Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Cycling Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great timer

By DL from Texas on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this watch because I needed a lap counter and a watch. I don't use it as a lap counter, because it's too complicated for me to figure out. I have read and followed the instructions over and over and it's not happening. However, I have figured out how to use the Chromo and it makes a great timer/stop watch, which I'm enjoying and taking advantage of. I also needed a watch, because the pool where I swim has one clock that I can't see while swimming. I like the Indiglo light and I'm learning how to switch from one mode to the next while swimming laps. I also like the fact that it is water proof and I can leave it on while I'm doing the dishes or showering. My daughter gave me a very simple lap counter that I wear on my index finger and I'm using that as a lap counter.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arm warmers

By Wanda from Bryson City , NC on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were awesome, so was the shipping time. I would order again.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Shane from Indianapolis, IN on 12/20/2015

Fit: NA

Worked just as details described; used in cave diving, ocean snorkeling, and in the pool without fault.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Tifosi Veloce Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glasses greater price

By Bart from Hummelstown, PA on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

These glasses are as nice as "bigger name" glasses at half the price. Includes 3 different color lenses, a bag and a hard case. Love em!!
Fast shipping from swimoutlet also. Great job guys!!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Tri-400 Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Women's Tri-400 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best cycling shoes ever

By Debbie from Arlington, tX on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ironman training and Ironman. Great fit. No discomfort. Puts the power in the pedal.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Tri-400 Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Women's Tri-400 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Louis Garneau Tri 400 Women's cycling shoes

By Debbie from Texas on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Best triathlon cycling shoes I have found. First ride was 60 miles and forgot I had them on. Light, still, comfy and attractive shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Fit Sensor Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Your go to bike shorts

By Graceful Fox from Monterey, CA on 11/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've had these shorts for over a year. They're my favorite. So I bought a pair for my boyfriend. Good fit and length. They're durable and don't ride up your leg when riding.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Cycling Gloves

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Cycling Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cycling Gloves

By Louie D from Sacramento, CA on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent gloves, well padded, comfort fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts I own

By Phil from Norfolk, VA on 10/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

I just did Beach to Battleship. This was my first 140.6 distance race. I was concerned because despite the reviews these shorts were untested by me. My other pair of shorts would still leave me numb after mile 50 or so. I had no discomfort the whole 112. I am a bigger guy 230#. The pockets were easy access and the fit was perfect. I recommend these shorts to all. It was a game changer on the road. I passed several guys that were complaining about how much their seat hurt. Thank you. One of the best purchases I made this year!! Hands Down!!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Fred F from SF Bay Area, CA on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for long century or double century rides, after having issues with the quality of other high-end shorts (from Sugoi, Pearl Izumi, and others).

Things that are different from biking shorts I'm used to: It has a drawstring (no big deal); it has a pocket on each side which can probably hold one gel each (fine); it has a pocket in the back which I guess is for a credit card and/or ID (fine); it rides about an inch shorter on the leg when riding, compared with other cycling shorts (takes some getting used to).

It also seems to be very well constructed and not prone to issues where more things are showing than people want to see.

So far I've used them on a few rides of about 40-80 miles, and they are doing great. No century with them yet, but they seem solid. I'm going to try them on a century, and assuming they continue to have no issues, may purchase another.


More Reviews on this item

XLab Torpedo Refill Upgrade Kit

XLab Torpedo Refill Upgrade Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Got what I wanted when I wanted it!!!

By JuanK from Miami, FL on 10/8/2015

Fit: NA

Fit right into my existing holder.!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Bib Shorts

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!!!!!

By ScottyCTX from Dallas, TX on 10/7/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair. I wish they made more of these, but I can hardly find them anywhere else. Hopefully they will put them back into production.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select RD III cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Select RD III cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wrong shoe for indoor cycle

By VA from VA on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Need to see if I can get a clip that works for indoor cycle.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Quest Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Men's Quest Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Feels great. Very comfortable and functional

By Tim from Baltimore, Maryland on 9/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fine product. Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Quest Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Quest Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By DP from Cape Cod, MA on 9/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

These bike shorts are just what I was looking for. They are comfortably padded and long, almost to the knee, in my case. They make my long rides more enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

XLab Stealth Pocket 400 Top Tube Storage

XLab Stealth Pocket 400 Top Tube Storage

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly on my Shiv!

