Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

rating star awesome yoga mat

By awesome from Oceanside, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

i don't usually leave reviews but i am so happy with this mat... a good yoga mat really does make a difference!!!!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

rating star Good investment for a quality mat

By Julie Fuller from Jacksonville, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I went with the Manduka PRO Long because I was sick of landing off my mat during jump-backs and other similar sequences. I am not exceedingly tall (5'8"), but I am happy that I went with the long mat as opposed to the standard size. I have plenty of room now to really stretch out in savasana and I don't have to adjust my position back to the top of the mat during sequences as I had to do before. As other reviewers have mentioned, this mat is HEAVY. I had to buy a mat sling in order to facilitate bringing it to and from class--it was just too awkward for me to carry in hand with the rest of my belongings.

The mat itself is sturdy, doesn't slip and provides a solid, very supportive base. I can tell the difference in quality between this mat and previous cheaper mats I've had just based on how it feels beneath me. The only reason I am giving this mat 4 instead of 5 stars is because the surface coat that is supposed to wear off still remains after many weeks of using the mat. Nothing I've done (rubbing with salt, scrubbing with soap, spraying with tea tree oil, practicing and sweating on it, etc.) has reduced its slickness, so I still resort to using a YogiToes when practicing because if not, I will slip and slide as soon as I start to sweat. Otherwise, I feel good about this mat and consider it a worthwhile investment in my yoga practice.

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

rating star Fan of Manduka ALL mats

By livsol from South Carolina on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

This mat was lite enough to travel with. If I wanted I could have folded it in my suitcase, but I didn't - I just threw it in my yoga bag & traveled through the airport & such just fine. it's also thick enough to use daily for yoga practice.

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

rating star Smells great!

By Jess from Boston MA on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

Great scent. Not too strong.

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle - Red - 22 oz

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle - Red - 22 oz

rating star Granddaughter will love this color

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable to hold

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

rating star Just awesome.

By MNyogi from Minneapolis, MN on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

LOVE this water bottle. I used to have one with a screw cap and am loving the flip top so much more. I also like that this water bottle can go in the dishwasher. I'd recommend this to anyone!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect Yoga Mat

By Dr Steve from Staten Island, NY on 10/13/2014

Size: NA

This is the perfect mat. Nice and thick, easy on my spine, knees, wrists and feet. Great from the start, not slippery like stated in some other reviews.

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star should have purchased this earlier

By 3rd coast dweller from Chicago on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

I kept buying less expensive mats (that wore out) because I was too frugal to pop for this one. I should have just bought this first; it would have been cheaper.

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

rating star The best bolster around!

By SBYogi from Santa Barbara on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

Great for restorative work... great for stretching.... great to place under your knees when laying on your back.. it's not heavy like some bolsters... it comes in great colors. Love mine!

loading loading more items...