Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star great drag

By Anna Jackson from Claremont, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

loved it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful--but get a size bigger.

By Irwin Rubin from BROOKLYN, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I buy size 36 in this, although my usual size for pants and underwear is 34. The 36 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Dr Bob from West Virginia on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star suit review

By jeff from canada on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

All around awesome, fit, material and design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product for great price

By Matt from CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I sized down two sizes for a Masters meet...it was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triathleteintraining from Austin, TX on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fully lined and great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Waterpro Solid Poly Jammer - Royal - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer!

By Abernathy & Jung from CHARLOTTE, NC on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought men''s jammers to wear beneath a women''s swimsuit in order to fulfill a modesty requirement at work. I wear a women''s size 16 and bought a large. It fits well, wears like iron and matches my women''s waterpro suits. They are a little longer than the same style in the Sporti line and the fabric hand is more slinky--similar to lycra in feel. My medium-sized husband prefers my Sporti jammers (large) because they are a little shorter in length and a little tighter in width.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cut and fit

By Swimmer1982 from Marietta, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit to swim 4 practices a week. The cut and fit are the best. So far, the durability is also the best. I might become an exclusive Nike suit wearer.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Board shorts

By Ross from Seattle on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best board shorts on the market.
The price was great and they arrived in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Swimsuit

By Andrew from Arizona on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Feels a bit tight to size and fabric is itchy.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star swim workout

By scopemaker from Poway, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps shape, rinses clean


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star Get a size bigger

By MR2 from Edison, Nj on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered two different jammers - both 32- this model is small while the other one fits fine- will use the one that fits first and by the time I use this one- maybe it will fit already


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Runner1 from Waupaca, WI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this for a recent sprint triathlon and was very satisfied as I wanted something that was inexpensive and of good quality. The fit was true to size. I liked the drawstring. They stayed down on my legs. I would definitely recommend this item to others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Great running or swim short.

By Greg from Levittown,PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nylon short great for workout runs, swimmers, and just lounging around in. Worth the price. Simple to take care of. Great.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Turbo VIP Italy Long Beach Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality suit, but fits small

By Boatman 1 from Pensacola, Fl on 8/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I absolutely loved this suit. The style and cut is great, but the sizes are way off. I normally wear a medium in everthing, so I ordered the large because it said it ran small. It still was too small. I had to return it, which I hated to do. Hoping it is a simple return procedure. And I hope to order another in an Extra Large!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief

Waterpro Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Boatman1 from Pensacola, Fl on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit has a great fit. It covers good but is more like a European cut. I love it and the fabric is just perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Men's Como Italia Plaids Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Men's Como Italia Plaids Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase. Perfect fit.

By Greg from Levittown, PA on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fabric that fits to the body. Love the way it fits and more the way it looks on me. Very high quality and a high price too. Well worth it. Bought it on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Turbo Australia Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By JD from Upstate New York on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just recently got this suit. Great design and vibrant colours. Love the Autralian flag - brings back fond memories of my days in Sydney. The suit fits just as promised. As others have suggested, follow the sizing chart recommendations. Suit runs on the smaller size but the chart won't lead you astray. Yes, it is a bit smaller than ordinary racers. Material is comfortable, though little stretch. Keeps "things" in place!

I use the suit primarily for lap swimming. Comfortable and affords good movement. Even though snug, not at all constricting. Yes, I would highly recommend this suit. My 2nd Turbo suit and no doubt there will be others in the future. Amongst my favourites.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Arena Mahogany Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Justin M. from RIngle, WI on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

By far the best suit I have ever worn. Continues to keep it's "new suit" feel even after the first few weeks of daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great briefs, run a bit large

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I've been a fan of the euro briefs and thought that I'd give these a try and ordered in size 34. I found them a bit loose around the waistline with the drawstring tied, so I exchanged them for a size 32, which fit just right. The 32 size fits more snug but still has the room up front for above average equipment. With the narrower front liner, I think that the fabric can stretch better allowing for a more revealing profile and these briefs are comfortable. I usually downsize one size with Speedo type of trunks, so I did the same here without them binding at the leg openings and still maintain coverage in the back. Depending on body type, I wouldn't go two sizes down. I think that the leg openings would be too tight fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Arena Adult Borax Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fit

