Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR YOGA

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel

rating star I really like it!

By Haas from Virginia on 10/27/2014

Size: NA

It works great! No slipping! Only issue is during Hot yoga it gets so soaked that if I'm not careful it will make yoga farts. Some may say that's ok, but i really don't want my neighbors thinking that how I roll or even worse I was holding back but.... That aside i really do like it!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Love my new yoga mat

By MC from Austin, TX on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

So happy with my mat. Jade makes great, non-slip mats that last forever. My last was a Jade travel mat that was with me for four years of regular practice. Hoping for a great journey with the new one.

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

rating star awesome yoga mat

By awesome from Oceanside, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

i don't usually leave reviews but i am so happy with this mat... a good yoga mat really does make a difference!!!!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Best yoga mats!

By Daniella from Seattle on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

If you sweat, you do not need a wet towel to hold you in your place. Great colors!

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

rating star Good investment for a quality mat

By Julie Fuller from Jacksonville, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

I went with the Manduka PRO Long because I was sick of landing off my mat during jump-backs and other similar sequences. I am not exceedingly tall (5'8"), but I am happy that I went with the long mat as opposed to the standard size. I have plenty of room now to really stretch out in savasana and I don't have to adjust my position back to the top of the mat during sequences as I had to do before. As other reviewers have mentioned, this mat is HEAVY. I had to buy a mat sling in order to facilitate bringing it to and from class--it was just too awkward for me to carry in hand with the rest of my belongings.

The mat itself is sturdy, doesn't slip and provides a solid, very supportive base. I can tell the difference in quality between this mat and previous cheaper mats I've had just based on how it feels beneath me. The only reason I am giving this mat 4 instead of 5 stars is because the surface coat that is supposed to wear off still remains after many weeks of using the mat. Nothing I've done (rubbing with salt, scrubbing with soap, spraying with tea tree oil, practicing and sweating on it, etc.) has reduced its slickness, so I still resort to using a YogiToes when practicing because if not, I will slip and slide as soon as I start to sweat. Otherwise, I feel good about this mat and consider it a worthwhile investment in my yoga practice.

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

Lifefactory 16 oz. Glass Bottle with Sleeve - Turquoise

rating star Great Christmas Gifts

By Phyllis Houghton from Pleasanton, CA on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

Good grip, environmentally great

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Indulge

rating star Fan of Manduka ALL mats

By livsol from South Carolina on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

This mat was lite enough to travel with. If I wanted I could have folded it in my suitcase, but I didn't - I just threw it in my yoga bag & traveled through the airport & such just fine. it's also thick enough to use daily for yoga practice.

loading loading more items...