Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great suit at a great price

By CW from Illinois on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit sits a little lower than a comparable nike brief, but other than that the fit is great. The first pair I ordered the logo came off but the next ones were embroidered on. Fabric looks and feels good. Suit looks good. I would definately recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Hard Working Jammers

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried many types of jammers, and these Sporti Polyester have proven the best at a unbeatable price. They're comfortable in and out of the water. I have two pair that have not lost their shape in a year.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer!

By SwimMomFour from Spokane on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My son measured a 26 1/2 and based on other reviews I ordered a 28. They fit great and they are holding up great for a 4 x week swimmer. You can't go wrong with the price of these jammers!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves it. Fits great. Looks great.

By MandiFooFoo from Martinsville va on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizes R definite n fabric very colorful looks great fits great he's bought like 6 already I'm sure he will get more. Great for pool or lake or ocean really anything laying out in sun too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Beach Bum from Prior Lake on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great true to size fit. Looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tight in shoulders

By Jack from Arizona on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Feels tight in shoulders. Be careful of sizing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 366 customer reviews


rating star jammer TYR

By dolphin from Scottsdale, AZ on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my 9 year old son size 26 true to size. Material seems a little thin so hoping it will wear well. Good price!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Xlfable from Los Angeles, CA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Iove it! USA USA USA!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Good buy!

By jmjca78 from Visalia, Ca on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunter from Neenah WI on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the styling an how it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Chloroban Max Jammer

Dolfin Chloroban Max Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Steven from PA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is made from a different material than I am used to, but it still performs like all the others I have had.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

TYR Tracer Light Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Still slippery after 3 meets!

By Smokestack from Cleveland on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Worn at Districts and State. Made it to finals in one event, so suit was worn at two different State meets, for a total of 3 meets. Swimmer dropped time nicely (of course, some of this is due to the taper!). As per instructions, we rinsed the suit carefully, no wringing it out. It is still shedding water nicely, and there are no signs of damage.
Went down one size from what he normally wears in Tyr.
This is our first tech suit, so we have no basis for comparison with other suits.
Swimmer used it for IM, fly, freestyle relays.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cobra Kai All Over Jammer

TYR Cobra Kai All Over Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By A from Fredericksburg,VA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Used for team practices. Well made, comfortable, & durable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Jammer

Dolfin Competition LTF Solid Mens Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for the price

By Mary from Maryland on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

If you are ordering for a child , be aware that the thighs are pretty wide ( for a 10 year old). More cut for teenager or man. Other wise, pleased with the product so far


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Speedo Packable Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fits great, nice quality

By Dave from Charlotte, NC on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Color, fit and quality are what I expected. They are really nice and a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Product

By Alex from NJ on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I used this suit as a 13 year old at states and plan to use it again in the summer at the tri-county championships. It was an amazing suit feels very true to size. I am 5' 10" wear a 30 practice suit and bought a 30. I could have gotten away with a 28 if I wanted a tighter suit however I do not like EXTREMELY tight suits and the size 30 was perfect for me. It can take 5-10 min to get on as any tech suit can. Overall extremely nice suit, would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin R-EVO+ Jammer

Arena Powerskin R-EVO+ Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Detailed review

By Comsumer from Harrisburg, PA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

5'11, 150lbs skinny guy /Practice suit size 30
Sizing:
I bought a size 26, but honestly I could have bought a 28 and it would have been just fine. It took about 10 minutes to put on, which isn't too bad. I would recommend only sizing down once though.
Performance:
With a good taper, rest and the suit, I was able to drop 1.5 seconds in all my 100's and half a second in the 50. After the second time using it, the beading of water was less noticeable, and completely gone the 3rd time. I've used it 4 times (long sessions) so far. The suit has still held up pretty well. An issue is when pushing off the wall, water enters in the back. Not sure if it tampers performance but it was noticeable.
How it looks:
This suit is raised much higher in the back which may seem a little odd. Also, it makes your bottom look very scrunched up and flat, which may look a little silly to some (just my opinion).
Overall:
Great suit for the price (Bought it for 165 at the time), I would not recommend it if it was over 200$ though.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Striped Jammers Great!

