Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

rating star My favorite!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very grippy. Washes well and is nice and soft.

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

Manduka eQua Hot Yoga Towel

rating star Lovely!

By Caroline from Idaho on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

Very thick and sweat absorbing. Extra long to cover the mat completely.

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

rating star Perfect for Travel

By Daniel from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

This "mat" is super thin, but also super light. I find it's great in combination with a yoga rug. The rug absorbs sweat and prevents slipping, and the eKO SuperLite Travel mat provides the friction to hold the rug in place. Neither provide much cushion, but together it's a reasonably comfortable assembly, and the whole thing folds up nicely to fit in a messenger bag. This is a great product for frequent use on the go.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

rating star wears out too quickly

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

This mat only lasted about a month before it started to wear out. Not very happy about that.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.

loading loading more items...