Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014 9:13:04 AM

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014 2:38:47 PM

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014 7:37:15 AM

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

rating star Everyone asked me where I got this rug!

By yogagirl from Gresham, OR on 3/28/2014 2:30:27 PM

Size: NA

My skin is sensitive, and this rug does not bother my allergies, it''s long and comfortable to use, and I''m very happy with the quality. Next item I''ll get is a great bag for it.

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star Love this so much!

By KatyW from Orlando, FL on 3/20/2014 11:57:52 AM

Size: NA

It''s the perfect thickness, and makes it much easier to practice on my ceramic tile floor. It rolls out beautifully and doesn''t get all crunched or bent like other mats. Plus, it''s soft on my hands.

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

rating star Great Mat

By Thorin from Cottondale, Fl on 3/1/2014 7:25:31 AM

Size: NA

Love the convenient of folding up to not only making traveling with it great but also storage with my other yoga gear..
Love this mat!!!

Gaiam SOL Jala 4mm Rubber Mat

Gaiam SOL Jala 4mm Rubber Mat

rating star beautiful

By Pamela from Cincinnati OH on 2/15/2014 3:42:54 PM

Size: NA

A beautiful mat..a good weight for my home studio. It stays down! Thank you!

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

rating star Love!

By QueenB2411 from NY on 2/15/2014 3:09:20 PM

Size: NA

Great subtle design on one side. The mat is a good thickness and size for me as well, I''m 5''8". I have used it with the yogitoes skidless towel, the towel fits perfectly and sticks great to this mat. I did need to unroll and air it out for a couple days before bringing it into the yoga studio because it had a rather strong chemical smell.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Fabulous!

By Leanne from MA on 2/4/2014 12:02:22 PM

Size: NA

Love this mat! I do vinyasa yoga often but not on a daily basis. This mat is perfect! Not too sticky but sticky enough I keep poses without slipping. Worth the investment.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Jade Yoga is wonderful!

By yogi love from Raleigh, NC on 2/2/2014 8:05:27 PM

Size: NA

Great product! Great material and my favorite mat by far!

loading loading more items...