Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star great

By berty from georgia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

just as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star My son loves them.

By Sporti from Denver,PA on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves them. They wash and wear nicely. I ordered 2 more once we received this one. However, they were sold out in his size (26Y), so hopefully the 28Y will still fit comfortably


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star feels like I'm skinny dipping...

By potter_k from Sebastopol on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable, stylish, dries very quickly. Mt favorite bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Phil from So. Cal on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sporti good value for the money.... not up the quality of Speedo or Turbo. But it is 1/3 the price. My only suggestion is to improve the elastic material they use, as it


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suite!

By Dustin from Charlotte NC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great! I am very proud of my Scottish ancestry and am always looking for cool new swimsuits. When I saw this I had to have it! My wife got it for me as an early Father's Day present. I am 5'11" 195lbs and wear a size 33 or 34 pants. The XL is what the sizing chart said to get and it fits great! Colors are awesome and the quality is excellent. I saw a review that said that the X in the front is transparent, I disagree. While it does cling and show you off a little more, it definitely wasn't transparent. I don't think I'll buy another speedo again, definitely a fan of Turbo. I swim 3 - 4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Jammer

TYR Check Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fit it good and it looks good too

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Consistent Fit

By zoro_bawa from Houston, TX on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using TYR swimwear for the past 3 years and the fit has been very consistent. I swim 3 times a week and rotate through 3 TYR jammers. They fit well and snug for about the first 6 months or so after which the fabric starts to become more and more "loose" due to the loss of elasticity. By about 9 to 12 months, it is necessary to buy a new set of 3. Wish they would last longer. The quality of the tailoring and finishing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great Brief

By Jay from Eugene, OR on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, like the color and dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

By Dusty from nebraska on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Aquatica Men's Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Size runs large.

By mrlee-beachbum from Oxnard Beach, CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great price, great style, good material, runs about 2 sizes large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts. Camouflage helps hide a lot.

By Happykal from Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I own 2 pairs of the green and one of the blue. The first pair of green I stopped using because I went from a 38 to a 36 waist. The second pair I've used for about a year. I swim 2-3 times a week on average in a chlorinated pool. Only slight fading and slight stretching on my green ones. I bought a pair of the blue ones because I wanted an extra pair. They look great, feel great. Little tight around the legs but not bad. Bonus is the camo hides your silhouette of your man parts. With my black shorts I strut going into the pool, but when I get out I run for the change room like I'm being shot at. Not with the camo ones.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great choice for the price

By Dan from Chesterton, IN on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is well made and lined. The contour fit is perfect like a second skin. Movement in water is effortless. Suit holds up well in pool water. Sun fade resistant. Holds shape in laundering and air dry For the price, it is the best suit I've purchased..


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and seem to be well made

By Steve P. from Moultrie, GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a little old for the small speedo anymore or at least a little more conservative, so these are great for me to swim laps and even something I might wear to ride my bike. The fit is exactly what it should be according to the size, they dry quickly and the material is surprisingly comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star have bought mulitple pairs of this short

By Andrew Weiner from Kentucky on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By andreaj05 from Illinois on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product is great, but the leg openings run a little tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

TYR Tracer Light Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great entry level suit for those Age Group kids

By H from Morgan Hill, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We originally ordered an Arena Powerskin St Limited edition. We returned it once for an exchange for a new one and a second time to get our money back. Very bad stitching, it kept on unraveling. We switched to the TYR Tracer Light and never looked back. The fit is tight, but it supposed to be. The leg holes are tight but there are tricks out there to make it easier to put on. We used the single leg panty hose trick, my son didn't like the idea until he tried it, and it is so easy to put the jammer on all the way to the upper thigh. From there to the hip and waist it is just a couple of pulls and voila, tech jammer in place and ready to go. He dropped seconds in his last meet in all of his events. He also made a new JO in the 100 m Back, and he hates backstroke...go figure. Totally unexpected. Overall a great suit. Great compression and good water repellent. We noticed by the 4th event it started to absorbed water a bit, you can see the beads in some areas but more wet looks in others. The next day it was the same, as the day progressed it absorbed some water. It didn't seem to affect performance. The shape hold on perfectly and compression was still there. A bit of water absorption is small potatoes when compare to the price/quality ratio. In short if you need a great starter suit this one seems to be just as good as any other. I think we will stay in the TYR Tracer family for a while moving up in price as he progresses in the years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Billabong Men's Habits Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fee84 from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price for these very well designed and made board shorts. Really nice stretchy material and a good length, sitting just on or perhaps slightly above the knee.

All in all a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Speedo Mercury Spliced Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cool

By Luke from San Francisco, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Cool


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By RJRaiderDad from Denver, CO on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit again for my son to use in his high school state competition this year. He has owned several Arena suits and likes them for their fit and feel in the water. The suit arrived on the date promised without issue. He swam great and we will buy this suit until they stop making it or SwimOutlet stops selling it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Nike Swim Poly Core Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good well made product

By Rhoads Stevens from Honolulu, Hawaii on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a 34 waist. These jammers fit and feel great. I bought four more for future use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Zion Hero Splice Racer

TYR Zion Hero Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Red Zion

By run3221 from Corpus Christi, Tx on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fitting, durable suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Do you get what you pay for?

