skip to main content

Latest Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Rick from San Diego on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

This towel is a great buy for the price. Make sure you wash It before you use it and put it in the dryer to remove any lint .... Their will be sum lint. Its expected
its a new terry cotton towel. but once its broken in its a great towel for the beach,
pool, In even after a shower or bath at home. Its Big and comfortable, Like an old friend.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Sun Protection

By Grady from Savannah Georgia on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good tight weave that doesn't let the sun pass through. Big brim and I like the umbrella shape


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Best Yard Work Hat EVER

By DaDiva from Houston, TX on 1/2/2018

Fit: NA

Best Yard Work Hat EVER!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Was what I was hoping for

By cm from california on 12/28/2017

Fit: NA

The hat was very well made and exactly what I was hoping for. Fit perfect. I have a smaller head so it might run small for most.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Christmas hat

By Dee Dee from Ohio on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this hat for my dad for Christmas. He had part of an ear removed for cancer and now wears big brim hats. Their hard to find in Ohio. He is very happy. It’s a very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very nice towel

By grandma from westchester, ny on 12/22/2017

Fit: NA

I'm sure my grand daughter will love the bright colors and pretty design.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Joe sheaffer from Rotonda west Florida on 12/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Awesome hat for the money


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My turtle beach towel.

By Barb from Hammond, In on 10/27/2017

Fit: NA

A fun Beach towel that makes a child, who enjoyed the sea turtles in "Finding Nemo", happy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Hat

By Bill from Sea Isle City NJ on 10/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good no frills hat. It has an elastic one size fits all internal band. You can't beat it for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Sunshade

By Birdmum from Cave Creek, AZ on 10/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

I live in a small cowboy town and care for over 40 exotic birds in outside aviaries. THIS hat provides the BEST shade for my face, neck and shoulders. GREAT design and wonderful QUALITY and OH Yeah my lovebirds can't wait to inherit it for a HUGE nest !!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Hat, some quality control Issues

By Jason from FL on 9/19/2017

Fit: NA

I like the design of the hat, specifically the wide sloaping brim, removable shoe lace cord, and elastic head band that accomodates various hat sizes. Approximately 1.5 inches of stiching was off on trim of the brim, so that it was loose in yhat area. My wife used fabric glue to resolve issue. Not a big deal yo me because it was purchased for doing yard work.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel

By Another Bob from Baltimore, MD on 9/3/2017

Fit: NA

Nice for the money. It is not ridiculously thin, does have some substance to it. Soft, but not too soft (need some durability for the beach and rough handling). Overall pleased with towel.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunday Afternoon Charter Sun Hat

By Bully 101 from Mississippi State University on 8/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

Thanks so much! I have a big head and have been on a crusade to find the perfect hat to wear to football games that are played in the middle of the day in early September at Mississippi State and facing the sun. This is the perfect hat. It is just the right size, fit is very comfortable, and it does a great job. It also is cool looking! Thanks again.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By doris from Kailua Hawaii on 8/26/2017

Fit: NA

I purchased 100 of them 2 years ago for camp staff in Hawaii under the hot sun, and they were perfect. Wore mine so much it wore out, bought another. Huge Brim!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Review of personalized swim towel

By Herrera from New Mexico on 8/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great looking towel and very absorbent. Very happy with item.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for working outside.

By Beth from Columbiana, OH on 8/22/2017

Fit: NA

Keeps the sun off my face, and my head cool. Just what it's supposed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ❤️!

By TRH from Charlotte, NC on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this hat! Purchased for my boyfriend for an upcoming cruise & we love ! The hat looks exactly like the photo with a HUGE BRIM! This hat will cover your entire head, shoulders & neck! Might purchase another one depending on the wear and tear from the cruise. Don't hesitate. Buy this hat !!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Eclipse Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Eclipse Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat !

By Vic from WI on 8/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is my second hat , I liked the first one so much ! I just wanted another color !
The material is nice the shape of the hat is perfect ! I like the longer brim to keep the sun out of my eyes on the water - plus the clamshell brim folds flat , That is the biggest plus ! Want another one !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star GOOD HAt

By Sunny Days from Bellingham Wa on 8/13/2017

Fit: NA

Perfect for the hot summer days on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Very nice! Great color!

