Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Rodney Yee's Yoga For Beginners DVD

rating star Good DVD for beginners!

By K.H. from NE on 4/13/2014 5:44:49 PM

Size: NA

The section on pose training is very informative and necessary for the beginner! Liked that!!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014 9:13:04 AM

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014 2:38:47 PM

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Capri

rating star My all time favorite workout pants

By Avid Outdoorswoman from San Diego, CA on 4/4/2014 12:04:49 PM

Size: TRUE

I officially now have 4 pairs of these pants. (plus 2 in the full length version) I use these for my daily workouts, for running, for hiking, for hot yoga. The material is very solid and it holds things in place. The pants are super soft. Their claim for no muffin tops holds totally true. The way the waistband is made is awesome. I highly reccomend these pants. They also seem to hold up to washing (i just don''t put them in the dryer) I''d say they''re true to size. I''m 5''4", 128 lbs (I have pretty solid thighs and bum) and i wear a small in most workout pants. Holds true for these as well.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014 7:37:15 AM

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

rating star Splendid

By Jen from Lake Oswego, OR on 3/30/2014 10:01:30 AM

Size: NA

Sticky enough, doesn''t seem to picku up smells very much, attractive design .

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

rating star Everyone asked me where I got this rug!

By yogagirl from Gresham, OR on 3/28/2014 2:30:27 PM

Size: NA

My skin is sensitive, and this rug does not bother my allergies, it''s long and comfortable to use, and I''m very happy with the quality. Next item I''ll get is a great bag for it.

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Flower of Life 3mm Yoga Mat

rating star great stick, great yoga surface, attractive design

By Jen from Lake Oswego, OR on 3/24/2014 2:27:34 PM

Size: NA

My mat is new so the bloom is still on the rose, but so far, terrific.

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star Love this so much!

By KatyW from Orlando, FL on 3/20/2014 11:57:52 AM

Size: NA

It''s the perfect thickness, and makes it much easier to practice on my ceramic tile floor. It rolls out beautifully and doesn''t get all crunched or bent like other mats. Plus, it''s soft on my hands.

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel Long - Sienna

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel Long - Sienna

rating star Nice

By john hassell from sherman oaks, CA on 3/18/2014 4:44:57 PM

Size: NA

I like this. Does the job.

loading loading more items...