Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA SHOP

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

rating star Absolutely great.

By Jean from Tucson, Arizona on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

This was a present for my daughter. She always has a plastic bottle of water in the car but hates drinking from plastic. What a surprise when I gave her this. She loves it and it always rides in the car with her. In Arizona, you just can''t do without carrying water. Thanks

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star LOVE my JADE YOGA MAT !

By Melissa from Allison Park, PA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

As a yoga instructor I use my yoga mat several times a day -Jade Mats are my go to brand and I wasn''t disappointed! YogaOutlet.com offered great colors at great prices and shipping only took 2 days!! Really please :-) Namaste!

Alo Men's Zen Yoga Hoodie

Alo Men's Zen Yoga Hoodie

rating star Excellent design, fit, and build quality.

By Gordonrx from Bay Area on 4/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this new hoodie, it''s comfortable enough to wear every day or night. It fits like a glove so it moves with you whatever you do.

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

rating star LOVE THESE SOCKS

By prynsses from New Jersey on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these socks... very comfortable. .. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 9 or 10 and was able to fit the medium size comfortable. ..

Takeya Modern Glass Water Bottle 18oz - Ice Pink/Snow

Takeya Modern Glass Water Bottle 18oz - Ice Pink/Snow

rating star Awesome!

By Tara from bakersfield, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: NA

I love this water bottle, it holds quite a bit of water but it small and sleek.

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Lotta Breeze Capri Skirt

rating star Love Love it!!!

By Robin from SC on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered a large and it fits perfectly.....plenty of hip room and the capri length is well below the knee which I like. I would love to order the solid blue one but out of stock...very happy with my purchase!!

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

Saucony Women's Curve Crusader

rating star Nice for the price

By LC from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I saw this bra in a local store, but they didn''t have my size. When I saw it on swimoutlet at such a discount I had to have it. I wish I had done my homework on Saucony''s sizing because it is too snug for running and it was not a returnable item. I have worn it to the gym, though, and it has worked out okay.

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Heavy

Thera-Band Hand Bars - Heavy

rating star these will get the job done

By Marla P. from clairton, PA on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

use for aqua fitness class, easy to grip onto, trust when states heavy . had to down grade to medium weight will definitely repurchase husband currently uses this pair and loves them

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt

rating star Zoot Race-Day Belt

By William from Los Angeles, CA on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

easy to adjust, easy to attach the race number and comfortable on while racing….great, great race item to have

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

rating star good for relaxing, too!

By Veronika from Los Angeles on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

I used these during yoga class many years ago but now can''t live without them. I bought some for my mother and daughters too, and we all use them for sleep as well as savasana! The scent and weight make them ideal for all kinds of rest, sort of like scented acupressure.

loading loading more items...