By Matt D. from Providence, RI on 9/24/2015

Fit: NA

I was able to fit my CO2 adapter (not cartridge), tire levers, patches, 4 GUs, 2 electrolyte pills, and a Vit-C pill into the pack with plenty of room for extra. For my recent Olympic distance tri, this was more than enough. For longer races, I will likely put the levers on the back of the bike and put 6 GU in this pack with everything else that was mentioned.

I cut the velcro to the right length and strapped it on. It didn't move a single time during the race. The zippers move easily with one-hand, making access a breeze while riding. This pack was perfect for my Specialized Shiv frame, and I imagine it would stay put on any frame with a flat (as opposed to round) top tube.

Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting bike shorts.

By kansas fast rider from Overland Park, Kansas on 9/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

These shorts look a little different from the competition, I have owned many different brands some cheaper and some much more expensive but to date these are the most comfortable. After a few hundred miles of use the fabric is still looking good. I will be buying at least 2 more pairs in the future. Size large , normally wear 34/35 waist, these are a very good fit, also like pockets. My rides range from 2 to 4 hours on hilly roads. If you have been searching for comfortable well fitting bike shorts give these a try, yes they look a little different but you will like the comfort..


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto 400 Mile Bib

By George P from Miami FL on 9/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Rode this bib for 81 miles this past Saturday and they were simply amazing. I felt like I feel after 5 miles with all my other bibs. No sit bone discomfort!!!! I am waiting for next big Swim Outlet sale to purchase TWO more!!!


More Reviews on this item

Giro Mele Tri Cycling Shoe

Giro Mele Tri Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Shoe!

By triing2bhealthy from Lakeville, MN on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice triathlon shoe


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By crankybaker from Dallas, TX on 9/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like these shorts a lot. Love the fact that they are a little bit shorter than the standard shorts, and the fit at the waist is perfect. Nice amount of padding. A nice product at a nice price.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Sugar Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!! Especially for the petite!

By Lynne from Los Angeles, CA on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit!! Especially for the petite! Most (if not all other) cycling shorts are just pretty long on my leg and the tan line just looks so bad when wearing normal shorts or a skirt. Not these! Going to order two more pair!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bibs.

By Jim from Murray KY on 9/2/2015

Fit: NA

Have worn them on 2 rides, 1 a 55 mile trip. They worked great. IMO they run about a 1/2 size small. I wear a Large and ordered these in a XL, seem to work but may be a touch large.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Hybrid Extra Cycling Shorts

Canari Women's Hybrid Extra Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star canari womens hybrid extra cycling shorts

By jayne from texas on 8/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit great! Be aware that the breathable mesh panels in the front are see thru.


More Reviews on this item

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Bell Sports Lumen Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet deal

By Mkp2000 from Granite bay, CA on 8/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great price for a helmet that's as flashy as any other brand at three times the cost. Sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Fit: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Desoto 400 mile bibs

By KVL from Michigan on 8/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Front and back panels are higher than most bibs which makes pausing for the cause alittle more difficult. Legs ride up about 1 inch when on rides. Could use better grippers on legs. Pad is as advertised. Good for long rides.


More Reviews on this item

Blackburn Local Medium Seat Bag

Blackburn Local Medium Seat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bike Bag

By Wally from Palm Springs on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

Good size. Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Endurance cycling.

By Slow and Mellow from Tucson, AZ on 8/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

The De Soto 400 cycling bibs are perfect. Compression fit, cut high to support abd. and thorax. Noticeable chami comfort from the start and hours later. They really feel good all over. Again they are compression fit and cut high so I will use them more in the Arizona Fall, Winter, Spring months.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star DeSoto Cycling Bib

By Bob K from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

DeSoto Sports makes the most comfortable cycling bib for 30+ mile rides that I've ever worn. That's the only brand I purchase and I'm very happy with this pair.
Swim Outlet was the best price I've seen for this bib.
I highly them both Swim Outlet and DeSoto Sports.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Trinity Cycling Helmet

Giro Trinity Cycling Helmet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great helmet for the price

By Jacob from San Antonio, TX on 8/10/2015

Fit: NA

Helmet is not bulky and has a sporty look.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By jesse from MN on 7/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

im 6'3 170lbs. ordered a medium and i love how it fits. nice and tight so it doesnt drag in the water or flap in the wind on the bike but not overly constricting. length is great too.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied.

