skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CS from Houston , Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it , for practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!!!

By Christina C. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Jt from MD on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is perfect for our practice schedule! We got the embroidery option and it looks great


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Karyn from Napa, Ca. on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro suit fits well & is very comfortable. I like that the bottoms are full coverage. The color was even more vibrant than pictured. This is my second Waterpro & I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Paddles

Speedo Adult Fitness Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Work Great

By Jonny from Denver on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These really increase my resistance while swimming. I swim for overall conditioning, so I like to get more resistance, and these do the trick.
As with older models, a little for strap would be useful, and mu hands aren't very large.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Practice Suit

By KB from Amherst, MA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, attractive and durable. Can’t beat the price! I have received many compliments on my new suit. If you like the old school speedo look and want decent coverage but do not wish to look like an old woman, this is your suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Men’s swim briefs

By Jeri S from Clovis, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my purple

By Kimberly Stevens from Wellington, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and great color. Wore for the first time today and back to order more before they are no longer available.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cindy from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's vibrant and stays in place when swimming. I bought a size 32 (Wt: 120#, Ht: 5' 7.5")


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Norascats from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits well. It is poly so it should last a while. Ask me gain in two months. And the price was low.
The only problem is the back piece was not lined. Since I back out of the pool onto a concrete deck I like a double behind.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Where are my shoes!

By Sarah from Syracuse, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

I will let you know how the shoes are if I ever get them! I've had the same shoes in the past and they were great. Provides a lot of support and shock absorbing when doing aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Antpea from Chicago on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The Ryka water shoe is the best value. Lightweight with great support. I bought this pair for outdoor walking however. The wider cuff opening is more comfortable for me than “land” shoes. If your feet/toes/ankles are sensitive [OPENBRK]like mine[CLOSEBRK], definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Donna Engler from Perkiomenville Pa on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Our granddaughter loves it she is a awesome swimmer & is on a swim team


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, gave me a rash

By Karin C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm not sure how to rate this suit. I really liked the fit and material, but it seemed to give me an itchy rash. I'm pretty sure it was the suit, because the rash was in the distribution of the chest straps, and went away when I stopped wearing the suit. I don't see other reviews describing this, so maybe it's not common, but it might not be a good choice if you have sensitive skin.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better result than Speedo or TYR

By Ray from Yuma, AZ on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was concerned about buying other than Speedo or TYR. This turned out to be much better than what I have been getting from either Speedo or TYR. Their suits have been failing at the seam in seat and on front panel. Happened on two speedo and one TYR. Both about 1 year old. They were used less than 2 times per week.

Too be fair. I have only had the Sporti about 2 weeks. So will have to see. On other hand if they last a year I will still be way ahead cost wise.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sunne from Indianapolis on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I teach water aerobics four days per week. This suit is perfect for exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star No regrets.

By Lucy from San Rafael, CA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lots of useful pockets and plenty of space. Shoulder straps are super strong and comfortable and can handle a lot of weight and abuse. The cup holder mesh should be stronger. This backpack outlasts other backpacks my kids have used.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for lap swimming!

By Oly from BC, Canada on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Streamlined for lap swimming and comfortable buttock coverage.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star suit

By Pam from CA on 12/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seems to be nice, haven't worn yet.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fit and feel very nice.

By Daniel from Lenoir City, TN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My waist measures 33" so I went with the 34. Fits well around the legs, and the waist has a tie to tighten up. Perfect for running, and swimming. Has a liner for extra concealment up front.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Why pay $30+ per pair?

