Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA MATS & PROPS

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

rating star Splendid

By Jen from Lake Oswego, OR on 3/30/2014

Size: NA

Sticky enough, doesn''t seem to picku up smells very much, attractive design .

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

rating star Everyone asked me where I got this rug!

By yogagirl from Gresham, OR on 3/28/2014

Size: NA

My skin is sensitive, and this rug does not bother my allergies, it''s long and comfortable to use, and I''m very happy with the quality. Next item I''ll get is a great bag for it.

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

rating star great stick, great yoga surface, attractive design

By Jen from Lake Oswego, OR on 3/24/2014

Size: NA

My mat is new so the bloom is still on the rose, but so far, terrific.

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star Love this so much!

By KatyW from Orlando, FL on 3/20/2014

Size: NA

It''s the perfect thickness, and makes it much easier to practice on my ceramic tile floor. It rolls out beautifully and doesn''t get all crunched or bent like other mats. Plus, it''s soft on my hands.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

rating star Love!

By Rena from Fremont, CA on 3/17/2014

Size: NA

I love love this mat! I started doing alot of hot yoga and I wanted a mat that I wouldn''t slip on while doing it. Even without a hot yoga towel this mat has pretty good grip. It''s thicker than my old standard mat which is nice. The only thing I don''t like about it is yes, it does have a weird chemical smell which I know over time will wear off. Overall it was worth the money.

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

rating star Great Mat

By Thorin from Cottondale, Fl on 3/1/2014

Size: NA

Love the convenient of folding up to not only making traveling with it great but also storage with my other yoga gear..
Love this mat!!!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

rating star Jade Harmony Yoga Mat

By Carol B. from WILLIAMSVILLE, NY on 2/24/2014

Size: NA

I am a yoga instructor and wanted to upgrade my mat to a rubber mat. The girl I spoke with from yogaoutlet.com was EXTREMELY helpful and suggested I try the Jade mat. While a bit pricey I decided it was worth a try and I LOVE IT!!! It makes a total difference in grip and stability. It is a bit heavy on my yoga bag, but still so worth it and I love the pink/orchid peaceful color!! :-)

loading loading more items...