Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3" Running Shorts

rating star Fit great

By Hedda from Cincinnati on 4/14/2014 10:14:01 AM

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are really comfortable. They also look great. I love Pearl Izumi clothing because it always has great details. The quality makes them too expensive for me usually.

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014 8:29:57 AM

Size: NA

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6''2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

rating star Good DVD for beginners!

By K.H. from NE on 4/13/2014 5:44:49 PM

Size: NA

The section on pose training is very informative and necessary for the beginner! Liked that!!

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

rating star I am happy with this product.

By Carol from Seattle on 4/12/2014 6:12:51 PM

Size: NA

I have an Eco Yoga mat which is very "sticky". The Yoga bag is large enough for the Eco mat to fit in, and has room for extra cushion strips (for my knees) to fit also. The pocket is helpful for keys, $$ etc. Good product!

MPG Women's Flight Yoga Bra

MPG Women's Flight Yoga Bra

rating star Perfect Sports Bra for Yoga

By BikramBeauty from Dallas, TX on 4/9/2014 8:30:33 PM

Size: TRUE

This bra is really cut and it has good support. I also like how it comes up a little higher than most sports bras, so it has adequate coverage without looking like it''s a size too big. Straps are the perfect width, too.

Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

rating star These pants are so comfortable! I love them!

By Elia from San Diego, CA on 4/8/2014 5:28:30 PM

Size: TRUE

These leggings are so comfortable and fun!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014 9:13:04 AM

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014 2:38:47 PM

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

rating star My all time favorite workout pants

By Avid Outdoorswoman from San Diego, CA on 4/4/2014 12:04:49 PM

Size: TRUE

I officially now have 4 pairs of these pants. (plus 2 in the full length version) I use these for my daily workouts, for running, for hiking, for hot yoga. The material is very solid and it holds things in place. The pants are super soft. Their claim for no muffin tops holds totally true. The way the waistband is made is awesome. I highly reccomend these pants. They also seem to hold up to washing (i just don''t put them in the dryer) I''d say they''re true to size. I''m 5''4", 128 lbs (I have pretty solid thighs and bum) and i wear a small in most workout pants. Holds true for these as well.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014 7:37:15 AM

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

loading loading more items...