By Barbara*Kandel B. from Fredericktown, OH on 8/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

This product shipped very quickly and was just what they said it was on the website. I will definitely use this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Exactly.

By Annika from Seattle , WA on 8/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

This hat exactly suits what I was looking for. It's huge and blocks out a lot of sun. The brim is about 6+"and when I measured my other straw hats this one has about 2" more than the typical straw hat. I think proportionally it looks funny on me (I'm 5'4" small frame, medium build), but that doesn't bother me too much. My husband looks great in it though. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Eclipse Cap (Unisex) - Slate - Medium

Sunday Afternoons Eclipse Cap (Unisex) - Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By vic from WI on 8/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this hat, great brim,light weight, comfortable. This is my second one !


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lifeguard hat

By Kenny's hat from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Swim Outlet sent me a 30% off email invite, so I purchased my son this hat for his summer job. It's the perfect lifeguard hat. It fits really well, and doesn't make your head hot while it protects you from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Hat!!

By GR from Wilmington,DE on 7/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this hat, it has a wide brim and keeps me cooler out in the hot sun. It was delivered on time. The box it came in was a little damage to it but the hat was fine. This was my second one, I love the hat so much.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hat @ great price

By Geriatricsailer from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought to mow lawn, maybe some panfishing. Several people have bought them after asking me where. I have 7 5/8 head and fits nicely. Women with big hair like it. Rider mower at local post office and my farm. Not enough airflow to do push mowing. Wish I would've had this when I lifeguarded 15 years; maybe I would not have had the skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Missnikkisixx from Rhode Island on 7/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Terrific buy! Bought for my husband. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Poor shipping, great product

By EZB from El Paso on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Apologies in advance but I can't give it 5 stars. Hat was sent in a box that was too small and is permanently bent. This was the case with both hats I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Poor shipping, great product

By EZB from El Paso on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Apologies in advance but I can't give it 5 stars. Hat was sent in a box that was too small and is permanently bent.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great protection!

By Flynnbit from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for my boyfriend who does landscaping in Florida. He says it's the best hat he's had for sun protection yet. May buy another as a spare!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It's a great hat!

By FAT II from Swansea, Il on 7/14/2017

Fit: NA

It fits well, provided the shade that I need on my face and the woven vents really keep me cool.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Quality hat for the price

By ELR from Evans, WA on 7/9/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Tightly woven and large brim. Excellent for gardening. Only negative is the elastic head band inside. Too tight for me but it was an easy fix..cut through the band width-wise on front and back which reduced the tightness.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star nice towel

By Sharon from Iowa, USA on 7/7/2017

Fit: NA

The towel I purchased is very nice quality, will serve the purpose well indeed. I had it embroidered with my grand-daughters name, looks very nice, was a gift, or I would post a pic! Purchased a towel last year for my grandson, went with the velour version of towel, wish I would have gotten the same this time, my own silly mistake..will continue to purchase from your sight! I do wish your standard shipping were a bit faster. Product quality for price, very reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star I love the hat.

By Cisco from Las vegas on 7/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star I love this sun hat very comfortable and keeps the sun out

By garfields place from Sacramento ,Ca on 6/29/2017

Fit: NA

things that are good , it provides very adequate sun protection and it's comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Vented, Wide brim, Elastic inner band, Comfortable

By Wavewriter from Bakersfield, CA on 6/23/2017

Fit: NA

I purchased this Lifeguard Hat for myself because having spent from 1974-2007 either Lifeguarding or training Lifeguards I know a great quality Lifeguard Hat when I come across one. This is the second one of this style I have purchased because it wears well, is very light, comfortable, stays on, breaths while on my head, and shades my entire face, ears, head, shoulders, upper back, and neck area. The quality is outstanding and for the price there are very few Lifeguard Hats I have found that have this craftsmanship. Excellent purchase that I would recommend to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat!!

