Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA SHOP

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

rating star Nice for the price

By LC from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw this bra in a local store, but they didn''t have my size. When I saw it on swimoutlet at such a discount I had to have it. I wish I had done my homework on Saucony''s sizing because it is too snug for running and it was not a returnable item. I have worn it to the gym, though, and it has worked out okay.

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Heavy

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Heavy

rating star these will get the job done

By Marla P. from clairton, PA on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

use for aqua fitness class, easy to grip onto, trust when states heavy . had to down grade to medium weight will definitely repurchase husband currently uses this pair and loves them

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

rating star Zoot Race-Day Belt

By William from Los Angeles, CA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

easy to adjust, easy to attach the race number and comfortable on while racing….great, great race item to have

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

rating star good for relaxing, too!

By Veronika from Los Angeles on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

I used these during yoga class many years ago but now can''t live without them. I bought some for my mother and daughters too, and we all use them for sleep as well as savasana! The scent and weight make them ideal for all kinds of rest, sort of like scented acupressure.

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3

Pearl Izumi Women's Infinity Split 3" Running Shorts

rating star Fit great

By Hedda from Cincinnati on 4/14/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit great and are really comfortable. They also look great. I love Pearl Izumi clothing because it always has great details. The quality makes them too expensive for me usually.

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6''2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

rating star Good DVD for beginners!

By K.H. from NE on 4/13/2014

Size: NA

The section on pose training is very informative and necessary for the beginner! Liked that!!

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

rating star I am happy with this product.

By Carol from Seattle on 4/12/2014

Size: NA

I have an Eco Yoga mat which is very "sticky". The Yoga bag is large enough for the Eco mat to fit in, and has room for extra cushion strips (for my knees) to fit also. The pocket is helpful for keys, $$ etc. Good product!

MPG Women's Flight Yoga Bra

MPG Women's Flight Yoga Bra

rating star Perfect Sports Bra for Yoga

By BikramBeauty from Dallas, TX on 4/9/2014

Size: TRUE

This bra is really cut and it has good support. I also like how it comes up a little higher than most sports bras, so it has adequate coverage without looking like it''s a size too big. Straps are the perfect width, too.

loading loading more items...