By Channel Marker from Atlatnta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these on sale and they fit well, but, after one use, the thread holding the center rear seem has already come loose. Monitoring it to make sure it doesn't keep going.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 High Waist Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Racer Elite 2 High Waist Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Unknown from Riyadh, Saudi on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good with higher waist, for long legs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star Nice drag suit

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have had trunk just short of 1 year. Use in chlorinated pool 2-3x per week for training. Wash/rinse in cold water only every other week, mild detergent, no softeners, line dry (ready in less than 2 hours), rinse in cold tap water only after each use, looks like day I received item, no frays, color is non-faded, looks great. Is a very good training drag suit as my swim performance times are about 15-20% slower vs. wearing my jammers or square leg shorts. Have workout program of 4 -5 days per week, thus am using the short 50 - 60% of time. Very satisfied with product regarding quality, price and durability. Would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley - Red Bluff - L

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Have owned this trunk just short of one year; live on Gulf of Mexico Florida coast, at the beach 1 - 2x per month, my only swim trunk. Fits great and get many compliments on trunk. Wash/rinse in cold water only, mild detergents, no softeners, line indoor dry (ready in less than 2 hours), looks like day I received on delivery. Only negative is I own the red trunk and sometimes people think I may be a lifeguard or with beach patrol, in spite of me being over 60 years old! Ahhhh hazards of beach life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Mikey from Omaha,Ne on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bought several of these suits and they are holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nexus All Over Racer

TYR Nexus All Over Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By afjrm from raleigh, nc on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves wearing this suit for practice and meets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Team Check Racer

TYR Team Check Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Suit fine, but...

By Swimmomof3 from The south on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We ordered a green one a month or so ago that my son really liked. Said it was very comfortable. So, when the blue one went on sale, I ordered 2 more. The sizing is very inconsistent. Green one fine, both blue ones are teeny tiny, one much smaller than the other... Yikes! Hide your eyes tiny... However, he still says it is very comfortable and the green one has held up to quite a bit of chlorine and pool time. I kinda wish the blue ones would 'grow' as the chlorine wears them down, but that's not going to happen because these suits are made for hours and hours of training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Khs from Fulshear, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

First time my son has worn these and love them. Sizing is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Bargain, stylish, functional

By Dennis from Utah on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a brief that is priced what 10 square inches of fabric should cost. Why pay for more for the Speef-Oh brand? They do fit to size but I always size down because no matter what these suits are made of they start losing elasticity after about a month. So if you don't mind it being tight for a couple weeks, sizing down is the best bet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Like them a lot, but.....

By Jim K, from Pensacola on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The good. I'm an OFG (old fat guy), so I try to be somewhat modest in the swim category. I use these trunks to lap swim in an coached lap swim class. They are extremely comfortable, just what I hoped in feel and length.

The bad. The facility I swim in is an indoor 25 yard pool, and uses a good amount of chlorine. Although I follow the directions on the label (hand wash with mild soap, let drip dry) and I do this within 15/30 minutes after swimming, the trunks have faded rapidly. What was once a deep royal blue color in one month has changed to a light pale blue color. Although the trunks are still functional, I do not see myself using them much longer because they look pretty bad. I do wish there was a trunk that fits like these that are truly color fast or that would last much longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Ole swimmer from New Orleans on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star HUGE!

By Mother of 4 from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This drag suit is large. In jammers, my boys wear a size 24 to compete in because they like them as tight as they can stand. But Practice jammers, they wear a 26. I decided to get them a drag suit to wear over their jammers, thinking the 26 would work. Wrong...there is no amount of tightening them that will make this drag suit fit. Even the leg holes were huge. I need to reorder a new size but I can't get the free shipping until this return processes and I need them soon. So i hope the return processes soon. And I'm not sure if I should go to a size 24 or 22. :(


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

TYR Zion Hero Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Dr Hussain from Kuwait on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Amazing piece ... My son likes it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My twins find them comfortable and are always excited to wear them for meets. Great tech suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By mczajk from Aspen CO on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The best swim suit I've ever found


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By J Swimmer from Somewhere, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We love this suit, but it way too small. Order at least 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

The Finals Amethyst Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good...

By Swim mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 9 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Son says "they're cool". He also says he feels they are a bit short. He swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where he swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Still a great deal at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it.

By MD from HUNTERSVILLE, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it. After many uses, it still has not faded. The elasticity has lasted as well.

Would certainly use again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Too big, however nice quality.

By Flipper from Folsom,ca on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Not true to size. Too big. Ordering one size down recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Oarsman1 from Southern California on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought the suit for spring surfing and paddle boarding in southern California. After reading a number of reviews regarding size, I ordered the extra large. I'm 5'8'' 172lbs. with 32 waist. Extra large was a very good fit. Would recommend this suit to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel and lightness of this suit.

By Roadrunner6820 from Atlanta GA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim at a YMCA 2-3 times a week which is heavily chlorinated, in which suit do not last long even with rinsing the suit. Have used this suit before and This one has lasted longer than most.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Arena Ska Brights Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Pat from San Francisco, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great style and fit


More Reviews on this item