By Montexto from Pleasanton, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it three times a week year round. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star tight legs, draw string, hairs poke through

By -Rich from Ventura, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got 32s cuz that's always worked for me, waist fit fine but the leg cuffs were hella tight. Had I known there was a draw string I'd have gotten the 34s to be safe on leg room. Only other note is your leg hair poke through so if you got black hair and gettin a light color you'll have to spend some extra time rearranging your layout. Sucks that this was my first purchase though since if I wanna get the next size up I don't get the 10% off for reordering


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Nike Swim Kaleidotech Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By dh from Toronto, Canada on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nike makes a nice suit but I still prefer a little more racier or slimmer fit. I got this one on sale and it is a very good buy. Fun pattern..nice cut and Nike has the centre seam down the back which allows for a much better (snug) fit and a sporty-fashionable look. The material is light but strong (have worn it just 10 times so far).
For the guy in the pool a lot I do rec this suit (when on sale).
dh


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and sits great on the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Shatter Skin Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sexy, Professional and I am happy.

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I am really glad to have this one as my main swimming gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Fit well. Feel good swimming in them.

By Ky from Berkeley, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well. Feel good swimming in them. If I were a frequent swimmer I would get another pair. the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Do work!

By Andino9 from Fort Worth on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Adds the drag without sacrificing swim form!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star cost-effective, simple suit

By display name / nickname from earth, milky way on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

great stitching. they've held up after months of regular use, albeit as yoga shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit review

By rocksprout from San Jose, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Racer

By Lighthouse Beach lover from New York City on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Material is thin enough to keep you cool in the sun or in the water. The colors are bright and hold up well in the laundry. On some brands of briefs the legs are tight and need to be stretched. The suit wears well and is true to size. My wife loves the look. Being 6 feettall and have a 35 waist size in jeans, I take a size 38. Just wish more men would embrace this style. It is a racer and works well for swimming without drag. Love the style and not ashamed to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Tomt from Tn on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I like dolphin products and prices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By David from Iowa City on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have a 32 waist so I bought a 34. Probably should have bought a 36 since it is very tight. Other than that it seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

By Chester from San Jose, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good daily workout suit. Seems just a bit small. The waist is fine, but overall it is a tight fit and tends to limit hip flexibility during flip turns. Fabric not as soft as other blends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Never a problem with Swim Outlet products.

By Wayne from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They are so good I order two at a time


More Reviews on this item

TYR Samurai Blade Splice Racer

TYR Samurai Blade Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star super nylon suit

By Go for it from Pennsylvania on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a size 26 in black & a 28 in navy. This is one of the few offerings by Tyr in nylon, which I prefer for stretch and comfort. I also notice I can feel the water. With polyester suits I feel somewhat constrained and don't feel the water.

The side seam on my 26 measures close to 2 5/8", and the suit is front lined. I like the cut and think it makes my butt look great.

The fabric is somewhat light and thin, so if you are shy you may want to get a black one. Personally, I wish there were more styles and colors offered in this fabric.

Bottom line, great suit if you want a light nylon suit for comfort, stretch and performance. The trade off is that a nylon suit like this won't last as long as polyester suits that are made for endurance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Ok but not fantastic

By Roy from NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The dimensions of the suit just seem uncomfortable. The suit doesn't afford much room up front and the liner is far too narrow and ends up shifting during a swim to a less than comfortable position. Perhaps the suit is fine, but the liner would be better just not being there at all. This a fine suit for home use, way better than big soggy shorts ! Good for someone that is a bit shy about skin tight suits vs shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Doug from Santa Cruz CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Racer

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By WSS from Pittsburgh on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Classic Swim Shorts

By Jenn from Katy, TX on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy and comfortable to wear with no chaffing. Very soft and wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Speedo lzr tech suit

By Jae kim from Seattle on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Shaved off 2 seconds in my meet. Really happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star cool

By Big T from Kuwait on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Black and Gold, the wife loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Stripe Square Cut Swim Bottoms

Sauvage Stripe Square Cut Swim Bottoms

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Well Made- Runs Big

By mfqz from Rochester, NY on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

For a small it runs big but it still fit me perfectly. It's stylish. I'm 6', 185 lbs, size 32 waist.


More Reviews on this item