Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA GEAR

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Love it!

By Allison from Muscatine, IA on 4/24/2014

Size: NA

Only mat I use. I teach yoga twice a day, and 3 times on Friday and Saturdays. I''ve had the same mat for the last 3 years and it is still in great condition.

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 22oz

rating star Absolutely great.

By Jean from Tucson, Arizona on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

This was a present for my daughter. She always has a plastic bottle of water in the car but hates drinking from plastic. What a surprise when I gave her this. She loves it and it always rides in the car with her. In Arizona, you just can''t do without carrying water. Thanks

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star LOVE my JADE YOGA MAT !

By Melissa from Allison Park, PA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

As a yoga instructor I use my yoga mat several times a day -Jade Mats are my go to brand and I wasn''t disappointed! YogaOutlet.com offered great colors at great prices and shipping only took 2 days!! Really please :-) Namaste!

Takeya Modern Glass Water Bottle 18oz - Ice Pink/Snow

Takeya Modern Glass Water Bottle 18oz - Ice Pink/Snow

rating star Awesome!

By Tara from bakersfield, CA on 4/22/2014

Size: NA

I love this water bottle, it holds quite a bit of water but it small and sleek.

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

Takeya Classic Glass Water Bottle 16oz

rating star Nice Size. Simple, functional design.

By snakesonaplane from 30,000 feet on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

Nice size. Simple design.

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

rating star good for relaxing, too!

By Veronika from Los Angeles on 4/15/2014

Size: NA

I used these during yoga class many years ago but now can''t live without them. I bought some for my mother and daughters too, and we all use them for sleep as well as savasana! The scent and weight make them ideal for all kinds of rest, sort of like scented acupressure.

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6''2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

rating star Good DVD for beginners!

By K.H. from NE on 4/13/2014

Size: NA

The section on pose training is very informative and necessary for the beginner! Liked that!!

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

rating star I am happy with this product.

By Carol from Seattle on 4/12/2014

Size: NA

I have an Eco Yoga mat which is very "sticky". The Yoga bag is large enough for the Eco mat to fit in, and has room for extra cushion strips (for my knees) to fit also. The pocket is helpful for keys, $$ etc. Good product!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

loading loading more items...