skip to main content

Latest 12 & Under Racing Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight!

By Stevo from Melbourne, FL on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Nice and tight. First time wearing a Jammer and was very impressed as a Masters Swimming old-timer. Bought a size 28 for my 35 waist and 6’4” frame.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Forget about the sizing chart

By Swim Mom from New York on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Jerry from Chicago on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits really well, providing the right amount of compression without being restrictive. I’m really happy with it. It runs small- I wear size 30 in everything, and the TVR size 30 wouldn’t go over my ankles. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Prescott from Caledonia WI on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Size is true. Feels fast and the watch confirms it.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 10/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great for those who want minimal coverage, with 2" sides and just enough in back to avoid 'plumber's crack'. The single layer fabric is thick enough to be discrete and stout enough to stay in place no matter what you do. It fits true to size, though you could size down if you want a very tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Print Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher jammer

By Blat from Pennsylvania on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Product fits very well, has an adjustable string, and is not see through when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Mizuno Men's Stream Ace Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By ED from Oregon on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Use suit for water polo.
After receiving suit similar material to Speedo Aquablade in both material and pattern design as well as stitching. Major deference Aquablade seam 2-1/2 " Mizuno brief seam 2" or less. The fit for both is comparable other than Mizuno fit is skimpier. makes good water polo suit. Draw string for Mizuno flat and very well made and strong with plenty of length. Would like Mizuno to have additional sizes up to 38", only size listed is 34" and down.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Speedo aquablade

By Bull Shark from WV on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is great but the drawstrings were 2” long, making it tough to tie. I’ve already notified Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech Jammer

By JJmommy from Wethersfield CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Bought too small

By Shelly from Oregon on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dawn from RI on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old son wore the tech suit st the Age group championships. He said they did not make him faster but the water did feel different against his body. He said he loved the way they felt on him. Needed a size smaller than normal jammers. I will definitely buy again and reccommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Richard Gerdel from Northborough, MA on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60''s and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can''t make a comparison with those.
So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Kelly from Quincy, MI on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

I wish I would've bought one size smaller, because it fixs like a normal suit😦


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Fusion 2 jammer

By Bean from Raleigh on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer Tech Suit couldn't be happier!

By Bev from Texas on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

First time to purchase a Tech Suit. The instructions to put on the suit were very helpful. The suit fit as stated and worked very well for the meet. We love Swim Outlet and purchase all our swim needs from them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Francisco from FL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great tech suit, great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It really does make a difference!

By Josh M from Ohio on 2/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old son wore this tech suit for the first time today. He had been so close to his Zone cuts, but hadn't been able to quite get over the hump. He just swam in a meet 7 days ago, but with this suit he dropped 0.64 seconds off his free and an amazing 1.77 seconds off his breast stroke (qualified for Zones in breast). I'm now a firm believer that the suit make a difference!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My son very happy with this tech suit

By Mark Xu from West Chester, PA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this tech suit right before the Washington Champ and my son swam 50, 100, 200 back and 100 free with this suit. He said it worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The swim suit is great fits is good like it. But just bought a garmin 735xt and

By Jim from Delaware on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit I purchased fits fine and I really like it and I would definitely get another yesterday I got a Garmin 735 XT from you guys got it plugged it in dead as a door nail and now I have to ship it back not happy


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great color and quality

By Jenny from Cleveland Ohio on 2/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son wore it several sizes smaller than he normally would. Worked great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It did what it was supposed to do.

By Scott Bowers from Nappanee, IN on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great entry level tech suit. First meet with the suit and dropped 15 seconds on his 500 free to make finals. Just check the sizing chart first. Suit is tight, but it is supposed to fit tight. The sizing chart was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's FirstStrike Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's FirstStrike Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to fit

By Andrea from Boston on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

These ran true to size. That’s something I always like to know when purchasing a tech suit. My son had no complaints about this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Fast Eddie from Boston, MA on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am an in between size I got the smaller size. I like the firm fit on my butt It fits firm like a compression short but it is comfortable, can wear it all day. I would like to see a mid-cut short offered in this material.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the white QR bar code on the back side. Not sure if this is required in competition swimming where you get your butt scanned before swimming.So, either put it (QR) on the inside or use water soluble ink so it will wash out on first use.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Sizing chart was misleading.

By GV from North Carolina on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing chart was misleading.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star My 1st Tech Suit

By Rit from Milwaukee on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Since YMCA swim team in 1965 I've always swum in briefs. When I realized I needed a new suit for training I read what I could find on the Internet about jammers vs briefs. I got the overall impression that tech suits that are Fina approve do not have an overwhelming advantage. The TYR Fusion 2 was affordable enough at SwimOutlet that I decided I can compare jammers and briefs (Speedo ECO) with the new materials for myself.
The Fusion 2 comes with instructions for putting them on without damaging them which made me nervous at first. But I found them easy to put on if I bunched each leg up and pulled them over my knees still bunched.
So far I don't feel any slower or faster with the jammers or briefs.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Slick

By CEV2 from Washington state on 12/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is very slick, low rise, and form fitting. I wear 28 in other Arena briefs, I ordered a 28 in this brief, and it was a real struggle to get on. Once on, it was tolerably comfortable considering how tightly it fit. I recommend going up at least one size for a tight fit, and two sizes for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Things that are great about it

