skip to main content

Latest 12 & Under Racing Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Techsuit

By Zelmasmom from Cody, WY on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was so excited when the package arrived!! She tore into it and wiggled her way into the suit with a little assist from mom. She made sure I knew not to use my nails!! She said it was a perfect fit. We used your sizing guide!! She can't wait for her next swim season!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Rachel from Nashville, TN on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size, easier to put on than anticipated, my daughter loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By CB2 from Grand Rapids MI on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straps comfortable and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By Joyce from LA on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit, I went down a size from the first one I purchased and the fit is better if you have large thighs the suit is tight but I expect this because I have this problem with all the suits. For the price I am satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By LaQuise M. from Mobile, AL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

Too big


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very well fit🙌

By LaQuise from Mobile,Al on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is on point


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit

By DG from Huntington Beach, Ca on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the long legs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit, great for racing.

By PJSwimMom from Milwaukee, WI on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived quickly, true to size. We purchased a size smaller for racing. Repelled water. Excellence performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star GREAT QUALITY

By CAE CAE from Gulfport, MS on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made swimsuit. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By jcksnjd79 from Gulfport, MS on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim suit and it fits like a glove!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waiting for swim meets again!

By Meredith from NJ on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

A great, not expensive tech suit. I am a 64 yo competitive swimmer. I need a tech suit to compress my non 20 yo skin. This is a great suit for intermediate level meets, save the bonded seam ones for the Nationals! When they start up again 😕....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Affordable & Flattering

By GiaA from Los Angeles on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great beginner training suit for the money!!!! Fit is accurate & flattering.
Highly recommend. Thank You Swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Best value on a tech suit, great fit

By jlm from Arkansas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My two daughters both qualified to swim at the State meet & asked me to buy them tech suits. I was so nervous to order them, as I had never spent that much money on a swimsuit! We took their measurements multiple times, and double-checked the size chart several times. Complicating matters was the fact that the suits would arrive the day after they had traveled to the city where the state meet would be! I took the suits with me when I traveled to the State meet, and the girls tried them on the night before the meet. They both fit!!

Wearing the tech suits gave my girls extra confidence, and they both performed well at the State meet. One of my girls got a medal & the other earned some points. Overall, our girls Swim team WON the meet! I am very proud!

I am glad I purchased these suits. They are a great value for the money, and they run true to the sizing chart. They gave my daughters the extra edge to excel in a big state swim meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Second one

By Coach Dana from Huntsville AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second Kneeskin Techsuit I’ve purchased...that’s how much I like this suit. I’m 5’ 6”; the legs are a little longBut, other than that, this is an excellent fitting suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good meet suit

By Swim13 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like a glove

By OwensBubbleMakers04 from Sturbridge MA on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits like a glove and my daughter is ready to compete. With everything going on...government mandated sequester and all... she hasn’t actually worn it in the pool yet, but it’s not her first tech suit so...


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good!

By Ann from Chicago, Il on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

This was my second tech suit and I really liked it! I am 5'4 and 105 pounds so I got a size 24. When I tried it on it fit perfectly and tight like it should be, than when I got into the water it did loosen up a bit. Overall it is good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Dionne Fleshman from South Carolina on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is great for me. It fells great on and allows for my bigger size. I like it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect the suit was great!

By flavia a. from Allentown pa on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect the suit was great ! Help with my performance


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Like The Suit

By Karen from MN on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered sizes 28, 30, 32. Kept size 30. Nice fit. I’m 5’5.5” tall, bust 32, waist 25, hips 34, torso 62. Size 32 I was able to pull up on straps approx 3”. Size 28 fit but it pinched around legs. 30 was comfortable. Able to pull straps up approx 1-2”. I compete w master’s & triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star The best and only suit my swimmer wears

By GoLions from Sacramento, CA on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

We have been buying the Aquablade for my daughter for 6 years. It is the best suit out there.

Improvements over the years[OPENBRK]i.e.inner lining[CLOSEBRK] have only made it better.

Tight fitting. Great range of motion without chafing.
Colors don’t fade.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

By Kathrynbarry from Delray Beach, FL on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, comfortable, functional. I am using this suit for swimming laps and kitesurfing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

By KathrynBarry from Delray Beach, FL on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am using this suit for swimming and kitesurfing. Very comfortable and functional.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hannah from pittsburgh, pa on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

Suit was fine, I wish mine was tighter although I could not order a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice Looking Suit

By Christine W from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This product was larger than I expected. It did not fit my daughter, however the quality of the suit and the look of it was very good. If they had a smaller size I would have ordered it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Amy M. from Sparks, NV on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wore this suit in her first short course championship meet last weekend. She loved it and dropped time in every event. Now we all new suits don’t swim, swimmers do, but I think mentally it helped..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Hot Speed

By Sperdracer from Tucson,AZ. on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I don’t have to shave, it helps keep me warm but when doing speed drills, it got a little too warm.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size down! These are women’s sizes!