By Rich from New Jersey on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a suit to do swim training for triathlon competition. The Waterpro Jammers were perfect. Great fit - size was right on. Great quality. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Hardcore Swim Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit - Multi - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice print and very comfortable

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Over all if not rinsed corrected with cold water it will sheer on you over time and fall apart. This brief look appealing and attractive and drag works prefect. Go a size down for a snug fit...it reveals the shape of your jewels when wet...but not transparent. The price is a little pricy for the material used...better improved if it was 100% polyester.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Fits a little to big

By tdpecs from Chicago on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOBIG

We read the reviews that said it fit true to size, but with a suit like this you want it just a little tight, so order a size down.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Square Leg

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size.

By Michael W. from Gold River, CA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good color and quality. However, suit is about a size smaller than the solid color TYR Square Leg suit. So, order one size larger!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Snug and comfortable

By Lily from Seattle, WA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My 12 years old son love it. He said it's very snug, yet his leg movement is not restricted at all, felt like wear nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great first buy

By Mark from Cedar rapids, iowa on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

great first tech suit to buy, I got mine for my high school district meet and wore it at state and plan to wear it a club state. fits great and is tight, great compression in the water and flexible enough to get through a fast turn


More Reviews on this item

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Turbo CCCP Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Performance

By Marius from Germany on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Size M fits with 32inch waist. And on a tanned skin it looks awesome with the yellow and orange-red coloured pattern. Absolutely great performance. Like other Turbo(TM) waterpolo suits it will be durable for about 10 years (my friend said who plays waterpolo)
With the laced drawstring it's easy to wear while swimming or playing waterpolo. Wear it on your hips. I use the suit as a swimmer. The suit dries off soon after using. Buy it - even the style may provocate a bit - it feels a litte bit nostalgic...


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Victory Color Block Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AWSOME

By gavin from houston tx on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

AWSOME SO COMFORTABLE AND LAST VERY LONG I RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERY ONE
(any color)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Carbon Flex

By B from Lewisburg, PA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The carbon flex was a pretty great suit. I have ordered the carbon pro in the past, size 26, but decided to get a size 28 flex. Upon receiving the product, I saw that it was slightly bigger in size than I would have expected, probably due to the update of the waist from being a normal low cut to a slightly high waisted fit or more seams in the crotch area. When I put the suit on, the compression felt great and it was really comfortable, however, it felt different than the carbon pro did in the crotch area. It did not feel as tight. This may have been due to the fact that it was a size smaller than my carbon pro and that it is a higher waisted suit than the pro. When I swam with the suit, some water felt like it snuck in and pooled in the crotch area when doing a breastroke kick. I think that this minor inconvenience can be corrected by buying the right size. Everything else about the suit is great. The water repellency is very nice, but the compression is really what makes this suit better than others. Next time I am going to order a 26 instead of a 28.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming shorts perfecr fit

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swimming shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Shyam from San Diego, CA on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfectly for me. Was afraid that it didn't have thread to tie around waist, as it was not visible in the pic. But was glad that it did. Don't have to worry about slipping and sliding ;) Air dries very quickly too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Speedo Men's Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By OmnivorousReader42 from Indy on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these as swim trunks for the hubby to use at hotel pool / hot tub. The color (blue) is beautiful and the trunks fit well. The length is nice - not too long, not too short, Somewhere between mid-thigh and kneecap. They dried overnight hanging from the hotel shower head - a nice bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Turbo Mojito Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Ken from Michigan on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading all the reviews I ordered an XL knowing that I wear size 32 waist/34 length A & F blue jeans. I'm 6' 2" 180+ lbs. In other regular competition suits I wear size 34 and generally they fit perfect. As past reviews have stated it isn't really about the waist as much as it is about the room up front and the coverage in the back. So on that note, the suit fits great with the waist a little on the loose side but snug enough when drawn tight with the strings. Remember this is still a skimpy suit. Leg openings are fractionally big but this is a heavier suit so to speak with less stretch and not anywhere near causing an exposer problem. Can't say enough about the overall build quality and comfort of this suit. As I ordered 2 other Turbo suits with this one, this review generally applies to all 3 with slight/as in very slight differences to size and fit. Hope this review helps with the sizing issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star holds up well

By masnmom from huntington woods, mi on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My son does his dive practice in these instead of the team brief because he likes the fit better. After a season of 15+ hours a week diving in chlorine they still look new. Did knock down a star(though should just be half) because he fiddles with the drawstring constantly saying it needs to be fixed, but since moving him up 1 size he's no longer distracted by the waist. And I did notice the 26 suit stretched a bit at the waste so it looks like his 28. Though honestly he's a super thin tall teen, so I'm not sure that it isn't a unique problem to him. Nice feel. Nice look. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By jason from grove city, pa on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality and arrived quickly. Pay attention to the reviews about sizing and you wont be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By H. D. from KS on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm getting back into the pool after around 40 years. From the past speedos to jammers was an easy transition. First test swim went well.

Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Order a size down and cut time! Just be aware, no "FINA sticker"

By The Swim Boss's Mom from Beautiful Pacific Northwest on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This jammer is great. My son wore it at the State Championships, cut time in every event, scored three gold medals and got a state record. He said "it's the suit!" :) He wears a 26 practice jammer, but the 24 was definitely the way to go, and by day two of the meet he said he could maybe even wear a 22 (the suit was looser on day two). It did leave marks on his legs when he took it off, so it was definitely tight enough, but could have probably been tighter. For the price, this suit can't be beat. The only problem I had with it is that the photo says "FINA approved" and my son was disappointed there was no FINA sticker on the suit. Kids are funny, they said to my son "that's not a fast suit, where's the sticker?" You know how that goes. If you care about that sort of thing, be warned this suit does NOT have the sticker. Regardless, it works! You'll be happy with the times and happy with the price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star best swimming suit

By chris ceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It lasts up to 6 months using it three times a week


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star The best suit I ever had!

By Nick from Yardley PA on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 562 customer reviews


rating star Size down for best fit

By Blonde Guy from Santa Cruz, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems backwards to size down this already brief suit, but my normal size kind of catches the water in back during turns, while sized down one size still covers everything, but hangs on beautifully during turns.

As all the Sporti suits age, the color washes out, and they stretch. The euro suit just gets more comfortable as this process continues. The normal sporti suit kind of gets droopy butt.

I swim a mile five times a week. The suits last at least as long as the other major brands, maybe longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Brief

By diver101 from Charleston, sc. on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As a diver I want a suit that is comfortable under a dive suit. This is the best one I have discovered.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

2XU Men's A:1 Active Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wetsuit

By tfowl from Arkansas on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great starter wetsuit. First swims gave gone good feels comfortable movement does not seem hindered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star great

By Lawrence Shrewsbury from San Antonio TX on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, quality for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Good Value Suit

By Sam Wright from Menlo Park on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a recreational masters swimmer; this suits fits well and performs just as I'd hoped. Good value. I've worn out dozens of suits - even the "endurance" models --- so now I'm going with the less expensive model. I can buy two for the price of one of the name-brand suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfectly, and it's true to it's size. It has been great for everyday use. Around the legs feels bit tight when you put it on, but in the water, it feels fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Kpoplover01 from Santa Clarita, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It is the right size, great quality for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove and dries very fast which is all good!

By Trignol from montreal, canada on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

If I could get excited by a pair of cheap swimming Trunks I surely would as I am happy with my purchase so far as they haven`t fallen apart to embarrass me at the pool as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 40

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 652 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, but color faded quickly.

By RPJ from Lexington, KY on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these jammers to wear under my trunks when I teach water aerobics at the YMCA. I'm in the pool 7 hours a week, and they have given me the support and protection I was looking for. My only complaint is that they have faded from black to gray in about 6 weeks. If that matters to you, you might want to look elsewhere. But otherwise, I am very happy with the way they have performed, and am ordering my second pair today.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Size issue resolved, good result

By SRK from Medical Lake, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these for very slim 13 year-old son. Had previously ordered two sizes smaller and they sent youth size, but returning it went smoothly and men's size 30 fits perfect. Fabric is nice quality and he likes the color/style.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Arena Powerskin ST Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star It worked

By Proud Parent from Greensburg, IN on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this suit for my son's swim tournament. He swims relays and freestyle sprints. After reading other reviews, I did order a size which was 2 sizes smaller than his normal size. He wears a 32 and I ordered a 28. It fit perfectly. In the 50 free he cut an entire second off his best time. Although it wasn't all the suit, I do feel the suit helped his cause. I am not sure how long this suit will last but I think it can do what we want for 1 year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By abpetty from Calhoun, GA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product for my son who swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star works great

By cwolfe55 from washington state on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

works great


More Reviews on this item