By Dana K. from Groveport, OH on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5-6 days a week so I go through a few pairs of jammers per year...when I discovered SwimOutlet, I thought the products would be crappy because they were only $10ish/pair including shipping, but to my pleasant surprise after a month, the jammers seem just as good as the Speedos I had been paying $30-50 for each. They aren't see-through (I got the black ones) and they're the right balance of not-too-thick-but-not-too-thin. I'll be coming back to this site in the future -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Kathy from Tennessee on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes are great. Love the support for water aerobics. Made well. This is my second pair. First pair used almost daily for over a year. Before covid, wore shoes in the shower to rinse. Now I rinse at home. You will not be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Winning Deal

By S.G. Gray II from Chesapeake, VA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

-Great price; great performance.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Miramar Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Miramar Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By Mia C from Massachusetts on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

During the winter, I do a lot of lap swimming. The suit fits well and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Usually good, except for most recent order

By Ray from San Diego, CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

We are always happy with the items we order from swim outlet or with Arena products in general. Our most recent order [OPENBRK]Arena suit[CLOSEBRK] however had a quality problem. The straps where they join was either ripped or the threads just werent tightly sewn and got loose [OPENBRK]pic attached[CLOSEBRK]. We’ll still use Arena or buy from SwimOutlet, hoping it was just a one-time issue.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Smittygrl1 from New Berlin, WI on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great water shoe especially for water aerobics. I needed more support in my shoes versus the typical flat water shoes I was using. These meet that need.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star My wife loves it

By Melvin H. from Miami, FL on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

She loves it, fit right, quality and great design.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Ordered 3 for work

By Sophia from PA on 12/9/2020

Fit: NA

I love these swimsuits. They remind me of speedos but for A 1/4 of the price. I ordered in size 32 and I am 5’5 and 130 pounds. I really like these because they don’t flatten your chest in a painful way. They are snug fitting but not in a choking painful way. I would recommend these to a friend. I ordered red, navy, and black and all three fit the same and do not vary.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Second time I’ve purchased it

By cheryl b. from ASHEVILLE, NC on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

This suit has lasted me for a year, swimming three days a week in a chlorinated pool. It’s just as good as speedo or TYR


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Satisfied Swimmer

By Super Satisfied Swimmer from Seattle,Wa on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great value. Great fit. Happy swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport swim shoes

By Jude from Florida on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been wearing them for years! They are so comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kari from VT on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and comfortable practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Black one

By Rika from 94561 on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it for water arobics.
it fits good
only the legs are always to big


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Pam from Portland, OR. on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Buy a new pair every year because I wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Maria the mom from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased it for my 10 yr old, needed a bag to store both his school stuff for remote learning and his towel and kick board, then the dirt bag is nice to put his wet jammer in and he puts it a separate pocket...perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag

By Caitlin S. from TUCSON, AZ on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I've been looking for a nice Speedo bag for awhile for my Master's gear. This is the perfect size and it has an extra little bag at the top that ensures that my goggles won't get broken at the bottom of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 806 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Mama

By Ely from Long Beach, CA on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ryka Sport Water Shoes are the best! These are my 6th pair which I love because the the comfort, color, and support when I work out. They dry quickly, never mold, and last about 7-9 months if you go to class 4 times a week. So worth the $$$. Just make sure that you double-tie the shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Quick Delivery and Quality Product

By Josh from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is exactly what I wanted an expected. It was helpful to read a comment from one reviewer who said to buy one size small. I used to be a 34 but right now am a 36. Buying a 34 was the right choice for me. Hopefully I'll soon be able to buy a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Huicy from Slidell, LA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I can put everything I need in it I use it for my master swim class


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Tom from Loves Park, IL on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I use it in the hot tub every day. When I’m done I always take a quick shower to wash off the spa chemicals and leave the suit on. This is how I rinse after each use. This is only my second suit in 4 years. They are great.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality and true to size

By Allison from Pottsburgh PA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

The swimming suit has really vibrant colors and is a great quality. It was true to size and my daughter loves the two I bought for her!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Like them fit is good

By Robert from Bridgeton NJ on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Good feeling


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Arena Women's Thin One Piece Strap Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Lindsfam from Monett MO on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Was exactly what we needed and not ridiculous pattern.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By CW from CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price!


More Reviews on this item