skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great customer service🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By Lenbob from South point, ohio on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great, easily adjustable, they come with different size nose pieces to fit most faces. And the customer service is GREAT!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good pair at good price

By Vince from Topeka, KS on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

I have three competing young swimmers. They all said no leaks and no fog. I was pleased with the price. They got the job done. I would sell them in two packs for the young swimmers because they always need more then one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice pair of goggles

By Danny from Covington, LA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Bought them for my son who swims competitively. They offer some tint but also are light enough to see when he is practicing in the evening.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit/yellow color doesn’t work.

By Tri-guy from Western MT on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

The suit fits great [OPENBRK]31/32 waist and ordered a medium[CLOSEBRK]. The graphics are also really nice. BUT, the yellow is semi-transparent when wet and the yellow part of the design sits front and center on the suit. I love to swim in a brief and these are brief. That said, this doesn’t mean that I wouldn't prefer to leave some things to the imagination. It isn’t awful but let’s just say that I will not be hanging out on deck after swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star perfect goggle, perfect price

By Steph H from Laguna Beach, CA on 9/7/2018

Been swimming my whole life and it is great to keep it simple. I have had ALL the brands of goggles at one time or another....and this little pair is more durable than most and they do the job exceptionally well, especially for the price! Every once in a while a little clean out with baby shampoo and it makes them good as new.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - Germany

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - Germany

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star best goggles for the price

By JANELLE REYNOLDS from SYLVANIA, OH on 11/8/2017

love the fit and the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star LOOKS GREAT

By MARY from BAY AREA on 8/4/2017

Haven't tried it but it looks great & price is good. Nice way to represent your country because of the flag designs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star No Problem

By DD from Michigan on 5/24/2017

My son loves these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Kakela from San Clemente , CA on 11/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

It ran a little smaller than I thought but actually ended up being a perfect fit when I tried it on. The thick material feels nice and hopefully it will last longer than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim suit

By Gio from Portland,OR on 10/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am normally an xs an I order a M and it's good but a little tight length wise and I am only 5'1


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Turbo Brazil New One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite

By Welp2015 from San Jose on 1/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but fits small. Bought it for my daughter who is a competitive swimmer (5'4" / 121lb). My daughter normally wears size 30. For this one she needed a Large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable goggles

By Aqua Iceman from Denver, CO on 11/8/2014

I'm swimming mostly distance events and about 7500 meters a day in practice outside. These goggles are comfortable and I have no issues with fogging during longer races or practices even in sub freezing temps. Great product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA1

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA1

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great price, works well.

By Makkie from San Luis Obispo, CA on 9/24/2014

I really like these but the only issue is that the view gets distorted around the rim. My last pair gave me peripheral vision which I really liked.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Rose from Kissimmee FL on 9/18/2014

Awesome goggles! !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for low price

By DH from MI on 9/3/2014

I thought they'd be junk given their cheap price, but after reading the reviews, I gave them a chance. I'm a 3-day/week swimmer and my (more expensive) Speedo goggles wouldn't last a week or two without beginning to fog up. These Sporti goggles stayed clear for months. I now have a handful of these and, rather than messing with defogging solutions, I can just toss them once they finally start to fog. Great goggle at a crazy price.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Got the right size

By Satisfied from Erdenheim, PA on 8/30/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

TURBO products are quality. The flag design drew my attention. Read the sizing chart so exchange is not necessary. I often wear a medium or large and needed a 2XL. Now, It fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit - Green/Yellow - Medium

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit - Green/Yellow - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfectly

By Speedo Guy from Illinois on 8/23/2014

Fit: TRUE

Some people complain that these run small, but I didn't find that to be the case. Based on other reviews, I ordered a medium for a 30" waist, but small would have been a better choice. It's designed to fit tight because it's intended for Water Polo where you don't want your opponents to be able to grab your suit. The medium measures about 2-1/2 inches at the sides. Unless you're using it for lap swims I would go by their size chart rather than sizing up. Yes, the yellow color is slightly transparent, but it's not a big deal. This is definitely a hot looking suit. Be prepared to get attention!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swim mom from Little rock, AR on 7/31/2014

Anti fog works and keeps the water out


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Sporti antifog S2 goggle

By Capital from Ohio on 7/18/2014

Have used them a few times now,good seal & comfortable. Got a couple pair on final sale and for the price I should have gotten a couple more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Yaya from Houston, TX on 7/17/2014

