skip to main content

Latest $25 and Under Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Will order from Swim Outlet again

By Dan M from North Carolina on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Order was correct and received by promised date


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Does its job perfectly :)

By Celestia from NC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fins fit perfectly and I love everything about them. They help me get faster in swimming as well as kick harder. I also love that they are made of rubber so they will last me a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

seals without too much pressure. comfortable for 60 minutes of lap swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch Product

By Michael from Boston on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles work well and last a long time. My only problem is they occasionally get a little deep in the eye sockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Chatterbox from NJ on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

This swim goggles is as advertised, fogless. Also it has nose adjuster for asian face with no nose bridge like me. A bit hard to adjust the head strap, but I assume once adjusted it will stay put. Price is great, better than other famous name brands for what I got from it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Tiger Shark from NM on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with these caps. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tiger Shark from NM on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with these goggles. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Kev from St. Louis, on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly when swimming and diving


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By tony from Aptos, ca on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

can’t go wrong with speedo


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Lydia from San Diego on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

fits well, easy to adjust, good price; just bought a second pair, too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star I was hoping they would be darker

By SandyL from HalfMoonBay, CA on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

These are fine, fit well, etc. I was actually looking for something that would keep glare from my eyes when doing backstroke on sunny days. For that purpose, these seem not to be any better than my old goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal

By jeff d. from Greenville, SC on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

These have been good for me. The goggles don’t fog and have great quality straps. Good water seal. All around hard to beat


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Large enough for fins, pull buoy and a towel. Nice outside pockets for water bottle and small stuff. Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Super cheap and works exactly as well as a latex cap can work

By CO Guy from Colorado on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Got these caps in bulk for little over $1 each and they worked perfect. Combined with sharpies, and everyone can create custom caps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Addition

By Kimberly from SC on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter loves them, and the little correction does help with her vision


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Love them, Great Goggles!

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great low profile fit & light weight reasonably priced goggles!
I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By GymratJudy from Hershey PA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is a sleek, stylish, high quality pair of goggles! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star BIG!

By Paige Francis from Tulsa, OK on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than I expected but thrilled with purchase as suddenly due to Covid-19 son needs to carry fins and kick board with him to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Siebs from Omaha on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second pair. Durable & comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, perfect seal

By Jim's on a bicycle from Oakdale, NY on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

excellent price for a great goggle


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Fav outdoor goggles

By Dee from Houston, tx on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

I train between 3-5 days a week outside and these are my favorite! Blocks the sun and pretty descent anti-fog


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star super affordable caps

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I always get a handful of these caps for the season. Love the bright colors for outdoor swimming to better be seen by boaters! Happy training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, but not very anti-fog

By Sid from Oregon City, OR on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

I liked these goggles for their fit, aesthetic, and protection. No leaks. But I was disappointed in the anti-fog capabilities. I wore them for maybe an hour and they fogged right up. I never touched the inside of the goggles so I know I didn't just wipe off the anti-fog coating somehow.
Also, they definitely give you goggle-eyes after, but I expected that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles at a great price

By roggedance from DFW, Texas on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second purchase of these goggles. The last pair lasted me four years (casual swimmer, not competitive). I love that they fit well and, important to me, they keep the sun out of my eyes. My last pair finally snapped after four years, but that's a pretty good run. I didn't even look at other options, because I was so happy with these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By Howie from Shelton, CT on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and makes my laps easier


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star I feel I paid too much for this product

By Joe from Chicago from Niles, Illinois on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Since purchasing this product I have received several advertisements from different companies advertising similar product for less than half of what I paid at Swim Outlet. I feel I was taken advantage of, with Swim Outlet pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Easily adjusted goggles

By C.Olmstead from Tucson AZ on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Once I figured out how to adjust the nose piece to push the eye cups closer together, the sizing became obvious and simple. They fit anyone, they do not leak, they are well priced. You DO have to take your time fitting them, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star met expoectations

By miki from CENTEREACH , ny on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The order of caps were delivered in time for our event and met the expectations of what was needed.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Michele from Long Island New York on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds all I need to swim and then some. Easy backpack to allow for biking to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Silver/Blue

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Silver/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By nancy doyle from pompano beach, FL on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

works


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is Correct

By Gene from Louisiana on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

They fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Totally Pleased

By Ken from McGregor Texas on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

I found the quality of the product to be above my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kendra from TN on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Works as expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star goggle

By sherry from charlotte, nc on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is a swimmer and she loves these goggle


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Deb from Napa ca on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits everything that is wet--board, fins. Cap. Goggles. Snorkel. Buoy. Paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star adult goggles

By Connie from MI on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality, fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Great look underwater

By Ana from Fredericksburg on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful product at a great price! The view underwater is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Speedo goggles

By Edith A Matter from Philadelphia, PA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Best goggle yet

By Gary from Edwardsville, Illinois on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I have had my old neoprene goggles for about 5 years and did not want to give them up for the new silicone seals, even though that is what my dive mask is made of. Once I got the straps adjusted there was absolutely no leaks even with the flip turns and the mirrored lenses really highlighted the pool bottom even in indoor pools.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star good fins, little pressure on side of my feet

By AMidd from Dayton, Oh on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fins. I do get some pressure on the side of my right foot. i'm a size 10 so right in the middle of the range suggested for me to order. Could just be a have a weird shaped foot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my kickboard, water belt, and other equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bags

By Sandra from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

All of my items fit in bag very comfortably. Locker Rooms are closed to members because of pandemic.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Green Lime

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Green Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 699 customer reviews


rating star Tried and true, a classic

By Swim Swam from New York, NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Every swimmer knows and loves the Vanquishers. Great practice goggles, super comfortable, and come in so many fun colors. Might not be the best for meets and racing, but these are a staple product for any swimmer. I recommend switching the strap for a bungee cord for great adjustablity during practices.


More Reviews on this item