with good scratch resistance.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star uwaterk8 mp3 / radio

By Jay Dee from Bound Brook , NJ on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

The two things that impressed me right away about the Uwater k8 were it's very nice sound quality, and its capacity. I have over 60 cd's of music loaded onto it. I choose to create only top quality mp3 files, very easy to do and download. I use it all the time when walking, swimming , or bike riding, its great, you forget you're exercising . The display is great, you can see the song, and album playing, as well as the battery level. After 2 or 3 days, I need to recharge, and it takes about half an hr, from a battery almost down to zero. Had less success with the radio, as indoor it did not get a strong signal, and underwater it's about useless. But with 63 cd's stored, who needs it. I use a different set of earbuds for swimming as they have a longer cable, but the ones that come with it have nicer sound quality, and nice foam tips that never come loose, so you're not constantly trying to push them back in your ear. The other manufacturers should take note. With the shorter cable I just clip it to the top of my tee shirt, or set it in a shirt pocket. If I ever lost it, I would buy another in a heart beat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Colleen from Arlington Heights, IL on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

I really HATE exercising, and swimming is the one type that I hate the least. So, now I'm a swimmer. That being said, I needed something to keep me motivated while I swim my laps. I bought the waterproof Shuffle to help pass the time, and WOW, what an impact it has had on my swims! Instead of counting laps, thinking about what to make for dinner, what errands I have to run, etc., I now listen to books and music, and the time flies! Who knew exercise could be less sucky with something as simple as a little music? The earbuds are snug, and the sound quality is fabulous! Do yourself a favor and get one of these today.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Slide not as good as it used to be

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

It was time to order a new pair of Oakley slides, after 5 years first ones have had it. Like many products, the new ones while good do not have the quality or plushness of my first pair. Fit and support are fine. They just lack the comfort and look of a well made slide that the first pair had. Ok for sale price of $36. In my opinion not worth full price of around $50 plus.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic customer service by AudioFlood.

By Paula from Putnam Valley, NY on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Choice of different earbuds allows near-custom fit. It took me a while, but I finally have a good fit and they stay in. I recommend glueing as they recommend once you have the fit, as my earbud came off and got stuck in my ear.
Also, terrific customer service. Mine got stuck and controls didn't work. They (AudioFlood) first emailed me instructions to fix it. When that didn't work, they had me return it, and they fixed it promptly. Somehow my controls were set on "lock", just had to be reset.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals for even better price

By Tania from Seattle, WA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Sandals are comfortable and easy to clean. Recommend for anyone who lives in sandals year round!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great sound!

By Laetitia from Oak Ridge, TN on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I had read other reviews for this product and other products and was thinking that the sound would be just OK. And it was at first when I was pushing the ear buds in too far. As soon as I just put them in as you would regular ones, wow!! It is great!!!! The workout is a breeze. I reduced it to 4 stars just because the water can get into the ear buds when you clean them and the sound is muffed until the water dries out, which can be overnight.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Mid Size

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a watch I can swim and do water aerobics with simply to keep track of how long I did laps or a particular exercise. I am not a long distance swimmer and don't focus on speed, I simply wanted to know what time it was! I haven't bothered with the other features because I don't want to stop my workout constantly (ok, I'm a born procrastinator...). In the summer I work out in my own pool and focus more on making the workout enjoyable. I couldn't find an outdoor clock for my home pool (no shade) and tired of always turning my head to see the clock at the Y. Great price for what I needed! Come winter when I switch to the Y, I may give the other features a try and will update my review at that time. But you can't go wrong with all forms of exercise, can't wait to go biking with it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Like but, battery was DOA

By Jdawg from Lancaster, NH on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Replaced the battery cause it was dead when it arrived.
A bit complex but once I study this puppy sure to make gains, its already improving my swim fitness and times.


More Reviews on this item

Runner's Remedy Cold Compression Arch Wrap

Runner's Remedy Cold Compression Arch Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ice pack compression

By purple_kittykitty from Raleigh, NC on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

Fits snug enough to hold ice packs to foot and material is thin enough that your foot actually get a good icing. Easy to use and my foot feels much better after a good icing.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient and Good

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this product while biking and snow skiing. I believe it does a good job of hydration, it convenient to use and it taste good!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Zoot Icefil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great arm coolers, but the sizes run small

By Tom of Sedona from Sedona, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered medium and they were too small, so I gave them to my wife and they fit her. I then ordered large and they fit right. I'm 5'10" and weigh 160 lbs. They are the best arm coolers, and have been using my first pair for about 2 years. They don't slide down or deteriorate in the sun, as other arm coolers have done. I ordered a new pair since my older ones are looking a little grey after so much use.


More Reviews on this item