It is perfect. My daughter loves it. Good price and good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA2

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA2

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star great

By luyi from creve coeur, MO on 7/1/2014

The goggles are great. they have no fog. However i didn't like the straps, so I got a replacement strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good So Far

By Jay from Northern VA on 6/25/2014

I use these goggles for practice, typical 4000meters. They fit well but goggle is small over the eye so be aware, good for men/women with small face and kids. I will try in an open water event in July. Well worth the money and I got three different styles for the price of one pair of Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Very cool World Series Goggles

By Swim Mama from Atlanta GA on 6/20/2014

We purchased 3 pairs of these when they were on sale and my son says they are just as good if not better than the expensive TYR ones. He also really likes the Sporti jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star great price

By Jill G. from Clinton, MO on 6/16/2014

My son uses these for practice and competition. He loves them and that they do not fog up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star So good...and so inexpensive!

By aaron from detroit, mi on 6/5/2014

I bought the "Canada" style of these googles because they had so many good reviews and the price was right. I normally swim with Speedo Vanquishers, but they fog up so quickly that I'm swimming nearly blind after less than a 100. I've now used the Sporti googles for two weeks of workouts and they're still perfect. Zero fog. None. Pretty amazing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star so clear!

By wesselbug from Atlanta, GA on 6/1/2014

These goggles really are the clearest I've ever worn. I don't have to keep wiping them off between laps and they don't fog - even when I take them off and put them back on without wiping. The nose piece that was originally in was too tight for my face, but the next up size fits really good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star its comfortable

By parveen b. from Raleigh, NC on 6/1/2014

The google is very comfortable to wear and is water tight quality is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Price & Hypo-allergenic!

By SwimMom from raleigh, NC on 5/7/2014

My daughter is a competitive year round swimmer, swimming 5-7 days a week for 1.5 each day. She is VERY allergic to a lot a googles, resulting in a red puffy rash around her eyes. Usually after 1 use with most googles her skin reacts. These googles have worked well for her without a reaction and does not fog or leak. (Also posting this comment on Sporti anti-fog S2 googles as they are the same w/ a different design)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Vanquisher vs Sporti S2

By Choi Ting L. from Santee, CA on 4/20/2014

I have been using these goggles the Speedo Vanquisher for more than 5 years. Around 2 years ago, I switched to using the Sporti S2 goggles. Simply because of the price tag. The Sporti priced for less than $7 and comparing to the Speedo Vanqisher- ~$15 - $20. Therefore, I ordered a lot of them. At first, I cannot tell the difference. They both work well, fit well, no water leaks.

These two paris of goggles have about the same milage and being cleaned (raise in water and air dry) in the same way after each use every time. After two years, there are stain or mold (maybe) building up on the Sporti S2. And, I tore the silicone piece while trying to clean it so I can't use it anymore. But, the Speedo Vanqisher can keep going.

With only $7, I have no complain. In conclusion, if I want to get a goggle for about $7, it will last about 2 years. I will go for the Sporti S2. And, if I have about $15 to spend, I will definitely go for the Speedo Vanquisher, that pair can last 2 year+ (assume you don't forget them in the pool). I have a pair that going on its 5th. Being able to use it for a longer time, suggested to me that they made from better quality for material.

I was thinking I can switch over to switch over to using Sporti products but now I don't know...But I still like Sporti gears since they really have some good bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By HDN from Sacramento, CA on 3/27/2014

these fit very well, no leaking
anti-fog coating actually works for a long time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star great looking

By Winniroots from Burlington, VT on 1/25/2014

I use these for recreational swimming in our fitness center lap pool. Great looking. I noticed they feel progressively tighter each lap. I have to reset them periodically.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Snoopy nut from Idaho on 1/12/2014

My 13 year old loves these goggles for swim team practice. She has 4 different pairs now and prefers them to the more expensive brands. I prefer that, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star USA? Good! Cheap? Good! Goggles? Good!