By Ken Rinehart from Weldon,CA on 6/21/2017

Fit: NA

Hats arrived on time to replace broken ones. Fits like a glove. Love the extra wide brim. Keeps the sun off my ears and back of my neck. Plus, you can't beat the price. Will definitely order more hats when the time comes.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection!

By Nick W. from Minneapolis, MN on 6/18/2017

Fit: NA

Being out in the sun for hours gardening, etc., the Peter Grimm North Shore Lifeguard Hat will fill the bill! The brim is wide enough to protect the entire face and neck area. The ventilation in its crown helps tremendously. When windy, the included drawstring will keep the hat on your lid. Great product at an even greater price. If you are looking for that one hat that will do it all, look no farther than the North Shore Lifeguard Hat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star #Shade

By Susie from Hobe Sound on 6/5/2017

Fit: NA

The only flaw this hat has is when it gets wet the odor from the straw is kinda strong. I believe it will fade in time . The shade coverage outweighs the odor.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By CarolM from Medford NJ on 6/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

This was perfect for what we needed for pool area. It fits nicely on our average heads, it is well made and we think will do well even in rain. Price was great compared to competition


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great for Desert Sun

By HMarcel from Indio, CA on 5/30/2017

Fit: NA

Great for the Desert heat!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Hasselhoff Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Worth every dime

By Jess from St. Louis. MO on 5/24/2017

Fit: NA

A comfortable hat with reasonable brim that gives plenty of protection any way it is worn. Great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ambrosia Animal Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I'm ready for the Kentucky derby

By Lc from Ontario, Canada on 5/12/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

The brim of this hat is much larger than I thought so much so that I'm not sure I will where it to the beach which was the reason I bought it. It looks more like the hats worn at the Kentucky derby.
Also, the hat was too large for my head so I had to put an insert inside.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Does It's Job

By Susie Q from Asheville, NC on 5/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love this hat. Shields my head, neck, top of back. Has a stretchy band within the hat that holds it in place without wind. But with the wind it has the adjustable string that keeps it in place with the wind.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Charles from Ann Arbor, Michigan on 5/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

Hat was cheapest option I found online and this far is perfect. I have a relatively large head (7&3/4 inches) and the hat's adjustable headband thing worked really well. Going to be great for tailgating next football season!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Hats - Best Price/Solid Quality!

By Oldgidget from Southern California on 4/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Ordered 20 of them! Various light & dark straw - not a problem! Using them for swim team banquet & team gift. Wide brim, quality string, sweat band inside - GREAT! Will purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Super Soft, great price and perfect size !

By Siri from Oceanside, Ca on 4/27/2017

Fit: NA

Was everything we wanted it to be. The feel and touch is amazing for the price. Can't get any better than this. Highly recommend !!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Wet Products Shark Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors!

By Cowz from MS on 4/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

My nephew loved this in his Easter basket. The colors are vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, breathable, fitting, great shade

By Wavewriter from Bakersfield, Ca on 4/19/2017

Fit: NA

Having lifeguard or taught lifeguarding over 27 years I must say this is one of the most well build and most well fitting and breathable lifeguard hats I have purchased to date. It is well constructed, has a great band on the inside to custom fit any head, plus a chin strap as well. There are large weave vent holes in the top of the hat making the hat well vented and very breathable which is missing from most lifeguard hats. This is a wonderful hat and a great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Just the size I needed!

By Lauren P. from Portales, NM on 4/18/2017

Fit: NA

Ordered these towels in white to have each of my girls names embroidered on for our family vacation. The bright colored names are going to look amazing against the white fabric!
Nice big, soft towels! Just what I wanted! Glad I ordered me one as well! Can't wait to use these at the beach this summer! I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Its big and beautiful.

By literallyjusttahoe from Tahoe, CA on 4/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm medium sized lady and the brim is out over my shoulders. I love it. Will be using it for hiking and paddleboarding and general summer sun protection. It's definitely big which is what I wanted. Also, it fits my head fine and I wear a Medium helmet.


More Reviews on this item