By Simran from Tucson az on 7/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am very happy with these bibs. They are very comfortable on the legs and stomach. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star review is because the chamois is 14 mm which ends up being a little too thick for me. Still very comfortable and may not bother someone else it's just a personal preference, I prefer the 8 mm chamois from Desoto so it's not as poofy feeling. I am 5'6" 190 lbs 36in waist and the large fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Phil from Tennessee on 7/18/2015

Fit: NA

Big display, easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Bike Jersey

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Bike Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star lumpy zipper

By tripine from CA on 7/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

zipper does not lay flat and material slightly irritating


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM - GREAT PRICE!!

By Saint from Western Massachusetts on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bib Shorts are 'as advertised' with very good cushioning and nice compression. Fit is true to size, as I am 6'3" @ 180. Comfortable for any ride, training at 40-50 miles and the longer Century events. Super Price and FAST Delivery completed this deal. Don't hesitate to make a purchase here!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Relaxed SL Tri Jersey - Shadow Grey/Mandarin Red - Large

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Relaxed SL Tri Jersey - Shadow Grey/Mandarin Red - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great value for beginner triathletes

By John Bush from Wayne, IL on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

As new to the sport was not very comfortable ordering online. However, products arrived timely and were as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Arm Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

A teeny bit snug, but did good job keeping me warm.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Louis Garneau Cycling Knee Warmers 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and kept me warm

By Chele76 from Connecticut on 6/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfy, sizes well, kept me warm. Did its job! Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

CatEye HL-EL135N Cycling Headlight

CatEye HL-EL135N Cycling Headlight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star NIce

By JohnD1 from Chicagoland on 6/27/2015

Fit: NA

The Light is BRIGHT! And last night it got noticed by an oncoming car that waited for me to pass a narrow spot.

Not so great is the battery cover: It comes off easier than I like. Another bike locked next to me, and his handlebar knocked the cover off. It went back on, but I am tempted to use the always useful duct tape.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Jersey

By JerMorrow from Cincinnati, OH on 6/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

The jersey is fantastic. Lightweight, but high quality material. It's fitted and sort of tight, so I would recommend ordering a size up if you're between sizes or at the top end of the band mentioned in the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Castelli Men's Prologo 3 Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's a cool jersey

By kmcgraw from Ft. Collins on 6/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

this product is sweet, I like the zippered pocket, it is very convenient. Feels comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Sugoi Arm Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star really works

By Ernie from Covington, LA on 5/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Definitely true and it worked as advertised. I sprayed some water on the arm coolers when air temps reached over 90 degrees and I could notice a big difference as it cooled my arms. I do recommend this product without a doubt.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star user-friendly

By Nori from Dillon MT on 5/26/2015

Fit: NA

Function buttons are labeled and simple to use; no complex combinations of button-pushes required for common functions. Medium-sized watch with large readout.


More Reviews on this item

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Canari Women's Velocity Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs very large!

By Jb from New York on 5/25/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I generally wear a medium in cycling shorts but found the M huge. Returned them for a small and they are still a little big.
Nice padding and comfortable for a modest price


More Reviews on this item

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Terry Women's Actif Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By JaspurrandDude from Southern Oregon on 5/18/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

These are very comfortable shorts although I probably should have gotten the small size. I am 5'1" and 113 pounds and they are a looser fit than I am used to. Not much compression but that makes them cooler for summer riding. The legs stay put although I only went for a 5+ mile ride in them so far. Padding is comfortable but minimal so I probably won't use these for very long rides. Overall, I will probably use these most for shorter rides during the hot summer weather.


More Reviews on this item

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Craft Women's Active Crewneck Long Sleeve Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best base layer ever, runs small

By Lindsay from Chicago on 5/17/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered another one of these because I was wearing the one I had on almost every winter run or bike outing (except when it got really cold, when I wore a thicker Underarmor layer). This wicks excellently and dries really quickly; it accommodates a wide range of temperatures and is very comfortable.

Unless you like skintight, I would order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Giro Women's Factress Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, fantastic price

By Tri girl from San Diego on 5/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

You really need to try on cycling shoes in a store to find what fits the best and what size. This pair worked the best for me but I went up a full size. Swim outlet had the cheapest price, beating out Amazon for this color by $175. I got free shipping and 2 day delivery just in time for my triathlon!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star De Soto 400 mile cycling shorts

By Gabby from TX on 5/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best distance cycling bib I have owned

By Rob H from Dallas, TX on 5/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are a tight fit new but some of the best bib shorts I have ever owned. My biggest problem is finding a place to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Petzl Tikka + Headlamp

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Headlamp

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Fit: NA

This light is perfect for running in the dark trails! I loved it and would purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW