Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014 9:13:04 AM

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014 2:38:47 PM

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

rating star My all time favorite workout pants

By Avid Outdoorswoman from San Diego, CA on 4/4/2014 12:04:49 PM

Size: TRUE

I officially now have 4 pairs of these pants. (plus 2 in the full length version) I use these for my daily workouts, for running, for hiking, for hot yoga. The material is very solid and it holds things in place. The pants are super soft. Their claim for no muffin tops holds totally true. The way the waistband is made is awesome. I highly reccomend these pants. They also seem to hold up to washing (i just don''t put them in the dryer) I''d say they''re true to size. I''m 5''4", 128 lbs (I have pretty solid thighs and bum) and i wear a small in most workout pants. Holds true for these as well.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014 7:37:15 AM

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

rating star Everyone asked me where I got this rug!

By yogagirl from Gresham, OR on 3/28/2014 2:30:27 PM

Size: NA

My skin is sensitive, and this rug does not bother my allergies, it''s long and comfortable to use, and I''m very happy with the quality. Next item I''ll get is a great bag for it.

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star Love this so much!

By KatyW from Orlando, FL on 3/20/2014 11:57:52 AM

Size: NA

It''s the perfect thickness, and makes it much easier to practice on my ceramic tile floor. It rolls out beautifully and doesn''t get all crunched or bent like other mats. Plus, it''s soft on my hands.

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

rating star Love ''em!

By Shaney M. from Ogden, UT on 3/13/2014 8:52:58 AM

Size: TRUE

These were delivered right away and I wore them to yoga class the night I got them - I couldn''t wait to wear them! The color (stardust melange) is beautiful and because of the variety of colors incorporated they go with quite a few of my tops. The fit is perfect and the material is sturdy - supports where it needs to, and is loose where I need to move. Highly recommended.

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

rating star urban gym capri

By sporty 201414 from Norfolk,VA on 3/12/2014 9:13:49 AM

Size: TRUE

First I want to emphasize about the price is much cheaper than all other sites, well I usually wear size S but I purchased a size M because of previous reviews that it fits small , it didn''t work for me it was big so I ended by ordering the small it fits great, the material is soft and elegant , the waistband is very comfortable.

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

Gaiam Reversible 1.5mm Travel Yoga Mat

rating star Great Mat

By Thorin from Cottondale, Fl on 3/1/2014 7:25:31 AM

Size: NA

Love the convenient of folding up to not only making traveling with it great but also storage with my other yoga gear..
Love this mat!!!

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

rating star Good but...

By Lea from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/18/2014 12:21:55 PM

Size: TRUE

The socks were "grippy" enough but after a short while were uncomfortable because of the way they pulled between the toes. They might be perfect for gentle yoga but when you''re really moving around, it starts to irritate. I had to take them off during my practice....

loading loading more items...