By BeccaP from Richmond on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

Do not believe the size chart! My daughter wears a 26 practice suit and when we measured her the size chart said to order a girls 28. I thought that was weird, but figured it was a girls size rather than women’s size so ok. We ordered a 28 and it was so large the fabric had wrinkles and she said it get like a stretched out practice suit. We had to exchange it for a 24, which is her normal Women’s tech suit size. Other than that, it’s a great suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Tech suit

By Arena Tech Suit from Portland, OR on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits true to size. My daughter is 5’7 and I purchased an 28 for her. She felt comfortable swimming in the suit during the meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Proportions not right

By Em from VA on 3/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved the price of this suit, but when I put it on it did not fit right for me. I wear a 28 or 30 in normal suits, bought a 22 here and the chest area did not fit for a teenage girl. I had to pull and kind of stretch the suit to make it fit over the width of my chest. I found this absurd because I do not have a large chest but the suit still wouldn't fit right. Also, the leg part of the suit was too short and came halfway up my thigh, and the straps stretch super fast. But, I did drop time so I guess it works.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect!

By N5 from CT on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks striped when wet..love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, looks very good on

By Busymomof6 from Owosso,MI on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 5’qp” and 130 lbs. I ordered a 26 for a snug fit. It was perfect! It compresses just right and still allowed freedom for her swim strokes. The color design is very flattering. I saw the same suit on other girls of different sizes/shapes and it looked very good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice tech suit

By Roni from New orleans on 2/26/2020

Fit: NA

It was too small we didn’t realize it was a youth suit and my daughter is 16. A great quality tech suit. We ordered a 28 and it fit perfect when she swam.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By SwimMom from Salem, OH on 2/25/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered my daughter her size and a size smaller than her normal Tyr suits. As is usual for tech suits the size smaller was best. We ended up keeping the other one for one of her swim teammates who is a size larger. Her mom was also happy with the size and they both swam well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Qian S. from Germantown, MD on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the color and fit. We bought size 26 for my 9 years old. It fits a little big but she still can use it without looking and feeling baggy at all.. I would say size 24 should fit perfectly snuggy.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By KKelly from Houston, TX on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great. Color was darker than the image, but in my opinion that is a good thing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good suit; tacky logo

By RLC from Montana on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this for my daughter's state swim meet. The suit seemed to perform well but, as intended, very snug (read - takes 10 minutes to get it on!). I thought the big QR code logo on her backside was pretty tacky and obnoxious (I didn't notice this presented in any of the pictures) and by the first day of wear, it was already starting to peel off. Not what I would have expected for 1 day of wear for a suit that is NOT cheap. Please, we can do without that big white tacky code on a black suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin ST 2.0 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite print

By Kathy from Columbus, OH on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

My daughters favorite tech suit print. She has several knee skins but decided to try Arena. She loved the fit and print. Will try Arena again. We typically order 22 in speedo similar fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great First Tech Suit!

By Ann Monsey from Virginia on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter for her first finals meet. Very nice quality and she loved how it made her feel in the water. She wanted it very tight so I bought her a size 22. She is 5' 5" and weighs about 120 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim Mama from Ogden, UT on 2/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

We ended up getting one size smaller than training suit as suggested and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Aquamarine caution

By Bill from Pennsylvania on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Adequate tech suit, not hydrophobic. Great for beginners, budget friendly, not too difficult to put on.

I don't recommend the light color. It's not as modest as it should be.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mary lee from TX on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Way to small, had to return


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star A great tech suit at an amazing price!

By Swim Mom from London, Ky on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased before a regional meet. It was shipped and received quickly! The fit was perfect and the suit was great. True to a good tech suit, time was dropped in every event swam that day.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Courtney from Zanesville, OH on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Helped improve my daughter’s swim time significantly. Gave her a mental edge for her races as well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Suit!

By Ava from Philadelphia, PA on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

This suit was my first knee skin so I was kind of nervous. Follow the size chart!! It feels so good on my body and I dropped a lot of time in my events!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great racing suit for 12 and unders

By owendpt from Atlanta, GA on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great racing suit at a good price for our 11 year old daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great conservative suit

By Kris615 from Hilton, NY on 2/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 50 year old who swims for exercise and occasionally with my 14 year old competitive swimmer and his friends. I actually bought this suit for 2 reasons. First I was looking for my thigh to be covered as I have an incision that I think is closed but I am totally skeaved over the gym pools, so I wanted to cover the incision with Tegaderm and then hoped the suit would help keep it clean and dry for a long workout. That part worked perfectly. Dry as could be underneath (I know that part is the work of the Tegaderm). Second, I was simply looking for a more conservative suit for when I am with the kids. Also perfect. So since I am not a competitive kid, willing to spend 30 minutes getting into a suit, I bought a larger size than the girls on my swim team would. I am 5'6", 135#, 34C or 36B, 28" waist, 34" hips and I bought a 34 suit. Fits perfect for my needs. Still snug enough on chest to keep everything in place, but not cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item