By Bill from Pensacola, FL on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Great entry level tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star 2-4 sizes too small

By kent from CA on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

Way too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Falsely advertised size chart. Extreme disappointment

By Disappointed swimmer from Jacksonville, FL on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

I purchased the Boys Thresher Baja Jammer in size 20 based on the size chart that was posted with the specific item. Instead, I received a Men’s size 20 which had a tag on it saying Men’s and with a completely different size chart. When I contacted customer service, I was sent a new suit and the same thing happened. Once again, I received a Men’s size 20. Upon the 2nd time teaching out to customer service, i was told that the suit I received, irrespective of what was advertised as the size chart, was the smallest suit TYR made. Customer service issued me a refund, however, I am disappointed that the rep did not seem to take ownership of the fact it was falsely advertised or the fact that I had an extremely disappointed swimmer. I used the size chart that SwimOutlet posted with the item. I felt like I was being told I made a mistake in my purchase, when in fact, it was Swim Outlet that advertised incorrectly. I have a family of competitive swimmers and we purchase many suits and equipment throughout the year. I share this experience at our club team families and other friends and family because it was such a turn off to using the site in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Mel from Laredo, Tx on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Product good quality- should of bought a smaller size to fit snugger


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bill from Merrillville, IN on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Great purchase and price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Drawstring too short!

By SaintNick from Oxnard, CA on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I have bought the men’s aquablade before for my 14 yr old son and have had no complaints at all the previous years. The suit itself is great but he had to ask me for help tying it because the drawstring on the waist was so tiny- little nubbs . I could barely tie it ! It’s ridiculous. He needed it for a meet the next day so we didn’t return it. There is no way a person by themself can tie it- maybe just put a knot in it? Before the drawstring was normal size on all my other purchases of the aquablade...What happened Speedo?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding performance! Highly recommend!

By DMiller from Denver CO on 12/7/2019

Fit: NA

The suit material/fit felt fast in the water!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My First TYR Tech Suit

By Bob S from Long Island on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

Great value, fit well and well made. Had to review TYR sizing chart several times though as you could easily order the wrong size if you don’t pay attention. I’d buy Again!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 28

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Swim mom from Louisiana on 11/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my son to wear at State. He shaved seconds off in every event! His relay team all wore similar Arena suits and took almost 10 seconds off their entry time. I plan to buy Arena for all 3 of my swimmers next season.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for meets

By Henry from California on 11/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

If you buy this suit you should probably go 1-2 sizes down from your practice suit. It’s a good balance of compression and comfort. It’s not as good as some of the high end tech suits but it’s the best suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing way off! Wouldn't even fit a gabage patch doll!

By Mom from Clemmons, NC on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

My son is 9 and typically wears a youth 24 or 26 in Arena briefs depending on style. I know tech suit sizing is a bit smaller and they are supposed to be worn very tight and be hard to get into. I went with a size 26. The waist is about 4 inches across laying flat and will not begin to stretch enough to even get it over one thigh. No way it would begin to go past the knees without ripping at the waist. I don't think this suit would even fit on a baby. Can't imagine what a 22 or 24 looks like. Very disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great value and quality

By SherylLeaber from Louisiana on 11/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

This was my son’s first tech suit. I bought it for the state championship and it was well worth the money. He swam his personal bests in all his events. He took 2.72 seconds off his backstroke. As the final leg of his 400 freestyle relay, swimming his personal best helped his team pull ahead to finish well above their seed place. One of his team mates bought this suit at the event and took almost 4 seconds off his breaststroke in the final.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit; runs small.

By MK from Chicago on 11/20/2019

Fit: NA

Great suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit for the price

By Swim Mom from Indiana on 11/11/2019

Fit: NA

The suit arrived on time. It fit according to the sizing chart. My son normally wears a 30, and we ordered a 26. He has already worn it at a meet and the suit performed well. This is a good suit for a competitive swimmer that isn't quite willing to shell out the money for a higher end tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Viper Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Funky Trunks Men's Apex Viper Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING 1st Tech Suit!!!

By #AKswimmom from Alaska on 10/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am so pleased with these jammers. I bought them for our son and they feel like an old fashioned "lady's girdle" which is what they are supposed to do. I bought a couple different suits to try and see which level of compression the coach liked more and we all agreed these were the best bang for the buck. Try these you WILL NOT be disappointed!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star right to the size

By Grace from Hollywood, FL on 10/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Tech suit from arena from Nola on 9/29/2019

Fit: NA

Great suit, fits like anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit.

By Kevin L. from Jersey Shore on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

Although it’s a “value” tech suit, there’s no cut corners on fit or quality. The sizing chart was spot on. The quality in material and construction is top notch. I’ve used the suit a couple times and it’s slick.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and true to size

By Debra Mcdonald from Kissimmee Fl on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

Fit true to size, color excellent! Exactly what I wanted and ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lb from Fl on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

Sizing is correct


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, good looks, not too pricey.

By Swimmer Chauffeur from Missouri on 8/15/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great looking suit and it's a good value. Nice entry level tech suit. Comfortable. And fast!


More Reviews on this item