By rrrevin from Juneau, AK on 1/12/2014

Why pay more? These are great!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit - Green/Yellow - XX-Large

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit - Green/Yellow - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Lap Suit

By GT from Melbourne, FL on 1/8/2014

Fit: TRUE

I have used this swimsuit for lap swimming at the local health club about 12 times already and it fits real well and is very well constructed. I went through 4-Sporti's in 8 months swimming 5 times a week so we'll see if this holds up as the only chlorine exposed suit for the next 8 months. That would be an apples-to-apples comparison, price-wise. I did take out the rear liner to reduce the bulk somewhat and it feels a little lighter on me providing more mobility. The suit is a change from the black and navy blue I used to wear (and which seems to be the preferred color of most men's suits) and it is a refreshing change. I will still buy the Sporti brief for scuba diving by itself or with a wetsuit since the fit is ideal due to the stretch of the lycra, however. You can't go wrong with the Turbo line of men's swim briefs.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star WILL ALWAYS USE SWIM OUTLET TO PURCHASE ANY KIND OF SWIM GEAR!!!!

By Grandma Sandy from Long Beach, CA on 1/6/2014

Fit: TRUE

I bought the suit for my grandson and he really likes it. I actually bought him two suits, both fit great and he is very happy with both of them. I received the suits in two days - didn't have to worry if they were going to be here on time.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece

Turbo Brazil New One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Swim mom from San Jose CA on 10/18/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter is a competitive swimmer, and this was the suit she really wanted to have. She is 5"4" tall, 105 lbs. Normally she wears a size 28/30. She has size 14 yrs from Nike. I first ordered a size M and that was way too small. Now she has a size L and that one is a little too big but she experienced it didn't bother her with swimming. The material doesn't stretch as much as other ones she has, otherwise the M could have been the right one. It's a cute suit, but not the quality I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA2

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA2

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana M. from Sonoma, CA on 9/12/2013

We used to buy more expensive goggles, but ever since buying our first Sporti pair we don't ever consider buying any others. They fit my daughter's narrow face just right and always have fun colors and designs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - Great Britain

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - Great Britain

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Googles

By Kim D. from Laguna Niguel, CA on 9/11/2013

Have boughten these many times. Great price, well made and the kids love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - Brazil

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - Brazil

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star I actually really like these googles

By Matt C. from San Francisco, CA on 9/2/2013

I actually really like these goggles. I bought them because they are green and represent brazil. But when I use them they far exceed my expectations. The visual field is just the way I like to compete, they don't fog if I train with them and would recommend these googles. Matt C.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star great

By shalini from canada on 8/22/2013

excellent fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA2

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA2

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Super!!

By augusta i. from carson city, NV on 8/16/2013

They don't fog, they don't pull my hair when I take them off, and they are cheap!! Awesome combo!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA2

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle - USA2

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star decent goggle

By Mandy B. from Charlotte, MI on 8/14/2013

i tried these in place of women's vanquisher. they are decent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good Goggles

By Kitlem from Utah on 8/8/2013

My kids use these for swim practice and love them. I like the price especially when you have to keep 4 kids in goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA2

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA2

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles

By kitlemon from Utah on 8/5/2013

My kids use these goggles for swim practice and like them. They fit well, they are comfortable, and they kids like the flags and color. We have had a little problem with the nose piece coming unattached on one pair out of the 4 or 5 that I bought. Overall I think they are pretty good and the price fits the budget.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti World Series Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for the money!!!!

By Jackie from Ava,MO on 8/2/2013

I have spent more for other brand goggles, and these goggles rarely slip, are very durable (being used by two boys) and do not fog! I highly recommend them - and will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA1

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA1

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Keepermom from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 7/17/2013

I got these for my 10yr old son he likes the colors and the adjustable nose piece makes for a nice fit. The straps can be a little tricky for him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA2

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - USA2

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Looks cool, but strap broke right away

By Kathy V. from Crestwood, IL on 7/12/2013

The goggles are great, but had to replace strap within weeks. Works fine with a bungee cord


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - Great Britain

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles - Great Britain

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Amanda P. from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2013

These are great goggles for my "tweens" - comfortable and stylish. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brazil New One Piece

Turbo Brazil New One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star gorgeous comfy fashion !!!

By Jennifer C. from coral gables , FL on 5/29/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best ever got, is super comfy for water sports the colors are super bright i got this on black last year cause the green was sold out on size L , it fits small, you have to get one size upper that the one you regular wear, i waited a year to get the green i cant wait to wear it ! thank you swimoutlet !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles

Sporti Special Edition Antifog S2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Too small for my head

By ZW from Cambridge, MA on 5/2/2013

There is nothing wrong with these, but they are just too small for my head. Maybe better for children or women.


More Reviews on this item